Fujifilm X100T Reviews

Lowest Price P45,500 13 Prices
Go to Shop ONE STOP SHOP
Color
For the first time ever; highly accurate manual focusing in an optical viewfinder. The simultaneous display of the EVF area on the screen of the optical viewfinder enables accurate focusing in real time.
  • Release date : May 2014
  • Compact, 16.3 million pixels ... more specs
Fujifilm X100T

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.1
Image Quality 4.3
Operability 4.3
Battery 4.1
Portability 4.3
Functionality 4.3
Display 4.3
Grip Performance 4.1
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Carmelo Ortiz

Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.6

Fujifilm X100T

This camera is a premium rangefinder-style digital camera specially developed for photographers who want superior image quality, performance, & functionality in a compact and vintage design.
01. 16.3-megapixel APS-C X-Trans CMOS II sensor,
02. Fujinon 23mm f/2 fixed wide-angle lens, to deliver outstanding & high-resolution
image quality

Good Review

BAZ

  • Review by BAZ
  • Jun 28, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Fujifilm X100T

Kahit anu pang camera ang offer nila sa akin itong camera na ito ay wala apring katulad sa design palang nito napaka classic at sa quality ng image magaling talaga magand din ang functions nito subrang astig nagmumukaha nga ang mga kuha na pro na talaga kasi ang galing ng image nito ang subrang bilib ako at so far sa pag gamit ko dito wala akung naging problems.

Good Review

CJ nuynay

  • Review by CJ nuynay
  • Mar 28, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

my Fujifilm X100T

Yes! summer is here so me and my friends are excited to our island hoping and im bringing always my camera my Fujifilm X100T i love taking pictures in anywhere i go i love the image very clear and also the design my friends ask me if they can barrow my camera because they there pictures in there so much fun using this one even in far i still capture it so good no problem with the battery.

Good Review

nES

  • Review by nES
  • Jan 12, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang sulit ng Fujifilm

Good morning mga ka selfie at ka groufie ang saya ko ngayong umaga kasi habang nasa beach ako may mga kuha akong magagandang mga litrato kaya ang ganda nitong aking camera na Fujifilm kasi kahit ang design nito ay medyo luma maayos din naman ang kuha sa litrato kasi ang linaw at kahit malayo ay kuhang kuha pa din naman. Hindi rin naman madaling malowbat ang baterya nito kaya ayos na ayos kasi mas marami ang makukuha kung litrato. At matibay din naman ang camera na ito kaya napa ka galing at ang fujifilm na camera ay medyo mahal konti pero tama lang naman sa kalidad nitong aking camera.

Good Review

JACOBE

  • Review by JACOBE
  • Dec 6, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

ang camera ko na perfect at sulit sa pag use

Ang design at display ay parang luma nga naman pero ang ayos lang din naman nito hindi mahal;a ang style sa camera.
Ang image quality ay naku nag ganda nga naman kasi ang klaru at may maganda pang effect ang camera na ito kaya ang ayos din naman.
Ang operability ay ang dali lang din naman gamitin to na phone hindi na ako mahihirapan pa sa pag operate nito.
Ang portability ang gaan lang din naman sa pag gamit nito at hindi maging hassle sa akin.
Ang battery life ay ayos kasi ang haba haba ng buhay nito mas marami akong makukuhang mga image nito.

Good Review

Rubyjel1263

  • Review by Rubyjel1263
  • Oct 24, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

overload good camera

Pros!
My camera was so best and its durable and the image quality was perfect cause its clear enough and I like it. Easy also to used this camera and its hard to operate this camera. It was handy camera also I can bring it anywhere I want and this camera is good specially in every occasions. All the functions of it was in a good condition and functioning will.

Cons!
For me this camera has no problem so much great to have it.

Good Review

Melissa Corpuz

  • Review by Melissa Corpuz
  • Sep 8, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

laban na laban ang camera

Laban na laban lang ang aking camera kasi hindi naman ka ganda ang design at ang display nito ay hindi bale sa akin kasi ang bawing-bawi naman din ito sa performance kasi ang kuha sa camera ko ay ang linaw masyado kahit nga nasa malayo ay makukuha pa rin naman ito. Okay kasi ang zoon in and out nito. hindi rin naman mahirap gamitin to na camera kahit tingnan mo lang ay malalaman mo na kung saan ang functions nito. Ang handy rin naman hindi sagabal dalhin. Matagal din naman malowbat to kaya pang outing nga naman ito hindi na mag ka problema pa at itong Fujifilm na camera ay matibay na matibay.

Good Review

NatcHY baBY

  • Review by NatcHY baBY
  • Jul 28, 2016
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 5.0

FUJIFILM X100T

It was a little bit expensive FUJIFILM X100T but its okay to me I don't matter that because the price is good enough for the performance of it. The design and display was so good even its like old style camera. Easy also to operate this camera and handy one so its not hassle to bring this camera. The battery has a long life so much more great to me. Its functioning will and I know that this type of camera is durable and it last longer!

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Digital Cameras

first Fujifilm kit that I have and used. It is easy to function and easy to carry around. I have no problems using it to capture great images. Even battery life is also good which makes it something ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by jaxter
  • Date : Jun 9, 2018

I highly recommend this camera for all beginners who wanted to learn more about photography or just wanted to do videography if it's your passion, you can start using this camera it is not a perfect ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Catherina Valentine
  • Date : Jun 8, 2018

I am into vlogging so I choose this camera first because it can be a selfie camera since you can tilt its screen. I love how clear the resolution of the images and videos in using this camera. I also ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by Victoria
  • Date : Jun 2, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile