Isuzu MU-X Reviews

Isuzu MUX SUV L_1

Isuzu MU-X 1st Generation 2013-
  • Isuzu MUX SUV S_1
  • Isuzu MUX SUV S_2
  • Isuzu MUX SUV S_3
  • Isuzu MUX SUV S_4
  • Isuzu MUX SUV S_5
  • Isuzu MUX SUV S_6
  • Isuzu MUX SUV S_7
More Photos
  • Production 2013 - present
  • The Isuzu MU-X has a 3 liter DOHC 4 cylinder turbo diesel engine system under its hood which produces a power of 130kW and 380 Nm of torque.
  • It is a seven seater automobile which has a 5 speed automatic or manual transmission system mated with its engine. It is currently in its second generation.
  • It has an average fuel consumption of about 8.7 liter per 100 km. There is a terrain command comes with rotary control.

New & Used prices

Models by year

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

exterior 4.2
interior 4.7
engine performance 4.9
travelling performance 4.8
ride quality 4.8
fuel efficiency 4.1
Total 4.6

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

kayso

  • Review by kayso
  • Jul 16, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

roomy interior cabin

the exterior design of this car is simple but mas gusto ko ang roomy ambiance ng interior cabin nito kasi balance ang seat-malambot at good support sa body structure ng passenger kaya lang ang dashboard ay too primitive. And ang the best thing dito ang ay safety building quality ng sasakyan na ito pero on the other side, compose of two airbags nga lang ang meron siya pero solido naman ang build aspects ng isuzu MU-X.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2013-

Good Review

woolly & tig

  • Review by woolly & tig
  • Jul 12, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 4.7

rugged wagon vehicle

Build quality and fit and finish seem as sturdy as we’ve come to expect from IUA’s mainstream offerings. This is one of the best 7 seater vehicles that we got. as for its style very impressive talaga compared to Fortuner cars mas okay ang look ng kotse na ito.It is sure a good value for your money. It’s roomy enough for everyone.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2013-

  • Variant

    3.0 LS-A 4x4 AT Blue Power (Silky Pearl White)

Good Review

viktorious

  • Review by viktorious
  • Jul 9, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 4.7

smooth operating car

Cool Isuzu MuX, I am satisfied with using i. I love its interior design very clean and comfortable ang seats.Best aircon too best to use in summer time. Good audio set up, I like the bass set up inside even if its stock part its a good system to use.I love using this car for long rides because it has big seats and space for your legs to move not crowded compared to other SUV cars.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2013-

  • Variant

    3.0 LS-A 4x2 AT Black Series

Good Review

jaboom

  • Review by jaboom
  • Jul 9, 2018
exterior 3.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.5

ideal for long travels

Okay din pala ang Isuzu cars, this is our first Isuzu car and we like its huge space sa loob and its interiors, yung design niya parang simple lang pero sa loob maganda ito especially ang leather seats niya maganda ang gawa, okay dina ng aircon malamig din at smooth pang cruise sa malalayong lugar, good sa any roads na dadaanan niyo.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2013-

  • Variant

    3.0 LS 4X4 AT

Good Review

&ummer

  • Review by &ummer
  • Jul 5, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 4.3

best family car

It may look small but it sure can fit a family of 5. It is also a good vehicle to help you in carrying merchandise or any other stuff from any place. One great thing about using this vehicle is that it can choose either a 2x2 or 4x4 depends on the needs of the family or business. Space inside is really good even on the driver side they will feel comfortable while driving lalo na kapag mahaba ang byahe niyo. One good car to use.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2013-

  • Variant

    3.0 LS-A 4x4 AT Blue Power (Silky Pearl White)

Good Review

Beverlie

  • Review by Beverlie
  • Jul 4, 2018
exterior 3.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.7

great condition

It is one good 7 seater car that I really enjoy driving. Malaki ang space niya especially sa driver side kaya you will really feel comfortable while driving it, especially with an automatic transmission. Not too impressed with its exteriors but inside job style is great for me. Unique interiors and cool features, I dont think it is a copy of any other car.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2013-

  • Variant

    3.0 LS 4X4 AT

Good Review

Dawn Aleguer

  • Review by Dawn Aleguer
  • Jul 4, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.5

best selling car

It is very reliable, functional and basic. I love it because if you are looking for something more comfortable and bigger, then this is one of a good choice that you can have. It also has a good space in the back of the van, so you can store enough bag or anything if you need to travel. Great seven-seater car to use in long rides, comfort, and superb aesthetics.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2013-

  • Variant

    2.5 LS-A 4x4 AT

Good Review

jack-jack

  • Review by jack-jack
  • Jul 3, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.8

loyal Isuzu user

I trust Isuzu cars ever since because they have a good collection of a line up of cars. I have been using different Isuzu cars from our company and we also decided to get this car since its a good family car. I have nothing bad to say to it, Very wide and has a lot of space for everyone inside. I hope they continue making good cars because I know they make great engines and styles.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2013-

  • Variant

    2.5 LS-A 4x4 AT

Good Review

Carlos Cusi

  • Review by Carlos Cusi
  • Jul 3, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.5

nice off the road car

It is one reliable rugged car that you can use off the road. It is a practical choice of car that even has 7 comfortable seats and can even tow away cargo or other vehicles if necessary. Looks is not really important as long as its one tough car then that's a good choice of car for me. You will never go wrong with Isuzu cars, good to ride.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2013-

  • Variant

    2.5 LS-A 4x2 AT

Good Review

Jalene Galman II

  • Review by Jalene Galman II
  • Oct 2, 2014
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

wow

Good Review

Apolinar Pony Salabsab

  • Review by Apolinar Pony Salabsab
  • Jul 22, 2014
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.7

fuel efficiency & engine performance

Interior

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

I owned this for almost 6 years and still using this for long distance travelling (NCR to Bicol to NCR). The engine is still good and it is comfortable to drive. The car is very spacious, so ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Jorge Joy Serviño Imperial
  • Date : Apr 1, 2018

The best talaga ang car na ito kasi naman matagal ko na itong gamit kahit saan and mostly province talaga ang travel ko kahit off road subrang galing ang design maganda kasi sporty lang siya matibay ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Justine
  • Date : Jun 27, 2017

i just realized that this car is with us when i was just a student and until now we are still using this no doubt to the durability of this car the engine is so good now i know why my dad always told ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by pether
  • Date : May 23, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile