HUAWEI nova 2i Reviews

Lowest Price P12,990 46 Prices
Contact Seller Tere Cellphone & Accessories
Color
A 5.9-inch phone with an FHD resolution powered by HUAWEI Kirin 659, with a dual rear and selfie cameras and storage variant of 64GB ROM and 4GB RAM.
  • Release date : Oct 2017
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Andr...
  • 5.9 inches, 1080 x 2160 p...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 64GB, 4GB ... more specs
Related Models
HUAWEI nova 2i

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.6
Portability 4.6
Operability 4.5
Response 4.5
Display 4.6
Listenability 4.6
Battery 4.5
Total 4.6

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Russel Dela Cruz

  • Review by Russel Dela Cruz
  • Mar 29, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

Simple

Slim

Good Review

alonzo

  • Review by alonzo
  • Mar 27, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

My super love phone

Grabe ang hatak ng phone na ito sa masa magaling kasi ang nova 2 ang maganda kasi dito sa phone na ito is may 64GB ROM and 4GB RAM which iwas lag ng phone and magaling pa sa multi tasking ang phone na ito hindi din delay kaya gusto ko ang when it comes sa design subrang ganda din napaka ganda ng Full HD resolution nito sa display niya.

Good Review1

Smartgirl

  • Review by Smartgirl
  • Feb 28, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.7

Palaging nagla-lag

I don't know kung bakit nagla-lag ang phone na ito palagi. Meron akong ganitong model na may 4GB RAM at nagtataka ako kung bakit palaging nagla-lag. Yung isa kong phonw which is Infinix Note Pro (hindi masyadong kilalang brand) na may 3GB RAM ay nagra-run naman smoothly kesa sa Nova 2i. Di lang ako makapaniwala sa in between comparison nitong dalawang ito which yung Infinix ang mas nakakalamang sa halos lahat ng features especially sa pagtesting ng apps kung gaano kabilis.

Good Review

Sure Win Mangua

  • Review by Sure Win Mangua
  • Feb 24, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

funtastic phone..

wow very nice cellphone 1st time ko nag huawei so far ok cya lahat ng specs wala ako masabi kahit mga games nba 2k18 or any shooting games panalo..ung camera super-linaw din.kahit sa battery tagal malowbat.tnx huawei..

Good Review

Dam Sa

  • Review by Dam Sa
  • Feb 24, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Satisfying..

OK pa sa alright.. Satisfying lahat mg features at Yong camera sobrang linaw.

Good Review

Tokinz S Villapando

  • Review by Tokinz S Villapando
  • Feb 22, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

wala akong masabi halos ok lahat

gaya ng nasulat nila ganun din expirience ko about this phone hindi ko pinagsisihan ang pagbiliko nito.
salamat di nasayang ung perako sa cp nato like it tlaga

Good Review

Android Specialist

  • Review by Android Specialist
  • Jan 15, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Best mid range phone with the best mid range price

5 for design because it is on latest design the 18:9 ratio of 2017 and the back is very soft design in the back
5 for portability it has quick charge 3.0 and the phone can use in PC
5 for operability its soo fast no lag and its on best ram management
5 for response the speed is ridiculous perfect
Display is on 18:9 aspect and its on very latest design with AMOLED its eeally perfect
5 for listenability huawei new loud speaker on phone makes louder
5 for battery huawei make the test without limits its 3,400mAh thats awesome perfect phone
Question:
Is Octa-core faster than Quad-core???
Answer:No there is no difference in this two CPU its not true that Octa-Core is 2x faster than Quad-Core
Octa-Core is design with its own configuration the real is only 4 cores are working and the other cores are for GPU,Camera,Music and Display

Good Review2

jocabe sally

  • Review by jocabe sally
  • Nov 27, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Bezel less phone from huawei

Hindi maipagkakaila na same sila ng design ng bagong iphone ngayon but this one maganda siya kasi naman super bezel less talaga ang isang ito at ang ganda pa nito kasi naman new version ang os nito at hindi lang iyon kasi sa pag gamit ko nito talagang masasabi kung magaling at mabilis talaga siya life long running ang battery na subrang ganda talaga gamitin lalo ang display nito so far naman sa pag gamit ko ng phone na ito wala naman problem at ang galing nila sa finger print sensor mahusay talaga ang response.

Good Review1

Xyrene Dela Cruz

  • Review by Xyrene Dela Cruz
  • Nov 23, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

One of the Best for its price range!

Got this only this November. Signal pick-up is stronger (wi-fi and network signal) compared to other phones in our job field-site considering we all have the same network. Great camera and effects. 2 days batt life, mix use. Fast and responsive phone. Also has noise cancelling 2 microphone. This rating is base for its price range.

Good Review

E beth

  • Review by E beth
  • Oct 18, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Great specs!

Huawei nova 2i is the best for me aside from a great design it has a very nice specifications starts with the 5.9 inches screen display with FHD resolution very good for the movies and games with 4GB ram nice for multi tasking and 64GB storage that can be expanded up to 128GB via micro sd card no worries for the updates with this phone because of amazing storage it has. For the battery it has 3340mAh capacity to extend for two days with fully charge and this phone is very nice on the camera the image are so clear it has dual rear camera so this phone is has a good quality performance and a has a great specs!

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

I use two smartphones; iPhone 7 Plus and this. I mainly use iPhone 7 Plus, and I got Mate 9 to use as a substitute machine. It's been a week since I started using this. <design> Amazing. iPhone 7 ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Feb 24, 2017

<design> The design is orthodox, but it has good texture as a high-end model. <portability> I replaced P9 with this, but I got used to this size easily. It is not difficult to hold either. <pushbutto ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Feb 21, 2017

Got my Huawei Mate 10 last February 2018. I bought it at Php32, 990, all I can say is that I was really happy and satisfied with my purchase coz it's an amazing mobile phone. It has a very good ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by ⚓ rommelgarcia ⚓
  • Date : Apr 22, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile