Hyundai Starex / Grand Starex Reviews

Hyundai Starex van L_1

Hyundai Starex / Grand Starex 2nd Generation Facelift 2018-
  • Hyundai Starex van S_1
  • Hyundai Starex van S_2
  • Hyundai Starex van S_3
  • Hyundai Starex van S_4
  • Hyundai Starex van S_5
More Photos
  • Production 1997 - present
  • Hyundai Starex/Grand Starex is powered by a 2.5 litre turbo diesel which is capable of producing 170 HP and 392 Nm of torque.
  • Its engine system is mated with a 5 speed automatic transmission system. It travels about 580 km in a full tank which is quite economic.
  • The car is in its third generation. Its first model was released many years ago but it still has retained its popularity.

New & Used prices

Models by year

Tire

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

exterior 4.4
interior 4.3
engine performance 4.6
travelling performance 4.6
ride quality 4.6
fuel efficiency 4.4
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Marissa Clidoro Cilamor

  • Review by Marissa Clidoro Cilamor
  • Apr 13, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.8

Starex

The best car ever

  • Generation

    1st Generation 1997-2007

Good Review

Monyos

  • Review by Monyos
  • Jun 27, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Hyundai Starex / Grand Starex

matagal na rin ang sasakyan na ito sa aming pamilya ito kasi ang family car namin okay kasi ito sa long travel aside sa malaki ang car na it mahusay din talaga ang makina nit subranf durable noito kahit din sa fuel hindi ito mahal kaya subrang nagustuhan namin at nag tagal talaga sa amin hanggang ngayun gamit patin namin ito ng family namin wala kaming experience na malaking problem sa sasakyan na ito kaya for us kung gusto mo mahusay at maganda ang perfoamnce dito kana sa Hyundai Starex / Grand Starex na sasakyan.

  • Generation

    2nd Generation 2007-2017

Good Review

joseph santos

  • Review by joseph santos
  • Apr 21, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Hyundai Starex / Grand Starex

Our Hyundai Starex / Grand Starex is a very durable car we like it so much because its very wide inside this car is so good best for my family outing anywhere we go with my family this car has no problem in the engine very good and also very comfortable inside.

  • Generation

    2nd Generation 2007-2017

Good Review

Gloria Diz

  • Review by Gloria Diz
  • Feb 6, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Hyundai Starex / Grand Starex katas ng abroad!

Ang saya naman ng pamilya ko kasi ito yung napili ng papa ko para sa amin ito yung katas ng pag abroad ko kasi hindi naman gaanung mahal ang sasakyan na ito kaya ito talaga ang na pili namin nila mama at papa kasi malaki naman ang luob nito at maganda din naman ang design at sabi ni papa hindi rin din ito masiyadung lumalaklak ng fuel at maganda din tio sa long travel so kahit malayo ang outing namin okay lang lang safety din tio sakyan maganda talaga ang engine ng sasakyan na ito super thankful ako kay mama at papa dahil maganda ang napili nila na sasakyan.

Good Review

pidio_manalo

  • Review by pidio_manalo
  • Jan 30, 2016
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

long trip

Ito ang ni loan ko na car kasi nga pang pamilya nga ito kasi malaki at marami ang makakasakay na kapamilya ko. Ito ang gusto ko kasi ang tibay ng sasakyan na ito hindi lang pang pamilya pati na rin tropa ko kapag nag a-outing. Ang lakas tumakbo ang tulin din ng takbo nito wala talagang problema. Basta ito lang the best to na sasakyan ang tibay at good for a long trip.

Good Review

nonin

  • Review by nonin
  • Sep 24, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

good job car!

Since we that car I know now how to drive now I can drive without my coach. I found out that this type of car has a very durable makina and it can't easily destroyed speacially the engine of it. my travelling experience to this car is very exciting because it can move or run faster. And I had a really fun riding this car now I can used it if I went to mall or everywhere I really comfortable to drive this car. It can save fuel so it is much better when I have a long trip. gOOD JOB!

Good Review1

harkY

  • Review by harkY
  • Jun 26, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.5

modern look

I really love riding our Hyundai Starex / Grand Starex for its very covenient!! You can have a fine time with it.....marami na ri ang agsasabi maganda ito pampamilya!! malawak kasi sa loob nito kasya buong pamilya kaya kasi nito magkarga ng 9 to 12 persons...Maganda rin and design niya both iterior and the exterior. Exterior look was very modern..

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

It's a very good car for me specially nowadays with its 1000cc capacity hindi mo naman panghihinayangan talaga kasi hindi rin ito pahuhuli sa ibang sasakyan. Very light pa ang pagmamaneho mo at ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by X.A.N.D.E.R laurel
  • Date : Jul 30, 2018

A very nicecar to own and drive

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by Clinton Piggott
  • Date : Jul 21, 2018

It has a good price, very good looking at good mileage no say to that but on the other side of it, it has no power widows and central locking features. Cute looking nga naman talaga ang car na ito ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by elma
  • Date : Jul 20, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile