Lenovo Ideapad 320 14IAP Reviews

Lowest Price P16,450 20 Prices
Go to Shop Poundit.com
CPU
  • ALL
  • Celeron Quad Core
  • Pentium Quad Core
RAM
  • ALL
  • 2GB
  • 4GB
  • 8GB
HDD
  • ALL
  • 500GB
  • 1TB
  • 2TB
SSD/eMMC
  • ALL
  • 128GB
  • 256GB
Color
High definition display, Intel Celeron processor, up to 8GB of RAM, Audio clarity and personal assistance of Cortana.
  • Celeron Quad Core, Pentiu...
  • DDR3L, 4GB, 2GB, 8GB, HDD...
Related Models
Lenovo Ideapad 320 14IAP

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 3.7
Processing Speed 3.7
Graphics 3.5
Expandability 3.6
Usability 3.7
Portability 3.6
Battery 3.4
Display 3.3
Total 3.6

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Patty Claire

  • Review by Patty Claire
  • Aug 17, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 1.0
Display 2.0
Total 2.6

not a good choice

kaya pala ang mura nitong Lenovo kasi ang panget ng performance niya. Hindi nga tumatagal ang battery eh kaya hindi ko magamit sa labas. Hindi pa malinaw ang image kapag nanunuod ako video madilim din ito tapos mabagal pa sa browsing. cheap and poor product.

Good Review

Alexis Moe Hapiton

  • Review by Alexis Moe Hapiton
  • Aug 15, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 2.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 1.0
Total 2.6

dark screen display

Ang dilim ng screen nito hindi maganda at worth na bilhin. ipon kayo ng mas better liek Acer or Asus. Madalas din ito mag lag nakaka disappoint gamitin ang panget ng quality ng Lenovo na ito.

Good Review

jacklyn

  • Review by jacklyn
  • Aug 7, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.5

good choice of Lenovo

If you are on a budget but needs a computer oka na din gamitin itong Lenovo, I mean its one good laptop to use. Actually, for basic stuff like MS office and watching, browsing lang kasi for heavy task like video editing and other photoshop task you need a higher RAM capacity so mas mahal yun. Its not really the top of teh lien latop you can get kasi hindi masyado maganda ang display ng screen niya para sa akin, Hindi ko din gusto ang quality ng speakers. Pero dahil sakto lang ang budget ko and I really needed a computer to use this a is a good laptop to settle in.

Good Review

Ogie the Man

  • Review by Ogie the Man
  • Aug 6, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.1

good sturdy laptop

Okay naman ang Lenovo na laptop na gamitin, malinaw naman ang screen niya, maganda din ang color display niya. Mas gusto ko actually yung Acer when it comes with its design. pero if your in a small budget then I think this is enough for you to have. Simple lang ang look nito pero maganda naman ang performance niya, at times mabagal lang mag load at hindi maganda ang speakers niya, mahina lang. Pero ang napansin ko matibay siya kasi okay pa ang battery niya at never ko pa din ito napayos hindi nagkaproblema kahit kailan.

Good Review

kermy boy

  • Review by kermy boy
  • Aug 3, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 2.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Display 2.0
Total 2.9

bad computer screen

I am not happy using this laptop because I notice some glare on the screen every time I open it up. It really is annoying when you see it and you cant finish it at all because its a bit distracting. The keyboard is good and smooth. It also has a good battery life even if its nonremovable or removable its a good one to use. This is a basic laptop to have I think Lenovo laptops are not build to quality a lot of flaws and issues. It works good but doesn't expect too much with its performance and quality.

Good Review

Sharie Donna

  • Review by Sharie Donna
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.3

a quality notebook

This is an ideal choice for all those who need a computer for school, for work, or just to have a computer at home. It has good color availability to choose from so you can express yourself with any colors that you choose. It is good for multitasking performance. Great for any task, watching movies and more either for work or play this is a good laptop choice.Clear screen display, no pixelated screen like what I have heard, good color contrast and brightness. Poor battery performance does not last for 4 hours only a good 2 hours of average usage.

Good Review

PaPa Jack

  • Review by PaPa Jack
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.5

games for perfection

If you are a gamer, then you will definitely enjoy having this kind of laptop. That is actually the main reason why I bought one because I don't want to play in shops anymore so I got one and I am really satisfied with using it. It has a clear brilliant screen display, a smooth keyboard which is good to use in any task. Its performance is highly commendable because it's fast and good at multitasking. I love its clear speakers also. Perfectly set up for me! It may not be a gaming laptop but its quite good to use for gaming for me.

Good Review

Rafael Reyes

  • Review by Rafael Reyes
  • Jul 9, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Display 2.0
Total 2.9

sad

I don't recommend this laptop, garalgal pa ang speaker... pero sa price nya ok na sya, don't expect too much from this laptop... lalo na ang battery na sobrang dali lng malowbat, 2 hrs lang

Good Review

dianne tolentino

  • Review by dianne tolentino
  • Mar 26, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

simple laptop

Para sa akin pang indoor lang talaga ang laptop na ito kasi naman mahina masyado ang capacity ng battery niya kaso nga lanag ang linis niya tingnan lalo pat maganda ang kulay pero may malaking screen din naman ito pero hindi mo ma expect na malakas ang isang ito kasi good for office or mga simple gawa okay siya gamitin for student like me na maraming ginagawa na project but when you say games simple games lang ang kaya niya talaga kaya naman sa price niya okay na for me

Good Review

Clark Jhames

  • Review by Clark Jhames
  • Feb 26, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

The battery lasts only 2 hours

Ang layout ay napakalinaw, ang keyboard, ay okay at maganda. decently works. ang mga pictures ay very clear talaga at sobrang sharp.Pwede ring ma-manage ang mahigit sa isang application sa laptop na ito. Ang brightness ay kailangang nasa pinakamataas na setting. Ang battery life ay terrible. Naglalast lang ng mga dalawang oras. Yon ay kung pagsusurf lang sa web ang gagawin at walang ibang applications na naka-open.

Good Review

benjo

  • Review by benjo
  • Nov 24, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

budget laptop!

Subrang bilib ako sa alptop na ito na kasi naman hindi siya masadong mahal pero ang ganda ng design niya at sa specs niya magaling din kasi naman ang processing speed ay napaka husay lalo na sa graphics design nito ay talagang hindi ka mag sisi na ito ang ang na bili ko subrang mahal ng mga laptop ngayon pero sa akin kaya talaga sa budget.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

This is one useful laptop to have but when you talk about its performance don't expect from it because it has nothing compared to other budget laptops in the market. Sadly this laptop has one of ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.3
  • Review by Dark Webster
  • Date : Sep 6, 2018

Hindi ideal ang gumamit ng isang Lenovo na laptop. Para sa akin kasi hindi ko gusto ang color hues nito, yung HD resolution niya parang hindi pa HD ang dating. Ang speakers din niya hindi malakas ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.1
  • Review by Ritz Bughaw
  • Date : Sep 6, 2018

lightweight stylish and has a good quality somehow. the keyboard is easy to use as well and the system starts up quickly same with opening programs. but i had a bit of noises observed but later on ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by elgra
  • Date : Aug 30, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile