GoPro HD Surf HERO Reviews

Lowest Price ---
Developed for professional use, 5-megapixel photos automatically at 2/5/10/30/and 60 second intervals until the batteries die or the SD card is full.
  • 1/2.5 HD CMOS
  • 1920x1080 - Full HD ... more specs
GoPro HD Surf HERO

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.4
Picture Quality 5.0
Operability 4.8
Functionality 4.8
Battery 4.6
Portability 5.0
Display 4.8
Sound Quality 4.4
Total 4.7

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Mil Wayo

  • Review by Mil Wayo
  • Apr 16, 2015
Design 4.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Display 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Total 4.8

First time GoPro

Everything is here the GoPro HD surf Hero got this from US and I'm happy that I will be the one who has first to use in our family , because we all love cameras and videocam thats our happiness and so I didn't waste any time to explore and browse using this extremely amazing video cam for personal, for professional, for every body , we all need this kind of video cam If you are really a camera lover, Good quality , nice display for the videos , many modes and of course this is handy and portable videocam, anything you can rely and trust this one and only GoPro HD.

Good Review

Jaime B.

  • Review by Jaime B.
  • Feb 9, 2015
Design 4.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Display 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Total 4.9

Surfing cam

GoPro Hd surf is very good gadget to use in any adventure that you wanted to go, water resistant, Use it like Pro, proud of my GoPro delivers the best video and the best picture quality , having fun and enjoy using my GoPro surf..

Good Review

Hermz Toru

  • Review by Hermz Toru
  • Oct 14, 2014
Design 4.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Display 5.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Total 4.8

GoPro Surf Hero

Record your most memorable moments in your life by using this GoPro HD surf Hero video cam, no more no less, excellent quality , though its small but very useful, portable gadget, you can used anywhere..Battery full package long life no need to charged every time..

Good Review

P Santillan

  • Review by P Santillan
  • Jul 28, 2014
Design 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Display 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Total 4.4

pro Go pro

Pro na kung pro ang dating ng camcorder nato, automatic video cam , easy lang gamitin tsaka mataas yung megapixel, delivers the best video quality, and this is really non hassle camcorder because of the small size and lightweight ,this is a real portable

Good Review

Venus Ompad

  • Review by Venus Ompad
  • Apr 23, 2014
Design 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Display 5.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Total 4.9

GoPro video camcorder

Mas okay gamitin ang GoPro video recorder nato sa mga adventures mo,lalo na sa mga underwater adventure,waterproof kasi ito tapos ang maganda pa nito matagal magagamit yung battery life niya,,yung quality ng video sobrang galing pwede itong pang compete sa ibang video camcorder hindi pa hassle kasi maliit at portable to use pa..

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Digital Video Cameras

Magkano mo po bebenta yung hero 4 if ever?

  • Rating : 1.5
  • Review by Carouzel Borracho
  • Date : Sep 8, 2015

I got my Hero4 GoPro Black from Bestbuy and it's really amazing.. but planning to sell it po dahil may Hero3 na ako kaya hnd ko na magagamit pa to... is there anyone na gustong magkarun?? this one is ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Flordilyn Lleno Cirino
  • Date : Aug 24, 2015
  • Good Review

Palagay ko ito yung GoPro na mura at simple lang pag record , wala akong ganiro pero pangarap ko magka ganito meron yung brother ko GoPro 4 kaya na impressed ako ba sa video ang ganda kuhang kuha ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.4
  • Review by darAS LamAN
  • Date : May 12, 2015
View Mode: PC | Mobile