Lenovo Yoga 300 11 Reviews

Lowest Price P21,984 5 Prices
Go to Shop villman
CPU
  • ALL
  • Pentium
  • Pentium Quad Core
RAM
  • ALL
  • 4GB
  • 8GB
HDD
  • ALL
  • 500GB
  • 1TB
OS
  • ALL
  • Windows 10
  • Windows 8
Color
Lenovo Yoga 300-11 is a 11inch(1366 x 768) of resolution 360ยบ Flip-and-Fold Design, Up to 64GB of storage, built for life. Windows 8.1 brings together everything you do across all your devices.
  • Pentium Quad Core, Pentium
  • DDR3L, 8GB, 4GB, HDD+SSD/...
Lenovo Yoga 300 11

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Processing Speed 4.1
Graphics 4.1
Expandability 4.1
Usability 4.3
Portability 4.3
Battery 4.1
Display 4.2
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

ALFUNSU

  • Review by ALFUNSU
  • Dec 8, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

My lenovo is good great it much

What a beautiful laptop I really like Lenovo because it has a durable laptop the processing speed of it was fast working so much nice I will not be encounter a problem on it. the graphics is nice and I love it. It is a usable gadget for me I really need a laptop to my business and to communicate my parents who works abroad. Its quite heavy but its okay as long as I can used it. The battery life is long so much nice it.

Good Review

jacquelyn A.

  • Review by jacquelyn A.
  • Jul 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

prove prove durable!

My Lenovo Yoga 300-11 it was a very nice and simple laptop and I like it the most. The processing speed of it is fast I can install everything and I can update the system also of this laptop. The graphics is very nice its okay the brightness I can clearly see the monitor and the keyboard is very smooth so its better to used this laptop. This is also a useful laptop to me it helps me in my work specially if I have a lot of reports I can finish it. its two years laptop and until now its good and no problem so its proven that its a durable.

Good Review

Armano Feliciano

  • Review by Armano Feliciano
  • Jun 30, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

laptop is the if LENOVO

DESIGN AND DISPLAY much attractive and elegant laptop style.
PROCESSING SPEED is fast and super fast so its more better than other laptop there.
USABILITY it very useful laptop to encode here my business so its more helpful laptop.
PORTABILITY its slight heavy so I never bring it in outside or the other places.
BATTERY life long long so great cause I can used it without charger.

Good Review

dino72

  • Review by dino72
  • May 27, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Trusted lenovo

It was a pleasure for me to have a laptop like these cause it was a durable and very attractive laptop. And only LENOVO brand I trust with it comes to laptop because all the laptop I bough is in one brand and its very durable and it can used for long term using. The processing speed also is very fast so its great.

Good Review

Alvin Lebanon

  • Review by Alvin Lebanon
  • Apr 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

The YOGA 300-11

Lenovo Yoga 300-11 is all I have and prove that these was the durable laptop and I really like to used it because it was not hanging and loading. The processing speed is fast and its perfect laptop. The graphics is very clear and the brightness is very nice. It was heavy laptop sometimes I'm tired to bring it somewhere and I prepare to used it to leave it in our house and the battery life also has a long long life its a good laptop.

Good Review

Armie49

  • Review by Armie49
  • Jan 6, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

yoga laptop

my flipable laptop it was a very beautiful laptop I ever have the display was attractive, in terms of the processing of this laptop its great performance cause I can't encounter lag and hang in using this laptop. The battery also on this has a longer used so its nice to have this laptop. This is a durable laptop cause I used it in almost nine months and so far It has no problem on my unit. It a little bit heavy laptop but its not a problem of me. I trust this laptop that it will last longer and it will perform greatly.

Good Review

cabanas

  • Review by cabanas
  • Dec 1, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

durable durable

this is the durable laptop I used in almost half a year and this is stay longer and what are like to this laptop is the processing is not so very fast but its working and its nice to have this laptop. It is also usable for me specially to my studies I can make my project immediately so it helps me a lot. The portability is okay its heavily but its fine because I should not bring this laptop always cause it make me lazy. The battery has a long life so I can enjoy using it.

Good Review

Ria Qooh

  • Review by Ria Qooh
  • Oct 26, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Maayos na matibay na laptop

Lenovo Yoga 300-11 ang laptop na bigay sa akin ng aking Tito ay hanggang ngayon maganda pa din parang bago pa din tingnan pati na rin ang display ay nakaka aya nga din naman. Ang processing speed din nitong laptop na ito ay napa ka bilis kaya mas napapa dali ang pag gawa ko ng mga paper works ko. At gamit na gamit to sa akin kasi nga marami akong mga project na gamitin kaya ang dali na lang para sa akin. Portable din naman ang laptop na ito hindi gaanong mabigat dalhin at ang baterya ang haba din ng buhay.

Good Review

Vecor 01

  • Review by Vecor 01
  • Sep 23, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.5

my one in only Lenovo Yoga 300-11

My Lenovo Yoga 300-11 the nice laptop I'm using now is durable type and has a good design and have a beautiful display it looks so new laptop. The processing speed on this laptop has a fast processing work. It is portable its not heavy to carry it make my life not board cause I have laptop if I want to open my facebook then I can do and the most I like to this laptop is I can play online gaming to this cause it can also access the internet connection quickly.

Good Review

Via

  • Review by Via
  • Aug 28, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

Lenovo Yoga 300-11

Na gulat ako sa laptop na to kasi pwedeng ma fold pa baliktad hanip naman nito ngayon ko pa lang talaga nahahawakan at nagagamit ang ganitong laptop. Hindi ako maka paniwal kasi may ganito nga pala, kasi ang kadalasan kung makikita na laptop ay hindi ganito. napaka ganda nga naman ng design nito at hindi pa nag loading kapag may gagawin ako lalo na kapg mag lalaro ako ng online games talaga hindi ka medidisturbo. Sobrang galing nga naman ng laptop na to Sobrang the best sa lahat.!

Good Review

jaguirre

  • Review by jaguirre
  • Jul 9, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.4

uniqueness could be beneficial

Gusto ko

Lenovo Yoga 300-11 was very portable and very light kasi nitong dalhin. Hindi muna kailangan pang alalahanin yung bigat niya. I can have my work done earlier and work anywhere I want basta ba may internet koneksyon lang o malakas na internet koneksyon lang. No problem na sa work! Whats add to the uniqueness with this laptop po flipp it up 360 degrees. Unlike before this thing ruin my laptop naflipp siya ng kapatid ko hindi naman siya flippable kaya ayon nasira..stress ako sobra! its windows kasi na os madali lng gamitin for me..

Ayaw ko

ang bagay n man kasi na ayoko talaga dito kasi madali lang nauubos yung baterya ko...so somehow it can be my hindrance doing my job anywhere kelangan na kilangan ko pa talaga bumili ng Powerbank. Grrr...additional cost ulit!!!

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

Nung nag purchased ako ng laptop na ito, hindi ito dahil sa touchscreen o sa pen. Hindi ko naman kasi ginagamit ang per pero palagi ko nagagamit ang touchscreen. Meron itong magandang keyboard na ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Cydney Jane Santos
  • Date : Mar 30, 2018

Abysmal ang battery life ng Lenovo Ideapad 500 15 na ito nung unang gamit ko. Nagtagal lang ng isang oras at after ng 6 months ay mas lalong lumala pa. Yung touch pad ay sobrang tigas sa left thumb ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.0
  • Review by Stefan Gaffud
  • Date : Mar 27, 2018

Actually malaki ang laptop na ito kaya gusto siya gamitin kasi maganda pang malaki yung screen malaki rin for gaming although hindi subrang high end ang laptop na ito pero ang maganda dito kasi ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by pether
  • Date : Mar 26, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile