Honda Jazz Reviews

Honda Jazz hatchback L_1

Honda Jazz 3rd Generation Facelift 2017-
  • Honda Jazz hatchback S_1
  • Honda Jazz hatchback S_2
  • Honda Jazz hatchback S_3
  • Honda Jazz hatchback S_4
  • Honda Jazz hatchback S_5
  • Honda Jazz hatchback S_6
  • Honda Jazz hatchback S_7
  • Honda Jazz hatchback S_8
More Photos
  • Production 2001 - present
  • Also known as Honda Fit
  • Honda Jazz features a range of engine, including 1.2 L and 1.4 L petrol options. While the 1.3 L is with five speed manual, the higher placed model features a CVT automated gearbox.
  • Jazz is famous as the most spacious vehicle in class, sporting 300 liters of interior room. The second row of seats can be removed to attain a total boot capacity of 399 liters.
  • With LED indicators, exterior specs include authentic body colors and additional mirrors. Interior features include Cruise control, and ECON Assist.

New & Used prices

Models by year

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

exterior 4.4
interior 4.4
engine performance 4.2
travelling performance 4.2
ride quality 4.4
fuel efficiency 4.2
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

lakam

  • Review by lakam
  • Jul 12, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 2.0
travelling performance 2.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.2

a rebel looking car

It’s always felt a traditional town car such as the Volkswagen cars, what it lacked in nimbleness, it made up for with supreme cabin practicality. There’s a decent amount of clutch and brake pedal feels, too, although the accelerator is way too sensitive when you’re pulling away. If you are a car enthusiast you will understand want I am saying, not a total performing car

  • Generation

    3rd Generation Facelift 2017-

  • Variant

    1.5 V CVT

Good Review

Cruz Anabel

  • Review by Cruz Anabel
  • Jul 12, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 3.7

suspension issues

Nice car pero I have an issue with the suspension medyo harsh kasi kapag dumadaan ako sa uneven roads. Also okay lang engine performance niya kapag short trips at town work but as I observed medyo mahina ang engine niya kapag malalayo at bad roads na ang pupuntahan. Tsaka sana mas ma-innovate pa yung model ng honda jazz into 3 cylinder turbocharge unit para mas powerful na ang capacity ng sasakyan na ito.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation 2013-2016

Good Review

ericca lopez

  • Review by ericca lopez
  • Jul 9, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.3

best small car

Good look from any angle, from its interiors and exteriors I love its design. The RS one is better because of its sporty look, but when it comes to its performance it's both the same. Small, but really convenient to drive, still spacious, enough space for at least 5 passengers all in the car. Its a best first car to use, and Honda always got the best cars so you will not be disappointed with it.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation Facelift 2017-

  • Variant

    1.5 V CVT

Good Review

liza liza liza

  • Review by liza liza liza
  • Jul 6, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.7

small impressive car

My favorite small compact car from Honda. For me mas madali idrive ang small cars kasi parang mas magaan siya idrive, its easy to park the car too. I love its interiors kasi maganda ang gawa ng seats niya and ang design sa loob hindi cheap materials. This is for sure a comfortable car to ride and use. Nice detailing of the cars looks as well, almost perfectly made.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation Facelift 2017-

  • Variant

    1.5 V CVT

Good Review

my_crush_ash

  • Review by my_crush_ash
  • Jul 5, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

reliable compact car

Honda never fails to provide good looking and stylish car designs. Sabi nila mas okay ang engine ng Honda talaga compared sa ibang brands and I can attest to that good quality engine kasi I tried to use this car to race at natalo ko Mitsubishi car. I think depende din sa driving but all I can say Honda cars old or new maganda ang quality nito.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation Facelift 2017-

  • Variant

    1.5 V CVT

Good Review

skye

  • Review by skye
  • Jul 4, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

built for the road

Okay pa rin sa lahat ang Honda na kotse parang hindi ito naluluma kahit matagal na, this is our second Honda car and we enjoy using it, hindi ito basta nasisira. Matibay ang parts niya and easily accessible ang shop niya sa area namin. Engine and performance is no doubt one of its best features of this car.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation Facelift 2017-

  • Variant

    1.5 V MT

Good Review

happyhelpers

  • Review by happyhelpers
  • Jul 3, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.7

most spacious car

A good rivalry for Volkswagen cars. Honda Jazz is a cute small compact car but it has a good space inside and you will not feel that crowded especially if you are a bit tall too. I love the feeling of driving this car from all of the cars I have tested because it has good steering wheel that is easy to navigate, good sound system too.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation Facelift 2017-

  • Variant

    1.5 V CVT

Good Review

roldan devega

  • Review by roldan devega
  • Apr 24, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

honda jazz ko!

Ang aking honda jazz ay matagal ko ng gamit at kahit kailan hindi pa ako naka ranas ng problema sa saskayan ko at wala rin akung problema sa makina nito dahil magaling ito mabilis ang sasakyan ko na ito dito na nga natutung mag drive yung isang anak ko at mabilis siyang natutu kasi naman madali alng e drive ang sasakyan na ito okay lang din ang design nito kasi sporty din talaga at marami rin sa aking mga kaibigan na bumili gaya ng sasakyan ko na ito kasi naman nagandahan sila at hindi rin ito maliit ang design tama lang ang space sa luob namin ng aking family subrang sa na magkaroon ng durable na sasakyan gaya nitong aking honda jazz na matagal ng nag serbisyo sa amin ng aking family. good job talaga sa honda kasi sa lahat ng kakilala ko na nag mamay ari ng sasakyan ay magaganda talaga ang serbisyo nila.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation 2013-2016

Good Review

Alex the Lumad

  • Review by Alex the Lumad
  • Feb 21, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Honda Jazz

This honda fit is very fit for me and i been using this for years nothing change and we travel a lot this no worries for a long travel the engine is so strong the fuel is not so expensive so its fine to travel and also the design i like so much elegant and the design is so spacious thats my family like this car so much and the ride quality is so safe so no worries.

Good Review

Lena

  • Review by Lena
  • Jan 18, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

iwas sa agawan ng taxi kasi may honda na

Sa akin na may anak ako ang hirap ng walang sasakyan na magagamit kasi nga naman pahirapan talaga at para akong napapatentero sa ibang mga pasahero dito. Itong jazz honda na car ay matagal ko ng target na bilihin kaya ang busy ko kaya ngayon nabili ko na rin kasi hindi ko na matiis ang pag-aagawan ng taxi ang saya ko kasi ang ganda nitong car na ito bagay na bagay talaga sa akin. Ang makina nito ay pulido at malakas masyado, komportable din naman ako kasi ang sa loob nito ay maluwang at ang mga upuan ay malabot nga naman talaga kaya ang sulit ang honda jazz. Pati na rin ako na mag maneho ay komportable at ang gasolina din ay hindi naman gaano magastos kaya nakaka laan pa ako ng pera kung mag kasira man ang sasakyan ay ang dali lang maayos.

Good Review

Alvin Lebanon

  • Review by Alvin Lebanon
  • Oct 10, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Cutie jazz my car

My cutie car its a Honda Jazz and I love to used it cause its a nice car. The engine performance is in a good condition I will not be worry on this, the travelling performance was perfect cause it will run in a high speed and even in a rough it will survive. The ride quality is very okay and i feel so comfortable on it and the gasoline is not so expensive so much nice to have it.

Good Review

Jovel Almazan

  • Review by Jovel Almazan
  • Jul 5, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

jazz car used for a moment

This Jazz car s to my dad and even it is for him and I have my own motor I really like this used this car because the design of it is very nice it easy to start and it not take long time to start so its much better to have a car like this. I feel so much comfortable in using this car and all the sets it makes my butt relax and its soft also. It can run in a high speed so good. And its great car in a long long distance travelling. And the last thing o f this Jazz car is the gasoline is not so expensive so I its more nice and I always used this car.

Good Review

Precious Beauty

  • Review by Precious Beauty
  • Apr 25, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang car ko na Honda Jazz

Honda Jazz ito na ang bago ko ngayong kapatid na car. Ang ganda nga naman tingnan nito kaya ang nagaganhan ako nito. Ang bilis pa din naman tumakbo nito kahit sa rough road ay ang tulin pa din naman ng takbo nito. Okay rin naman din to ibyahe sa malayong lugar kaya lagi na akong handa sa palagiang byahe. Ang sarap din naman sakyan nitong car na ito. Hindi rin naman magastos sa gasolina ang car na ito.

Good Review

rihanna:))

  • Review by rihanna:))
  • Oct 28, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Part it easy

Ang sasakyan na ito ay nagagandahan talaga ako sa itsura nito kaya hindi na talaga ako nag dadalawang isip na bibilhin to kasi nako kyutan talaga ako sa car na ito ang bilis lang din naman i park to at bagay na bagay talaga sa akin. Ang makina pa naman nito ay ang tibayat ang pag kakalagay sa mga pisa ay pulidong-pulido nga at kampanti na akong mag travel kasi may masasakyan na ako at madadala ko pa ang aking mga kaibigan oh di ba ang galing nga naman nito. Na e-enjoy nga naman ako sa pag maneho nitong car ko na to kasi ang dali lang naman talagang pag aralan at hindi rin naman nahirap kapag mag park kahit saan di ba. Matipid din naman sa gaolina ang car na ito kaya nakaka tipid at marami pang trabel na mapupuntahan.

Good Review

silent201500

  • Review by silent201500
  • Sep 28, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.7

Honda Jazz

[Good] good vehicle for long drive and relaxation. it has a very well engine support that has silent and smooth running and it can drive as fast as you want my honda feel better sometimes u need to choose what product we made follow inside and present a good attitude so you go and collect all item or gadget you make choose. one day you realize that might be possible can use to it. and thats the botton line

[Bad]

Good Review

Mariel Fonso

  • Review by Mariel Fonso
  • Sep 10, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Honda Jazz

Its my pleasure that my brother buy this Honda Jazz for me the sweetest man in my life. I love this car so much I really care this one now I can go travel if I want. This car was durable and also it is in a good condition. I have a awesome experience in riding this car I felt so comfortable. I can saves the cost of fuel also that's very nice to this car. Including the interior design of this car has a nice style, I really like this car it also run so fast and swift the best for me. I'm very bless to have a brother who are very sweet. Thank you so much to God they surprise me a big gift.

Good Review

blaZZing89

  • Review by blaZZing89
  • Jun 24, 2015
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.8

design and style

Its always fun riding this car..the design and style was perfectly cool. This car suits for different type of people..Its available from many colors to choose from. Nagustuhan ko ito kasi very spacious with an extreme performance whether its off road or not. :)

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

I drove about 5000km. It is a fun car to drive, but it is not straightforward. <exterior> Both the front and the rear are not so good. I especially didn't like its front bottom being black. With ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.7
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Feb 23, 2017

<exterior> I couldn't bring myself to like this, so I got Mugen aero parts at the front, sides and the rear. I still cannot bring myself to like the design of the rear bumper. Because the color ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.0
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Feb 21, 2017

There are many minivans out there, but this one is not too big or too small with low floor and is powerful. <exterior> It is not too big or too small. I thought about getting another minivan like ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Feb 20, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile