HUAWEI Y5 Prime (2018) Reviews

HUAWEI Y5 Prime (2018)

Latest model
Expected Price P6,300
Color
HUAWEI Y5 Prime (2018) packs a 5.45" HD+ display accompanied by 2GB RAM, 16GB ROM, there's a facial recognition security feature in exchange of a physical fingerprint scanner.
  • Release date : May 2018
  • Smartphone, Android 8.1.0
  • 5.45 inches, HD+ 1440 x 7...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 16GB, 2GB ... more specs
HUAWEI Y5 Prime (2018)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.7
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.7
Total 4.9

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Vina Grace Marie Geronga

  • Review by Vina Grace Marie Geronga
  • Oct 12, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Huawei y5 prime 2018

Maganda ito phone at malinaw camera nya. Andito na lahat ng hinahanap ko sa phone. First time ko gumamit ng huawei. Padala ito sa akin ng tita ko na ngwwork sa qatar.

Good Review

Trisha Sagmit Martinez

  • Review by Trisha Sagmit Martinez
  • Sep 28, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Huawei y5 Prime 2018

My phone is Huawei y5 Prime 2018 so. Masasabi kong maganda itong pang selfie

Good Review1

jAn mArie aLcantaRa

  • Review by jAn mArie aLcantaRa
  • Sep 6, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

simple Huawei device

Kung hanap mo lang naman ay smartphone for aking selfie at internet browsing. Good choice na itong Huawei y5 prime. Maganda naman ang features niya at sa price niya may face recognition na ito. Matibay naman din ang Huawei, maganda ang camera quality niya compared sa ibang local brand. I know this has a better battery performance compared sa mga na unang cheaper Huawei phones. This is a good budget phone, not really a good gaming phone but still it can perform well when used kaya para sa akin sulit itong bilhin.

Good Review2

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

This is the right size of the phone, not too big and not too small. I love how clear the resolution of the screen even in low light condition and outdoors. Nice one!

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by all things girly
  • Date : Oct 17, 2018

sa tingin ko naman dito sa phone na ito maganda siya all over mas naging progressive nga ito ngayon e. Sa dami ba naman ng mga high-tech ngayon but isa ito sa mga pinipilahan ngayon ng mga tao just ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by eman V.
  • Date : Oct 16, 2018

I am happy to use this when I bought it 3 months ago, every month I notice a lot of changes in this phone. First was the battery, it drains fast and I can't use all day even if I am just browsing ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.1
  • Review by Mary Grace Olarte
  • Date : Oct 16, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile