HUAWEI P20 Reviews

Lowest Price P27,999 49 Prices
Contact Seller Leodic Mobile Phones and Accessories
Color
Equipped with a 5.8 FHD display with a notch, Kirin 970 SoC paired with 4GB RAM and 128GB ROM, Android 8.1 based EMUI 8.1, IP53, 3400mAh battery, 20MP + 12MP dual camera and 24MP front-facing camera.
  • Release date : Apr 2018
  • Phablet, Smartphone, EMUI...
  • 5.8 inches, FHD 1080 x 22...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 128GB, 4GB ... more specs
Related Models
HUAWEI P20

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.8
Response 4.0
Display 4.3
Listenability 3.8
Battery 3.0
Total 3.9

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

maria barcus

  • Review by maria barcus
  • Jun 25, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

a fashion forward mobile phone

Itong phone po na ito ay napaka fashion forward tapos napaka attractive pa ng bezel-less display at all glass case na equally curved on all sides. Latest model po ito siya kaya expect na mas pina-upgrade pa lalo ang mga features niya like 6.1 inch OLED display with 2240 x 1080 resolution, operating system of android 8.1 OREO at 4000mAh battery capacity are just one of the best features na taglay ng Huawei P20. I'm a consistent user of this model so I'm sure that this model is really a very good mobile phone.

Good Review

lolita caliwag

  • Review by lolita caliwag
  • Jun 19, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.9

triple rear camera but ...

Interesting daw ang triple rear camera array at iba pang feature ng Huawei P20 kaya naman nagpabili ako sa tita ko sa Dubai. I just receive it last month at totoo ngang maganda ang camera feature ng phone at classy ang design niya tapos so smooth ng front glass niya at attractive ang rear glass nito. Kaya lang ang photos captured ng front camera ay soft, smeary at pale-looking masyado.

Good Review1

flor.aqow

  • Review by flor.aqow
  • Jun 11, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.1

Sensor-Censored!

So far my experience of using HUAWEI P20 is not that bad but since it has a good design.Compact siya and well-built, with vibrant display and a sleek design which makes it lovely for me. Average lang ang performance niya kaya lang nakaka disappoint masyado ang battery life niya. Pero overall gusto ko pa rin siya kasi maraming bulit-n sensor sa kanya like compass/magnetometer, proximity sensor, accelerometer, and gyroscope.

Good Review

Yuri De Vera Sucgang

  • Review by Yuri De Vera Sucgang
  • May 23, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 2.0
Total 4.4

Battery Issue

The phone is very responsive and the lcd display is great. The rear camera is superb, the front camera is okay. My only problem is the battery, i think it drains too fast even when i switched from full hd to lower resolution hd. i think my previous huawei phone with 3340 mAh is better at handling heavy games, maybe the display is consuming and the phone is not quite smart at saving energy though it has the so called AI.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

I've been using this for 4 months after replacing Nexus 6P with this. This is excellent in every way; response, display size, battery run time and camera performance.

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Apr 8, 2017

Malaki ang screen at display ng phone. Matagal din malowbat ang battery. Pero, pangit ng camera sa gabi. Lalo na kung walang flash.

  • Rating : 3.6
  • Review by Facl Frankie
  • Date : Aug 14, 2018

<design> Not good or bad. I think it is a basic design. It is rounded, so it is easy to hold for its size. <portability> It is natural, but it is bigger than an average smartphone, so this ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Apr 7, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile