Honda BeAT FI Reviews

Honda BeAT FI

Honda BeAT FI
Model BeAT FI
Displacement(cc) 108.20
Available Color
  • Black
  • Red
  • Blue
Transmission AT
Starter Electric
km Per Liter -
Fuel Tank Capacity(L) 3.7
Weight(kg) 92.0
L*W*H(mm) 1,873 x 678 x 1,074
Type Scooter
Offical Price P66,900

New & Used prices

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

design 4.2
engine performance 4.7
travelling performance 4.7
ride quality 4.6
fuel efficiency 4.3
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Rodrigo A

  • Review by Rodrigo A
  • Sep 1, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

The daily used machine

Honda beat is very beautiful bike when it comes to its look and performance. I usually do not prefer to ride common small bikes. I have Yamaha Serow(xt225) and XT500 and both has been my favorite bikes for the last 10 years. Now that I am older at 44 I tried this Honda beat recently and the feeling is so great specially during traffic. Very fun and easy to ride. It's been 2 months now and I no longer tried to ride the bigger machines but only plan to use it for long distant rides. But I think Honda Beat can also do the same. Excellent machine!

Good Review

Emanuela

  • Review by Emanuela
  • Jul 23, 2018
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.4

UnBEATable

Ideal talaga ang beat para sa akin dahil aside sa comparatively lightweight nito at dahil na rin sa height measure nito na suited para sa akin na hindi gaanong pinagpalad sa katangkaran. Standard ang model ng beat equipped with a lot of more advanced features katulad ng side stand switch, park brake lock, secured magnetic shutter, at lalong lalo na ang combi-brake system meron ito. Thus, guaranteed talaga ang excellent performance ng beat in a much cheaper price pa. Kaya UnBeatable talaga ito compared sa iba pa nitong mga rivals motorcycle manufacturers in the market this days. Hindi ko talaga pinanghinayangan ang pagbili ko rito galing pa sa tatlong taon kung ipon at sa wakas nung nabili ko na siya grabeng kasayahan ko na lang ng ginamit ko na ito sa pang araw-araw na transaksiyon sa trabaho ko.

Good Review

Enrique

  • Review by Enrique
  • Jul 17, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

automatic engine but ...

honda beat FI is one of the cheapest yet convenient type of motorcycle, halos lahat ng tao sa paligid got one of this kind. it has 110cc engine capacity not that best engine type but still good enough lalo na kapag city drive lang, hindi siya mabilis but hindi naman siya belong sa slowest just in the middle. automatic type motorcycle siya na in favor sa user lalo na sa akin kapag kasagsagan ng traffic kasi hindi hassle kapag namatayan man ako ng engine in the middle of the street dahil sa automatic engine ability nito na hindi na nangangailangan ng shifting gears to start the engine. in line with this, the reason na nasasanay na akong gamitin ang automatic starter nito kaya nung I tried using the kick starter it failed for a couple of trials as if the pedal is stuck at nung pina check ko na sa shop ang sabi common problem lang daw ito. luckily im not using it since im utilizing the automatic starter so not a big problem for na walang siyang kick starter.

Good Review

liza liza liza

  • Review by liza liza liza
  • Jul 6, 2018
design 3.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 4.0

standard design

Comfortable seats which are important for long drives. You will definitely look good while on it. It has the simple design bike from Honda. It has a good color and style choices, so you can sure get your favorite color. When you get one of this you will never face any issue with performance and engine, just like Honda cars Honda bikes are good too.

Good Review

jamima

  • Review by jamima
  • Jul 3, 2018
design 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.6

simple motor scooter

It has a good engine power, it is good to use everyday, a good vehicle to help you commute around the neighbor. It even has that sporty look na hindi mo makikita sa typical na motorcycle. Trusted brakes kasi maganda at makapit talaga ito kahit in full speed if you need it stop kaagad. safe to ride and you will feel comfortable riding on it.

Good Review

Ghael Gemir Dumaraos

  • Review by Ghael Gemir Dumaraos
  • Nov 14, 2017
design 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

The best economy scooter

I have a Honda xrm before and just last week I bought Honda beat fi 2017 and all I can say is... Money saver, good looks and power for a small scooter

Good Review

Sandy Tendoy

  • Review by Sandy Tendoy
  • Jul 2, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.8

honda beat fi combi brake

good day mga ka honda beat fi combi brake..ka bibili ko lng last month june 2017 ng 1st owned motorcycle ko ksi sa manila na ako magwowork uwian frm bulacan..1st choice ko nga dpt bilhin is ung new vega force fi ng yamaha..kso sa isa s brnch ng yamaha dito sa bulacan sbi ng salesman nde dw sil nagpapabilk ng cash ng motor s per there manager.WTH! dba ayw nila kumita magsarado n sila..humanap ako ng ibng store kso nde ko type mga motor dun..then buti nlng dito sa malpit n mall smin my honda motorcycle store nkita ko ung new honda wave nsa 62k cash kso nkita ng utol ko ung hond beat en unte nlng idadag kya un nlnh din ang pinili ko astig nde ako nagsisi.

Good Review1

Noelmer

  • Review by Noelmer
  • Jun 22, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Honda BeAT FI

Magandang umaga sa lahat matagal ko naring gamit ang motor na ito at para sa akin ang ganda nito kasi naman yung design niya ang cool tingnan at hindi mahirap ma drive kahit traffic man hindi gaanung hassle dalhin kasi naman mabigat kaya okay lang ride qaulity ay napaka astig.

Good Review

Redyellowpink Cruz

  • Review by Redyellowpink Cruz
  • Jan 26, 2017
design 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.6

Honda beat standard 2017

Mas nagustuhan ko yung new model ng beat nato compare sa ibang branded din naman ng mga motor, buti nalang naging tama yung desisyon ko na honda beat yung binili ko. Masarap kc i drive yung mc nato tahimik at ang ganda mag pick up ng makina nya mabilis ang velocity at sobra tipid din sa gas.

Good Review1

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Motorcycle

Kung hanap niyo ay good scooter this is my recommendation sainyo kasi good design tapos okay pa ang takbo niya, matipid din sa gas ito kaya okay siya for me.

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Kitchie Meyers
  • Date : Oct 21, 2018

Guess what this figure represents? We bet that the first thing that came to your mind is the current and old motorbike right? But their new model car is spreading out all over the world, it seems ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by jhon2x
  • Date : Oct 19, 2018

This is highly recommendable for any beginner. It's so easy to use and drive. Great riding to use every day.

  • Rating : 4.8
  • Review by hershey anne garin
  • Date : Oct 19, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile