Isuzu Alterra Reviews

Isuzu Alterra SUV L_1

Isuzu Alterra 2004-
  • Isuzu Alterra SUV S_1
  • Isuzu Alterra SUV S_2
  • Isuzu Alterra SUV S_3
  • Isuzu Alterra SUV S_4
  • Isuzu Alterra SUV S_5
  • Isuzu Alterra SUV S_6
  • Isuzu Alterra SUV S_7
  • Isuzu Alterra SUV S_8
Photos by year
  • Production 2004 - present
  • Also known as Isuzu MU-7
  • Isuzu Alterra has a 3.0 litre Did I-TEQ under its bonnet which provide an amazing torque along with a smooth shifter and clutch.
  • It is a 7 seater car. Its engine system is combined with a 5 speed manual transmission system along with a RWD drive layout.
  • On highways it has a fuel economy between 14-15 km/L and a fuel economy of 8.5-10 km/L on streets with traffic. This is quite impressive.

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

exterior 4.2
interior 4.2
engine performance 4.2
travelling performance 4.2
ride quality 4.2
fuel efficiency 4.2
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

HAMBILYN

  • Review by HAMBILYN
  • Dec 29, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang tibay ng isuzu alterra

Ito ang car ko na tinatawanan ng aking mga tropa kasi daw ang pangit sabi ko na manan tawa lang kayo pero ang totoo mas matibay pa itong car ko kasi minsan lang ito masisira hindi kagaya sa kanila palagi nalang nasa repair shop ito ay iba talaga. Mas mabilis pa tumakbo ang car ko na ito at ang makina ay ang tibay din naman nito kaya ang ayos. Ang sarap pang sakyan nito kasi relax na rrelax ako nito. Ang gasolina din nito ay hindi malakas lumaklak kaya mas mabuti nga din naman oh di mas maganda pa ang aking car kaysa sa kanila na magastos masyado ang akin ay napa ka galing.

Good Review

Sachi996

  • Review by Sachi996
  • Oct 26, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Nice and good car

The Isuzu Alterra was the best of all car and I love it the most. the style was so nice and the engine performance was in a good conditions and it will run so fast even in a rough road. I like to ride this car cause I feel so comfortable on riding it. The fuel also is not so big expensive so nice to have this car its good and nice.

Good Review

Wilson Susano

  • Review by Wilson Susano
  • Sep 19, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

travel anywhere with Fam

Now, I can go travel everywhere with my family cause I have my car now and it is Isuzu Alterra it was a durable car and I like it the most cause the engine of this was so good performance and all the parts of it was original and its tested. The travelling performance of this car perfect cause it will run so fast and even in rough road its run fast. I love to ride this car cause I feel so relax in driving this car. The gasoline also is not so expensive so I can save for the maintenance of this car.

Good Review

Lazy Nah

  • Review by Lazy Nah
  • Jul 28, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

my very Altera Isuzu!

I had a very good day in using my car and super enjoy specially in travelling in a far places with my friends. This car was so beautiful I love this so much, the travelling performance also of it was very fast and even in a rough road its still run fast. I love riding this car I have a comfortable in using this car. The gasoline also is not so expensive so better to used it.

Good Review

Glenda555

  • Review by Glenda555
  • May 27, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang alterra ko na car!

Ang Alterra ko na sasakyan ay patuloy parin ang maganda naming samahan nito kasi mahilig ako sa road trip kaya ngayon patuloy na rin. Ang bilis pa din naman ng pag takbo nito at mas komportable nga naman akong gamitin ang car na ito. Ang tropa ko ay makaksakay pa kaya happy sa tuwing may bonding or outing kami. Ilang beses ko na nga tong binyahe sa malayung lugar at napaka ganda ng takbo kasi ang tulin at hindi rin naman malakas kumain ng gasolina kaya ayos na ayos ang car na ito at ang tibay rin naman nito hindi basta-basta mag kaka trouble,

Good Review

Cecelia neri

  • Review by Cecelia neri
  • Apr 29, 2016
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Isuzu Alterra

My Isuzu Alterra these car is nice and the design of it was good enough if I used to it I feel so comfortable and I feel that I'am safe in driving it. It could run fast and even in a rough road it still in a good performance. The gasoline also of it is not so expensive so its good in travelling in a far places because it was durable also car.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

What a nice car and I really like it cause the style of this car was cute and its sporty it was fit for us of my baby and I so its nice. Engine performance of this car is good cause all the parts of ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by JACOBE
  • Date : Dec 12, 2016

Well, unquestionably matibay ang isuzu. With carryboy good for business, multi purpose vehicle very useful.

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by Renz Abeto
  • Date : Nov 21, 2016

Since this is the only car I've using I always take good care on it so that this car will not be in trouble. I like to used it cause I feel so comfortable and relax to drive and ride this car. This ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by k.armani
  • Date : Nov 10, 2016
View Mode: PC | Mobile