HUAWEI Mate 9 Reviews

Lowest Price P17,560 44 Prices
Storage
  • ALL
  • 64GB
  • 128GB
Color
5.9 inch smartphone that features 4GB RAM, 64GB ROM, smart power-saving technology, incredible global network support and 3D fingerprint recognition for reliable security
  • Release date : Dec 2016
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Andr...
  • 5.9 inches, FHD (1920 x 1...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 64GB, 1... more specs
Related Models
HUAWEI Mate 9
Latest model
HUAWEI Mate 10
4.4(22)
P21,999 - Used : P20,000 - (56 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.4
Portability 3.7
Operability 4.3
Response 4.7
Display 4.7
Listenability 4.4
Battery 4.6
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Apr 10, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

I replaced Mate 7 with this… I had underestimated this!

<design>
I chose Champaign Gold. Its wavy pattern makes it look more luxurious in a sedate way.

<portability>
This is slightly smaller than Mate 7, so it is now easier to hold. It actually is heavier, but possibly because it has better center of gravity, it feels lighter.

<pushbutton usability>
It has hard clicking feel. Light.
Fingerprint sensor works clearly quicker than Mate 7, and it never fails to recognize.

<response>
Super fast. Amazing 4 times fast speed.
This is what they mean by ""it works slimily and lightly"".

<menu>
It is still easy to use intuitively.

<display>
This is smaller than Mate 7 by 0.1inch, but this is not that bad.

<ringtone, music>
Because the position of the speaker is different, it is slightly better than Mate 7.

<battery>
Because the performance got better, though the battery capacity is smaller than Mate 7, the battery run time is good.

<overall>
Using Mate 7 for about two years, I thought I wouldn't' need to replace it as I was not experiencing any trouble. I thought, it only would be heavier and narrower with a smaller display. Its processing performance and the camera might be a bit better.

However, using it in real, I was amazed with its performance. I am glad I got this. I didn't expect performance to be changed this much in two years!!!

Also,
- It comes with a good quality case, which gives its users sense of superiority.
- It comes with many accessories. I didn't need an earphone, though.
- The camera certainly is good! Amazing! I may not need a compact digital camera anymore.
- I got a protection film, but the film that came with it actually was pretty good in quality.
- The instruction manual I downloaded was good. It was much kinder than Mate 7's.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Apr 8, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

A very satisfying smartphone.

I've been using this for 4 months after replacing Nexus 6P with this. This is excellent in every way; response, display size, battery run time and camera performance.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Apr 7, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

For this size

<design>
Not good or bad. I think it is a basic design. It is rounded, so it is easy to hold for its size.

<portability>
It is natural, but it is bigger than an average smartphone, so this certainly is not for everyone. It fits in my shirt chest pocket, but it sometimes is difficult to take out.

<pushbutton usability>
Fingerprint sensor is convenient, but it would have been easier if it was on the front like Huawei P10. I hope its accuracy improves.

<response>
It is natural, but this is the best at this stage.

<menu>
No problem.

<display>
I don't have any problem with this.

<ringtone, music>
Average. I can adjust any way I like.

<battery>
I have no problem for daily use. Even when I use it heavily, it still has half the battery left.

<overall>
This is the best if you seek the newest with DSDS device.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Apr 2, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

I replaced Mate 7 with Mate 9.

<design>
Its simple and sophisticated design certainly is of Huawei. It has nothing unnecessary.

<portability>
Because I carry my smartphone in my bag anyway, I have no problem with it. As it is slightly smaller than Mate 7, and is rounded at corners, it is easier to hold.

<pushbutton usability>
The sensitivity is good. It works smoothly.

<response>
It is better than I expected. App games I found slightly heavy with Mate 7 works very smoothly, and it feels its loading time is shorter. Amazing.

<menu>
It is simple. I like it. It now has more items for setting, so I have to have a close look at it.
If you can, you might want to customize the home. As it has high performance, you can try many things with it.

<display>
Simply beautiful.

<ringtone, music>
It has two imbedded speakers at the bottom. Is it what you call surround? Whatever it is, it sounds beautiful.

<battery>
It lasts too long. I am surprised with it. Probably because it has high processing performance, it is good at controlling unnecessary battery usage. I was using a heavy app for about an hour, but it only use 3% or so. I doubted my eyes first LOL.

<overall>
I am very happy with this. I was amazed how much it has improved in two years. I think this has as good performance as Apple products. I had no problem with Mate 7, but some apps felt heavy or were jumpy. With this, it is obvious that it works a lot more smoothly, which I found astonishing. With Mate 7, when I changed the setting for the developer (to make it smoother in using heavy apps) and the battery setting to prioritize games, it was still jumpy. I haven't experienced such problem with this. I haven't changed the setting. I was surprised.

Good Review

Melandro Alcantara Caro

  • Review by Melandro Alcantara Caro
  • Jul 19, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

Good display and camera clear day and night. Good

I upgrade my huawei mate 9 emiu 8..good design battery the best. Madaling gamitin.

Good Review

marris

  • Review by marris
  • Jun 26, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

Advance and Innovative

I've been currently using Huawei Mate 9 and my previous which is still functioning other phone is its oldest model the Mate 8. If I compare the two Huawei Mate 9 is more advanced and innovative. What's most outstanding about Mate 9 ay ang ARM-based octa-core processor na may kasama pang 16 coprocessor na nagpapa-improve lalo sa functioning ng phone. Tapos matagal pang ma lowbat dahil sa 4000mAh battery capacity niya but fast charging phone siya. Pero much better lang siguro kung mas ma update pa ang android 7.0 nougat version niya into Oreo pero maganda pa rin naman ang overall performance niya.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 23, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 2.0
Operability -
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability -
Battery 4.0
Total 3.6

A decision of a Note 7 user

I have used Galaxy Note 2 for 4 years. One day, it stopped launching, so I had to buy a new device.
I decided on this for its screen size. It is natural but a big display is easy to see. Having said that, considering the easiness in carrying, this would be the biggest it can be.

As for the comparison with Note 2, though the screen is bigger, Mate 9 is smaller other than the length and the weight. I didn't think about using it with one hand, anyway, so I am happy with tis operability. When I put it in my shirt pocket, the left hand side of the shirt gets droopy with its weight, so I need to be careful where I put it.

I use Huawei's original diary case to protect the screen, but I realized the cover doesn't work well with the fingerprint sensor. Opening this case, the screen is turned on, but it remains locked (It is natural).
As for taking calls and alarm, I can operate it over the cover, but for chat app, I need to unlock. When I open it before unlocking it, I cannot launch apps, and when I try to unlock it with the fingerprint sensor then, it usually doesn't work; I have to close it and make my fingerprint read. I get annoyed when I'm in a hurry. When this happens, I use PIN to unlock these days. It is good that PIN input screen comes on easily.
Big smartphones' fingerprint sensor should be located on the screen.

To make the display neat, I put icons in a bin, which deleted the apps themselves. Note 2 didn't have this feature, so I was surprised.

It is convenient thta it is dual SIM function.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 21, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 2.0
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 3.0
Total 4.0

I replaced Honor 8 with this.

I got Mate 9 as I was unhappy with Honor 8's 5.2inch display. I am comparing it with Honor 8. Firstly, I am writing the advantages first.
- The difference of 0.7inch is huge. I can see the sites that were difficult to see easily.
- X2 zoom is very useful.
- The accuracy of fingerprint sensor is amazing. It has never failed twice in a row.
- The battery run life is longer by 20% or so.
- Cleaning up and optimization are much faster,
- Overall operation is brisk.

Let's move on to disadvantages and things I find more inconvenient.
- Heavy. It cannot be helped as I chose this for a bigger display, but it actually is a big drawback. I think everyone tries it before getting this at shops, but you do feel it when you actually start using it. You put a cover or a banker ring on, so 50g or so will be added to it, which makes it about 250g.
- It takes long to charge up. It says Super Quick Charge on the display, but Honor 8 requires less time to charge. Well, the battery capacity is 1.3times as big, so it may not be helped. Especially once it reaches 85%, it slows down a lot.
- The battery run time is not as good as I expected. It cannot last for a day with short charging time like its TV ad shows.
- Ringtones are too loud. It probably is natural as the body is big, too. You have to set the ringtone separately; it is as twice as loud compared to average smartphones. The minimum volume is loud enough. I thought so with Honor 8, too, actually.
- The benchmark score is about twice as good, but I don't feel it is that good.

Well, it seems there are more disadvantages then advantages, but this is only when compared with Honor 8. It probably means Honor 8 was a good product. I don't know if it's worth the price difference. Both have pros and cons.
I personally am happy I replaced it, and am intending to use it for a long time.

Good Review

kim magallanes

  • Review by kim magallanes
  • Jun 20, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

superb overall features

Mataas ang rate ng sales ng Huawei Mate 9 according to survey at deserve naman nito ang status nila kasi naman maganda talaga ang quality ng huawei mate 9. Meron ako nito matagal tagal na rin in terms sa screen dispaly niya ay large, clear at vibrant, tapos attractive at premium ang whole body structure design, with excellent audio stereo speakers, then maganda ang resolution at pixel ng camera features, at lastly superb ang overall performance having long lasting battery life taglay ng huawei mate 9.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 19, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 2.0
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability -
Battery 4.0
Total 3.8

It is heavy, but its big display is easy to see, and the battery life is long.

<design>
This is up to each person's taste, but I personally like its simple design.

<portability>
In short, big and heavy! I don't want to put it in my pockets during summer. Because my hands are big, I can use it with one hand easily.

<pushbutton usability>
I have used iPhone and Android phones. It has no problem compared to them. Even when I use a cheap charger, it doesn't get affected with that.

<response>
It's been about a month since purchase. I haven't experienced slowness in response like with old smartphones.

<menu>
The hierarchy is not too deep, to it is easy to use. It is a good idea to Compare it to other smartphones from other makes with deep hierarchy.

<display>
No problem.
It has a mode to decrease blue light. Contrast is not as much as S7 Edge.

<voice call sound quality>
I have no problem in holding conversations.

<ringtone, music>
As for playing music, Galaxy S7 Edge is better.

<battery>
It is up to your usage, so I cannot say clearly, but it lasts for 2-2.5days for my usage. The bigger battery makes this phone heavy, but it's worth it. (battery from 85% to 30%)

<overall>
It is not good or bad as a current smartphone.
Disadvantages are
- Micro SD cannot be used when DSDS is in use. With Honor, I can use Micro SD with DSDS.
- The sound quality for music can be improved.
- I want them to make it light while keeping its battery capacity.
That's about it.

Good Review

mor3s3xy9cath_

  • Review by mor3s3xy9cath_
  • Jun 13, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 2.0
Response 2.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Total 2.3

Reverse launcher default built-in

Nakabili ako ng ganitong model and it happened to be its first release and I'm so disappointed that I bought one. Kasi naman and dami dami ng out of whack features niya like pag mag download ka ng another launcher then you customize the setting for the laucher's default eh automatic na e.rereverse ng phone yung lumang naka built-in na launcher niya nakakaumay kaya disappointed ako. Dumagdag pa ang unresponsiveness ng icons na naka display sa phone parang hindi touch screen at yung battery ang daling ma drain useless hindi nagsusurvive for all day transactions ko at ang dali ring mag overheat.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 13, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability -
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 5.0
Total 4.8

I got Gold.

<design>
The color is sedate and it is not that flashy. It should suit to people in any age.

<portability>
5.9inch is impressive. I usually put it in my pants pocket, so the head pokes out from the pocket. It shouldn't be a problem if you put it in your bag.

<pushbutton usability>
All in all, it is fine. Having said that, when I tap with my hand which is not dominant, it sometimes fails to respond. It might be because of the pressure.

<response>
Pleasant. It has no problem not only with browsing the Internet but also playing games.

<menu>
Win Android, I was able to bring up the list of apps by tapping at the bottom of the display. With Mate 9, I only can place it on the top page, so I still am not used to it. When It uses many pages, so you definitely need to put apps in folders. I hope I get used to it.

<display>
No problem. It is easy to see.

<voice call sound quality>
I used with both normal voice calls and Bluetooth. It was fine with both.

<ringtone, music>
The ringtone is of ordinary Android phones. I haven't listened to music with it yet, so I am not evaluating it.

<battery>
Because it is new, it lasts well. It lasts for a day and a half to two days, I would say. If you watch movies or play games often, it may not long as much.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 10, 2017
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability -
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 3.0
Total 3.6

I am happy, but…

<design>
It is not good or bad.

<portability>
It is big, but considering its display being 5.9inch, the portability is not bad.

<pushbutton usability>
I don't have problem as I hold it in my left hand and operate it with my right hand.

<response>
It is pleasant when installing or launching apps, but when I scroll down, it is not smooth and the response gets bad sometimes. It might be because of the feature of inverting the color of the screen. It didn't happen to me when I was using ZenPad 3 8.0 Z581KL SD650, so it might be Kirin's problem, Anyway, it was disappointing as I expected its response to be good.

<menu>
N/A. I use Nova Launcher.

<display>
Beautiful. The visibility outside (in the sun) is good, too.

<voice call sound quality>
It is clear and easy to hear.

<ringtone, music>
I don't know what it is like to listen to music as I don't listen to music, but it has no problem for ringtones.

<battery>
It may be because I haven't changed the setting for power saving, but it only lasts for a day somehow; I don't play games or use it heavily. I saw many reviews saying it lasts for a day easily, so I was very disappointed.

<overall>
It might be a flagship model, but I assume you get what you paid for. All in all, I am happy, though.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 5, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

It might be a little exaggerated, but I realized how important it is to own a device I can trust.

It achieves high completion level in response, camera and battery. It is fun to own this. This is well made in details, so I can use it feeling safe.

This made me realize how important it is to check reviews when you purchase device like this.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Mar 3, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

This size fits in my hand nicely

<design>
It is good except for Huawei logo.

<portability>
It fits fine in my pants pocket and in my body bag,

<pushbutton usability>
No problem.

<response>
Amazing.

<voice call sound quality>
Good enough.

<ringtone, music>
I am not that fussy, but I find this to be the best among the smartphones I had.

<battery>
This is what I find important. This lasts twice as long as my previous smartphone. Charging is super fast.

<overall>
It would be the best if the display was a little bigger. Having said that, it fits in my hand, and the battery run life and the speed of charging is good. I only need to charge it once every other day.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 24, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

I am an iPhone 7 Plus user, but I find this great!

I use two smartphones; iPhone 7 Plus and this. I mainly use iPhone 7 Plus, and I got Mate 9 to use as a substitute machine. It's been a week since I started using this.

<design>
Amazing.

iPhone 7 Plus is more expensive, but this is as beautiful as that. Especially with Gold, the logo doesn't stand out; I like it.

<portability>
It is about the same size as iPhone 7 Plus. But I find this easier to hold.

<pushbutton usability>
Pushbutton usability is fine.
What is surprising is its finger print recognition. It is super fast. I wish it had a fingerprint reader at the front, too.

<response>
I have used another Android phones, too, but this is very good. I don't get stressed even when I compared it with iPhone 7 Plus.

<menu>
You get used to it even if you are an iPhone user.

<display>
Beautiful.

<voice call sound quality>
N/A. I don't use it for voice calls.

<ringtone, music>
I find it good.

<battery>
It lasts long enough.
I even got impressed with its speed of charging. It charges with outstanding speed.

<overall>
As I have written above, I got this intending to use this as a substitute machine along with iPhone 7 Plus, but now I don't know which one is the main machine. The battery life and the speed of charging are good, too. The camera especially is good. You can play around with it.

It is amazing that this is as good as iPhone 7 Plus for this price. Huawei, fantastic.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 21, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Amazing model. It has a problem with movies…

<design>
The design is orthodox, but it has good texture as a high-end model.

<portability>
I replaced P9 with this, but I got used to this size easily. It is not difficult to hold either.

<pushbutton usability>
It has right firmness. When I take movies, I accidentally press volume button. So, sometimes, when I receive a call after that, the sound is set at the max.

<response>
Response including fingerprint sensor is the best among all the smartphones I have used.

<menu>
The usability is considered. I find it good.

<display>
Beautiful. No complaints.

<voice call sound quality>
Good.

<ringtone, music>
The sound from the earphone is amazing. The resolution is high in all the range of the sound; it feels like I can hear the sound I couldn't hear before. This is better than some MP3 players.

<battery>
It probably needed to have a big capacity battery for this display size. I feel sense of security that I can use this for a long time.

<overall>
This is the best model among the smartphones I have ever used. Especially for playing music, I can hear it with high sound quality when I used a paid app. Though this is not Hi-Res compatible, it sounds amazing.
Because it is such an amazing phone, there are several things that I want them to improve. It supports 4K, and it has no problem image quality wise. But because no one else is mentioning about it, I am writing this to notify the make. When I shake it horizontally to do panning while taking movies, the image moves slightly or gets jumpy. This can be seen in the monitor while taking. It is OK for photos, but for movies, it is disappointing. This may be supposed to be like this, but I hope they can improve. Other than this, this is a fantastic smartphone.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 19, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.0

A smartphone I can use feeling safe.

<design>
It is smart and cool.

<portability>
I have used Z Ultra C6833, Samurai Kiwami and Mate 9. This is the easiest to hold.

<pushbutton usability>
I accidentally press the power button intending to press the volume button.

<response>
Very good. Especially the fingerprint sensor responds pleasantly.

<menu>
N/A. I use Nova Launcher.

<voice call sound quality>
Because I had been using a feature phone for voice calls, I still cannot get used to it.

<ringtone, music>
I think the sound from the speakers is beautiful.

<battery>
Considering this size of the display, this lasts very well. Though it has a big battery capacity, it charges incredibly fast. Impressive.

<overall>
Samurai Kiwami was unstable, and I always experienced trouble. I am very happy that I got Mate 9, which I can use stably.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 12, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

It does have a critical disadvantage.

I am comparing it with Sony Z2 Tablet (Sony products have problems with touch panels.) As it is sold as a high performance machine, it is surprising how quick it responds with the operation.

As for design, because the camera is risen by 1mm, when I place it on a desk, the lens hits it, which I am not happy with. iPhone was the same, too.
Also, it comes with a case in the box, so when you put the case on , you can solve the problem.

As for the battery, of course it goes flat easily if I play heavy games, but the capacity itself is more than big enough.
With USB PD (the cable says 5A), it can charge super quickly; it charges 10% in 10 minutes.

I is compatible with the function of double display of Android 7, but most apps don't support that. Even standard clock and the calendar are not compatible.

When I play movies, after 10 minutes or so, the sound starts being delayed, and it doesn't match with the image.
It has no problem when I play with VLC, so hopefully, it gets improved with the video software update.
Also, the long file title gets abbreviated, so I need to see the detail to see what file it is.
The sound quality of the speakers is good; unless they are very cheap, it always sound good to the ears of amateurs these days.

If you use a smartphone and a tablet, 5.9inch for a smartphone is big. It is good, though, as a PDA to use for minor things that you really don't need to take out your tablet. Also it is big enough even when I use double displays.

Operating with joints of my fingers is unexpectedly easy to use. You can register several gestures other than double tapping for screen shots, to launch apps.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 10, 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

This is the very best.

<design>
High-end aluminum finish of Huawei smartphones are well known. This one also has it, so it looks the same as usual in a good way.
The dual lens camera lined up vertically daringly is Mate 9's characteristic. It is good in a different way from the one with the lens lining up sideways.
I chose Gold. It would have been better if it had sandblasted finish than glossy.

<display>
The 5.9inch display with narrow bezel sitting on my palm is awesome. If you are a phablet fan, you would love this.
It is amazing that Huawei makes smartphones with around 6inch displays one after another whereas other makes hesitate to do so.
The display is good, but it feels it is reddish.
When I brows the Internet, it felt characters in red looked too bright. This may be different depending on each device, though.

<camera>
I don't have much knowledge on it, so I leave it to other people to write about it in details, but even an amateur like me can tell that this has the best image quality as a smartphone camera.
Their unique technology of making the image defined using monochrome with high resolution feels special. The soft shutter sound is good, too. It helps in making this device more sophisticated.

<processing speed>
You can experience Kirin 960's amazing performance with over 130,000 Antutu score. Whatever I do with this, I never feel sluggishness. It is impressive. As for CPU and GPU, it uses the newest one from ARM, and this is super fast at this stage. It might get better after software optimization.

<functionality>
This has succeeded Huawei's knuckle gesture, which allows me to use useful features like two knocks taking a screen shot. Fingerprint sensor is fast and accurate as usual. How could I complain about this.
Speakers have high performance, too. It has clear enough sound has enough acoustic pressure for leaving music on as BGM in a bedroom.

<battery>
A big capacity and a long battery life were Mate 7's strong point. Using Mate 9, I realized this also has a good battery life.
Moreover, this has super quick charging, too. It is their original, and this speed is amazingly fast. I was surprised. It may not be good for the battery to use this all the time, but it is good to have this option for the time when I need to charge quickly. Also, the charging speed is fast even without using quick charging.

<overall>
This is well done in every way. It means, if I put it in another way, it has no characteristic. This is what being perfect probably means. It's been over a year since I started using Huawei products, but every time they release new device, I feel both hardware and software surely improve to be more sophisticated. Especially this Mate9 is the best overall.
You can buy this for less than 60,000yen, so this can be one of the most attractive SIM free smartphones.
When your budget is limited but would like to experience high quality device, I recommend this.

Good Review

Page 1 of 3

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

I am expecting more from this phone but it's not that high techy as it sounds and looks. I want more good quality but it shows less quality and power.

  • Rating : 3.7
  • Review by simply G!
  • Date : Sep 18, 2018

Huawei phones are trusted in quality and performance. Iba pa din ang leading mobile brand pag Huawei. Fit for any age user. Enjoy using it every day of my life.

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by simply G!
  • Date : Sep 18, 2018

Itong device nato gusto ko talaga kasi in comparing to other devices masyadong common, ito kasi napka-pragmatic ng structure tsaka yung specification niya pasok siya sa standard ng ibang famous na ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Lino Mata
  • Date : Sep 18, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile