Fujifilm X30 Reviews

Lowest Price P38,110.89 1 Prices
Go to Shop filgifts
Color
X30 has an impressive real-time viewfinder, and delivers passionate colors photography.
  • Compact, 12mp
  • 100-12800 (Standard Outpu...
Fujifilm X30

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.6
Image Quality 4.5
Operability 4.1
Battery 4.0
Portability 3.6
Functionality 4.4
Display 4.4
Grip Performance 4.1
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

gabsol

  • Review by gabsol
  • Feb 10, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

im happy with my Fujifilm X30

Dahil nabili ko na itong Fujifilm X30 camera excited akung umuwi sa amin kasi para magamit ko na ito madami kasing magagandang view duon i cant wait na makauwi talaga at binili ko rin ito kasi naman hilig ko rin talag ang mag take ng photo magaling ang pagka gawa ng camera na ito kasi ang ganda ng design classic siyang tignan at madali ang pag operate so okay talaga gamitin at ang portable din naman maganda talaga ang image quality niya im happy with my camera!

Good Review

Hershey Cordero

  • Review by Hershey Cordero
  • Sep 16, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

outing cam ko na X30

Magandang hapon sa inyung lahat Friday nga naman pala sa amin ngayon kaya another set na naman ng outing kaya ang excited na ako. Kasi gagamitin na naman namin ang aking camera na FUJIFILM X30 kasi kahit parang luma ang style sa aking camera ay para sa akin gamit na gamit ito. Linaw-linaw nga naman nitong kukuha ng mga litrato kaya ang galing nito at ang perfect din nito. Madali lang din naman ang pag-gamit nito kaya madaling-madali lang ang pag gamit ko nito. Ang tagal-tagal din naman malowbat sa camera ko kaya masusulit ang pag gamit at pag kuha ko ng mga litrato nito kaya lahat ng mga magagandang ng yari ay na ka-capture din naman ito. Ang tibay-tibay pa din naman nitong camera na ito. Iingatan ko rin naman ito.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Aug 4, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 3.0
Grip Performance 3.0
Total 4.1

I'm glad I bought this

I bought this camera this New Year. It’s been 6 months since, so I’m writing a review.
I used to use DSLRs, and to make it lighter, I decided to go for a compact camera.
It is a grade down, but I’m happy overall.

<design>
It was a love at first sight. I love this design.

<image quality>
Recent compact digital cameras can take beautiful photos. I was a DSLR user before, but I’m happy with the quality of the photos it takes.

<usability>
I can operate in details quite easily. I don’t find it difficult.

<battery>
The battery went flat after shooting all day. It probably is enough for everyday use. When I go out to take photos, I take a spare battery with me.

<portability>
I had known how big it was before purchase, so it is not a problem to me, but it is bigger than normal compact digital cameras. I put this camera in a bag (H19cm x W24cm x D12cm) with a wallet, smartphone and a little pouch for make up stuff, but it still has some room left.

<functions>
Necessary and enough. It seems it can transfer images using wi-fi, but I don’t know much about that function as I don’t use it.

I use macro the most. I can go as close as 1cm. It is fun.

Manual zoom is easy to use for me. With electric zoom, I tend to miss the photo opportunity. Manual zoom allows me to zoom quickly following my intuition.

What I like the best about this camera is EVF. I thought about getting Pentax MX-1, but I chose X30 because I wanted to look through a viewfinder to take photos. I didn’t expect it would be this easy to see. I have tried EVF of a mirror-less camera from other manufacture, but this is a lot easier to see. There’s not so much time lag (not zero, of course), and looks beautiful. I find it important to actually look though a viewfinder to photograph.

I don’t like the shutter sound, but I can live with it…

<monitor>
It’s difficult to see in bright environment. It cannot be helped, but if you use EVF, it shouldn’t be a problem.

<hold>
I am an average size woman, and this camera is a bit big for my hands. I cannot hold it properly, but I suppose it is right thinking its compactness.
You cannot expect good hold with this camera.

<overall>
I like this overall.
It’s been only 6 months since I got this, but in this 6 months, this camera became my great partner. I carry it anywhere pretty much everyday. It is a size that doesn’t bother me to carry everyday. It is cheaper than DSLRs, and I can carry it everyday. I got my money’s worth.

It doesn’t take photos as good as DSLRs; this is a compact digital camera after all. But you can take photos with bokeh effect, and you can zoom and shoot macro. You can study about and enjoy photography with this camera. It is a good purchase.
When you come to be able to use this camera fully, you may no longer need a DSLR. LOL

I’m thinking about getting Fujifilm X-T1. Even if I get that, I will not let this one go; this will still be perfect for everyday use and shooting macro.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jul 31, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.3

Works great as a substitute camera!

I bought this as a substitute of a full frame DSLR at Yodobashi Camera. This one is mainly for taking photos of dish at restaurants and snapshots.

This is my first Fujifilm camera. I find the color is excellent. Now I’m interested in XT1 and X100T, too.

I hadn’t used compact digital cameras for years, and it was surprising what great photos it can take. It has noise and bokeh effect is not that good, but the expressiveness of colors is just brilliant. It may not be because of the development over the years but the power of Fujifilm.

As for usability, if you have used SLRs, manual zoom is very easy to use. Direction of rotation of the lens is the same as Nikon, so it is convenient.

The movement of the control ring is not too light, so it is easy to focus.

EVF is easy to see the images, but the eyecup is so small that it is difficult to look into. It probably is difficult to see in the sunlight.

It feels heavy when you hang it around your neck (using the strap that came with it), so it may be tiring to photograph for a long time.

This is my first camera from Fujifilm, but it is a lot better than I expected. I feel I will buy more products from Fujifilm.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jul 10, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.6

A camera with retro feel

<design>
I didn't see it in real before purchase, but the retro look and the weight reminds me of film cameras.

<image quality>
I personally like the images Fuji takes, so I find it beautiful even though this has only 12.0 million pixels.

<usability>
It shares the same operation buttons with Fuji EXR, the camera we still use, so I find it easy to use.

<battery>
The battery has been changed from X20, and it allows us to take more photos. I don't take more than 400 photos a day, so it is enough.

<portability>
It depends on what to compare it with. When you compare with other compact cameras, the weight and the lens that is poking out can be annoying. If you compare with SLRs, it is a lot lighter. I don't care about portability when I consider its design and image quality.

<function>
Turning the lens switches the camera on, and you can change the setting easily with the control ring. These are very convenient. X30 has got a tilt monitor, which X20 didn't have, so it allows you to enjoy taking more varieties of photos.

<monitor>
X20 had 2.8-inch approx..460K-dot monitor, but X30 has 3.0-inch approx. 920K-dot. So I think it is a lot easier to see. 2.360K-dot OLED viewfinder is easy to see and use, too.

<hold>
I find it easier to hold this than other compact cameras. It has right weight, so I can hold it stably.

<overall>
Thinking the price, this design and image quality is good enough. This would be great for those who find compact digital cameras are not good enough, but DSLRs are a bit much.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jun 14, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.6

A compact camera for taking each shot carefully

I mainly use film SLRs. As for digital, I only use compact cameras.
Most of the photos I take are of flowers and snapshots.
The one I had been using was Ricoh digital4 (GR4), and it was wide-angle single focus. So I bought X30 for more general shooting.
I bought in March, so this is a review after having used it for 3 months.

The review is only my personal opinion.

<design>
I think it is quite good. It is not as retro as X10 and X20 which had OVF, but it still reminds me of cameras of good old days. The texture is great, too. I was torn between silver and black. They both look beautiful.

<image quality>
The photo GR4 takes are sedate, but X30 takes bright photos. I photograph using film simulation mode (PROVIA, ASTIA and CLASSIC CHROME). My favorite is ASTIA. It takes soft and elegant photos. I see the character of Fuji, a manufacturer that has been making films, lenses and sensors, here.
I haven't photographed in dark environment, so I cannot evaluate high ISO noise tolerance.

<usability>
I would say it is quite good. This doesn't have a touch screen, but Q button is very easy to use. It would have been better if it had play button on right hand side, though. I also think it would have been better if the control ring had a clicking feel as I operate.

<battery>
It says it takes 470 photos, but of course I don't believe that; it depends on the conditions and usage. I find the battery doesn't last that long. But as I use this more, I started to feel it lasts longer. How could that happen? Anyway, for me, I don't think I would need to carry a spare batter with me.

<portability>
I hear people say this is heavy or big for this sensor-size compact camera. I do feel so too, but I bought this knowing the fact that this is big and heavy. This has a great EVF using 4 special lenses, so this weight and size cannot be helped. They could have made the EVF detachable to make it lighter or smaller, but I like this as it is. Thanks to the weight, I can actually hold the camera stably.

<function>
It has a lot of functions. There are a lot of functions I cannot remember or use because of my age, but it's up to individuals.
The fact that it doesn't have ND filter is disappointing. Attachment diameter size is special, and I think it is a pity, too. I hope they work on improving these 'analogue' parts.
It will be great if I can zoom in more.

<monitor>
High definition. Excellent. I think it is easy to see on sunny days. I mainly use EVF, so it doesn't bother me.

<hold>
I have rather small hands, but I find this unique shape of grip not too bad or good. Those with bigger hands may find it difficult to hold. But most of the time, you would hold the lens when you shoot, so it won't be a big problem.

<overall>
Bright image, High performance EVF, and a lot of functions. It is a pity that it doesn't have ND filter, but I'm satisfied with this. I see reviews saying the lens is too old, and I feel it would be better if it's more wide-angle. But as for imaging, I have no complaints, and I assume the lens quality was high from the previous models.
I wonder what size sensor and what angle of view lens they would use for the next model, but I would like to keep using this for a long time along with my cherished Ricoh GR4.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jun 16, 2016
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 2.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 3.0
Grip Performance 3.0
Total 3.8

From my experience with other high-end compact digital cameras (standard zoom)

My first review.

High-end compact digital cameras (standard zoom lens) I have used are RX100, LX7, XQ1, XZ2, MX1 and X20. I don't know why, but I've never used compact digital cameras from Canon or Nikon.

From my experience with the cameras above, I would like to write about X30.

<design>
I like its rangefinder like design. I prefer the design of X20, though.

<image quality>
I actually didn't like the pictures Fuji cameras take. XQ1 took photos like coloring-ins, and I was not a big fan of that. But X20 changed my impression. Beautiful color and good resolution, that's what I thought. I think the difference with XQ1comes from the lens.
Among all the compact digital cameras I wrote above, the image that surprised me was RX100, my first high-end compact digital camera, XQ1 in a bad way, and X20. X20 was the first camera that satisfied me with its jpg image quality.
There is no difference with X20, so I'm happy with the image quality of X30. You cannot expect much for bokeh-effect. Because I mainly take snapshots, I like the sharp images it takes.

<usability>
I don't fiddle with it much, so I don't find any inconvenience. It is not so easy to change the magnification to check photos.

<battery>
I carry a spare battery with me because I shoot RAW, but if you shoot jpg, its battery life should be enough.

<portability>
You cannot ask for it.

<function>
The reason I chose X30 is EVF. I couldn't get used to using parallax. This is the only reason I replaced my X20 with this. I'm happy with the visibility of EVF, tracking and the amount of information. Tilt monitor is convenient, too. The manual zoom allows you to use this like a DSLR.

<monitor>
Passable. No particular complaints.

<hold>
Not so good even though the camera is big. It's difficult for me to grip.

<overall>
X30 is a well-balanced camera with usable EVF, manual zoom and great image quality.
The price is getting good, so I recommend this. This is a very attractive camera that you cannot leave it all to the camera but you have to operate it to take good photos.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 25, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 3.0
Battery -
Portability 3.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 3.0
Total 4.1

My first high-end compact digital camera

I replaced my substitute compact digital camera after 10 years.

<design>
Terrific. Silver is especially cool. The lens might stand out.

<image quality>
Great for a compact digital camera.

<usability>
Dial operation is convenient. There are too many items, so it might take a while to use it fully.

<battery>
I only bought this lately, so I don’t know.

<portability>
It is bigger and heavier than other compact cameras like Sony RX100M3, but I like my camera not to be too light, so it is good for me.

<performance>
The viewfinder is extraordinary. As other reviewers have mentioned, it would have been better if it had ND filter.

<monitor>
I think it’s good. I wish it adjusted the angle for selfies, too. It will be great if it automatically adjust the brightness.

<hold>
It might be because of the weight, but it is not right. (I assume they think it is not good, so that they sell thumbrest, too)

<overall>
I’m glad I bought this. The instruction was not easy to understand, though. Especially the explanation on flash mode is really bad. It didn’t show ‘AUTO’ even when I followed what it says. I didn’t imagine it depends on the mode.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 8, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 3.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.4

My first X series

Because I live in a rural area, I hadn’t been able to see X series in real for a long time. Luckily, I was able to see one while I was on a trip to London.
It was bigger than I expected, but it actually is a good size when you hold it and put your eye on the viewfinder.
I was using Olympus XZ-1, so I would like to review X30 with some comparisons with XZ-1.

<design>
It looks much cooler in real than on a computer. It is classical and yet new.
I didn’t think anything about this design before I saw it in real, but as soon as I saw it, I fell in love with this design.
I chose silver. Black is cool, too, but it gives you a quite different impression.
The texture and the quality are beyond comparison with F series. (Yes, it is more expensive than them, too)
It stands out even when you just put it on a table. It definitely fulfills your ownership.
It has a character which other cameras don’t have. I assume this is also a concept of X series.

<image quality>
I like the images Fuji creates. Olympus was good, too.
The color is darker than Olympus, I think.

I don’t see photos in actual size. If I like it when I see it on PC or not is my evaluation criteria. Simple as that.
I am not a professional photographer, so if I feel it's good, it’s good.

<usability>
It took a while till I get used to it as I hadn’t used Fuji for a long time, and it has a lot of functions. But it doesn't mean it is hard to use.
I never imagined having a separate exposure adjustment dial is this convenient.

I like that it turns on by turning the lens. It feels quite similar to DSLRs.
I just hope it doesn't break around the lens easily…

<battery>
It doesn’t give me an impression of long battery life, but it would be worse if it had a smaller battery.
I don’t take hundreds of photos a day, so it is enough for me.

<portability>
Big. This probably is the part that makes people hesitate buying this camera.
It says “premium compact” on Fuji HP. It might be premium, but certainly not compact. This actually is bigger than some mirror less cameras from other manufacturers. This probably is smaller than Fuji’s mirror less cameras, I suppose.
XZ-1, the previous camera I had, suddenly started looking compact. (This is not that small, either.)

This is heavy, too.
This might be helping giving this camera its texture, but this definitely is not a type of camera you put in your pocket to take it anywhere. This is more for photographing objects carefully. It is good to hang around your neck like you do with DSLRs.
Some people go for other cameras because of this size and weight. I totally understand. LOL

<performance>
It has a lot of functions. I feel I haven’t been able to use them all well.
With this camera, I take photos using the viewfinder almost all the time. To photograph like this, both the size and the weight are right.

It’s a pity it doesn’t have ND filter. XZ-1 is better here.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Feb 1, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 2.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 1.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.0

The sensor is too small for this camera

I mainly use X-T1, and I highly evaluate Fuji’s usability, film simulation and lens performance. So I chose this to replace with Sony RX100 (first generation). As I have replaced my Canon’s full frame DSLR with XT-1, I knew XTrans sensor, which has no low-pass filter, actually could do as good as bigger sensors. So I naturally expected 2/3 sensors will be as good as 1-inch sensor of RX100.

But I soon realized my expectation was wrong. The images taken by RX100 remain good even when it is in actual size, but the ones taken by X30 don’t stay looking smooth. It is not so bad when ISO is lower, but it stands out with higher ISO.

Also, it is OK with sunlight, but if you take photos in dark environment like in a restaurant in mixed lighting, white balance goes wrong. The images become too brown. With RX100, I don’t take many unsatisfactory photos even if they were shot inside with no flash. X30 takes too many disappointing photos inside. It doesn’t happen with XT-1, so I assume they can do something about it just by firmware update.

Other than image quality, I’m happy with this camera. Usability and other performance are good.
- Power button work together with the analog zoom, so it decides the focal length as I turn it on. That means I can take photos quickly.
- The viewfinder is big and responses well. It also has a very high image quality. It is almost like an OVF.
- It has a separate dial for exposure
- It zooms up to 112mm

But no matter how good the usability is, if it doesn’t take good photos, there is no point of it.

This weighs423g, and it is bigger than Lumix GM series cameras, whose sensor is four thirds. It is about the same weight as mirror less cameras like Canon M2 or alpha5000. Even though this is rather big, its image quality is worse than RX 100 and Canon G7X, which are lighter then X30 by more than 100g. I couldn’t stand that fact so I parted with it.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 19, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.8

The camera I would like to cherich for a long time

<design>
I like this classical design. You can put a soft release button to customize to your liking with X series, which is a plus.
It is a pity that they got rid of OVF from X20, and that makes the holes of microphones stand out.

<image quality>
Its resolution is 12.0 Megapixels, and it is not too high, which is good.

If you want bokeh effect, you’ll see the difference with DSLRs. But if you don’t need bokeh effect, it's pretty much the same with DSLRs.

<usability>
The usability is extraordinary.
You can change the setting without taking your eye off from the viewfinder using the control ring.

<battery>
The battery capacity is a lot bigger than X20, and I find it enough.
It may be because I only use it as substitute, but I haven’t had any trouble so far.

<portability>
Not so good. The portability is good if you compare this with DSLRs, but it is too big as a compact digital camera. It will be great if it is a bit smaller so it would fit in a pocket.

<performance>
I definitely have to mention about EVF. It does have disadvantages compared to OVF, but it is great that we can avoid parallax like with X20.
I love the color used in film simulation. Classic chrome is fun, too.

<monitor>
Tilt monitor is not necessary, but it is convenient.

<hold>
It has a nice grip.
I got a thumbrest for free, and it feels better with it.

<overall>
It is an excellent camera. If you don’t mind EVF, I highly recommend it.
I would love to cherish this for a long time.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jul 22, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery -
Portability 3.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.6

A great camera that fits in your hand

I bought X-T1 in March 2014, and now I LOVE my X-T1 and 8 X mount lenses. I would like to carry X-T1 and a few lenses all the time, but it is impossible. So I was looking for a camera compact enough to take to work but still fun to take photos with. The camera I chose was X series again. X30.

There are smaller cameras with higher resolution than X30, but X30 is ahead of other cameras for “taking photos”. This is rather big to be called compact and it certainly is heavy, but when you take photos, you’ll see the weight and the size of X30 is well balanced. Great EVF, the design which is rather analog and operations are all thought to enjoy taking photos.

There are cameras that create highly defined images with less noise, but once you get into the color and the picture of X series, the images taken by other cameras will not be good enough. They look more like “images” rather than “photographs”. When you see a photo taken by X series in actual size and look at one particular spot, you’ll see some flaws. But if you see the photo as a whole, they look solid, and its texture is so attractive. The atmosphere of the photo is good.

The price is good, too. I bought X30 for 45,967yen, tax included. I thought about getting RX-100 series and GRII, but I can buy X-T10 for the price of these. Of course the usage will be different, but I choose X30 with no hesitation for this price.

<overall>
X30 is not good at photographing night view or moving objects. It is clear what it does good and what it does not, and there are some photos it just cannot take. If you understand that, X30 is one of the best compact cameras around. Especially for those who have been using X series, how it feels in your hand will be impressive.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 25, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 3.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 3.0
Total 3.8

This is not an ordinary camera.

I use a full-frame DSLR for serious photo shooting. But I would like a camera I can take out easily. I don’t like electric zoom or viewfinder-less camera, though. This is how I ended up choosing X30.

This is not so strong for high sensitivity, or doesn’t have great white balance. The maximum shutter speed is limited depending on the aperture. But my impression after using this for a month is that this is an unruly horse with hidden ability.

If you can use the ability to full or not is up to you. If you would like to take photos easily just by using auto mode, this certainly is not for you.

<design>
I don’t like the holes of the built in microphone. Other than that, it is great including its texture.

<image quality>
The resolution is better than Micro 4/3 lens. If we don’t talk about bokeh effect, its dynamic range and image quality are as good as APS-C.
It reminds me of the pictures taken using Velvia, silver halide film. No manufactures can copy this.

<usability> <battery> <hold>
It’s not fair to compare with DSLRs.

<portability>
Wonderful. It can go over 10kg for a DSLR and a tripod.

<function>
EVF is not as good as OVF in visibility. However, you shouldn’t ask for 100% view finder coverage or no-parallax for this type of camera. So I think it is right like this.

Too many functions. Instruction (PDF) is not easy to understand. It takes time to learn all the functions.

There are some occasions I would like to shoot at wide aperture, so I hope they equip ND filter from next model.

<screen>
I think it is good.

<overall>
Because I’m comparing this with DSLRs, my review might be rather severe. It does have disadvantages, but its image quality and film simulation is great. This camera makes it fun to take photos.

Good Review

dRam V.

  • Review by dRam V.
  • Nov 23, 2014
Design 3.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.1

Fuji ca X30 new

Other may think that Fujifilm camera doesn't exist already or cant compete when it comes to the quality of the photos..This Fujifilm X30 Digital cam looks not good but you must try and you will know how this camera captured the best shots and photos..Impressive and realistic shots , high res of the screen though it has only 12 megapixel capacity.. Outstanding camera for me , very user friendly the easiest way of uploading photos in my account..Just like I'm using old camerasince the design looks old but the quality is fantastic and new..

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Digital Cameras

It has good color variants to choose kaya kahit sino pwede ang gumamit nito. Ang maganda din dito kasi instant ang pictures mo kaya makikita mo kaagad ito. the thing that you may want to think about ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by ma. Cecilia gomez
  • Date : Aug 14, 2018

Nagustuhan ko lang ito kasi maganda talaga ang quality ng images niya kahit mababa lang ang pixels ng camera na ito. Maganda ang material ng camera na ito kasi maganda siya hawakan hindi ito silppery ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by juju lei
  • Date : Aug 14, 2018

Sobrang fantastic ng camera na ito. Dahil nakagamit na ako ng Nikon nang mahigit na 20 years na, nag-decide ako na mag switch naman sa Fujifilm. Matagal kong pinag-isipan kung alin sa X-T2 at X-T20 ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Shunnel Angeles
  • Date : Aug 13, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile