Ford Everest Reviews

Ford Everest SUV L_1

Ford Everest 3rd Generation 2015-
  • Ford Everest SUV S_1
  • Ford Everest SUV S_2
  • Ford Everest SUV S_3
  • Ford Everest SUV S_4
  • Ford Everest SUV S_5
  • Ford Everest SUV S_6
  • Ford Everest SUV S_7
  • Ford Everest SUV S_8
More Photos
  • Production 2003 - present
  • Ford Everest is a tough crossover, which is capable of treading into most terrains. It features high ground clearance, with stiff suspension, ensuring maximum drive-ability.
  • It is designed using Ford’s pickup mantra, which makes this vehicle standout in class. It has been designed to withstand anything Mother Nature throws at it.
  • It is one of the most popular vehicles in class and is rated highly by users. It won numerous ‘Vehicle of the Year’ awards in America, where it needs no introduction.

New & Used prices

Models by year

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

exterior 4.2
interior 4.2
engine performance 4.4
travelling performance 4.4
ride quality 4.3
fuel efficiency 4.2
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Luz Piamonte

  • Review by Luz Piamonte
  • Jul 23, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.3

somehow contented

I am somehow contented with my car ford everest lalo na sa engine capacity nito 198cc four cylinder turbodiesel with a power of 118kW at 3700rpm. Also hindi rin naman papahuli ang transmission nito composing of six-speed automatic at ang fuel capacity niya ay 7.1L/100km. But on the other side, nagma-malfunction ang gauge niya because sometimes hindi nito ini-indicate how full it is.

  • Generation

    2nd Generation 2006-2015

Good Review

Roxxane

  • Review by Roxxane
  • Jul 16, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.3

negative factors

ideal ang ford everest para sa hill driving experiences lalo na sa mga bumpy rides which is very good for an outdoor driving. but marami ding issues ang na encounter ko during outdoor hill driving activities kasama ang mga friends ko at isa sa mga complaints ko ay ang plastic fuel tank guard, too small pa ang fuel tank, mahina ang rear brakes sa muddy surfaces, at consistent ang overheating issue ng engine niya. Kahit na gusto ko ang sasakyang ito lalong lalo na kapag offroad driving still marami rin naman akong masasabing hindi ko gusto sa sasakyan kong ito. So far kahit ganito ang mga negative factors na naranasan ko sa ford everest hindi ako nagsisi at masayang masaya pa rin ang ride quality experience na pinaranas nito sa akin at sa buong magbabarkada.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation 2015-

Good Review

woolly & tig

  • Review by woolly & tig
  • Jul 12, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.2

Ford our dream car

This car drives well on the road, okay din kahit off the road. With its big build, you are sure that it can take on any road you go.Kaso compared to other SUVs yung ride and handling niya ay less polished maybe I am not used to big cars or to Ford vehicles.But still, it is an excellent 7 seater SUV for a family to use.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation 2015-

  • Variant

    Titanium 3.2 4x4 AT

Good Review

mari Ko

  • Review by mari Ko
  • Jul 11, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.8

perfect for long drives

okay pala ang Everest na SUV, its a bit expensive but it really has impressive interiors. It is one of those elegant SUV that you can use. I love its comfortable seats kasi malambot sya especially kung mahaba ang byahe na gagawin niyo hindi din masikip sa leg area. I did not expect to get this detailed finishing from this car. Wow truly great to have.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation 2015-

  • Variant

    Trend 2.2 4x2 AT

Good Review

matthysse

  • Review by matthysse
  • Jul 9, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.8

magnificent vehicle

Ford is one of the toughest cars that I have used. Everest has great space and engine power. Equipped with innovative features. It is one cool vehicle to use. Build to conquer the road and you will experience the quality ride. One tough car on the road to use that can take anything even off the road. Great choice of car.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation 2015-

  • Variant

    Trend 2.2 4x2 AT

Good Review

jon bustos

  • Review by jon bustos
  • Jul 6, 2018
exterior 5.0
interior 5.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.7

outstanding design

This is a tough vehicle, we are deciding kung van size but compared to its interiors mas okay na itong Ford. Ang ganda ng kotse na ito, good for kids also to sit and relax kasi malaki ang space niya and you even have all comfortables seats. Good car for beginners to use, kasi mataas at kita mo ang buong hood nice car features.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation 2015-

  • Variant

    Titanium 3.2 4x4 AT

Good Review

QUEEN B.

  • Review by QUEEN B.
  • Jul 5, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.5

best value for money

Nasabi ko na tool car ito kasi very helpful siya in carrying heavy load, when we need to moved out our place this is the one that we used and it helped us a lot. It is a great tool on the road because kahit anung road pa ito, muddy, rocky, madulas at iba pa, napaka ganda nitong idrive kahit nasa malayo na lugar pa ito.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation 2015-

  • Variant

    Ambiente 2.2 4x2 AT

Good Review

Narjorie Buenaventura

  • Review by Narjorie Buenaventura
  • Jul 5, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.7

very functional to use

Ang gusto ko dito sa truck na ito at bakit masasabi ko na highly recommended ko ito kasi talagang matibay ito na truck sa lahat ng truck na nagamit namin ito yung truck na hindi namin parati pinapaayos. When it comes with gas consumption hindi naman ito maaksaya. Good to use for travelling and cargo when needed especially kung may business kayo.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation 2015-

  • Variant

    Ambiente 2.2 4x2 AT

Good Review

Beverlie

  • Review by Beverlie
  • Jul 4, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 5.0
Total 4.7

the most spacious one.

We used this car when we went out of town. At the beach we tried the car in the sand area, we thought hindi ito kakayanin pero the engine was really unbelievable. We did not get stuck in any way. It is really a good car off the road and on the road, everywhere and anywhere. It has smooth suspensions so bumpy roads do not feel bumpy at all. great amazing car.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation 2015-

  • Variant

    Titanium 3.2 4x4 AT

Good Review

Carlos Cusi

  • Review by Carlos Cusi
  • Jul 3, 2018
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 5.0
travelling performance 5.0
ride quality 5.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.5

appealing SUV

One of the top-selling cars from Ford, we actually need to pre-order the car because stocks were out. I also It is one strong car that can help other cars tow or carry cargo.Nice seat cover stitching, its has comfortable seats even for long rides. Better features offered compared to other cars. Big and tough car from Ford.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation 2015-

  • Variant

    Ambiente 2.2 4x2 AT

Good Review

Providence

  • Review by Providence
  • Jul 14, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 3.0
ride quality 3.0
fuel efficiency 3.0
Total 3.5

Ford Everest is so attractive inner and outer view

Hi Sis /Ma'am
Isa pa akong OFW at interested po ako sa Ford Everest middle option 4x2 AT.
Pwede po ba kayo makapag send ng offer para sa instalment plan.
Salamat po

  • Generation

    3rd Generation 2015-

  • Variant

    Titanium 2.2 4x2 AT

Good Review

Riiz

  • Review by Riiz
  • Jun 29, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Ford Everest

I always want a big and spacious car i am more comfortable riding this one very spacious and it has an advance technology that can make this car more cool very sporty even i have a long travel even rough this car has a power that i want for a car and also i dont have any major problems regarding with this car so cool it very fits for me.

  • Generation

    3rd Generation 2015-

Good Review1

Ton-ton

  • Review by Ton-ton
  • Mar 8, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Ford Everest

Isa sa pinaka gusto ko sa car ko na ito is malaki talaga ang personally ito yung mga type ko na car kasi marami ka talagang pwedi masakay it has an advance technology so subrang gaan gamitin nito at ang engine level niya talaga is so good kahit rough road kaya nito talaga so hindi ko ako worry medyo expensive ang fuel but i like this car so carry lang.

Good Review

aNNsisor93

  • Review by aNNsisor93
  • Jan 26, 2017
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Nice ay everest ford

Ang aking sasakyan na ford everest ito ang sasakyan na ang ganda sa loob at labas nitong car ko kaya ang ayos pa din. Ang makina pa nito ay ang tibay at pulido talaga kaya ang galing. Pag dating sa pag takbo nito ay ang tulin at ang bilis pa din naman kahit nga rough road ay mabilis pa din ang pag takbo. Sa pag sakay ko nito ay komportable ako at hindi ako nang hihinayang na ito ang binili ko na sasakyan. Sa gasolina ay matipid din naman kaya mas maayos para bawas sa abala din ang sasakyan na ito.

Good Review

Rodulf

  • Review by Rodulf
  • Dec 19, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

the road trip!

Good morning everyone, my nice and great car ever cause the design of this car is so attractive and I love it the most it was a sporty car. The engine performance of this car was so good cause all the parts is in a very good conditions. It was run so fast also and even in a rough road its still run fast. I like to ride or to ride this car cause I feel so comfortable in it. The gasoline also is not big expensive so much nice to have it so I really love to used this car.

Good Review

Runaldo B.

  • Review by Runaldo B.
  • Oct 6, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

my everest car

All I can say about this car is very best and the design of it was sporty for me its perfect enough specially the engine performance of it was doing good and its a good conditions and all the functions is functioning will. The travelling performance of it was fast and even in a rough road its still run in a high speed. I love to ride this car I feel so comfortable on it was so nice and the fuel is much saver cause its not so expensive.

Good Review

BrianZ33

  • Review by BrianZ33
  • Jul 18, 2016
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

car na gusto ko!

dahil may motor na ako gusto ko naman ng sasakyan kaya ang galing kasi isang ford everest ang binigay sa akin ng aking mama at talagang wala nga naman akong masabi dito kasi ang ganda nito ang makina maayos na maayos. Ang bilis pa nga naman ang pag takbo nito at ang tulin nga naman nito kaya ang galing. Ang dali pang gamitin kais hindi na ako mahihirapan sa pag papaandar nito. Hindi naman magastos sa gasolina kaya bagay to sa malayuang byahe.

Good Review

car enthusiast

  • Review by car enthusiast
  • Nov 15, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

good looks

nice and decent vehicle

Good Review

Andress Delgado

  • Review by Andress Delgado
  • Nov 12, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang Ford Everest

Ang Ford Everest ko ay napa kaganda nga naman although may kamahalan ito pero sulit naman din ang pera kasi ang ganda at ang tibay pa ng makina nito pulidong-pulido ang pag kakagawa. Astig nga kasi kahit malayo ang byahe ay kayang-kt matulin din naman ang takbo nito at mabilis din tumakbo. At ang dali lang din naman magmaneho nito. Mas ganahan ako pag ito ang gamitin ko kaya nga mas napapa dalas ang pag byahe namin kasama ang mga kaibigan at mga pinsan ko kasi may sasakyan na ako at may magagamit na kami hindi na kamit mag re-renta pa para lang makapag outing sa malayo. Ang mas nakaka ganda dito sa sasakyan ko ay hindi magastos sa gasolina nga naman talagang makaka tipid ako kahit malayo pa ang byahe sakto lang magagasolina ko makaka uwi na rin kami. Kaya worth it ang money ko for this car.

Good Review

aevan94

  • Review by aevan94
  • Jul 8, 2015
exterior 4.0
interior 4.0
engine performance 4.0
travelling performance 4.0
ride quality 4.0
fuel efficiency 4.0
Total 4.0

spacious

Ford Everest....design po nito ay simple pero maganda. napakatibay din po ng sasakyan na ito. It can take long road trips with friends....Lge kasi ganyan-ganyan ginagawa namin ng mga kabarkada ko sa trabaho. We go to certain tourist destination and spend our vacation there. Kaya maraming nagagandahan dito sa kotse ko kasi spacious siya sa loob at matibay pa!

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Cars

Very nice, smooth to handle and presentable brand like no other

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Ronald Iral
  • Date : Sep 2, 2018

i had noticed na may namumuo na bubble sa driver side ng front edge ng hood ng for mustang ko. i thought okay lang yun siya because after carwash baka mawala lang rin but even after cleaning eh ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by via Men
  • Date : Jul 30, 2018

Na starstruck talaga ako pagkakakita ko ng model na ito lalo pa at may variant color sila na paborito ko which is RED. Napaka classy ng design super ganda talaga niya beyond sa standards ko ang ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.5
  • Review by Yap Lucio
  • Date : Jul 20, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile