HUAWEI MediaPad T3 7 Reviews

HUAWEI MediaPad T3 7

Latest model
Lowest Price P4,290 12 Prices
Storage
  • ALL
  • 8GB
  • 16GB
RAM
  • ALL
  • 1GB
  • 2GB
Color
The MediaPad T3 7 comes with a beauty visually 7-inch screen at only 8.6 mm thickness, ready for latest generation of 2.4G and 5G WiFi connections and this tablet runs on Android M (Marshmallow).
  • EMUI 4.1 with Android M (...
  • 7.0 inches, HD (1024 x 60...
HUAWEI MediaPad T3 7

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 3.6
Processing Speed 3.5
Operability 3.5
Portability 3.4
Battery 3.5
Display 3.3
Total 3.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

John Patrick O. Magbanua

  • Review by John Patrick O. Magbanua
  • Aug 15, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 2.0
Operability 1.0
Portability 2.0
Battery 2.0
Display 1.0
Total 1.8

not worth it

I have used this tablet for 2 months at hindi talaga siya the best to have. Malaki lang ang screen yun lang hindi maganda ang resolution, laggy at lagi din itong nag ooff ng biglaan.waste of money!

Good Review

Penelope

  • Review by Penelope
  • Aug 7, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.2

good to use everyday

If you are looking for a device that has a big screen and functions well then this is a good option for you to have. It may not have the best feature of a tablet like Apple or Samsung but it works well like for browsing and watching your favorite movie too. Its battery also is a good feature because it can last a whole day after a 100% full battery life. Don't expect too much on its camera feature it's not that impressive, it's a simple tablet to use and have and its just good to have a phablet because it has a big screen for games and for watching movies.

Good Review

Ogie the Man

  • Review by Ogie the Man
  • Aug 6, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Display 2.0
Total 3.3

bad screen resolution

Its too sad that this expensive thing does not even have a clear screen. I mean I was expecting a good screen from this tablet but I guess you cant have it all. Yung ibang features naman nito ay okay. Matagal mo magagamit ang tablet na ito kasi maganda ang battery life niya, sa lahat ng Huawei devices isa to sa mganda ang battery life.Disappointed lang ako na hindi ganon kaganda ang quality ng screen mas okay kung phone ng Huawei pero itong tablet nila ang panget ng quality niya hindi ako kontented kapag gamit ko ang camera at pang movie niya hndi malinaw.

Good Review

Miel's Closet

  • Review by Miel's Closet
  • Aug 3, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.7

very useful Huawei tablet

Sa lahat ng tablet ito ay isa sa mga okay na gamitin na affordable lang naman din. Its an old tablet but I checked its specs okay naman ito kaya I got one to use since maganda at malaki ang screen, also smooth to use for playing games and streaming videos online. Yun ang maganda sa pag gamit ng tablet kasi malaki ang screen, ang camera hindi masyadong okay but compared sa iba mas okay na din ito. Okay din na gamitin ng mga bata para matuto ng ABC at numbers kayang masaya ako na nakagamit at nakabili ng ganitong klaseng tablet.

Good Review

Sharie Donna

  • Review by Sharie Donna
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 2.0
Battery 2.0
Display 2.0
Total 2.5

low end tablet

This is absolutely a waste of money if you get one.I thought it was good to have any tablet yun pala you need to really be careful in choosing one, basta pag mura ang halaga its going to be a waste. Bad specifications and features ng tablet na ito, so disappointed with it. Nothing good to say on this device, it's better to just get a phone. Low camera hindi maganda ang kuha mo, laging nagha hang at mabilis pa ma low battey ang tablet an ito. Mabigat din kasi medyo makapal ito hindi katulad ng ibang mamahalin na tablet.

Good Review

Red Guru

  • Review by Red Guru
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.7

good tablet

It does not have a good camera just like any other tablet but you can still get decent pictures using it. When it comes to its performance, it not in top quality but it has its good mid-range level that works for me. I am quite happy using it, I am quite contented since it is one affordable tablet that you can enjoy. Aside from getting a more cheaper tablet that does not have a clear screen and capacitive touchscreen, this is way better because of its features and its brand name. A good big screen that you can enjoy watching and for gaming.

Good Review

angelie ('',)

  • Review by angelie ('',)
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

equipped with good features

Para sa akin mabilis naman ang processor niya, but if you have no patience I dont think this device fits you, it has slowness knowing its categorized as a low mid-range tablet you really can't expect too much in this kind of device, but with its price and all I think I manage to like this tablet. It has a good big screen that is good for viewing pictures and videos. I liked it since it has pre-installed Microsoft office which is really useful to use if you don't have a computer but can only do less not really like a computer's function.

Good Review

james b.

  • Review by james b.
  • Jun 9, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 2.0
Total 3.0

poor camera tablet

I am disappointed that I was not able to check the camera capabilities of this tablet from Huawei. Akala ko pag tablet maganda ang mga specs nito hindi pala. Maganda lang gamitin ito kasi malaki ang screen size niya which is good for playing games, okay din naman ang processor niya ksi hndi naman ito masyado laggy kapag gamit mo ito.

Good Review

jack-of-all-trades

  • Review by jack-of-all-trades
  • Jun 8, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 2.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.2

mid range tablet

I love its design and screen size it is quite good for a midrange type of tablet. Not really that fast when it comes to its performance compared to its competitors. I find it laggy especially when playing games and you need to multitask from one app to another. I am happy that is OTG ready so when I need to transfer files to my computer it is easier. Overall this tablet is good to use.

Good Review

Seinjin

  • Review by Seinjin
  • Jun 6, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.3

well designed tablet

The design looks really good and for the price, I think it is good as well. The screen display is large which is good for watching our favorite movies and also play games with it. It also has a good audio quality through its speaker. the battery life will last for 1 day which is the standard quality. It also has the usual charging time for a maximum of 3 hours which is quite slow for me.

Good Review

eLSA

  • Review by eLSA
  • Jan 16, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

my tab is huawei

over the years tablets are also a thing today like me i always bring with me my tablet this tablet a latest design of huawei it has 7 inches wide screen and also very nice in 5G WiFi connections that is also nice to use and it is nice because it has a fats processor so far that ive used and comparing to old generation tablet this one has a lot f gestures and nice in battery performance.

Good Review

GadgetGeek

  • Review by GadgetGeek
  • Jan 14, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.2

Good Tablet at its price.

I got the 2 GB RAM model for me. I can say that it exceeded my expectations. Tablet has standard design, but still solid looking tablet. Looks like an expensive tab at first glance. I have no prblems with its portabiity bec 7 inch tab is fine with me but 8 inch could be better if you ask me. Processing speed is not fast but not slow either. You can run standard apps and games with this with no lagging. but opening more than 10 apps and doing some heavy gaming won't do. The only issue with me is the battery, if you"re into watching a lot of media this tab will dry out fast.But the upside is it is charging pretty fast too so I have no major probems with that.

Good Review

MarE

  • Review by MarE
  • Sep 18, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Huawei MediaPad T3 7

Design: kung makikita mo ito sa personal hindi siya yung gaya ng iba na malaki at thick manipis lang siya at 7 inches ang screen display niya which is tama lang naman sa isang tablet may iba kasing tablet na subrang laki.
Processing speed: Quad-core ang processing speed na hindi naman siya masyadong slow.
Portability: para sa akin na palagi ko siyang dala nilalagay ko talaga siya sa sling bag ko pero hindi naman subrang malaki na sling yung maliliit lang.
Operability: okay lang naman kasi may mga gestures rin ang tablet na ito madali although hindi lang talaga sa ibang mga tablet na new model ngayon enjoy mo parin ang pag gamit dito.
Battery: may 3100 mAh battery capacity na matagal din naman na magagamit. Ang hindi ko lang gusto is wala siyang sd card kaya as is na 8gb lang talaga ang storage mo pero kung simple lang naman ang pag gamit mo dito ay okay lang,
Display: 7 inches na screen display na may HD (1024 x 600 pixel) na ang resolution na hindi naman blurry.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Tablets

Maganda display screen display niya... Medyo hindi maganda camera niya... At pag games hindi tumugma yung processor niya sa 1Gb RAM tapos ang laki pa ng kain ng pre-installed apps sa Ram niya at Rom.. ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.2
  • Review by Alvin Morillo Macatangay
  • Date : Mar 28, 2018

Biglang magdidim yung background nung tab, mag fiflicker siya ng ilang beses kahit full charge, napansin ko lang nung nagamit ng apps, lalo pag nakakonek sa internet, nung una sandali lang ngayon ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.3
  • Review by Alvin Legaspi
  • Date : Mar 23, 2018

sa na obrserve ko lang talaga medyo mahal ang mga tablet ng huawei pero maganda din naman talaga ang performance ng mga ito kasi naman gamit ko siya ngayon at okay talaga lalo na sa response ng ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by lowela
  • Date : Jan 26, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile