HUAWEI Mate 10 Reviews

HUAWEI Mate 10

Latest model
Lowest Price P22,000 50 Prices
Contact Seller Tere Cellphone & Accessories
Color
A 5.9-inches display with 2560 x 1440 pixel LCD powered by the world's first Kirin AI Processor, 4GB of RAM, 64GB ROM, Dual 20MP + 12MP main, 8MP front-facing camera and 4000mAh battery.
  • Release date : Nov 2017
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Andr...
  • 5.9 inches, 2560 x 1440 p...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 64GB, 4GB ... more specs
Related Models
HUAWEI Mate 10

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Portability 4.4
Operability 4.4
Response 4.6
Display 4.5
Listenability 4.5
Battery 4.5
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

elenah

  • Review by elenah
  • Jul 15, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Consistent performance

I am so impressed with Huawei phones, oka pala ang kanilang mga phone knowing that its not really that popular, but for 3 consecutive years I have been buying new Huawei phones and surprisingly I like its specs I am quite satisfied with how the phone works. Great screen display malinaw for pictures, movies and gaming, its all I need.

Good Review

lakam

  • Review by lakam
  • Jul 12, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

great camera images

It captures an amazing image and great quality videos. using its widescreen display it surely produces amazing shots just like high-end expensive phones. It also has the powerful battery that can last 2 days for average use and processor its best to use for games like rules of survival. Best phone that I had from Huawei so far.

Good Review

Loreen

  • Review by Loreen
  • Jul 10, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

my point of view

maganda naman ang overall performance ng huawei mate 10 ang hindi ko lang gusto sa kanya ay madaling ma lowbat kahit hindi naman masyadong ginagamit at tsaka ang front facing camera feature niya ay poor quality ang kuhang mga shots. Isa din sa gusto ko sa phone na ito ay ang gaming ability niya dahil sa magandang resolution ay mabilis rin ang response nito.

Good Review

Mahiram Gamol

  • Review by Mahiram Gamol
  • Jul 10, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

big battery life

I am quite happy about having this Huawei phone. It actually offers great deal specs. It's really worth having this phone because basically, it does everything that I need. A good phone for browsing, good for selfies and pictures and taking videos. I also like that it has a big battery capacity which I use the phone all day playing my games with no charging interruption the whole day.

Good Review

bubba gump

  • Review by bubba gump
  • Jul 9, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

unbeatable Huawei phone

This is a great Huawei phone that I have got. Happy using it because I never experienced any lag on it and I can even do multitasking with. Happy to have chosen this from Oppo and Vivo phones. I also love the camera the performance of this phone, it is a good gaming phone of choice to in HD quality no hanging no pixelated images. I am impressed!

Good Review

Tanika

  • Review by Tanika
  • Jul 6, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

impressive Huawei phone

I believe this is one of the best phones that Huawei created so far. Its big screen is really good t use for playing any games. Its camera features are one of the main things I decided to get this phone. Crisp images and brilliant color display. Its huge battery performance is one thing to boast too in using this phone.

Good Review

Uncle Fergus

  • Review by Uncle Fergus
  • Jul 6, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

no heating issues

Huawei is not a bad brand to choose at all. At first, I got this phone for back up in case my phone's battery drains I have something to use. What I notice that its battery life is longer, its really durable because I drop it twice no cracks no damage at all, maybe I just got lucky twice in a row so I still got a protection for it in case it happens again. From my back up phone, this is now the only phone I use all day.

Good Review

jon bustos

  • Review by jon bustos
  • Jul 6, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 2.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.7

full of issues

I am so dismayed in using this Huawei phone, I was not expecting a perfect phone but at least a good one. this phone has slow loading issues which I can't take. I thought I will have a good phone for taking videos and also for games but unfortunately, it acts like a Cherry mobile phone. I am disappointed in buying this phone

Good Review

QUEEN B.

  • Review by QUEEN B.
  • Jul 5, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

good speaker phones

If you are still looking for a good phone, this can be one of a great choice from Huawei. If you are looking for a phone na matagal ang battery Huawei can offer that to you, also yung camera nito maganda siya especially with its flash. No lag issue when its gaming kaya yun ang importante. It even has good quality sounds for streaming movies and listening to music.

Good Review

cayenne

  • Review by cayenne
  • Jul 3, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

good battery power

Gustong gusto ko talaga ang mga Huawei products, from phones, tablets at kung anu pang gadgets okay talaga ang mga products nila. With this phone okay ang battery niya kasi matagal ito ma lowbatt kaya enjoy na enjoy ko ang pag gamit nito at pag nag games din ako, one to sawa talaga, less charging. This why I choose this phone, maasahan talaga.

Good Review

ya.bae

  • Review by ya.bae
  • Jun 25, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Elegance, versatility, durability describes ...

Elegance, versatility, durability are one of the words I can describe my phone Huawei Mate 10. Ang features meron siya either internally or externally ay napaka the best talaga. Aside sa waterproof ito ay dust proof rin ito na mas lalong nagpa bilib sa akin kasi even walking along the streets with so many vehicles at dust particles around me still hindi narurumihan o nagkaka dust ang phone ko kaya hindi ako nahihirapan mag text kailanman mapa-outside or inside the house. Hindi rin papaiwan sa trending at high technology feature ang SE na may built-in Android 8.0 Oreo at EMUI 8.0 sa software nito na nagsusuport sa mabilis na pagprocess ng system ng phone.

Good Review

lilibeth rontal

  • Review by lilibeth rontal
  • Jun 18, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Flexible hardware feature

Maganda ang hardware feature meron ang huawei mate 10 kaya sulit talaga ang pagbili ni Papa sa phone na ito. Ang RAM capacity niya ay 4GB, at internal storage na 64GB kaya naman ang dami kong na u.upload na applications, musics, videos at iba pang files, tapos expandable pa ang storage niya up to 256GB. Very ideal siya lalo pa at lagi akong nagsa.save ng files sa phone ko tuwing may researches ako at projects sa school.

Good Review

anj.amid@ur.service

  • Review by anj.amid@ur.service
  • Jun 11, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.4

Sayang sa bulsa

Kababago ko lang nakabili ng HUAWEI Mate 10 at nagsisi ako sana iphone nalang binili ko kahit napaka mahal at least sulit naman. Sayang pera ko ang pangit pa ng front camera 8 MP lang tsaka mabigat sa bulsa.

Good Review

Janz Net Ondmix

  • Review by Janz Net Ondmix
  • May 7, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Amazing.

Reading comments on my mate 10.. ^_____^... Super satisfying phone.. Takot na ako sa samsung.. Mablis ma lowbat tas may issue pa sa amoled burn.. Baka ung s8 or s9 nila katulad lng din ng s7 pag tumagal mag burn na tsk..

Good Review1

Jo Angelou Gu-Vejagan

  • Review by Jo Angelou Gu-Vejagan
  • Apr 29, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Well - designed phone

This is one of the greatest phone i have perfectly well-design most especially the camera is like a dslr on a phone

Good Review

⚓ rommelgarcia ⚓

  • Review by ⚓ rommelgarcia ⚓
  • Apr 22, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

A must to have get yours now. Worth it

Got my Huawei Mate 10 last February 2018. I bought it at Php32, 990, all I can say is that I was really happy and satisfied with my purchase coz it's an amazing mobile phone. It has a very good camera (dual) leica technology, a good chip set and battery. What more can you ask for? Good news for those who haven't avail the Huawei Mate 10 they cut the price for only Php29, 990. If I were you get one now before it's too late.

Good Review

GadgetGeek

  • Review by GadgetGeek
  • Jan 30, 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Huawei design made right!

30000 pesos deal in a flagship phone = great deal!

All specs in this phone are great!
With special mention to these ones:

Design - huawei done it right. Glass panels sandwich the phone's metal frame.

Speakers - super loud. You will have a great time watching movies in this phone. No need for a Bluetooth speaker.

Battery - so damn efficient. Lasting for more than a day in my conventional usage, web browsing, taking pics, social media, and playing coc with extra battery at the end of the day.

Take note this phone has no, wireless charging vs other high ends. Plus not a waterproof device. Still I really love this phone. ALL specs are just great.

Good Review

yazzi

  • Review by yazzi
  • Jan 30, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Stunning talaga swear!

Napa OMG lang talaga ako ng makita ko ito sa personal ang phone na ito ang ganda kasi ng pagka design super parang glass nalang yung screen ito yung sabi ko na bezel less talaga ng design nakita ko ito sa store ng huawei kasi and na try ko yung camera nito ang ganda talaga kasi ang camera pa lang is Front camera 8.0MP, Leica dual rear cameras 20.0MP na siya na subrang ganda talaga ng mga kuha with very new version of operating system this EMUI 8.0 Android 8.0 OS na ang ganda kasi may mga bagong features and may mga bagong gestures plus pa is yung 4GB RAM na ram na okay pang multi tasking ng phone na ito at 64GB ROM,Micro SD card support up to 256GB na siya hindi ko talaga siya ma compare sa dati kung phone ang bagsik ng phone ito kaya super alam ko na yung plan ko na phone bilhin.

Good Review

Englebert

  • Review by Englebert
  • Aug 28, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Huawei Mate 10

A very nice concept form huawei this Huawei Mate 10 has edge to edge design on the screen thats why i agree that this one is a very cool smartphone from hauwei this phone said to have a dual-lens camera with Leica branding so expect a very good pictures using this phone with 6 inches screen display very good in movies and games because it has high resolution with very newest version of os and fast processing speed i cant wait to have this/

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Anong ineexpect nyo sa phone na 6k worth? Mala iphone X sa bilis.? Responsive kagaya ng samsung s9? Mga pinoy nga naman.. Maganda na to. Masasabi mong worth the price for people na pang text, call at ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Justin Rae Tigero
  • Date : Jul 15, 2018

Sa SM masinag po ako bibili nito sa halagang 6000Pesos Mukhang maganda naman po Pero sa SEPT 1 PA AKO BIBILI Maganda po ba ito pang gaming ROS PUBG FORTNITE

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Charles Hare
  • Date : Jul 14, 2018

Samsung user talga ako. Ng try ko bumili ng huawei ksi sa 13k n price 4gb ram na good tlga for gaming.. At upgradable sya hanggang latest version ng android as long kaya ng memory.. Sa camera nman ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.9
  • Review by Khent Shien
  • Date : Jul 13, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile