GoPro HERO6 Black Reviews

GoPro HERO6 Black

Latest model
Lowest Price P20,500 19 Prices
Contact Seller Shanylle General Merchandise
4k waterproof action camera with touch zoom and advanced stabilization, impressive low-light performance and hands-free usage with the voice command.
  • Release date : Sep 2017
  • 1/2.3
GoPro HERO6 Black

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.0
Picture Quality 4.6
Operability 4.3
Functionality 4.5
Battery 3.8
Portability 4.8
Display 4.1
Sound Quality 4.2
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

cari

  • Review by cari
  • Jun 14, 2018
Design 4.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Battery 3.0
Portability 5.0
Display 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Total 4.4

great action camera

I am so happy that they released this Hero 6 Black, it now has a touch zoom, which allows you to digitally zoom. It also has a wake on voice option which is more innovative, then you can also turn the camera off with a voice command. I noticed that you can expect less battery life when shooting in 4K and slow-motion modes.

Good Review

Jerielyn Magbanua

  • Review by Jerielyn Magbanua
  • Jun 13, 2018
Design 5.0
Picture Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Display 4.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Total 4.5

the futuristic camera

I never thought that GoPro is just ordinary cameras and its going to be hard to use them since its small but I am wrong. I love using it, it's very compact so I can bring it anywhere and I can even accessorize it if I want. It has a great image and video quality, battery s even longer than I expected it. o happy using this mini camera.

Good Review

Jay Poblacion

  • Review by Jay Poblacion
  • Jun 1, 2018
Design 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Display 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Total 5.0

my favorite GoPro

Perfect gadget to have! I love taking pics and vids so for me this is a must have and how cool that you can even accessorize this gadget. I love the quality of pictures it produces, wala ako masabi kasi talagang malinaw ito. the best part of having this is is its really small and easy to carry around kahit sa bulsa mo kasya ito, and that's important for me yung madali ito dalhin since traveling is already hard with a heavy load.

Good Review

jacquelyn antonio

  • Review by jacquelyn antonio
  • Jun 1, 2018
Design 2.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Display 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Total 4.0

my GoPro hero6

perfect ang picture quality nito at napaka dali niya dalhin everywhere you are, madami din itong accessories that you can add and use which makes it a great camera for every adventure. Okay din ang design at style niya simple lang, pero sna may ibat ibang colors na available para mas pwede mo ito ma customized.

Good Review

Amithy Capistrano

  • Review by Amithy Capistrano
  • May 20, 2018
Design 3.0
Picture Quality 4.0
Operability 3.0
Functionality 3.0
Battery 3.0
Portability 5.0
Display 3.0
Sound Quality 3.0
Total 3.4

small and easy to carry

ang liit ng camera na ito kaya madali lang dalhin kahit saan.simple lang ang look nito pero okay naman ang image quality nito pero nung una nahirapan ako gamitin medyo nahirapan ako maintndihan ito nagpaturo pa ako ng paulit ulit, limited lang ksi buttons kaya hndi ko maalala lhat kung anu ang mga shortcuts niya, okay to use naman ito but not needed.

Good Review

I'm Katty

  • Review by I'm Katty
  • May 19, 2018
Design 5.0
Picture Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Display 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Total 4.3

great design and style

I love using it because it really has a cool nice design and it really looks cool if you have one, the picture quality is good and it also functions well. The best thing about having one of these GoPro is that it is really handy since it is really compact and small so that is a really important feature of this camera.

Good Review

Sunshine Girl

  • Review by Sunshine Girl
  • May 17, 2018
Design 2.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Battery 3.0
Portability 5.0
Display 5.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Total 4.3

easy to use

At first, I am not sure if this gadget will give good quality picture since its really small but when I tried using it I was really impressed with its image quality and clearness on the display. I am not that happy with the design I think its too simple maybe they can may something more stylish next time. The battery is a bit okay not too gad nor bad just right.

Good Review

Annalyn Capistrano

  • Review by Annalyn Capistrano
  • May 15, 2018
Design 4.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Display 4.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Total 4.5

nice picture quality

I super enjoyed using this camera kasi its so small so napaka dali niya dalhin everywhere I go, hndi sya mabigat so aside from my phone I have an extra camera to use for outdoor use. malinaw siya at maganda ang quality ng videos and pictures mo when you use it it is so trendy as well if you have it its already a fashion statement.

Good Review

foxy kid

  • Review by foxy kid
  • May 11, 2018
Design 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Battery 2.0
Portability 5.0
Display 3.0
Sound Quality 3.0
Total 4.1

first GoPro

This is my first GoPro so I really can't say enough about or compare it. but I like how it looks it is easy to carry around. I am not truly happy with its battery I don't know if mine is defective because sometimes its good sometimes not. The display screen is small and sound quality is a bit good. I am still learning to use it, not complicated easy to use.

Good Review

Kyutie Ellen

  • Review by Kyutie Ellen
  • May 11, 2018
Design 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Display 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Total 5.0

perfect GoPro

I am just satisfied that I have finally got to use the best GoPro, I have been buying the GoPro camera but it seems lacking some feature but then I got this GoPro 6, wow! I am now finally contented with it! It functions really well, very light to carry around, battery functions well and most of all it gives me wonderful videos and images! just superb!

Good Review

jecon

  • Review by jecon
  • Mar 28, 2018
Design 4.0
Picture Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Display 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Total 4.0

Quality Go Pro Hero 6

Compared sa last Go pro ko mas advance ang isang ito pero mas mahal nga lang ang mahusay dito is touchscreen siya sa akin kasi dati hindi and maganda ang performance nito kahit low light ang area mo and of course voice command na rin ang isang ito so ang ganda niyang gamitin talaga easy and fast.

Good Review

ShineePopstar

  • Review by ShineePopstar
  • Feb 28, 2018
Design 4.0
Picture Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Display 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Total 4.0

Hero6-Best GoPro yet

Meron akong GoPro cameras most of the generations simula sa original. Nag pass ako sa Hero5 pagkatapos kong makabasa ng mga reviews at makapanood ng mga videos about it, And then I got this Hero6. Expensive ito for a camera pero yung mga image qualitu nito ay talaga namang very good. At wala nang tatalo sa mga shots na nakukuha ko dito maski yung iba pang versions ng Hero.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Digital Video Cameras

I highly recommend GoPro Hero 4 Session to anyone who is looking for a high quality video camera, that's all I can really say about this product. I'm a very satisfied customer.

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by Herri Darrius Hernal
  • Date : Jun 18, 2018

This camera is so useful. The good thing why I like using it because it is easy to carry around you, you don't to worry that it will not fit because this is a device that is so light and useful. The ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by jaxter
  • Date : Jun 9, 2018

This is a good compact to bring anywhere with you, aside from your phone this is a good back up camera in case your phone dies at a middle of a good scene to capture. It may not be that fancy with ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.8
  • Review by Catherina Valentine
  • Date : Jun 8, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile