Honda Click125i Reviews

Honda Click125i

Honda Click125i
Model Click125i
Displacement(cc) 124.90
Available Color
  • Black
  • White
  • Red
  • Blue
  • Purple
Transmission AT
Starter Electric/Kick
km Per Liter 55.80
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 5.5
Weight(kg) 113.0
L*W*H(mm) 1,918 x 689 x 1,103
Type Scooter
Offical Price

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

design 4.4
engine performance 4.3
travelling performance 4.3
ride quality 4.1
fuel efficiency 4.4
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Allan Eugenio Dugayo

design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Super tipid sa gasoline

Normally ang nakoconsume ng isang motor sa isang litro ng gasoline ay nasa 32km -35km.
Itong click 125i ng gasoline consumption nia ay nasa 44km to 46km per 1liter base sa expirience ko.

Good Review

got

  • Review by got
  • Jun 23, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Honda Click125i

May bagong motorbike sa naman ako at isa ito sa mga paborito ko kasi naman ang dali ;ang edrive nito at hindi ito maingay e drive hindi gaya sa ibang motor yung design nito ay simple lang pero pero mabilis din naman kaya gusto ko ito.

Good Review

KEY

  • Review by KEY
  • Apr 7, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Honda Click125i

When buying a new motorbike its important to have a good engine and also good in fuel efficiency i like this because i like also the design very classic and very good in travelling performance ride quality very comfortable this summer another travel with my Honda Click125i so much excited.

Good Review

Yap Lucio

  • Review by Yap Lucio
  • Feb 10, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Honda Click125i maganda ang design!

Ang tagal ko na talagang gusto magkaroon ng motor at ito nga nabili ko na rin sa wakas at sa asawa salamat rin ito nga talaga ang motor para sa akin kasi naman sporty ang design at madali lang dalhin kasi kahit traffic madali lang maka singit kasi naman hindi siya malaki at scooter type siya kaya maganda at okay naman ang engine niya pwedi din pang long travel ang isang tu kaya maganda talaga at safe din naman ito mag drive at ang fuel din ay efficient so maganda talaga siya!

Good Review

LeRoy

  • Review by LeRoy
  • Dec 24, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 2.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 3.6

Seat getting hot!

Seat too hot when and after driving on Honda Click i125 2016!
Been riding different types of motorcycle but this one makes my rear end burning!
I love this Honda Click except the hot seat!
Is there anyway to reduce this?
Can this be posted on Facebook too?

Good Review

Vincent gaizer

  • Review by Vincent gaizer
  • Jun 7, 2016
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

My cute Honda!

My very cute motorcycle is Honda Click125i I really like the design of these motorcycle and its so good. The engine was put in a right and secure places. The travelling also is great cause it can rung in a high speed so its better motor. I like to ride and drive this motor cause I feel so comfortable. The fuel also is not so much expensive so its good cause I can save it.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 6, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.8

I can feel it is truly great!

[Design] The front mask looked really cool at the shop.

[Engine Performance] It has a esp engine just like the PCX.

[Driving Performance] It has a lighter body compared to the PCX, and accelerating at the start of a drive is great (its own body is light so it does not get behind the other type II scooters.)

[Ride Quality] No particular dissatisfaction.

[Maneuverability] It is light and so it is easy to maneuver.

[Fuel Efficiency] It is a hassle that it does not have a trip meter so I have never measured it but I think it is as good as they say.

[Price] I think it is cheap. The price was around 250,000 yen when I started riding it (it is Okinawa so the shipping was a little expensive)

[Design]
The design, the engine, the price, the idling stop, the combination break etc., I think all are the best.

What I am a little dissatisfied with is that the tires are a little slim and when it breaks down I worry about where I am going to get the parts. (It has not broke down yet but still... )

Good Review

Ms. MAbregana

  • Review by Ms. MAbregana
  • Sep 21, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

Honda Click125i ko

I know how to drive a car and now I finally drive a motorcycle thanks to my brother he teach me how. Then now I can used my new Honda Click125i the cutest motor which I attracted and encourage me to idolized a motor and to drive a motor. But it is so great to drive this motor the engine performance was very good and durable also, the traveling performance was excellent it can run fast. I had a perfect experience to ride this motorcycle of mine. The fuel has economize the expenses I save it properly.

Good Review

Arra Ramos Evasco

  • Review by Arra Ramos Evasco
  • Mar 18, 2015
design 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.6

honda fi

"Future of Scooters" to local motorists on Saturday.

The fuel-injected Honda Click 125i will now be available to the Philippine market, a year after Honda introduced its Zoomer-X.

With the younger generation of riders in mind, Honda engineers have blessed the Click 125i with aggressive and sporty design that projects a “slim and sharp” image.

Aside from its aesthetic features, Click 125i also comes with Combined Brake System (CBS) or the “combi brake” that balances braking the rear wheels and front optimally with just a squeeze of the left brake lever.

However, the thing that really sets the scooter apart from others is the Enhance Smart Power (eSP) technology and the new Idling Stop System (ISS).

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

Experience with motorbike: 30 years Model: KF18 (WW150) How I got it: New Color: Pearl Jasmine White Length of owning: 12 months Odometer: 3,000km Fuel consumption: 46-50km/l on local roads, 42-27km/l ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Jan 18, 2017

Is this one owner I need to know how many miles this motorclyce. Is this good condition , good papers works .

  • Rating : 3.8
  • Review by Applerain1312
  • Date : Jan 30, 2018

The best motor ever.. I really love it

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Marissa Clidoro Cilamor
  • Date : Jan 29, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile