HUAWEI Y6 (2018) Reviews

HUAWEI Y6 (2018)

Latest model
Lowest Price P5,850 19 Prices
Contact Seller Shanylle General Merchandise
Color
Equipped with a 5.7-inch HD+ FullView display powered by a Snapdragon 425 accompanied by 2GB RAM, 16GB ROM, 13MP main camera, 5MP front-facing camera with face unlock technology and 3000mAh battery.
  • Release date : Apr 2018
  • Phablet, Smartphone, EMUI...
  • 5.7 inches, HD+ 720 x 144...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 16GB, 2GB ... more specs
HUAWEI Y6 (2018)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.0
Portability 4.2
Operability 3.8
Response 3.6
Display 4.2
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.1
Total 4.0

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Justin Rae Tigero

  • Review by Justin Rae Tigero
  • Jul 15, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Huawei y6 2018

Anong ineexpect nyo sa phone na 6k worth? Mala iphone X sa bilis.? Responsive kagaya ng samsung s9? Mga pinoy nga naman..

Maganda na to. Masasabi mong worth the price for people na pang text, call at social media lang.

Good Review

Kevin Kano

  • Review by Kevin Kano
  • Jul 11, 2018
Design 1.0
Portability 1.0
Operability 1.0
Response 1.0
Display 1.0
Listenability 1.0
Battery 1.0
Total 1.0

DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE

Please dont buy this phone. Waste of money. So laaaag. Cant even do 2 task at once. You have to restart your phone otherwise. Such misery. Heed my warnings

Good Review

Ceferina Labro

  • Review by Ceferina Labro
  • Jul 8, 2018
Design 1.0
Portability 1.0
Operability 1.0
Response 1.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 1.0
Battery 1.0
Total 1.3

Waste of money

So disappointed with this phone.

Good Review

RichardPogii

  • Review by RichardPogii
  • Jul 7, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Y6

Update nyo po ang software ng y6 2018 nyo. Para mawala ang lag. :)

Good Review

Breaver C Esquivel

  • Review by Breaver C Esquivel
  • Jul 2, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Wag ng nag expect sa 6000 pesos budget phone.

Nabili koto kahapon nilagyan kona agad ng ROS at Moblie Legends. As I play ok naman siya medjo lag pero dinaman titigil laro mo. Kung hindi kanaman more on playing games at gusto ng magandang phone ok na sayo to. Sulit 6k mo.

Good Review1

Warren Pollante

  • Review by Warren Pollante
  • Jun 26, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Sulit ang 6,000 pesos

Well, depende naman to sa user e. If you're a heavy gamer, this phone is not for you. Reminder lang po, ang processor po nito ay Qualcomm MSM8917 Snapdragon 425 at malayo-layo na sa pinakamabilis na processor ngayon. Maglalag talaga siya sa. mga games na uso ngayon gaya ng ROS pero sa NBA2K18, okay na rin. Sa 2GB Ram, okay na siya para sa price niya. At dinagdagan pa ng 16GB Rom (5Gb yung firmware kaya nasa 10Gb lang ang magagamit). Okay din naman ang camera depende sa liwanag. Maganda din ang speaker. Maganda ang display at merong face recognition. Kung hindi ka heavy user at gusto mong magkaroon ng astig na phone, ito ang para sayo

Good Review1

Aerold Chavez Azugue

  • Review by Aerold Chavez Azugue
  • Jun 16, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.7

Disappointed

Palagi naglalag and di siya smooth ambagal pa ng response. Waste of money. Di siya perfect for gaming

Good Review

Mark Jayson Dollesin

  • Review by Mark Jayson Dollesin
  • Jun 15, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Perfect

Sa presyo pa lang suit na suit na lalo na pagnagamit mo na... Reviewing with my Huawei Y6(2018)

Good Review

Margarette Solomon

  • Review by Margarette Solomon
  • Jun 13, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

impressive display

I have been using Huawei phones since they started releasing phones and I am really contented with all of their products, the price is really affordable, quality camera, great design and look and it has features that I really like because not all phones are the same with Huawei, I think for me it is more durable, even if you drop it does not break that easily compared to Samsung phones.

Good Review

jules14344

  • Review by jules14344
  • Jun 13, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

one affordable phone

Ito ang phone na gusto ko from Huawei ksi mura lang siya pero angganda ng specs, I love using Huawei kasi okay sya as gaming phone at hindi ito naglalag katulad ng Cherry phones, mura pero ang daming issue. Ito okay lahat, okay ang battery at quality ng camera niya malinaw. One of teh phones that I love is from Huawei, best one under 10k.

Good Review

Agatha16

  • Review by Agatha16
  • Jun 12, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

good cam phone

Okay din naman ang Huawei pagdatng sa performance niya, mejo lagging lang sa games ko. This is my first time to use a Huawei phone and Im kind of satisfied naman, of course, there are other phones that are better but with its price and quality its quite good to have it as well, okay din ang battery at the camera is really clear, so thumbs up for me.

Good Review

ALAN SANTOS

  • Review by ALAN SANTOS
  • Jun 11, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

good battery life

okay din ang Huawei kasi simple lang ito pero malakas din ang performance niya. Maganda ang screen niya kasi malaki halos 6 inches so you can enjoy quality games, kahit in full HD graphics kaya ng phoen na ito, hndi laggy para sa akin, at matagal ang battery niya, which is good for gaming, browsing and taking pictures.

Good Review

james b.

  • Review by james b.
  • Jun 9, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

amazing phone

This is a phone na worth it bilhin kasi mganda ang specs nito tapos it is one of those phone that are affordable. Huawei comes with great camera phones as well kaya I am really impressed with this, it still may not be the best phone out there but with its price and all, hndi ka makakahanap ng phone na ganito ang price at good quality specs.

Good Review

Dj Torres

  • Review by Dj Torres
  • Jun 9, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

good phone

On the contrary to all negative feedback from using this phone, I like using this phone especially its battery life that you can really depend on even if you are using it the whole day the phone still can be used even after heavy usage. I also love the camera specs even if its not that impressive but still it is really clear.

Good Review

Haizel

  • Review by Haizel
  • Jun 7, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 1.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.3

I bought huawei y6 2018 3 days ago and i already encountered hang up 3x and the front and back cameras are malfunctioning. I think i have the right to demand for replacement of this unit. I read more reviews about this phone and I found out most of us encountered the same problem...

Good Review

Darcell

  • Review by Darcell
  • Jun 7, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

good game phone

This is an affordable phone that you can also use and great to use in playing Rules of survival, ang lake ng screen at ang linaw kaya ma eenjoy mo ang pag laro ng games even mobile legends syempre okay din. I did not experience any lagging issues kaya I really like this phone I did not spend a lot but still got a great quality phone. Hooray for Huawei phones!

Good Review

Joshua Paul

  • Review by Joshua Paul
  • Jun 6, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

affordable phone from Huawei

If you are still looking for an affordable phone but has good specs then you can choose this Huawei Y6.okay din pala ang Huawei phones especially sa battery life niya reliable to use ito for browsing and slightly for gaming okay ang phone na ito. The camera is also clear kahit hindi msyado mataas ang specs niya, clear ang display din niya kasi.

Good Review

Ms. Pinky

  • Review by Ms. Pinky
  • Jun 5, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

okay for selfies

for a budget phone okay naman ito na klase, good camera phone ang hanap ko and this phone it is quite okay, hndi mataas masyado it just got the standard camera specs, I like the battery power kasi okay ito for gaming kaya nagustuhan ko talaga ito, mura lang kaya I think this is a worth it phone for me at sa mga naghahanap ng mura okay na deal ito.

Good Review

Allan G. Camacho Sr.

  • Review by Allan G. Camacho Sr.
  • Jun 4, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

smooth to use

okay din itong Huawei na phone kasi nagagamit ko ito for playing games the whoel day, no lag issues, smooth playing so recommend ko sya sa mahilig mag games sa phone tapos naghahanap ng mura lang okay din ang screen display ng phone na ito,simple lang pero okay din ang performance niya, pasok sa budget mo.

Good Review

Chelsea

  • Review by Chelsea
  • Jun 3, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

best budget phone

This is actually a good phone with its price, you cant get a good phone with this price of less than 10k and its even from Huawei, Huawei is a good phone from mid-range to high-end phones. What I like about this phone is that it has a reliable battery life, it can be use the whole day for moderate usage but if you are going to use it for playing might need to charge a half day.

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

I am so impressed with Huawei phones, oka pala ang kanilang mga phone knowing that its not really that popular, but for 3 consecutive years I have been buying new Huawei phones and surprisingly I ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by elenah
  • Date : Jul 15, 2018

Samsung user talga ako. Ng try ko bumili ng huawei ksi sa 13k n price 4gb ram na good tlga for gaming.. At upgradable sya hanggang latest version ng android as long kaya ng memory.. Sa camera nman ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.9
  • Review by Khent Shien
  • Date : Jul 13, 2018

It captures an amazing image and great quality videos. using its widescreen display it surely produces amazing shots just like high-end expensive phones. It also has the powerful battery that can ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by lakam
  • Date : Jul 12, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile