Fujifilm instax mini 90 NEO CLASSIC Reviews

Fujifilm instax mini 90 NEO CLASSIC

Lowest Price P6,999 10 Prices
Go to Shop Silicon Valley
Color
The instax mini 90 offers advanced features, Film size:86mm x 54mm, Picture size:62mm x 46mm, ISO800.
  • Compact
  • ISO 800
Fujifilm instax mini 90 NEO CLASSIC

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 3.8
Functionality 3.9
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Jerson Sta.

  • Review by Jerson Sta.
  • Oct 24, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

first

My very first instax camera im just so happy that finally i bought mine kasi naman mas gusto ko kasi ang result niya just for the memories lang naman at ang galing kasi pag may travel ako okay talaga siya ang photo na nakukuha ko ay mahusay talaga and portable naman dalhin kahit saan so happy that i have mine now na talaga.

Good Review

tricia jean

  • Review by tricia jean
  • Jun 29, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Fujifilm Instax mini 90 NEO CLASSIC

The very first camera that i bought for myself is this one because i like so much the design very classic this camera has very nice image quality and also its easy to operate the display si clear and its easy to grip so for me this one is the best.

Good Review

keri

  • Review by keri
  • Apr 4, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Fujifilm Instax mini 90 NEO CLASSIC

isa na naman maganda na camera ang binigay sa akin ni mama itung camera na ito ay bagay para sa aming outing ngayung summer ang ganda din ng camera na ito kasi naman ang clear ng kuha niya at hindi din ito kagaya ng iba na problema ang battery iba ang camera ko na ito kahit whole day gamitin di madaling mag lowbat kaya magamda ang isang ito at ang design nito ay maganda talaga hindi din ito mabigat dalhin hindi kagaya ng iba na mabigat at mangangawit ka nalang iba ito at ang dali lang gamitin kasi madali lang ang mga functions nito salamat sa pasalubong ma,

Good Review

Ortiz2017

  • Review by Ortiz2017
  • Feb 23, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Fujifilm Instax mini 90 NEO CLASSIC

Design: the design is very classic i like it
Image quality: very clear even in far capture
Operability: easy to operate
Battery: long lasting battery performance
Portability: its hassle to bring anywhere because its not balky
Functionability: it has a lot of function very nice
Display: very clear in display
Grip Performance: very easy to grip very handy

Good Review

Ken Noel

  • Review by Ken Noel
  • Jan 24, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

a classic camera!!!

Ang husay ng pagka gawa ng camera na ito sa totoo lang i love retro so mas bagay to sa akin ang classic ng kuha niya. Ang astig lang talaga ng mga kuha nito kasama ang mga barkada ko ang galing ng fujifilm. Ang ganda ng design not common and for personally for me this is the best camera. Kahit saang gala ng mga friends ko carry ko sya the best yung quality ng mga image napaka clear at so far yung battery long last sya. And a very friendly user sya napakadaling gamitin. Sa lahat ng camera na try ko this is one of the best and this one is good to recommend.

Good Review

M_j

  • Review by M_j
  • Nov 9, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang instax fujifilm camera

Isang aktibong hapon sa inyung lahat. Kasi ngayon kasama ko ang aking mga barkada at pati na rin aking maganda na quality na camera kasi reunion namin kaya ang ayos nga din naman. Ang dali pa din naman ng pag gamit nitong camera ko kaya ngayong nag tipon kami ay to the max na ang picture taking kaya lahat ng mga result ng mga photos ay magaganda at ang linaw din naman nito. Matagal din naman malowbat to na camera kaya mag damag kaming mag groufie. Ang gaan-gaan pa din naman ng pag gamit nito hindi naging sagabal sa akin sa pag dala ko nito. Nag pa-functions pa din naman ng maayos ang camera kaya walang abirya akong na encounter dito. Para din naman sa akin sulit to na camera kasi ang tibay nga naman nito at hindi basta masisira agad.

Good Review

Eliza Castello

  • Review by Eliza Castello
  • Sep 27, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Instax FUJIFILM camera

Sobrang perfect na nga naman ng aking camera kaya ang galing nito. Ang kalidad pa ng mga litrato na nakukuha nito ay ang ganda kasi may maganda rin naman at tamang-tama lang sa gusto kung mang yari na mga pics. Madali lang din naman ang pag-gamit nitong aking camera kaya ang ayos nito. Matagal pang malowbat ang baterya kaya okay na okay sa akin para marami rin naman ang aking makukuha na image. Ang gaan lang din naman dalhin nito kasi hindi naman masyadong mabigat ang camera na ito at matibay din naman kaya very worth it masyado ang camera na ito.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jun 9, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability -
Battery -
Portability 2.0
Functionality 3.0
Display -
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 3.6

Good points and bad points

<Good points>
- The design is perfect for me as I love retro style.

- With cheaper Instax, I had to take out a cover of a film as I load new film by releasing the shutter once. With this one, on the other hand, it came out automatically, so it is convenient.

- Battery life is long. After taking about 100 photos, the battery indicator still showed full.

<Bad points>
- A thin rubber like part catches film. Eventually it gets difficult to take films out, and that part started to fall off. It scratches films, so I'm now using this camera without that part. I don't have any problems so far. I have two mini90, and both had the same problem after taking about 200 photos.

- When I tried to turn it off, the lens didn't get stored and E mark flushed on the display. I checked on the Internet what I can do to fix and tried, but it didn't improve the situation. So I took it to the make for repair. It had a problem in its lens unit, and the cost of repair was 10,800yen (As it was within warranty period, it was free. The product itself is 15,000-16,000yen).

- The service at the customer service center was good, but you had to have all the papers like warranty and receipt to get free servicing. It may be natural that it is that strict considering it is a big company, but if you are buying it on the Internet, you should be careful with all those papers.

- As it was a sudden malfunction, I asked if I could rent a substitute machine while it is being fixed. They offered me an old version of Instax for free.

<Misc>
- If you use it simply, you might want to go for a cheaper model; it is about half the price, and it has less risk of malfunction as its mechanism is simpler.

- I went out without a battery (I left it in a charger at home) one day, and I realized that when I tried to use it. I couldn't use it at all that day. With a cheaper model, as it uses dry cells, you can easily get battery from convenience stores. This is another advantage of cheaper models.

Good Review

DAstYb0Y

  • Review by DAstYb0Y
  • Dec 4, 2014
Design 3.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 3.9

Instax Mini 90

Mas advanced at mas malinaw yung quality ng photos nitong Instax mini 90 kesa sa ibang instax , kaya namn yung presyo nito mas angat , pero mas bold at bulky din ito, pero mas gusto ko to , pwede pa ibang klsae na films yung gamitin, ma adjust mo pa ito..

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Digital Cameras

I have lots of color fujifilm cam in my house. Alam niyo ba na may Macro lens attachment ito that allows you to make gorgeous closely, high-key mode pa to that enables you to capture softened images ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by marion G.
  • Date : Oct 18, 2018

Say something about this cam. okay let me straight it forward by saying something about this cam. it actually futuristic capture when you take a shot photos to any places. in one shot it can be so ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by sam sam
  • Date : Oct 15, 2018

Nagustuhan ko ang camera na ito dahil nung bata pa ako ay meron kaming polaroid camera kaya naaalala ko ang lahat dahil sa Polaroid na camera na ito. Napakadali nitong gamitin at isang click lang ay ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Isabel Aldaya
  • Date : Oct 12, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile