Isuzu D-MAX Reviews

Isuzu DMAX 4 door truck L_1

Isuzu D-MAX 2nd 2011-
  • Isuzu DMAX 4 door truck S_1
  • Isuzu DMAX 4 door truck S_2
  • Isuzu DMAX 4 door truck S_3
  • Isuzu DMAX 4 door truck S_4
  • Isuzu DMAX 4 door truck S_5
  • Isuzu DMAX 4 door truck S_6
  • Isuzu DMAX 4 door truck S_7
  • Isuzu DMAX 4 door truck S_8
More Photos
  • Production 2002 - present
  • Also known as Chevrolet Colorado
  • The Isuzu D-MAX has a 3 liter DOHC 4 cylinder turbo diesel engine system which provides 130kW power and 380 Nm of torque.
  • It has a 5 speed manual or automatic transmission system mated with the engine system. It has a rear or front wheel drive.
  • It has an average fuel consumption of 8.1 liter per 100 km on streets and 9.6 liter per 100 km on highways. It is currently in its second generation.

New & Used prices

Generations

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

exterior 4.2
interior 4.2
engine performance 4.2
travelling performance 4.3
ride quality 4.4
fuel efficiency 4.3
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Fred Bouwman

exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.5

2010 Isuzu D-Max

Truck is in excellent shape and has only been ridden about 20,000 km in the last year. The engine is strong and I have owned the truck for a year and never had any problems. The original owner also said he never had any problems.

  • Generation

    1st 2002-2010

  • Variant

    LS 4z 2 MT

Good Review

Julian Mercado

  • Review by Julian Mercado
  • Mar 6, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Isuzu D-MAX the best!

Isuzu D-MAX is a good car when it comes to a long travel and now i am using this for a years and now the engine is very strong a very sporty car that fits in any occasion because it has a classy design as you can see the tires looks amazing very good in off road and a long distance travel so no worries and also this is a pick up like truck is good because it is spacious and you can put anything in the back so for those travelers like me this car is for you.

Good Review

Harvz L.

  • Review by Harvz L.
  • Jan 27, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Isuzu D-MAX car for a long travel!

Hi everyone good morning happy lang ako kasi nga naman naka bili na ako ng sasakyan which is ang Isuzu D-MAX! grabe ang sasakyan na ito kahit saan mag punta ng family ko mapa long travel man walang problema ang husay ng pagka gawa kaya subrang saya namin ng aking pamilya nuong nag bakasyon kami. Kasi walang problema yung makina at ang fuel niya hindi naman gaanung magastos napaka high ng advance technology niya. At ito pa pina ka nagandahan ako kasi sa design subrang bagay talaga sa akin at kumportable kami ng aking pamilya sa tuwing sumasakay kami sa sasakyan na ito dahi maluwang naman ang loob ng sasakyan. So kahit saan ang lakaran walang hassle lalo nat malayo parati ang byahe subrang suwerte ko sa pag bili ng sasakyan na ito!

Good Review

JACOBE

  • Review by JACOBE
  • Dec 12, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

my sporty dmax car

What a nice car and I really like it cause the style of this car was cute and its sporty it was fit for us of my baby and I so its nice. Engine performance of this car is good cause all the parts of it was original and no problem at all so much nice to have it. the travelling performance was so nice cause it will run in a fast as it could so much better also. I feel so relax in riding this car and I feel so comfortable. The gasoline is not so big big expensive so much nice to have it. I will really take good care of this car cause I love it much.

Good Review

k.armani

  • Review by k.armani
  • Nov 10, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

d-max car i feel safe to use

Since this is the only car I've using I always take good care on it so that this car will not be in trouble. I like to used it cause I feel so comfortable and relax to drive and ride this car. This car will run in a high speed so no problem at all cause even in a rough road its still fast run. The fuel of it is not so big expensive so its okay cause I can save money for the maintenance of this car and if there's a trouble it can fix quickly.

Good Review

Voltar E.

  • Review by Voltar E.
  • Oct 5, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Mama/Papa bonding moment

Ngayon kasi may bakasyon ako kaya pupuntahan ko ang aking Mama at Papa ko kasi nasa probinsya hindi naman ako mag commute kasi may sasakyan naman ako isang Isuzu D-MAX ang gand ang design nito sporty masyado kaya perfect talaga to. Ang makina din nito ay ang tibay ng pag kakalagay kaya ang galing din naman. Ang bilis din naman tumakbo nitong aking sasakyan kaya ang galing kahit nga hindi sementado ang daan ay ang tulin pa din ng pag takbo nito. Ang sarap din naman sakyan at gamitin nitong sasakyan ko na ito kasi komportable ako. Hindi rin naman masyadong magastos sa gasolina to kaya okay na okay lang i travel sa malayo to. At masasakaya ko na rin ang aking mama at papa nito at may gagamitin na kami para ma outing ko rin naman sila.

Good Review

Smith Beth

  • Review by Smith Beth
  • Sep 5, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

car for ber month!

hello good morning its ber month and I really like this season cause its loving and giving months and now before Christmas I'm so happy cause I bought our new car its Isuzu D-MAX its very nice car and the design was so sporty its good to us cause we are love travelling and its perfect car. The engine of this car was so good and I like this because the engine is functioning will so great to have it.The travelling performance also was so good cause it will run so fast and with the high speed. I love to ride this car I feel so comfortable in riding it so great. I can save also on the gasoline on this car so great so much.

Good Review

xian427

  • Review by xian427
  • Nov 2, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Isuzu D-MAX :)

the design and display is good and nice car. The engine performance is good condition and all the spares is durable. This car is very fast to run so it perfect when I travel in a far places even in rough road it can run the same that's why I love this car. my ride experience on this car is very great and I feel so comfortable. The fuel can economize the expenses will.

Good Review

Xx_mich_xX

  • Review by Xx_mich_xX
  • Sep 4, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

outing pa more.!

Ang aming Isuzu D-MAX ang saya saya ko talaga kasi nag karoon na kami nag ganitong sasakyan ito kasi gusto kong sasakyan kasi pag may outing kaming mag babarkda magagamit ko. Astig nga naman ang design ng sasakyan nato bagay na bagay sa pag a-outing at pang travel pa. Ang makina ay matibay na matibay pa. At ang sarap pa namang mag maneho nito komportable akong mag maneho nito. Hindi rin naman magastos sa gasolina ang sasakyan nato. Ang gusto ko ay pag mag outing kami may lalagyan ng mga gamit namin sa likod ang laki laki pa nga hindi na kami mag siksikan sa loob kasama ang aming mga gamit at iba pang dadalhin. Kaya outing pa more.

Good Review

higger19

  • Review by higger19
  • Apr 15, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.2

Isuzu D-Max Ride

[Good]

Unlike other pick-up trucks, the D-Max is much more efficient and would allow motorists to save up more cash for fuel.
It can also travel far and long travels provided that the road is well-paved or concrete.
Inside the car, when riding, noise is volumed down and the shock absorbers do their job pretty well since there are less chances of a bumpy ride. It is always a smooth sail.
The overall physical appearance of the car is very appealing and shouts "power"

[Bad]
It is not for offroads

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

i just realized that this car is with us when i was just a student and until now we are still using this no doubt to the durability of this car the engine is so good now i know why my dad always told ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by pether
  • Date : May 23, 2017

for me this car is so good i know its an old style this car is with since i was college until now i am still using this one this car has a strong engine power and the travelling performance is so ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by joey fajardo
  • Date : May 16, 2017

We been using this for years now with my family and still enjoying this. This car still can take in a long ride its an old version but the engine still works so good and its so spacious inside so no ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by honorio
  • Date : May 15, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile