LG WF-T7070SW Reviews

Lowest Price P11,995 9 Prices
Go to Shop kservico
A 7kg Top Load Washing Machine, with Health+ Filter, Embossing Drum and Punch+3 mini Pulsator.
LG WF-T7070SW

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.7
Usuability 4.7
Detergency 4.5
Quietness 4.1
Size 4.5
Function/menu 4.3
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Victoria Carino

  • Review by Victoria Carino
  • Sep 14, 2018
Design 4.0
Usuability 4.0
Detergency 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Size 4.0
Function/menu 4.0
Total 4.0

Awesome na washing machine ito

Binili ko ito for my family at perfect ito sa amin dahil sa okay ang appearance maging ang function nito. I am so delighted na napakadali nitong gamitin. Talagang it washes very well gamit ang tamang detergent para sa high-efficiency washers. Na-amazed din ako sa high quality nito. Wala akong regret sa pag-purchased nito kahit na may nababasa akong mga negative reviews about it. I had this washing machine for already 1 year na at alam kong matagal pa ang ipagsasama namin dahil sa tibay na maaasahan namin dito. Sa may mga balak bumili nito, don't hesitate dahil it's a great washing machine with a very affordable price lang.

Good Review

Air

  • Review by Air
  • Aug 30, 2018
Design 5.0
Usuability 3.0
Detergency 4.0
Quietness 3.0
Size 4.0
Function/menu 3.0
Total 3.7

wash twice

Grabe akala ko kung gaano kabagsik ang washing machine na ito dahil ang dami dami kong nabasang good feedback about this product. But, when I tried using it already I experienced a not so good moments like I need to wash the clothes twice para lang mag-amoy bagong laba talaga. In addition to that, is the over night soaking kasi when I wash it ang hindi magandang amoy ay naiiwan hindi naaalis except if I soak it again with downy.

Good Review

mencar

  • Review by mencar
  • Aug 22, 2018
Design 5.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 4.0
Quietness 3.0
Size 5.0
Function/menu 4.0
Total 4.3

fully automatic top-load

I've got a fully automatic top-load washing machine na LG WF na kabibili ko sa Dubai. Such a very useful one ever since na ginamit ko siya napapadali talaga ang paglalabada ko. Inverter type din siya kaya naman hindi masyadong nakakadagdag sa bills ng kuryente namin ang usage namin sa kanya. Tapos bilib din ako sa water consumption nito kasi around five kilos two buckets lang sakto na. But the dark side of it, ay kinakailangan pa ng infrared para mai-connect sa phone where in fact halos mobile phones ngayon ay bluetooth at wifi na ang built-in features.

Good Review

sayson

  • Review by sayson
  • Aug 16, 2018
Design 5.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Size 5.0
Function/menu 4.0
Total 4.5

Drum-like SIZE

Drum-like ang size ng washing machine ng kapatid ko na LG WF. I scanned its whole body and I'm quite fascinate sa solid at durable framework ng machine. Moreover, inverter type pa siya kaya hindi malaki ang electrical consumption nito tapos may downloadable function pa ito at smart diagnosis as well para in case may mga unexpected malfunctioning may auto diagnosis na siya so that hindi na mahihirapang e.locate ang issues niya. In line with this, dahil nga high-end masyado walang manual custom ito kaya kapag hindi ka sanay gumamit mahihirapan ka talaga tulad ko. Also ang fornt bottom load nito ay nakabukas palagi kaya it needs to cover it pa specially when going outside kasi baka bahayan o pasokan ng dirty pests like mice or cockroaches. But still I'd love this one so I planned to save more money to buy it at e.reregalo ko kay mommy para hindi na siya mahirapan sa paglalaba.

Good Review

ongcay

  • Review by ongcay
  • Aug 14, 2018
Design 5.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Size 5.0
Function/menu 4.0
Total 4.5

stainless yet rusted?

Walang pagdududa na pang maramihang laundry talaga ang kayang mapasok sa LG WF kaya hindi aksaya sa oras ang gawaing paglalaba. But the other side of this, ay bakit may mga rust akong nakikita sa tub nito when in fact made of stainless ang tub niya. Kaya naiinis ako kasi nung naglaba ako last week ng mga puting tshirt some of it were stained by rust more of may dotted stains parang ganun.

Good Review

TATOY

  • Review by TATOY
  • Aug 8, 2018
Design 5.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Size 5.0
Function/menu 4.0
Total 4.5

not biggie having no casual press wash cycle

Shock upon hearing some of my colleagues saying that I rather choose LG WF a washing machine since I ask for their advice about it because I decided to buy a new one. I'm shock because I'm not aware that LG brand has a washing machine since I know sort of that they concentrated more on devices like smart phone and laptops. Out of curiosity I bought one just last February and according to my wife it's very useful. She said its 4.5 cubic feet of capacity can load up largest amount of our clothes so somehow with just one load-up she can put all our laundry at once and finish in just one load so it really help her save more time. And so she can wisely managed her time doing the household chores, taking care of our children and of course me. She just have one issue about it that it doesn't have a casual/permanent press wash cycle but on the bright side she said it's not a big issue since it really helps her a lot with the laundering.

Good Review

duke

  • Review by duke
  • Jun 14, 2018
Design 4.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 5.0
Quietness 4.0
Size 4.0
Function/menu 5.0
Total 4.5

superior functionality

This is one machine that is really reliable to use. It can easily wash my clothe sin time that I did not expect. Very quick and clean. It has easy function menu to follow and not complicated to navigate to other features of washing clothes. It is also good to use in delicate clothing, it has features that I dod not see in other machines.

Good Review

Annabelle DelaCruz

  • Review by Annabelle DelaCruz
  • Jun 7, 2018
Design 5.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 5.0
Function/menu 5.0
Total 5.0

perfect washer and dryer

Since I need to do my own laundry, I need to have a perfect washing machine to help me out and I found it with LG. Easy to understand menu buttons, it has greatly added features and modes in washing if you are using different kinds of cloth especially those delicate ones this would really help you out, quick and easy to use.

Good Review

Jasmine Tuazon

  • Review by Jasmine Tuazon
  • Jun 2, 2018
Design 5.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 3.0
Function/menu 4.0
Total 4.5

easy to navigate

Compared to all the washing machine that I checked in the appliance center this is the simplest machine that I can operate. Just a few buttons but still has a lot of features that will help you in washing your clothes. It is cool to use an automatic machine compared to the old manual time, you just need to wait for it after spinning then hang it to try even more.

Good Review

Master Harry Jr.

  • Review by Master Harry Jr.
  • Jun 1, 2018
Design 5.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 5.0
Function/menu 5.0
Total 5.0

great washing machine

For guys its really hard to do chores but with this washing machine it really helped me a lot. Okay din kasi madali lang ito gamitin hndi ito complicated, okay din ang features ng washing machine na ito very useful for everyday washing if needed. At saka yung size niya okay at spacious din kaya kahit mga bedsheet kaya niya iwash in quick settings dn.

Good Review

Jethro's End

  • Review by Jethro's End
  • May 4, 2018
Design 4.0
Usuability 5.0
Detergency 5.0
Quietness 4.0
Size 4.0
Function/menu 5.0
Total 4.5

affordable automatic machine

this is the first automatic machine that I have for my condominium unit and its perfect for the small space and it works really good and fasts very convenient for everyday washing. I love the design because it is just simple and you can easily understand the menu functions of the machine. I also want a bigger size of the washing machine.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Washing Machines & Dryers

Very satisfied with this brand not so pricey but the performance is so nice with dryer that can make my laundry very easy and convenient this washing machine has 8kg capacity with nice and easy ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by jonaxxx S.
  • Date : May 9, 2018

LG is my washing machine ito kang binili ko kasi naman hindi ito ganun ka mahal yung price and madali lang gamitin and also kung sabihin mo pang family siya hindi talaga kasi naman maliit lang ang ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by yeyo
  • Date : May 9, 2018

I love using this washing machine because it really functions well. It even has different features in which it can adjust to what fabric or want you want to do in washing your clothes. It even has ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by Papa John
  • Date : May 6, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile