Fujifilm X-A2 Kit Reviews

Lowest Price P22,000 4 Prices
Color
175° Tilting LCD for easy self-portraits and Long-life battery for up to 410 photos
  • Release date : Feb 2015
  • DSLR - with Lens, 16.3 mi...
Fujifilm X-A2 Kit

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Image Quality 4.5
Operability 4.1
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.2
Functionality 4.3
Display 4.3
Grip Performance 4.1
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

pabling bonjoc

  • Review by pabling bonjoc
  • Jun 8, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Fujifilm X-A2 Kit with 16-50mm II

Hello i just receive my camera from my dad and i just love how this camera function very easy to operate and what i like the most it the image quality to this one you can think that the photo that i im taking was done by a professional photographer because the image are so good the display is so clear so much fun using this one and also this camera is so easy to hold so anywhere i go i always bring my camera with me.

Good Review

laluna

  • Review by laluna
  • Mar 27, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Fujifilm X-A2 Kit with 16-50mm II

Yes my one and only camera im excited to use this one because have a lot of plans for this summer and can wait to take picture using my camera i love this one because of the design very classic and the image is so clear even its moving you can still capture it clearly very easy to use and very portable i like the function to this one im happy and contented with my camera!

Good Review1

ThanoLi Sa

  • Review by ThanoLi Sa
  • Jan 30, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

A2 KIT camera fujifilm

Camera A2 Kit Fujifilm camera ko hanggang ngayon gamit ko pa din naman to na camera kaya patuloy pa din ang pag kuha ko ng mga litrato. Talaga nga naman na pinag iingatan ko ito kasi ang gand talaga nito at nabili ko pa to nong ng abroad ako kaya ang galing din naman. Ang perfect ta;ag anito ay ang kuha sa litrato ay ang linaw at may maganda pang effect na camera lalo na sa mga functions nito ay ang ayos kasi gumagana ng walang kahirap-hirap. Magaan lang din naman to kapag dina dala ko ito kaya kapag may lakad ako ito talaga ang dinadala ko kasi mas paborito ko ito na camera. Ang tagal pa din naman malowbat nito at ang overall performance nito ay ang galing at hanep din sa tibay to na camera kasi hindi basta-basta masisira at matagal na din ang gamit ko nito.

Good Review

iVyH

  • Review by iVyH
  • Dec 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

X-A2 Kit camera

Fujifilm X-A2 Kit with 16-50mm II ito na camera ay ang tibay tibay nioto kasi tatlong taon ko ng gina gamit to at sa awa ng panginoon hindi parin ito nasisira para pa din namang bago to na camera kaya hanggang nyaon pinag iingatan ko talaga to. Ang design at display nito ay ang ayos kasi maganda pa din naman at walang kupas talaga. Ang kalidad pa ng image ayb ang ganda kasi ang linaw ng mga kuha nito. Ang pag gamit din nito ay ang dali at handy hindi pa sagabal dalahin to na camera kaya ang galing nga naman. Ang tagal-tagal pa din naman malowbat nito kaya ayos na ayos lang naman. Ang overall performance nito ay ang galing wala na akong hahanapin kasi nandito na sa aking maganadang camera kaya worth it pa.

Good Review

tweetie arnaiz

  • Review by tweetie arnaiz
  • Sep 30, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

picture always

The design and display was nice and very cute camera so I love this camera.
The image quality is very good and clear and I like to take picture in this camera.
The operability it was not hard to used this camera I have a good time on it.
The portability of course its not hassle to bring this phone and I can bring it always.
The battery has a long long life so much great to have it.

Good Review

Bartolome16

  • Review by Bartolome16
  • Aug 25, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Sana ibinta sa akin ang cam

Ang camera na FUJIFILM X-A2 Kit with 16-50mm II ay nakaka gamit na talaga ako nito almost six months nga ang pag gamit ko nito kasi sinanla ng friend ko ang camera niya na ito kaya sobrang pray ko na sana ibinta na lang ng friend ko kasi sobrang nagustuhan ko ang camera na ito bukod sa sobrang elegante ng design at ng display nito ay ang ganda pa ng kalidad sa mga litrato na nakukuha nito. Nagagalingan talaga ako kasi hindi na kailangan ng mag edit ng husto para lang gumanda lalo ang kuha nito. Madaling-madali lang din naman ang pag gamit nito kaya hindi talaga ako nahihirapan nito at maayos din anman na nag pa-function ang camera. At mas lalo kung nagustuhan kasi ang tagal-tagal malowbat nito hindi na kailangan palaging i charge kasi grabe ang tagal talaga malowbat. Sana ibinta talaga!

Good Review

Brandon Carillo

  • Review by Brandon Carillo
  • Jul 25, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

excellent performance camera

Good afternoon everyone I just want to share the very good performance of this camera because I was so proud and happy that I have this camera the design and display of it was so nice. The image quality also of it was so good all the image is very clear and has a good effects no need more edit to the pics. I can operate it very easy and its not difficult for me to used it. The battery also has a long long life so its good enough. All the functions is functioning will.

Good Review

Edgardo Hernandez

  • Review by Edgardo Hernandez
  • Jun 20, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

My A2 Kit cam

The elegant and attractive camera I have it was a very nice and beautiful. It is good also because the the image quality is clear and good for me so its better to have this camera. Its easy also to operate this camera and all the function of it was functioning will. The battery has a very long life also so its great to have a camera like this. And for me it was not hassle camera.

Good Review

Kathleen38

  • Review by Kathleen38
  • May 30, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

may FUJIFILM na ako na camera

oH yeah napa talon talaga ako sa saya kasi binigay sa aking pinsan ang camera niya na ito sa akin bago daw siya umalis ay ito lang ang maiiwan niya sa akin. Ang ganda talaga ng camera na ito ang attractive ng design at ang design nito kaya napak ayos at ang galing. Ang husay din naman sa pag kuha ng image ang camera na ito kasi malinaw at may maganda din namang effect ang image kaya ang ayos talaga. aNG dali lang din naman gamitin nito kahit mga pinsan namin na mga 7years old ay alam na ang pag gamit nito. Ang tagal din naman mlowbat nito kaya marami-rami rin ang makukuha kung mga litrato nito. Maayos din naman ang pag function nito wala talagang problema kaya maraming salamat talaga sa camera na ito pinsan.

Good Review

tweetie arnaiz

  • Review by tweetie arnaiz
  • Apr 27, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

My FUJIFILM X-A2 Kit

My FUJIFILM X-A2 Kit it was a perfect camera for me cause all the result taken on these so I love to used these camera every time I have to attend any important events or very big occasion. I can operate it easily and functioning will. The battery also can used for two days so its better to have it. And it was durable camera also and it look so nice.

Good Review

Mildred

  • Review by Mildred
  • Mar 31, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

FUJIFILM X-A2 galing

Nakabili na ako ng camera kasi ang gusto ng mga anak ko ay mag karoon kami ng camera kasi pag mag outing ka kagaya ng mag punta sa beach phone lang at tab ang ginagamit hindi nila gusto at para na rin daw magagamit nila sa school pag may activity. Ito ang napili ko kasi ang ganda nga naman ng design nito at ang ganda rin naman ng kulay ng camera na ito. Ang dali nga din naman gamitin kaya ang ayos nito. Ang haba rgin naman ng buhay ng camera kaya tamang-tama talaga to. At alam ko rin na ang tibay nitong camera ko sulit ang pag bili ko nito.

Good Review

Hydee

  • Review by Hydee
  • Feb 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

my fujifilm x-a2

I was so happy and glad cause finally I have my FUJIFILM X-A2 Kit it was so nice and beautiful camera I really really like it. The quality of the image is good and has a perfect effects on it. It is also easy to used its not hard to familiarize the function on it. The battery has a long long life as will. I can bring these anywhere cause its not heavy camera and it functioning will also. For me this was the perfect camera and its durable one.

Good Review

VM

  • Review by VM
  • Jan 28, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Nice camera FUJIFILM!

Design is nice and beautiful camera ever!
Image quality is good and it has a clear images for me its perfect camera.
operability its easy and very simple to used this camera I actually love these cam.
battery life is long and its great cause I can used it for a longer time and I get many photos on it.
portability its handy for me.
Functionality is great no problem of function its good enough cam.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 6, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 3.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 3.0
Total 3.9

Only lens are enough.

Hello. Let me speak as a complete beginner.

I own an X-T1, so XC16 50 lens would be enough.
its function is brilliant which you can use it as a macro lens.

I have no complaint at all on the lens kit, body, and lens,
Good resolution.

Its sensitivity is better than K-5, which is the king of high sensitivity.

X-A2 is not much talked about since its release but it is really good.
Its white balance accuracy of is not as good as Sony ones but you hardly need to take the balance and it is that easy.

I have no complaint.

I think 50,000 yen with lens kit would be a good cost-performance?

I do not know about the AF's moving object feature (lol)

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jul 16, 2015
Design 3.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 2.0
Battery -
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 3.0
Total 3.6

By all means I wanted to use 56mm

I use EOS6D as my main camera.

I also have an EOSM3.

I used to carry an M3 with 11-22 and 50mm1.8stm around .

I was highly satisfied with M3 for its wonderful picture quality and more importantly its outstanding operability, however there were some points I felt very inconvenient in its daily use.

1. The number of lenses is too small and the lense release is too slow.
Personally, it is especially a pity that there is no midrange single-focus telescopic lens.
2. Though it is not Canon's responsibility, the Samyang's fish-eye (It does not have to be a Samyang but any small fish-eye ) does not show the infinity at the beginning and does not change even you wait, so, in practice, the fish-eye is useless.

3. weak sensitivity

It is stronger than with models up to M2 but I still feel it is weak.

I bought Fuji film, for it satisfies me best without those discontents.

I actually am really into the design of X-T10 and wanted one so much, I personally think operability is hard to follow and X-trance has a powdery image Quality, I picked A2 instead.
I purchased second hand 18-55 and Samyan fish-eye lens.

I would like to try 56mm somehow next time.

The good points after use;

Supersensitivity is very good. I think it is much better than EOSM3.

Some say that the actual high-sensitivity is low, however on the whole, I think it is strong in the dark, including the lens.

Good : The lens is good.
I think it is the appealing point of FUJIFILM that each lens is lighter by semi-one grade, so it gives you a familiar sense of using EOS6D in various meanings.
Furthermore, the lineup of lens takes care of everything and it is unerring.

Good : Consecutive shots are unexpectedly quick.
Also, even if it is raw it is quick.

Unsatisfactory things.

Bad : Operability is bad.
There are some points.
Firstly, you cannot register a self-timer and camera shake compensation off, although I always register a night view mode with a tripod on a custom button.

Therefore, you have to make it custom first and then, turn off the camera shake compensation and set a self-timer.

This is troublesome.

Next, categories to register on Fn button is limited.

Personally, I want to register AF support light on Fn, as I do not accept AF in the dark.

Next thing is that I inadvertently end up pushing the button too hard, because the feeling of semi-push for shutter is too weak, although I want to return semi-pushed when coming back from a playback screen.
The half-press is a little too hard.

It also lags a little when recovering from the play mode to the shooting mode.

You cannot enlarge the pictures when you want to select and delete in the play mode.

You can name quite a few and overall, the operability is not so good.

Cons: The Auto-Focus in dark areas are far below acceptable.

You just cannot focus.

Probably, Panasonic does best for the Auto-Focus in dark places.

I reckon this is quite a significant factor but not much manufacturers tend to get into improving this feature.

Cons: It has no levelling instrument.

This is quite crucial.
I am surviving by installing a small level on hot shoe.

I understand that some say I should practice the shooting position more, however when using a camera without a finder, there are times when I have to take photos in various postures, so I do want it.

x The battery charger is bulky. I feel it bothersome for a travel.

Lastly, regarding the picture quality.

I used to use X-E1, but now I am a fan of Canon, so this is not a buy from definitely wanting the color shades of FUJIFILM.

Considering this, personally, it became a picture quality of my taste when it was adjusted with a development software.
I basically like to develop everything usually. I like unsharpmask better than sharpness.

JPEG in the camera does a wonderful processing, however I feel its sharpness is slightly hard.

With an unsharpmask processing, it becomes a picture of my taste, because the processing seems to make it clearer without turning hard.

However, at the same time, it may seem ordinary? color shades, whether they are bad or good.

You may be able to enjoy the taste of FUJIFILM within the camera equipment, even though it is a compatible software to film simulation.
By the way, I thought that the picture quality of high-sensitivity was wonderful, even if it was developed with a development software.

General comments

My aim this time is going to be fully accomplished.

Covetingly attractive groups of lenses, surprising high-sensitivity, reasonably light LED works and the price is comparatively cheap with WI-FI.

You need to get used to the operability to some extent, so you try that part, however the great thing is that its wonderful groups of lenses.

It makes me feel I must buy 50mm, 23mm and 10-24mm.

Regarding the wish to FUJIFILM,
Regarding the form of operability for X-A or X-M, I would be happy if they can release the camera with so-called normal operability developed a little bit more,
It is like the operability and the sensor are X-A, and material feeling and AF are XT10. lol
Anyway, I would like to enjoy taking pictures at night."

Good Review

Nillo

  • Review by Nillo
  • Jan 12, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

battery replace!

Pros!
Ito ang masasabi ko sa aking camera na mag iisang taon na una ang design nito ay maganda naman ang sosyal ng style ng camera na ito. Pangalawa, ang kalidad ng camera ay ang ganda at ang linaw ng kuha nito, okay din kahit nasa malayo maayos pa din ang kuha nito kaya ang ayos. Pangatlo, madali lang naman gamitin ang camera na ito at nag pa-function ng maayos. Ang portable din naman nito dalhin kahit saan.

Cons!
Ang baterya lang nito ay parang weak na talaga kasi half day lang magagamit at ang tagal matapos mag charge pero ang bilis malowbat. Baka kung may alam naman kayo gusto ko palitan ang baterya nito pero wala akong alam kung saan kasi galing sa ibang bansa tong camera na ito. Tulong sa nais. salamat!

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Apr 30, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 3.0
Total 4.5

Instead of a compact digital camera

I usually use a large- or middle-sized camera as the main camera, and I will use this camera as a secondadry one.

I had been using GR, but it frequently got dust inside and I brought it into the manifacturer each time.

It got really annoying to bring it in over time, therefore I purchased it instead of compact digital camera.

Since its lens can be removed, I can clean it by myself and do not have to bring it into the manifacturer.

Though they have a single-lens reflex camera, I think it is too big to be the secondary carmera to the large/middle-size camera, and the mirror-less interchangeable-lens camera is just right for me.

Good Review

Jayson Tibay

  • Review by Jayson Tibay
  • Dec 26, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

sosyal cam.

Dahil nga sa camera na ito ay ang na capture ko lahat ng mga enjoy moment ko nong pasko kasama ang buong pamilya. Ang design at ang display nga nito ay ang ganda tingnan sosyal pa kasi ang kulay ay ang ganda. Ang image quality naman ay ang ganda ang clear nga naman. Ang dali lang din naman gamitin ang camera na ito hindi hassle. Ang taas ng buhay ng camera kaya sulit na sulit. Ang gaan lang din naman dalhin nito. At ang tibay din naman nito kaya ang galing.

Good Review

Calogcogani

  • Review by Calogcogani
  • Dec 8, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

holiday season is coming

FUJIFILM X-A2 Kit handang-handa na talaga ako ngayong holiday season kasi may bago na akong camera na magagamit ng bunggang-bungga. Ang ganda nga naman ng design nito at pati na rin ang display kaya merry talaga. Kasi marami na akong makukuha na images nito. Ang ganda nga naman ng pag kukuha nito ang clear ng image at babagay din naman ang effect sa mood na gusto ko kaya ang ayos talaga ng camera na ito. Magaan din naman dalhin hindi sagabal kaya astig nito. Ang baterya ay mahabang mahaba ang buhay kaya bagay na bagay sa mga big event nito. Madali lang din naman gamitin ito at ang tibay din naman ng camera na ito kaya mag tatagal talaga to ng mahabang panahon sa mga kamay ko. Maayos din naman ang pag function nito kaya wala talagang problema tong camera na ito.

Good Review

gandrea

  • Review by gandrea
  • Nov 20, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

result image is perfect including the design

ang camera na ito ay hindi lang itsura ang maganda nito kundi ang resulta pa ng images nito ay sobrang ganda at ang linaw pa. Ang effect din naman ay babagay sa mga angle na kukunan at sa mood ng target angle ko. Ang dali lang talaga i operate ang camera na ito kaya ang friendly nito. Ang baterya din ay ang tagal malowbat kaya okay na okay nga naman ang camera na ito. Medyo mabigat nga para sa akin pero carry ko lang naman kaya approve na approve to sa akin.

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Digital Cameras

first Fujifilm kit that I have and used. It is easy to function and easy to carry around. I have no problems using it to capture great images. Even battery life is also good which makes it something ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by jaxter
  • Date : Jun 9, 2018

I highly recommend this camera for all beginners who wanted to learn more about photography or just wanted to do videography if it's your passion, you can start using this camera it is not a perfect ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Catherina Valentine
  • Date : Jun 8, 2018

I am into vlogging so I choose this camera first because it can be a selfie camera since you can tilt its screen. I love how clear the resolution of the images and videos in using this camera. I also ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by Victoria
  • Date : Jun 2, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile