LG G2 D802 32GB Reviews

Lowest Price P5,100 2 Prices
Go to Shop ebay philippines
Color
The LG G2 D802 is an experience-driven, Memory Storage 32GB, and its 5.2" Full HD IPS display gives you bright whites and more accurate, 13 MP camera features breakthrough optical image stabilization.
  • Release date : Sep 2013
  • Smartphone, Android 4.2.2...
  • 5.2inches, 1920 x 1080
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 32GB, 2GB ... more specs
Related Models
LG G2 D802 32GB
Latest model
LG G5
4.3(7)
P15,500 - Used : P11,614.06 - (14 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.6
Portability 4.6
Operability 4.4
Response 4.6
Display 4.6
Listenability 4.4
Battery 4.6
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Thirdy Madrigal

  • Review by Thirdy Madrigal
  • Jul 28, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

hindi ko na napansin na matagal na pala to!

Hindi ko na malayan na ang tagal na nga nitong aking smartphone kaya hindi ko na pansin kasi ang ganda pa rin naman nito hindi lumu-loma at bagong-bago pa nga naman ito. Ang gaan lang din naman dalhin nito at hindi nga naman sagabal to kaya ang galing nito. Ang dali pang gamitin to kasi kabisado ko na ang pag gamit nitong aking phone ang ganda pa ng kuha ng camera nito kaya mas na hobby namin ng boyfriend ko ang mag selfie palagi pag mag kasama kami. Matagal din malowbat kaya hanggang nagyon ito parin ang ginagamit ko.

Good Review

Nichole Berido

  • Review by Nichole Berido
  • Apr 27, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Asking

Guys maganda bah and camera nito

Good Review

kikoman2020

  • Review by kikoman2020
  • Apr 3, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

More than Amazing

[Good]
Battery level 3000mAH can last for a day even for hard Android user (specially when phone is Rooted)
Screen with TRUE HD IPS Display looks very stunning! You can play videos crystal clear when I played my 1st HD movie on this phone is like "WOW"
Performance men this device is a beast! 2.26ghz I think it's fater than my fingers!

[Bad]
UI interface lacks some kick on the design and interface hope they can do something about his.

Overall This monster is better than it's price! Overall performance is superb!

Good Review

jplazas

  • Review by jplazas
  • Mar 4, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Very good phone but LG can improve our experience

It's fast, good battery, great screen, good camera, very good IR remote control.

We appreciate the fact that the LG G2 has FM Radio but we really miss the ability of the 3rd button of the headset to change stations and turn off the radio. It's not justified the fact to take it out of my pockets every time I want to change stations. Hopefully this will be improved in updates.

I really like the three Front Touch Buttons on the screen 5.2 inches. However, this buttons greatly reduce the real screen size to 4.8 inches most of the apps. I suggest a new option to hide/show this buttons in order to maximize the screen usage. Hopefully this will be improved in updates.

Good Review

Dom Orsalles

  • Review by Dom Orsalles
  • Dec 13, 2013
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

great quality build

Maganda naman ang quality ng build nito eh... tapos okay rin naman yung media capabilities nitong cellphone na ito... Sa battery life nito eh matagal rin naman talaga yung buhay... para sa akin eh all around itong phone na ito... kasi pwede na rin akong manuod ng movies dito at pwede na rin akong mag laro ng mga apps at gumamit ng internet..,para na nga kong naka laptop pag ito yung ginagamit ko sa all around nitong performance,Tapos ang bilis din ng access nito via internet always connected pa siya sa wifi namin sa house.

Good Review

Billie Gordon

  • Review by Billie Gordon
  • Nov 28, 2013
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

more easy and fast access

Making it easy for you to browse photos and read long emails you will be able to type out long text easily thanks to the new and improved LG G2 D802 , typing is more intuitive and easier than ever, You can program shortcuts into the HD IPS touch screen fast access to your favorite applications.

Good Review

Melissa Corpuz

  • Review by Melissa Corpuz
  • Nov 25, 2013
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

full HD display and slight 3D screen

Good phone itong LG na merong glossy thin design,maganda ang screen nito na naka upgrade in full HD features display with slight 3D glass screen.Tapos yung camera nito napaka clear ng images of photos...,dahil sa 13 lens resolution ng camera nito sa back with built-in flash,tapos merong 5 lens resolution sa secondary cam.Malaki ang storage memory nito na merong 32maximum capcity ,pero hindi na siya na e-expand... ,naka fix na kasi ang memory nito at wala siyang slot for micro SD card para sa pag-upgrade ng memory..,Ang mganda dito eh supported siya ng android with jelly bean na oprating system..,ito ang phone na pwedeng pang multi-tasking and entertainment..:)

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Huhuu

  • Rating : 2.7
  • Review by Geisha Chue
  • Date : Jul 31, 2018

Hi guys, I got my upgrade about 2 weeks ago and so far Camera quality is similar, but it missed out on the extra features of the LG G6 but the phone has Quite odd that the unlocked version of the ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by layu-layo
  • Date : Jul 20, 2018

This phone is a good choice para sa mga taong not into much heavy gaming and multi-tasking like me. Malaki ang naitulong nito sa pang araw-araw kong ginagawa like browsing in the internet, social ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.6
  • Review by Werdy
  • Date : Jul 20, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile