GoPro HERO5 Black Reviews

Lowest Price P1,190 26 Prices
Go to Shop villman
A 4K/30fps waterproof camera even without the case and has dual microphones and GPS as well as electronic image stabilization.
GoPro HERO5 Black
Latest model
GoPro HERO6 Black
4.3(13)
P20,500 - (19 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 3.7
Picture Quality 4.4
Operability 4.3
Functionality 4.3
Battery 3.6
Portability 4.4
Display 4.3
Sound Quality 4.3
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

jaxter

  • Review by jaxter
  • Jun 9, 2018
Design 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Display 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Total 5.0

perfect compact camera

This camera is so useful. The good thing why I like using it because it is easy to carry around you, you don't to worry that it will not fit because this is a device that is so light and useful. The camera is undeniably one of the best things that you will notice on this GoPro and that is one perfect camera you will ever have.

Good Review

Catherina Valentine

  • Review by Catherina Valentine
  • Jun 8, 2018
Design 2.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Battery 2.0
Portability 5.0
Display 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Total 3.8

good camera

This is a good compact to bring anywhere with you, aside from your phone this is a good back up camera in case your phone dies at a middle of a good scene to capture. It may not be that fancy with its design and style but you can add silicone cases to it for added color. The battery does not last that long as what I notice too.

Good Review

Victoria

  • Review by Victoria
  • Jun 2, 2018
Design 3.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Battery 2.0
Portability 5.0
Display 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Total 4.4

poor battery

I am so sad not knowing that the battery is not good in using the GoPro Hero 5, it did not even last for the whole day when you use it. You need to have an extra battery or you need to keep it charging if you're not using it yet. But aside from that, I love the quality of my pictures when I am using it that beats it all I am satisfied with the camera anyways.

Good Review

Miley Finn

  • Review by Miley Finn
  • Jan 30, 2018
Design 4.0
Picture Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Display 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Total 4.0

Best Action Cam

Ang GoPro Hero ay talagang sobrang high quality na camera. Talagang excellent gamitin sa lahat..kahit na sa mga montain climbing, swimming, o kahit anong adventures na talagang extreme. May great features na kailangan na tinambalan ng great image quality at superb stabilization. Waterproof ito at napakagandang gamitin talaga. Kaya lang very expensive din ito. Marami nang naglalabasang ka-kumpitensya nito pero para sa akin, ito pa rin ang orig na maganda.

Good Review

junjay

  • Review by junjay
  • Jan 30, 2018
Design 4.0
Picture Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Display 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Total 4.0

Idol ko ang cam na ito

sabi ng mga kaibigan ko pag mura huwag daw akung mag expect na magada ang performance ng isang ito pero para sa akin okay naman siya online ko pa nga siya na bili kasi alam ko sa mall ko ito mabili may patung na yung mga ganito doon.

maganda naman siya kasi gumagana naman ng maayos ang microphone niya at yung 4k videos ng camera na ito maganda talaga walang halong yabang napaka husay ng isang ito sa totoo lang.

Good Review

X.A.N.D.E.R laurel

  • Review by X.A.N.D.E.R laurel
  • Oct 6, 2017
Design 4.0
Picture Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Display 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Total 4.0

ang go pro ko!

GoPro HERO5 Black it yung bago ko nagyon pangalawa ko na ito kasi yung dati ko sira na talaga di ma recover and this one maganda naman siya kasi naman may dual microphones and GPS na siya at malinaw din naman ang sound quality niya hindi gaya ng dati ko na ang hina talaga at kahit wala itong case ay waterproof narin naman siya kaya maganda and i hope talaga mag tagal pa ito sa akin,

Good Review

ryan delo

  • Review by ryan delo
  • Aug 30, 2017
Design 4.0
Picture Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Display 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Total 4.0

GoPro HERO5 Black

GoPro HERO5 Black is very new video recorder i like this one because it has dual microphones and a GPS and also it is waterproof so its so cool to use under water unlike to my last go pro when i start to record my video the video record stops in the middle of my recording and i thought it was the battery but its so i decided to buy this one hope no problem to this one but my friends have like this too so i think this go pro is more nice than other.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Digital Video Cameras

My favorite camera to use. It is so small and compact so its easy to carry around with you. I like its feature wherein you dont need to use any case but it is still waterproof so it is good to use ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by lailaniey
  • Date : Jul 2, 2018

I highly recommend GoPro Hero 4 Session to anyone who is looking for a high quality video camera, that's all I can really say about this product. I'm a very satisfied customer.

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by Herri Darrius Hernal
  • Date : Jun 18, 2018

I am so happy that they released this Hero 6 Black, it now has a touch zoom, which allows you to digitally zoom. It also has a wake on voice option which is more innovative, then you can also turn ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by cari
  • Date : Jun 14, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile