Fujifilm instax mini 9 Reviews

Lowest Price P3,799 48 Prices
Go to Shop abenson
Color
Am instant camera that has close-up lens attachment that will let you snap images only at 14-inches away and has a high-key mode to adjust the brightness and softness of the photos.
Fujifilm instax mini 9

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Image Quality 4.3
Operability 4.1
Battery 4.1
Portability 3.0
Functionality 4.5
Display 4.3
Grip Performance 3.3
Total 4.0

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

steward

  • Review by steward
  • Aug 20, 2018
Design 5.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 3.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 3.0
Total 3.9

expensive refills

Maganda naman ang pictures ng Instax para ksing polaroid din ito before, pero ang mahal ksi ng films niya kaya hndi ko din lagi magamit. Cool colors to choose from pero ang laki masyado kaya hirap hawakan to take pictures.

Good Review

shia

  • Review by shia
  • Aug 16, 2018
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 5.0

fun camera to use

This is my first time to buy an instant camera and I enjoyed using it. It has fun wonderful colors to choose from. Its so easy to use and very handy with its available accessories.

Good Review

ma. Cecilia gomez

  • Review by ma. Cecilia gomez
  • Aug 14, 2018
Design 5.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 2.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 3.0
Total 4.0

colorful choices

It has good color variants to choose kaya kahit sino pwede ang gumamit nito. Ang maganda din dito kasi instant ang pictures mo kaya makikita mo kaagad ito. the thing that you may want to think about is kung willing kayo dalhin ang camera na bulky ang design, yun lang ang mahirap dito mabigat ito dalhin sa bag kaya need mo talaga extra pouch for it. You need to know din kung paano hawakan ang camera kasi sa lake niya hindi mo alam kung paano ito hawakan to take good shot, it takes a lot to getting use to it.

Good Review

geophrey

  • Review by geophrey
  • Aug 10, 2018
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 2.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 2.0
Total 3.8

new Polaroid camera

This camera brings back memories when my Dad uses a polaroid to take pictures of us siblings.Now that we have a new technology instant camera I just cant help but to get one these as well. Well same as the old camera it produces good vibrant colored pictures. I cant seem to get the black and white films so I am stuck using the colored one. Now, we have a lot of color choices for the camera which it makes it more fun to use. Its built and size is just hard kasi bulky talaga siya kaya hirap hawakan to take pictures, you need to look for a way you will be comfortable with it.

Good Review

Mang Tonyo's Best

  • Review by Mang Tonyo's Best
  • Aug 9, 2018
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Portability 2.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 2.0
Total 3.4

good for the young generation

Well I got one for my daughter and she loves using it. I just noticed some flaws on it. First its bulky and a bit heavy to carry so tendency its hard to get a good picture using it. Films are expensive so you need to refill it or unless its going to be a useless camera to use.Battery life niya is not dependable madali maubos kapag continous ang shots mo kaya hindi mo din ito magagamit ng matanggal especially if your going to bring it out with. So overall I think its not worth buying it kasi there are other options instead of getting this camera.

Good Review

Miel's Closet

  • Review by Miel's Closet
  • Aug 3, 2018
Design 5.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 2.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 3.0
Total 3.9

instant pictures

It's just a hobby of mine to take pictures and this is the second camera that I choose to use. I am happy to get this Fuji Instax camera because of the brilliant images with bright fancy color designs and it has different modes that I can use to help me get a perfect image. A bit bulky and heavy for small hands, and you can only have a good grip on it using some accessories. I want to have my pictures on hand so I can all put it in my album and planner and this is a perfect choice.mahirap lang dalhin kasi malaki pero ang ganda talaga ng camera na ito.

Good Review

Prince Cedie

  • Review by Prince Cedie
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 2.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 3.0
Total 4.3

a good budget camera

If you are searching for a camera that would fit your budget then this Fujifilm Kit s a good camera to own. An affordable camera that you can instantly get your picture and keep it in your photo album. This is a good camera to use for book scrapping and for your planners if you are into keeping good pictures for memories. Equipped with good features that you can also get from an expensive camera but this is a good camera with really cure color and designs. A bit bulky and heavy is the downside of having this because its hard to carry around if you need to use it.

Good Review

kikay estes

  • Review by kikay estes
  • Mar 21, 2018
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

my cute camera

First camera na nabili ko kasi ito kasi ang gusto ko siya ang ganda pa ng mga kulay niya and ang gusto ko talaga kasi uso siya ngayon at madali mo lang makikita ang result ng kuha mo and medyo magal yung film niya but okay naman siya gamitin lalo na pag low light malinaw pa rin ito kaya naman until now ginagamit ko pa rin siya.

Good Review

Wellababe348

  • Review by Wellababe348
  • Feb 20, 2018
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Love this Instax camera

Ang Instax Mini 9 ang pinakamagandang fun camera para sa mga instant photo lovers. Merong iba-ibang color variations nito na talagang magdadalawang isip ka kung ano ang pinaka maganda. Nakakapag capture ito ng mga pictures at napi-print nang super bilis at talagang very wonderful. Binili ko rin ang kasama nitong accessory kit na talagang worth the money. Medyo pricey ang film pero nakakatulong ito para ma-save ang mga special moments at memories. Magaan lang itong camera at parang laruan lang pero okay na okay lang sa akin dahil nakakapag print naman ito ng magagansang pictures. Highly recommended ko ito.

Good Review

fretz

  • Review by fretz
  • Dec 28, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

first instax

Yung expected gift mo na talaga ito ako yung nagpili nito kasi aside sa cute ang mga kulay niya maganda siya kasi nag adjust yung modes niya even sa far angle pa siya and kahit low light talaga ang ganda ng mga kuha ang gusto ko din kasi naman ang gaan lang din hawakan first time kung mag karoon ng ganito kaya subrang saya ko.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Digital Cameras

Ito talaga ang all time na paborito kong camera. Magaan lang ito, compact, at talagang super capable pa. Kung titingnan ay para itong high end na mirror less film camera na meron halos lahat ng mga ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Rhea Lopez
  • Date : Aug 31, 2018

Nag-upgrade ako sa camera na ito after using Nikon D3000 for two years at sobrang na-pleased ako sa product na ito. Dinala ko ito dati sa kasal ng friend ko at nakapag-shot ako ng maraming ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.9
  • Review by Rose Marie Santos
  • Date : Aug 30, 2018

Nag-purchased ako ng Fujifilm X-T20 Kit na may XF18-55 2.8-4. Dati ay na-experience ko na ang Fuji XS100 at ang XT2 kaya pamilyar na ako sa menu system nito na marami ang nagco-complain na users. ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Janna Joaquin
  • Date : Aug 29, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile