Lenovo Ideapad 100 14 Reviews

Lowest Price P15,595 19 Prices
Go to Shop PCEXPRESS
CPU
  • ALL
  • Celeron
  • Pentium
RAM
  • ALL
  • 2GB
  • 4GB
HDD
  • ALL
  • 500GB
  • 1TB
OS
  • ALL
  • Windows 10
  • Windows 8
Color
Attractive price, amazing performance, and ultra-slim, highly mobile design.
  • Pentium, Celeron
  • DDR3L, 4GB, 2GB, HDD, 500...
Lenovo Ideapad 100 14

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Processing Speed 4.2
Graphics 4.1
Expandability 4.1
Usability 4.1
Portability 4.1
Battery 4.1
Display 4.2
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

jundy

  • Review by jundy
  • Jun 21, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Lenovo Ideapad 100 (14")

isang magandang lapto[p para sa aking pag aaral kasi alam kasi ni mama na kailangan ko ng laptop at iingatan ko ito kasi alam kung medyo mahal ito pinili ko ito kasi maganda ang perfoemance nito at ang battery nito ay long lasting kaya naman nagustuhan ko ito maganda ang display at graphics nito at hindi din mabigat kaya gusto ko.

Good Review

gale

  • Review by gale
  • Apr 10, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Lenovo Ideapad 100 (14")

I am a teacher and for me this laptop is very nice to used i just bought it last two months ago and i like it because it made my work so easier in making the grades and also my lesson plan and i bring it also everyday to school its not so balky to bring and even there are times that i forgot to bring with me my charger it never so easy to low bat thats is also a good catch to this laptop i like the design very simple but durable laptop.

Good Review

Mica Anton

  • Review by Mica Anton
  • Feb 23, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Lenovo Ideapad 100 (14")

Lenovo Ideapad this laptop is very durable i am using this one for a year now it was given to me by my brother because he has a new laptop and now i am the one using this one this laptop made my life easier because i can make my project in school i can bring it cause its not so balky to bring and i am using it everyday and im not afraid of the battery because it can long last the processing speed to this one is nice the display of the screen is very clear.

Good Review

Dhan Dhan

  • Review by Dhan Dhan
  • Jan 25, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Lenovo Ideapad

Good Day!!

I was amazed by this laptop its very fast this model of laptop suits for me. The battery is long lasting anywhere i go ill always bring it with its bulky to carry around anywhere i go. The design was very cool also. the display is so clear and and i have a lot of games that i installed in this laptop and it was so fast no log. i use it everyday and the processing speed was so fast im so happy i bought this laptop. i used it all day and the graphics was so cool.

Good Review

Larry Mejos

  • Review by Larry Mejos
  • Dec 13, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

tibay laptop na si Lenovo!

Ang ganda nga naman ng umaga kaya simula na ito ng magandang biyaya ng may kapal sa akin. Ngayon nakabili na ako ng laptop ang saya nga naman kasi may laptop na ako hindi na ako mahihirapan at hindi na ako maghihiram ng laptop kung may kailangan akong gamitin. ito na laptop ay ang ayos nga din naman nito na laptop kasi ang processing speed ay ang bilis masyadong gumalaw kaya ang galing at hindi pa nag lo-loading to na laptop kaya ang galing din naman. Mabigat nga naman to pero ang ayos lang din naman walang problema to sa akin. Ang baterya din naman ay ang haba ng buhay kaya ang ayos din naman AT ang tibay din naman nag laptop na ito.

Good Review

Renz de Luna

  • Review by Renz de Luna
  • Sep 12, 2016
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

Easy Carry

[Good]
This is so convenient for its light weight yet durable. I also like its multiple features such as Bluetooth, 180 degree hinge, and built-in windows 10 that helps me in my school and works a lot.

[Bad]
i just noticed that some cool applications that they offer like xbox,microsoft office, and photoshop are not built-in when you purchased but can be downloadable at their store. i just want to save time downloading those stuff.

Good Review

Indigo Jimenez

  • Review by Indigo Jimenez
  • Aug 23, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

galing na galing sa perfect lenovo

Magandang hapon po ikli lang ang sasabihin ko tungkol sa laptop na ito kasi ang ganda nga naman ng performance nito ang processing speed ay napa ka lakas nga naman gumalaw kaya wala talaga akong problema nito kaya ang galing din naman matagal di malowbat at hindi rin nag ha-hang ang laptop na ito. Basta para sa akin isa itong sobrang magaling na laptop.

Good Review

Jealy T.

  • Review by Jealy T.
  • Jul 22, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

simple but need to long battery life!

PROS:
Design and display of this laptop Lenovo is look so simple and a nice laptop. The processing speed also is fast so its better, easy to use and to type the keyboard on it was so smooth to type. The monitor also is clear and the brightness is so nice. This was a useful for me cause I was fun of playing Dota so its better.

CONS:
The battery life of it has a short life it not used in two hours so I should charge this every time I will used it I want to buy a good battery so that it will used longer.

Good Review

Dennise Perez

  • Review by Dennise Perez
  • Jun 10, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

study hanggang work ang serbisyo

Simula nong nag aaral pa ako gamit ko na talaga ang laptop na ito hanggang ngayon na nag tatrabaho na ako ay ito pa rin ang gina gamit ko. Ang processing speed din naman ay hindi nag babago mabilis pa din kaya mas komportable akong gamitin ang laptop na ito. Ang keyboard din maayos ang dali kung maka type pati na rin ang monitor o ang screen ay ang linaw kaya klarung-klaro talaga nito. Although ang baterya ay parang na we-weak na kaya ngayon pag gina gamit ko ay naka saksak na kaagad ang charger para iwas shut down agad-agad. At ang tibay din naman ng laptop ko.!

Good Review

Ondeng S

  • Review by Ondeng S
  • Apr 12, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang lenovo tibay din

Ang mag dadalawang taon ko na Lenovo Ideapad 100 laptop wala nga naman itong problema kaya ang ayos nito. Prove na prove ko na napaka tibay nga naman nito. Ang bilis pang mag work sa processing speed nito at wala pa ring kupas. Ang graphics din nito ay maganda at na a-upgrade ko pa. Ang laki nga naman ng naitulong nito sa akin kasi mas makaka pag internet ako agad-agad. Ang baterya din nito ay napa ka haaba ng buhay kaya sulit na sulit ang pag gamit ng aking laptop. Ang bilis pa din naman maka sagap ng internet connection at hindi rin naman nag lo-loading or nag ha-hang ang laptop ko. Sulit talaga ang pag bili ko nito.

Good Review

Jashua

  • Review by Jashua
  • Feb 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

sariling sikap ko kaya nakabili ng laptop

Salamat talaga sa panginoon kasi biniyayaan niya ako ng magandang boses at dahil dito makaka pera ako sa pag sali ko ng contest ang pag palain nga din naman kasi mananalo naman. Kaya naka ipon na ako at naka bili na rin ako ng sarili kung laptop at ngayon nagagamit ko na sa pag aaral ko. Ang ganda nga naman ng design at ang display nito kaya tama olang na ito ang binili ko. Ang bilis-bilis pa ng processing speed nito kaya wala talagang problema dito. Ang dali lang din naman gamitin nito wala talagang problema. Ang gaan lang din naman kapag dinadala ko ito sa school o kahit sa mga contest na sinasalihan ko. Ang baterya din naman ay ang tagal malowbat nito kaya sulit na sulit ang pag bili ko nito.

Good Review

chiks

  • Review by chiks
  • Dec 26, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Regalong handog!

Magandang umaga po sa inyu at maligayang pasko na rin. Merry talaga ang christmas ko this year kasi nga naman may natangap akong special na regalo galing sa pinsan ko isang Lenovo Ideapad 100 (14") super ang ganda ng design nito gustong-gusto ko talaga at ang display ay subra nga namang attractive kaya ang saya ko. Ang bilis din naman ng processing speed nito, hindi kagaya sa luma ko aba parang pagong kung gumalaw buti na lang may bago na ako. Medyo may kabigatan din naman ang laptop na ito pero carry lang naman sa akin. Ang baterya ang haba pa nga naman ng buhay kaya sulit lang gamitin. Kaya ang laking na tulong nito kasi nong pasko nakakausap namin ang mga kamag anak namin sa malayo through skype. Salamat nga naman sa pinsan ko sa regalong handog niya sa akin.

Good Review

Seph

  • Review by Seph
  • Nov 19, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

my lenovo laptop high five everyone.

My lenovo laptop is very cute the design and the display on this is great. Its simple but super elegant looking laptop. The Processing speed on this is not too fast working but its okay to me its better than nothing. The graphics is good also, this is portable even though its slight heavy but its okay. The battery on this laptop has a long life so I can used it in long hours. This laptop is very usable for me cause I'm still studying it helps me a lot to make finish all my paper works and meet all the deadlines of my project I will not go to the internet cafe just to finish my works. Now I can make it in our home so good to have my own laptop.

Good Review

lapiz

  • Review by lapiz
  • Oct 20, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.4

Satisfy me more!

Good afternoon everyone my laptop now is still in a good condition the design and the display of this are still in nice look and it looks so new but this laptop is used in almost one year already. The processing speed of this laptop is fast as I want and I really like it because its good that the processing is fast unlike other laptop. The graphics is new also, this laptop is portable but I prefer not to bring this anywhere for my safety and for my laptop. The battery of this laptop is long I actually watch 2 full movie so this laptop is very friendly. And the most I like on this laptop this type is very durable and it can used in along year that's the best thing on Lenovo. I'm glad to have this awesome laptop it make satisfy on it.

Good Review

Con-con

  • Review by Con-con
  • Sep 17, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.5

the best na Matibay at pulido pa na laptop.

Lenovo Ideapad 100 (14") ang pina ka tibay na laptop sa lahat at maganda din. Thank you so much talaga sa Lenovo kasi hindi talaga nasayang ang pera ko sa pag bili ng laptop na to kasi hindi na basta matibay lang mabilis pa ang processing speed nito at ang mga graphics ay maganda rin naman. Gamit na gamit talaga sa akin tong laptop nato kasi I'm teaching online kailangn may sarili akong laptop kaya ito mabilis din naman makaka pag access ng internet yun kasi ang dapat sa work namin buti nga nahanap ko itong Lenovo Ideapad 100 (14") fit na fit talaga sa work ko hindi rin nag hahang talang perfect to sa buhay ko the best na Matibay at pulido pa na laptop.

Good Review

Mariel Fonso

  • Review by Mariel Fonso
  • Aug 17, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

Love, like this laptop lenovo.

I really thank to LENOVO ideapad 100 14' laptop because I keep using this laptop now it helps me a lot in my work and to communicate other people through social media. The good thing of this is the processor is pentium,hard drive size is up to 500GB it is very good. The memory also can used up to 4GB, the memory type should be DDR3L. The graphics processor is integrated Intel graphics so it more good because the graphics is intel. It has also web camera, HDMI, Bluetooth, USB 2.0, USB 3.0, and 4-in-1 card reader. The most important is the operating system is windows 8.1 with Bing. This laptop also is portable i can bring this one to other places this is also not a heavy laptop so i really like because there are some laptop that is very heavy to bring. It make you lazy.

Good Review

saKura

  • Review by saKura
  • Jul 8, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.9

movie marathon

I think dapat ko pasalamatan tita ko for giving me this wonderful gift this Lenovo Ideapad 100 (14"). I like the design napakaportable din ng laptop na ito it is slimmer and light design. Weighing just around 4.2 lbs so its not that heavy to carry- portability checked. I had the full used with this laptop po kasi I can makes my reports at ease...Its a partner from my day to day work.This laptop is High Definition so can have movies with nieces with much funnier experience than going out movies along with them. Its more safer kasi pag-nasa bahay!

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

I don't recommend this laptop, garalgal pa ang speaker... pero sa price nya ok na sya, don't expect too much from this laptop... lalo na ang battery na sobrang dali lng malowbat, 2 hrs lang

  • Rating : 2.9
  • Review by Rafael Reyes
  • Date : Jul 9, 2018

Con: Maingay yung HDD ng Laptop. Masyadong malabo ang Brightness (kapag 0% brightness na--patay na yung Screen.) Pros: Maganda sa Games (may Nvidia 940MX yung sa'kin.) OK na OK sa typing (medyo may ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.3
  • Review by Quatre Ndymion
  • Date : Jun 25, 2018

The good thing I noticed in using this Lenovo laptop is that is has a colorful series so you can choose a good color to use. It also has that fingerprint-resistant shell which looks really sturdy and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by Julien
  • Date : Jun 9, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile