HP Mini 110 Reviews

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 3.4
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.1
Expandability 3.2
Usability 3.5
Portability 3.6
Battery 3.2
Display 3.0
Total 3.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Kevin D Delmendo

  • Review by Kevin D Delmendo
  • Sep 19, 2014
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 2.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

hp mini good and bad

[Good] It's so good and look so nice and also portable,good battery ,good performance,the size,the display,and also the keyboard is nice.i like the design,its so handy ,not so easy to eat the battery from 100% to 10%,upgradable memory.

[Bad]
the bad thing is its so fat. now i get a vertical line and dead pixels. other key on keyboard not working , the touchpad is not so good just like the apple macbook air keyboard.its slow because its 1gb of ram only. and video card is not good i can't play games like nba etc.

Good Review

Alvin Quirong

  • Review by Alvin Quirong
  • Aug 20, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 2.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Display 2.0
Total 3.1

A view on HP 110 Netbook

[Good] Works best in office works such as Microsoft Office Applications, Net Surfing and Photo editing, Video editing. useful for making thesis proposals and printing.and for making business plan.

[Bad] Slow response time when it comes to a certain application such as Photoshop, Indesign, Video Corell and in a certain game such as World of Warcraft, Cabal, Phantasy Star Online 2 and Strife and many more.. if they can make it more usable interm of gaming..

Good Review

Annalyn Junio

  • Review by Annalyn Junio
  • Aug 20, 2014
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 2.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 2.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 2.0
Total 2.9

A Coders View

[Good] works best in terms of simple programming such as notepad, notepad++, wamp server and dos coding. Also can do best when it comes to simple Microsoft Office applications but not all. Perfect for simple photo editing using Ms Paint and Microsoft Photo Editor.

[Bad] It has a poor performance when it comes to java programming. It cannot run Java NetBeans, Deramweaver, Corona SDK, Java Eclipes and many more. Also it run super slow when it comes to Computer Games, Even it dose not require so much memory. If they can review my post, maybe they can remake that kind of laptop with much more memory, video card, and Hard Disk Drive, I will reffer it mo my friends and collegues.

Good Review

Ako Si Gelo

  • Review by Ako Si Gelo
  • Aug 1, 2014
Design 2.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 2.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Display 2.0
Total 2.8

FOR A GAMER'S VIEW

[Good]
Good for Net surfing, can load multiple tabs. Good for MS Office Application but some times slow. Its either in attach memory or Video card.

[Bad]
Not recommended for a gamer like me. Compared to a Desktop Computer it takes only second to load a game compared to HP MINI 110 it takes at least 5 mins lo load a specific games and sometimes it;s not responding due to processing time.

Good Review

Nico Despabiladeras

  • Review by Nico Despabiladeras
  • Jun 17, 2014
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.9

HP Mini

[Good]
This HP mini is Good in Usability and Portability and for my gameplay and for my others stuff and its battery is good for 8 hours.HP mini Help me in my school projects such as experimentation in science and others in math its actually give me better presentation in my subjects because i can now research for many of my assignments and school projects thank you for making this HP Mini Laptop because of this my performance in school was become better and much sufficiently.

[Bad]

But HP mini is only 32 bit operating system that is not capable of downloading many files that are high gb. Because this is not 64 bit operating system but HP Mini is consistently for me for doing my assignment and other stuff in school.

Good Review

jrsoriano

  • Review by jrsoriano
  • May 12, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 2.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.8

Hewlett-Packard mini version of Laptop

[Good]
It is very usable and at the same time it is portable, It can be easily brought to another places because of it's design and also the life span of it's battery.

[Bad]
It's Processing speed is not that much for a gamer to be attracted and also its graphics.
although if it has a processor of Intel I7 core, it can play a lot of games like "World of Warcrafts" , "League of Legends" and a lot more.

Good Review

Gener3546

  • Review by Gener3546
  • Mar 24, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.4

Mini laptop ko

Para sa akin okay lang kahit anong laptop basta nagagamit at napapakinabangan,kaya itong HP mini laptop nakakatulong din naman siya sa mga projects ko kaso nga lang minsan nagloloko ito,minsan ang tagal magshutdown minsan naman nag automatic off..pero sa performance niya nasa gitna lang hindi mabilis hindi rin namn mahina..

Ang maganda nito,,madami kang kulay na pwede mo pagpilian.tsaka malaki yung hard drive nito..Naka loud speaker siya at may usb port nito enough lang sa mga flashdrive na ginagamit ko kaya sakto nadin..Mura lang din pagkabili ko nito,free external dvd player pa..

Hindi ko lang nagustuhan yung display nito hindi kasi nag fit sa expectation ko na display kaya medyo na diss apoint ako doon,tapos yung battery niya madaling malowbat,hanggang 1 hour lang talaga siya nagagamit..

Good Review

Juliet Sunot

  • Review by Juliet Sunot
  • Dec 17, 2013
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

(small size)easy to put in the bag

the size are not big so its easier to put in the bag.Memory storage cannot able to save many files because of too small capacity.The battery really works good for 4 hours with fast battery charging and very affordable price.

Good Review

Clariza Mae Rosales

  • Review by Clariza Mae Rosales
  • Nov 15, 2013
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

my hp mini 110 experience

[Good]

I'll start with its design which i find cute because its quite small obviously that's why it is called mini right, the keyboard is easy to touch and the monitor is nice. its speed is good if there's not that much files saved in the laptop itself. the battery life is somewhat long or the battery lasts longer. I also like that the storage capacity of this product is big so I get to save many files instead of saving it in my flash drive device. the graphics is nice the color is good.
[Bad]
the bad things that i encountered or i don't like about this product is that the battery is quite big and when there's too much files saved in the laptop the speed tends to get slower and slower. its quite heavy also even though its small. the camera is not that clear i find it dark or dimmed when I'm using the laptops camera. also i don't know if its the internet or what but when I'm surfing the net the laptop always hang or its not moving so i need to take the battery off just to continue my work. also what i don't like is that the tracking pad of the device is not working already.

Good Review

Roselyn F.

  • Review by Roselyn F.
  • Oct 30, 2013
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

Reliable and portable

Napaka reliable and portable nitong gamitin at dalhin,pagdating sa keyborad eh smooth toch naman ito at yung display features nito eh maganda rin naman..Ntutuwa pa ako dito kasi nagfi-fit yung 10inches size nito sa shoulder bag ko kaya nadadala ko siya minsan.Hindi lang ako satisfied sa processor nito medyo mabagal kasi lalo na pag marami nang naka download or save na file dito bumabagal na masyado ag processor nito.kaya madalas ko rin siyang ipa-reformat,at tsaka wala nga pala itong USB3.0 port at mababa lang ang memory storage.

Good Review

Pam Pomeda

  • Review by Pam Pomeda
  • Aug 1, 2013
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

HP Mini 110

Ang cute nitong HP mini laptop kasi netbook type lang siya na merong 10.1inches na screen size.Ok nama yung processor nito pang personal laptop siya kasi hindi siyang ganung kabilis sa operations katulad ng mga high grade laptop.Hindi ganung ka taas yung processor speed nito nasa 1.6Ghz pero ok naman siyang gamitin sa internet at gaming.mababa lang yung hard drive size nito nasa 160GB at yung internal memory storage nito 1GB capacity pero ako satisfied nako dito kasi pang internet ko lang naman ginagamit ito facebook and youtube lang ang gamit ko dito.

Good Review

HitlerBoy228

  • Review by HitlerBoy228
  • Nov 14, 2012
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 2.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 2.0
Total 3.0

only prob is

This HP Mini 110 is small and light and living its name "mini". Okay siyang dalhin kung saan at kahit sa mga flights at hindi ka magkakaron ng excess baggage. Maliit lang yung 1gb RAM kaya suggest ko lang na maghanap hanap na kayo ng 2gb. At hindi nagcompromise ang HP pagdating sa keyboard at features ng Mini 110 kasi okay na okay pa rin siya. Okay rin tumakbo yung Windows XP. Basically, 4-5 hours ang tinatakbo ng battery ng laptop na ito. Okay na rin tsaka magaan lang yung battery eh. Ang problema ko lang talaga eh yung resolution ng screen at yung kawalan ng bluetooth.

Good Review

Heidi Kaundong

  • Review by Heidi Kaundong
  • Nov 14, 2012
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

walang bluetooth

Okay naman yung appearance niya. Sleek at mukang mamahalin pero ang totoo, abot kaya lang yung presyong inooffer niya. Maliit lang ito at magaan pa. Ayos rin yung keyboard niya kasi sakto lang yung size. Okay rin naman yung battery life niya. Tapos nakakuha rin ako ng upgrade na 2gb para sa RAM which was really nice. Kaso nga lang! Walang bluetooth at yung camera eh medyo pangit ang kuha lalo na kapag skype na at madilim na yung paligid.

Good Review

pReTTycaSsey24

  • Review by pReTTycaSsey24
  • Nov 14, 2012
Design 2.0
Processing Speed 2.0
Graphics 2.0
Expandability 2.0
Usability 2.0
Portability 2.0
Battery 2.0
Display 2.0
Total 2.0

liit ng RAM

Napaka portable niya at magaan lang. Reliable pa. Okay yung keyboard niya kasi flat, smooth, parallel at madali lang makapag type ng mabilis. Kaso ang ikli lang ng battery life niya. Tapos ang liit ng 1gb RAM at mabagal pa. Ang average user eh siguradong maguupgrade ng RAM niya into 2gb.

Good Review

chris43!

  • Review by chris43!
  • Nov 14, 2012
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 2.0
Graphics 2.0
Expandability 2.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Display 2.0
Total 2.4

consider performance

Merong basic graphics itong notebook na ito pero hindi ito para sa mga gamers at sa mga mahilig manuod ng video streaming. Matte display siya, okay yung physical na itsura niya pero hindi ito maka display ng maayos. Hindi ganun kaganda yung lumalabas na quality sa screen. At hindi rin okay yung battery niya kasi hanggang 4-5 hours lang yung tinatagal niya. Kahit mura siya, dapat mo ring iconsider yung performance ng laptop.

Good Review

Matt Evangelista

  • Review by Matt Evangelista
  • Nov 14, 2012
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

subtle changes

Budget friendly itong HP Mini 110. Kaso medyo makapal at mas mabigat siya kumpara doon sa mga naunang versions. At yung kasamang file-syncing softaware eh hindi naman ganun kaganda. Ang bottom line eh bago at less expensive siya pero hindi siya nalalayo sa Mini 100. May mga kaunting pagbabago pero hindi naman ganun kahalata.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jun 24, 2011
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

The assessment of HP Mini 110 SSD Model.

With the 2-year contract of Emobile of the package expired and terminated, and the anti-virus software changed from McAfee to TREND MICRO which has a great improvement in the performance, and using the Baffalo WHR-HP-G300N/U (Airstaion), LPV3-U2-G54 (Printserver) and Logicool wireless laser mouse together, the efficiency is thus increased a lot at once.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

Sa wakas nakita ko na rin ang bagay sa akin na laptop hanap ko kasi manipis at hindi mabigat para kaya lang kahit saan dalhin laking tulong talaga ito sa akin mabilis din ang processing speed nito ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by daisy burton
  • Date : Sep 27, 2017

My newest laptop is so cool because it has flip fold design i can bring anywhere its not balky to bring the battery is so nice that i can used it whole day the processing speed is so cool very fast ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Dedoy
  • Date : Jun 27, 2017

Ang cute din naman ng laptop ko kahit saan ako mag punta okay lang talaga kasi naman ang battery ang galing matagal mag lowbat at hindi ito lag marami din naman magandang features ang laptop na ito ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Derrick De Ramos
  • Date : Jun 27, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile