Kia Picanto Reviews

Kia Picanto L_1

Kia Picanto 3rd Generation (JA) 2017-
  • Kia Picanto S_1
  • Kia Picanto S_2
  • Kia Picanto S_3
  • Kia Picanto S_4
  • Kia Picanto S_5
  • Kia Picanto S_6
  • Kia Picanto S_7
  • Kia Picanto S_8
More Photos
  • Production 2004 - present
  • Kia Picanto boasts of a refined cabin with a well-placed driving position, missing in rival hatchbacks, hence, lending an edge over them.
  • Picanto draws power from a three cylindered 1.0 L engine block, which is powerful enough to carry around the car’s total weight of 950 kg.
  • It returns around 56.3 MPG on normal driving conditions, while emitting close to 99 g/km of CO2.

New & Used prices

Models by year

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

exterior 4.0
interior 4.1
engine performance 4.1
travelling performance 4.1
ride quality 4.1
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

HARVEY TIN

  • Review by HARVEY TIN
  • Jun 21, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.3

A ride experience with my manager

Ang mahal naman ng Kia Picanto at napaka pambabae masyado ang design. Pero maganda ang quality, nakasakay kasi ako one time sa sasakyan ng manager namin na may kia picanto, masasabi kong ang ganda ng exterior at interior na colored denim fabric combined with white stripes. Tsaka according sa manager namin it has 1.2 liter mill generating 82hp at 121Nm. Cool din daw ang four speed automatic transmission at easy to handle the leathery steering wheel plus madami rin daw ang extra features na meron ang Kia Picanto. Kaya naman if I get promoted I'll buy kia picanto talaga.

  • Generation

    2nd Generation (TA) 2011-2016

Good Review

angelyHWme

  • Review by angelyHWme
  • Jun 13, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 3.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.3

magandang experience sa una pero hindi sa hulihan

First hand experience ko nito was a lot of fun. But after two-three years ata yun hindi na maganda ang takbo ng kia picanto ni daddy kasi more often ako gumagamit when I go for a meeting or late night time with my friends. Medyo nakakatakot kasi aggresive na minsan ang steering wheel nahihirapan akong e.handle siya unlike nung bagong kabibili pa lang. But still all through it napasgsilbihan niya naman si daddy at ako of course so ang kia picanto ay magandang brand but also there is a bad side along with it nga lang.

  • Generation

    2nd Generation (TA) 2011-2016

  • Variant

    1.0 EX AT

Good Review

cris vincent

  • Review by cris vincent
  • Apr 18, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Kia Picanto

My own very cute car yes i know my car is classy but cute i choose this i feel like its comfortable this car is cool even on off road this car is kicking you cant see that this car is also cool because of the design very small but the engine is so good very comfortable to ride efficient in fuel this car is for me.

  • Generation

    2nd Generation (TA) 2011-2016

Good Review

frechy

  • Review by frechy
  • Jan 18, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Mas cute kia picanto na car

Mas gusto ko itong kia picanto kaysa sa honda fit na sasakyan kasi mas maliit to tingnan na car at ang cute pa din naman nito. Kaya itotalaga akin ang makina naman nito ay ang ayos ng performance at walang problema at mabilis din naman tumakbo ang car na ito. Ang dali lang din naman i park nito kasi ang cute at para sa akin na babae ay madali lang patak-buhin at mas komportable akong gamitin to na car kasi ang dali lang paandarin. Ang gasolina din naman ay hindi masayadong magastos kaya mas ayos to lalo na pag travel sa malayo.

Good Review

Kristine barbosa

  • Review by Kristine barbosa
  • Oct 6, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Gala-gala road trip!

Finally may sasakyan na rin ako na gagamitin ko kapag gagala ako kahit saan. Itong binili ko ay ang cute masyado at pang girl nga naman ito kaya ang ayos din naman. Ito ang binili ko kasi ang dami kong binasa na reviews at ang galing nga naman. At tutuo naman kasi pulido nga ang pag kakalagay nito. Mabilis at matulin din naman tumakbo ang car ko na ito kaya ito na patuloy ang pag travel ko kasi ang hilig ko talaga sa road trip. Matipid din naman sa gasolina tong sasakyan na ito kaya ang ayos at tama lang talaga na ito ang binili ko.

Good Review

Lerah Corpuz

  • Review by Lerah Corpuz
  • Jul 7, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang Kia Picanto cuty car

Ang Kia ko na car ay ganda nga naman nito at ang cute pa din naman bagay na bagay nga naman sa akin kasi ang liit lang nito. Madali lang din naman patakbuhin ang car na itvo at bagay na bagay nga naman to sa mga babae na car. Ang bilis din naman tumakbo nito at mas kampanti akong gamitin to kasi ang dali lang paandarin at lalo na hindi rin naman bulky ang car na ito madali lang i park kaya ang ayos nito. Hindi pa din naman malakas lumaklak ng gasolina ang car na ito kaya ang ayos talaga nito. At aalagaan ko talaga ang car na ito.

Good Review

Belinda Suarez

  • Review by Belinda Suarez
  • May 19, 2016
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

small but terrible car

Kia Picanto these was a cute car that's why I choose it because its not bulky car and its easy to park cause it was small time and it was also fit to all girls. travelling performance of it is great why because it can run so fast this small but terrible car. I really like to drive or ride these car. And the gasoline of it was not so much expensive so its great to have it.

Good Review

Liam Casuyac

  • Review by Liam Casuyac
  • Apr 13, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Kia Picanto ang pang travel ko na car

Kia Picanto ang affordable na car para sa akin at sobrang ganda nga anman ng design nito ang cute na car. Hindi nga naman ito bulky gamitin kasi ang liit. Kahit maliit ito ay ang bilis nga namang tumakbo nito at kayang-kaya ang maki pag habulan sa ibang sasakyan. Kaya ang astig ang dali pang gamitin nito at mas komportable akong gamitin ang car na ito at hindi rin naman malakas lumaklak ng gasolina kaya galing kasi maka pag byahe ako sa malayong lugar at lalo na sa mga magagandang beaches kasi summer nga ang saya kasi may sasakyan na ako anytime pwede na akong mag punta kahit saan. Galing nitong Kia Picanto.

Good Review

VONNY

  • Review by VONNY
  • Mar 2, 2016
exterior 3.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.3

Student

[Good]
It is great once if you're a college student and you need a cheap car or a small cr that would suit yourself for travel to school, might suggest you a Kia picanto is kinda worth it for the start. Comfortable for girl type of drivers and much easier to sneak out the road with smaller car hehe

[Bad]
Although some parts may be a problem of the car. Since, as a student I usually save..but it is kinda a bother to me once the car breaks or has a problem it involves another money which would be a nuisance for me because I am saving, but oh well I really needed the car so would be better to fix it.

Good Review

Aida

  • Review by Aida
  • Jan 7, 2016
exterior 3.0
interior 3.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.0

car picanto.!!

the exterior of this car it brings new color to my life.
the interior it feels more comfortable and confident.
the engine performance on offer are quiet and efficient, too, and provide enough power to ensure the little Kia is nippy around town.
the travelling performance is likely great because it can run so smooth and fast.
the overall performance is great it much convenient car ever.

Good Review

Light

  • Review by Light
  • Nov 24, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

great car Kia Picanto

The design of this car is very beautiful the exterior and the interior, the engine performance is nice because its durable and its in a very good condition. In terms of travelling its perfect car because it can run so fast so its nice when it comes to travelling. I like to ride this car I feel so convenient and I feel safe to drive this car. The fuel is not too expensive so its great to have this car.

Good Review

Gabot Nikki

  • Review by Gabot Nikki
  • Oct 15, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.3

used Kia Picanto

wow the best talaga ang Father ko kasi binilhan niya ako ng Kia Picanto na sasakyan kahit used na ay maganda naman at mukha pa ding bago ang car na ito. Nagagandahan naman ako sa itsura ng carna ito kasi ang cute tingnan. Hindi ako nag expect na malakas pala itong tumakbo believe na ako hanep nga naman ito. At ang sarap din namang ibyahe kasi ang gaan lang naman patakbuhinang sasakyan na ito. The ride quality is perfect and I'm enjoying to drive this awesome car. I really bless to have a supportive father Thanks God for everything.!

Good Review

nes_ric

  • Review by nes_ric
  • Sep 11, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Kia Picanto

I was so happy that finally my father give his old car but for me its not so old. He want new car but thank you so much I super like this car because the design and style of it was so cute it look so small car and when I always used it car I will be comfortable to drive this car. The engine performance is perfect for me and it is have a durable engine and when it comes to travelling it is excellent because it can run fast. The riding quality is nice and I like it so much.

Good Review

Kyu

  • Review by Kyu
  • Jun 24, 2015
exterior 3.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.7

less expense in maintainance

My Kia Picanto was bought a year ago...up to now a still had a nice ride with my family. I used my car regularly sending out my sister to her office and dropping off my little brother to the school nearby....For its usability, I can say that its in great help..with the span of time this car never give me too much expenses with its maintainance..

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

my first ever car matagal ko na talagang gustong magka car at ito rin ang matagal ko ng gusto at pangarap na magkaroon nito at with the help of my of may parents also nagkaroon din sa wakas i like ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Mamac
  • Date : May 29, 2017

Mag one year pa lang ang car ko na ito sa akin at travel agad ako po po pag bili ko nito to test how good it was and it was so good i just love the speed and the engine the travelling performance was ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by lisa sarmiento
  • Date : May 18, 2017

a quick post for my kia Sportage this car is with me back in 2013 and now im still using this one i have traveled a lot because of my work also that is why i love this car i have no problems at all ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by andrea mhia
  • Date : Apr 25, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile