Fujifilm X-A10 Kit Reviews

Lowest Price P24,800 2 Prices
Go to Shop ONE STOP SHOP
Color
With a 180-degree tilting LCD and portrait enhancer for the best selfies, aside from that, this can also be used for macro photography.
Related Models
Fujifilm X-A10 Kit

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.5
Operability 4.2
Battery 4.1
Portability 4.5
Functionality 4.3
Display 4.3
Grip Performance 4.2
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

steward

  • Review by steward
  • Aug 20, 2018
Design 3.0
Image Quality 3.0
Operability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 3.0
Display 3.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 3.5

low light quality

Kahit may built flash siya hndi ko gusto ang quality ng light niya especially in a low light situation. Hindi maganda ang kuha ng pictures using its own flash I am still using more light to get a brighter and colorful picture.

Good Review

kyline A.

  • Review by kyline A.
  • Aug 16, 2018
Design 3.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 1.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 2.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 3.4

too complicated

ang daming settings, nakakalito ito gamitin, hndi user friendly na camera. Hindi mo magamit basta basta, need manually iset ang settings niya. Kaya complicated siya gamitin for a digital camera.

Good Review

juju lei

  • Review by juju lei
  • Aug 14, 2018
Design 3.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

cool camera to have

Nagustuhan ko lang ito kasi maganda talaga ang quality ng images niya kahit mababa lang ang pixels ng camera na ito. Maganda ang material ng camera na ito kasi maganda siya hawakan hindi ito silppery tapos magaan lang din kasi ito kaya okay madali siya gamitin. Easy to use camera kasi madali mo lang maintindihan ang functions at settings niya hindi katulad nung Canon kasi madami itong modes kaya nakakalito gamitin ma simple lang itong Fujifilm. Not the best camera yet but still good to have and use for photgraphy.

Good Review

Ramona Thornes

  • Review by Ramona Thornes
  • Aug 10, 2018
Design 5.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.8

impressing digi cam

This Digital camera really has cool and interesting features. It also has a video specification but is not particularly impressive considering its lack of Full HD and 4K recording options. I was also happy that it has a tilting screen to do some better selfie pictures using it. It is light and easy to hold. It has good features like smile detection and group timer. Fantastically great camera to use. Nongrip body makes it comfortable to use and good zooming capabilities. Good in low light condition so you can also use it indoors.

Good Review

t!nay

  • Review by t!nay
  • Aug 9, 2018
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.6

futuristic features

One of the easiest camera that I have used so far. It's not complicated to toggle each setting and change mode image feature. Its cool because it has its own built-in flash tapos you can even rotate the LCD screen for taking good selfies. Maybe this is also one of the most affordable digi camera from fuji as well. I sm so contented with its image quality, okay din ang zoom range niya maganda pa din ang quality from a far. Bilib ako sa futuristic features ng camera na ito, Since I am into vlogging and love taking pictures this is my favorite device to use.

Good Review

kermy boy

  • Review by kermy boy
  • Aug 3, 2018
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.6

icomparable camera

Another great camera from Fujifilm it has amazing features like its face recognition, built-in Wi-Fi with NFC and 1080/30p video recording. It has its own built-in flash, but sadly it does not even have a viewfinder or hot shoe for an accessory unit. I think you can't have it all in any camera. Good picture range shots which is what I am always looking for a camera. It has a good shutter speed and it is one of the Fujifilm cameras that you can appreciate the outcome of the images. Even as a first time in buying a camera I am happy I found this camera.perfect choice.

Good Review

Red Guru

  • Review by Red Guru
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.9

best and amazing camera

This is one of the cameras that is ultra-light, which I adore from all the cameras that I have seen. It is even a selfie-ready camera that gives you a quick access to a 180° tilting LCD with face and eye detection for fast and fun pictures so it's like using my cell phone in a more cooler way. This camera is an affordable entry series for all digital cameras and delivers outstanding image quality. Since almost everyone does vlogging and taking a selfie is a must this is a good tool to use to capture great images. Very handy and easy to carry around with you.

Good Review

jaxter

  • Review by jaxter
  • Jun 9, 2018
Design 3.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.5

all nice camera kit

first Fujifilm kit that I have and used. It is easy to function and easy to carry around. I have no problems using it to capture great images. Even battery life is also good which makes it something different from other digital cameras. It even functions even in low lights it can take better images with great lighting and effects and all. This is one good camera.

Good Review

Catherina Valentine

  • Review by Catherina Valentine
  • Jun 8, 2018
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.4

easy to use

I highly recommend this camera for all beginners who wanted to learn more about photography or just wanted to do videography if it's your passion, you can start using this camera it is not a perfect camera to use but it really affordable and has a good feature to use. Not too fancy and it is really easy to operate and functions well

Good Review

Victoria

  • Review by Victoria
  • Jun 2, 2018
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.6

great affordable camera

I am into vlogging so I choose this camera first because it can be a selfie camera since you can tilt its screen. I love how clear the resolution of the images and videos in using this camera. I also like the built of plastic which makes it a bit lighter compared to other cameras. I also prefer charing using the USB type like a mobile phone instead of removing the battery to charge on its own.

Good Review

archie bel

  • Review by archie bel
  • Mar 28, 2018
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

nice and very portable

For me its fine so far naman sa pag gamit ko dito hindi naman naging hassle mas malinaw na yung mga kuha ko and tilting design is napapa convenient ng camera na ito maganda din ang design isa sa mga nagustuhan ko talaga and battery life is amazing nag tatagal talaga functionalities okay naman so far very nice ang flash and very good ang gripping nito madali lang hawakan.

Good Review

Clark Jhames

  • Review by Clark Jhames
  • Feb 28, 2018
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Good option camera for beginners

Ang downside ng camera na ito ay yung screen ay hindi touch-sensitive para mas mabilis na makapagpalit ng autofocus point. While okay ito dahil nati-tilt sa mga selfies, yung pagpapalit ng AF point ay mas matrabaho talaga. Yung image quality ay great sa malaking APS-C sized sensor nito na maganda ang performance sa pag produce ng warm, vibrant at well-detailed na lenses. Yung 16-50mm kit lens ay magandang lens na panimula na may decent range ng focal lengths. Pero pwede ka ring mag upgrade sa mas magandang lens dahil sa maraming ranges na available para sa Fuji X mount ngayon. Yung inbuilt WiFi ay ma pretty standard na feature. pero na implement nang maayos gamit ang madaling gamiting companion app. Ang X-A!0 ay pinaka murang X series na camera. Overall, ang Fujifilm X-A10 ay magandang camera para sa mga nagsisimula pa lang.

Good Review

anello

  • Review by anello
  • Dec 28, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

my vintage look camera

With new camera with very nice enhancer for best selfies because it has 180-degree tilting LCD that is so nice when using a selfie or portrait pictures and very nice with design it looks so vintage thats what i like the most about this camera very nice all in all the image are so good and the battery performance are so good so happy to have this camera.a

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Digital Cameras

Ito talaga ang all time na paborito kong camera. Magaan lang ito, compact, at talagang super capable pa. Kung titingnan ay para itong high end na mirror less film camera na meron halos lahat ng mga ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Rhea Lopez
  • Date : Aug 31, 2018

Nag-upgrade ako sa camera na ito after using Nikon D3000 for two years at sobrang na-pleased ako sa product na ito. Dinala ko ito dati sa kasal ng friend ko at nakapag-shot ako ng maraming ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.9
  • Review by Rose Marie Santos
  • Date : Aug 30, 2018

Nag-purchased ako ng Fujifilm X-T20 Kit na may XF18-55 2.8-4. Dati ay na-experience ko na ang Fuji XS100 at ang XT2 kaya pamilyar na ako sa menu system nito na marami ang nagco-complain na users. ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Janna Joaquin
  • Date : Aug 29, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile