Ford Everest Reviews

Ford Everest SUV L_1

Ford Everest 3rd 2015-
  • Ford Everest SUV S_1
  • Ford Everest SUV S_2
  • Ford Everest SUV S_3
  • Ford Everest SUV S_4
  • Ford Everest SUV S_5
  • Ford Everest SUV S_6
  • Ford Everest SUV S_7
  • Ford Everest SUV S_8
More Photos
  • Production 2003 - present
  • Ford Everest is a tough crossover, which is capable of treading into most terrains. It features high ground clearance, with stiff suspension, ensuring maximum drive-ability.
  • It is designed using Ford’s pickup mantra, which makes this vehicle standout in class. It has been designed to withstand anything Mother Nature throws at it.
  • It is one of the most popular vehicles in class and is rated highly by users. It won numerous ‘Vehicle of the Year’ awards in America, where it needs no introduction.

New & Used prices

Generations

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 3.9
ride quality 3.9
fuel efficiency 3.9
Total 4.0

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Providence

  • Review by Providence
  • Jul 14, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.5

Ford Everest is so attractive inner and outer view

Hi Sis /Ma'am
Isa pa akong OFW at interested po ako sa Ford Everest middle option 4x2 AT.
Pwede po ba kayo makapag send ng offer para sa instalment plan.
Salamat po

  • Generation

    3rd 2015-

  • Variant

    Titanium 2.2 4x2 AT

Good Review

Riiz

  • Review by Riiz
  • Jun 29, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Ford Everest

I always want a big and spacious car i am more comfortable riding this one very spacious and it has an advance technology that can make this car more cool very sporty even i have a long travel even rough this car has a power that i want for a car and also i dont have any major problems regarding with this car so cool it very fits for me.

  • Generation

    3rd 2015-

Good Review1

Ton-ton

  • Review by Ton-ton
  • Mar 8, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Ford Everest

Isa sa pinaka gusto ko sa car ko na ito is malaki talaga ang personally ito yung mga type ko na car kasi marami ka talagang pwedi masakay it has an advance technology so subrang gaan gamitin nito at ang engine level niya talaga is so good kahit rough road kaya nito talaga so hindi ko ako worry medyo expensive ang fuel but i like this car so carry lang.

Good Review

aNNsisor93

  • Review by aNNsisor93
  • Jan 26, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Nice ay everest ford

Ang aking sasakyan na ford everest ito ang sasakyan na ang ganda sa loob at labas nitong car ko kaya ang ayos pa din. Ang makina pa nito ay ang tibay at pulido talaga kaya ang galing. Pag dating sa pag takbo nito ay ang tulin at ang bilis pa din naman kahit nga rough road ay mabilis pa din ang pag takbo. Sa pag sakay ko nito ay komportable ako at hindi ako nang hihinayang na ito ang binili ko na sasakyan. Sa gasolina ay matipid din naman kaya mas maayos para bawas sa abala din ang sasakyan na ito.

Good Review

Rodulf

  • Review by Rodulf
  • Dec 19, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

the road trip!

Good morning everyone, my nice and great car ever cause the design of this car is so attractive and I love it the most it was a sporty car. The engine performance of this car was so good cause all the parts is in a very good conditions. It was run so fast also and even in a rough road its still run fast. I like to ride or to ride this car cause I feel so comfortable in it. The gasoline also is not big expensive so much nice to have it so I really love to used this car.

Good Review

Runaldo B.

  • Review by Runaldo B.
  • Oct 6, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

my everest car

All I can say about this car is very best and the design of it was sporty for me its perfect enough specially the engine performance of it was doing good and its a good conditions and all the functions is functioning will. The travelling performance of it was fast and even in a rough road its still run in a high speed. I love to ride this car I feel so comfortable on it was so nice and the fuel is much saver cause its not so expensive.

Good Review

BrianZ33

  • Review by BrianZ33
  • Jul 18, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

car na gusto ko!

dahil may motor na ako gusto ko naman ng sasakyan kaya ang galing kasi isang ford everest ang binigay sa akin ng aking mama at talagang wala nga naman akong masabi dito kasi ang ganda nito ang makina maayos na maayos. Ang bilis pa nga naman ang pag takbo nito at ang tulin nga naman nito kaya ang galing. Ang dali pang gamitin kais hindi na ako mahihirapan sa pag papaandar nito. Hindi naman magastos sa gasolina kaya bagay to sa malayuang byahe.

Good Review

car enthusiast

  • Review by car enthusiast
  • Nov 15, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

good looks

nice and decent vehicle

Good Review

Andress Delgado

  • Review by Andress Delgado
  • Nov 12, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang Ford Everest

Ang Ford Everest ko ay napa kaganda nga naman although may kamahalan ito pero sulit naman din ang pera kasi ang ganda at ang tibay pa ng makina nito pulidong-pulido ang pag kakagawa. Astig nga kasi kahit malayo ang byahe ay kayang-kt matulin din naman ang takbo nito at mabilis din tumakbo. At ang dali lang din naman magmaneho nito. Mas ganahan ako pag ito ang gamitin ko kaya nga mas napapa dalas ang pag byahe namin kasama ang mga kaibigan at mga pinsan ko kasi may sasakyan na ako at may magagamit na kami hindi na kamit mag re-renta pa para lang makapag outing sa malayo. Ang mas nakaka ganda dito sa sasakyan ko ay hindi magastos sa gasolina nga naman talagang makaka tipid ako kahit malayo pa ang byahe sakto lang magagasolina ko makaka uwi na rin kami. Kaya worth it ang money ko for this car.

Good Review

aevan94

  • Review by aevan94
  • Jul 8, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

spacious

Ford Everest....design po nito ay simple pero maganda. napakatibay din po ng sasakyan na ito. It can take long road trips with friends....Lge kasi ganyan-ganyan ginagawa namin ng mga kabarkada ko sa trabaho. We go to certain tourist destination and spend our vacation there. Kaya maraming nagagandahan dito sa kotse ko kasi spacious siya sa loob at matibay pa!

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

A nice car for everyday use and for everybody. Reliable, good for traveling, light drive :-) recommend to use this car. God bless

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Mmel Monge
  • Date : Dec 9, 2017

I bought this car last May 2012. No problems with the car since I got it. I had it checked and serviced in Ford for the first 3 years and then in Rapide for the next 2 years :)

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by Angela M. Manese
  • Date : Oct 17, 2017

The Ford Focus remains an under-appreciated little gem. You don’t see a lot of them on the streets—an instance of automotive injustice if there is one. Anyone contemplating the purchase of a compact ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Rex DC Belen
  • Date : Jul 25, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile