Ford Ranger Reviews

Ford Ranger double cab L_1

Ford Ranger 1st Generation 2011-
  • Ford Ranger double cab S_1
  • Ford Ranger double cab S_2
  • Ford Ranger double cab S_3
  • Ford Ranger double cab S_4
  • Ford Ranger double cab S_5
  • Ford Ranger extended cab S_6
  • Ford Ranger single cab S_7
More Photos
  • Production 2011 - present
  • Ford Ranger features a double-cab cabin setup, based on a 4 x 4 drivetrain. It draws power from a 3.2 L TDCi engine, which is hooked on to a six speed manual gearbox.
  • Interior design consist of a long central console, with cruise control option for better driving experience. Exterior is similar to conventional SUV.
  • The Volkswagen Amarok and Mazda BT-50 are its primary rivals in class, although, Ford’s superior performance and hauling capacity, helps it outclass all competition.

New & Used prices

Models by year

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

exterior 4.1
interior 4.1
engine performance 4.1
travelling performance 4.1
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

J.V

  • Review by J.V
  • Jun 13, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 3.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.3

road-trip kill joy

Isa akong outdoor type na tao, together with my friends nagro-road trip kami whenever we have free time specially during vacation. And based sa experience ko together with my ford ranger hindi masyadong maganda ang takbo niya kapag malayong malayo na talaga ang pinupuntahan namin medyo tumitirik siya minsan and it needs to rest for a while so medyo time-consuming siya hindi na namin na e-enjoy masyado ang bonding naming mag babarkada.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2011-

Good Review

gleelord

  • Review by gleelord
  • May 9, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Ford Ranger

ang aking sasakyan ay maganda kasi naman matagal na rin namin itong gamit kahit saan kami maka punta ay walang problema dahil malaks ang makina nito at ang spacious nito sa loub at hindi din ito mahirap e drive kaya maganda ang sasakyan na ito.

  • Generation

    1st Generation 2011-

Good Review

fLoId

  • Review by fLoId
  • Mar 7, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Ford Ranger

finding a good car and a durable is very hard but this Ford Ranger is a sporty car is good for you when you want to take travel off road this one is very good i am using this car for a long time and still using this until now the engine is very strong i travel a lot and i have no issues about it travelling performs is still kicking ride quality is very comfortable the fuel is efficient also so if you want to a car like mine grab this one!

Good Review

Paolo Binay

  • Review by Paolo Binay
  • Jan 14, 2017
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 5.0

2.2 ford ranger

2.2 ford ranger xlt ssakyan ko halos naikot ko na yata lahat ng mggndang pasyalan sa luzon gamit ang ranger ko.una ngustuhan ko porma nya kaya xlt pinili ko badboy look ang black color kaya ito pinili ko.mas ngustuhan ko skyan ko ng nag umpisa kming mag trvel wlang bitin sa overtake ang lakas umakyat halos d pinansin ang matataas ng ahunin ng sagada at bicol province super tipid pa sa diesel..wlang tagtag parang sakay ka lng sa kotse,at sa kargahan iniakyat ko ng sagada sa loaded loob at labas 6 na tao sa loob 5 sa likod(bed) bale wla lng sa ranger ko kahit madulas ang kalsada at umuulan.sulit talaga itong ranger ko kahit saan dalhin sarap idrive kahit malakas ang ulan d ka kakabahan na baka d ka makatawid sa baha..kaya sa mga bibili ng pick up piliin nyo all new ford ranger

Good Review1

jenjen Sy

  • Review by jenjen Sy
  • Jan 12, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang ganda ng ranger

Malaking blessing sa amin lalo na sa akin na may ford ranger na akong sasakyan kasi ang ganda nito mas nagagandahan ako sa sasakyan na ito kaysa sa d-max kaya ito talaga ang pinili ko. Napaka bilis tumakbo kahit hindi sementado ang daan ay ang bilis pa din naman tumakbo. Ang makina ay matibay na matibay at hindi rin basta-basta masisira agad kaya napa ka galing. Sarap din naman sakyan nitong sasakayan ko kasi ang ganda at hindi rin malakas lumaklak ng gasolina.

Good Review

Arthur Sy

  • Review by Arthur Sy
  • Oct 21, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

my Ford Ranger for road adventure

Afternoon everyone now its Friday so we I will go travelling tonight and before that happened I will wrote and post about this awesome car. This Ford Ranger was very good and the design was so attractive. And with the travelling performance was so good cause it will run so fast and even in a rough road still run in a high speed. The engine performance was good conditions. When I ride this car cause I feel so comfortable on it. The fuel also is not so big expensive.

Good Review

cio

  • Review by cio
  • Nov 4, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

may Ford Ranger

Ang sarap nga naman talaga gumamit at mag maneho ng sarilo mong sasakyan. Buti na na lang binigyan na ako ng aking Papa ng sasakyan ang ganda pa kasi isang Ford Ranger ang astig nga naman ng sasakyan na ito itsura palang. Ang makina din naman ay ang tibay tignan wala talaga akong masabi ang pag kaka lagay din sa mga spares ay pulido nga naman. Ang bilis pa tumakbok nito kahit rough road ay kayang-kayang lang din naman nito. At matipid at hindi rin naman magastos sa gasolina ang sasakyan ko kaya kahit saan pa yan kayang-kaya yan astig kaya tong sasakyan ko.!

Good Review

Elvie Castillo

  • Review by Elvie Castillo
  • Jul 6, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.3

my ford ranger

Ang Ford Ranger po ay nakakamangha...it is one of the best crew cab 4x4 vehicles on the market to date, hindi po siya costly, ang kanyang makina ay napakastrong and reliable, napakasarap magbyahe gamit ang sasakyan na ito because it seats was very comfortable, sarap bumiyahe lalo na panghabang byahe, great steering not too light....So far impress na impress ako with the driving dynamics nito and its general brute grunt and capability of this awesome vehicle...With this great experienced with this ford ranger it allowed me to take on heavy duty tracks and loads....

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

A nice car for everyday use and for everybody. Reliable, good for traveling, light drive :-) recommend to use this car. God bless

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Mmel Monge
  • Date : Dec 9, 2017

I bought this car last May 2012. No problems with the car since I got it. I had it checked and serviced in Ford for the first 3 years and then in Rapide for the next 2 years :)

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by Angela M. Manese
  • Date : Oct 17, 2017

The Ford Focus remains an under-appreciated little gem. You don’t see a lot of them on the streets—an instance of automotive injustice if there is one. Anyone contemplating the purchase of a compact ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Rex DC Belen
  • Date : Jul 25, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile