Cherry Mobile T18 Reviews

Lowest Price ---
Mobile TV and FM Radio with Dual SIM/Dual Standby.
Cherry Mobile T18

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 3.8
Portability 4.2
Operability 4.2
Response 4.3
Display 4.2
Listenability 3.8
Battery 4.2
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

AlJames Enumerables

  • Review by AlJames Enumerables
  • Sep 27, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

I love it it's ok to me

[Good]
The design is good and it's so easy to use portable din naman syang gamitin mabilis naman di naglalag minsan lang kung yung message mo is full na but its ok ang battery din nya di madali mag drain its good at maganda din ito pang music pang nood ng videos..

[Bad]
yung camera ang dilim at ang labo at tsaka sabi dito may flash daw ito eh wala naman eh at minsan di ako nakapag lalaro ng games dito kasi pang halos di ko na mapindot hard touch pala to!!!!

Good Review

cherry joy

  • Review by cherry joy
  • Jun 17, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

I love t18. affordable and very good to use

i like this model,super good!

Good Review

decy1986

  • Review by decy1986
  • Mar 28, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.6

cherry mobile T18

[Good]
The good about this cherry mobile is their phones are very affordable, easy to use or a friendly user. their designs is nice, having different nice colors on each unit. In a very affordable phone, I can connect to the internet.

[Bad]
the bad thing or negative thing i can say is that their touchscreen is not that soft to touch and the battery is not that good. the headset or ear phone is easily get damaged. The FM station signals taken poor.

Good Review1

MikeJerald

  • Review by MikeJerald
  • Feb 17, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

cherry mobile

[Good]
cherry mobile is so very used full cellphone in the word
the opera mini is so very usedfull to me because is very very fast software cherry mobile t18 is very very help full to me and and and so thanks to cherry mobile t18

[Bad]
very bad because the spire of may fone is broken bad bad i cant install app licatoin an down loading and other game version java game to my cherry mobile t18

Good Review

Erick Avengoza

  • Review by Erick Avengoza
  • Jan 14, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.7

Cherry Mobile T18 Review

[Good]
The good things to expect for this phone, the Cherry Mobile T18:
It is a dual-SIM, dual-standby phone that lets you use up to two(2) SIM cards.
It also has a built-in antenna for TV and FM Radio, perfect for watching shows and listening to music 24/7.
It has a camera and video recorder. The good thing about this feature,the video recorder, is that you can change its format in two types : .3gp and .avi formats.
It also has an Opera Mini Browser for faster browsing of the World Wide Web.
You can also put icons in your menu to the main screen by holding and dragging.
It is indeed a touchscreen phone, but it is very affordable and easy to use everytime.
[Bad]
The bad thing about the Cherry Mobile T18:
You cannot watch .mp4 and other video formats (excluding 3gp and avi formats.)
It's not an Android device, or a Java device, or anything. But if you hold the Home Button in the Menu, it will flash "Application" list even if it doesnt have any apps.

Good Review

Jerdix

  • Review by Jerdix
  • Dec 19, 2013
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.0

good

[Good]

its good
its durable and easy to use
its easy to carry because it is small.the design is good,simple,its white and black,i like the color..
[Bad]
bad audio,battery wont last a day,every hour im charging it,camera sometimes is not working,,low batt easily,the speaker or audio is not good,we cant here sometimes to someone i talk to,im always shouting on them so that they can here me, the touch screen is hard to touch,its not soft touch,you need long nails on it so you can text or call someone.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Magandang hapon po sa inyung lahat ang aking touch screen na phone ay ang gand anga naman nito kahit simple lang ang design at ang display nito kaya nga pinag iingatan ko ito kasi ito talaga ang bago ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Rodulf
  • Date : Dec 5, 2016

Perfect for everyone

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Madz Reyes
  • Date : Dec 3, 2016

The Cherry Mobile Touch XL2 is best cause the design and display of this smartphone is good enough and not so bad and I like it much of course its not expensive. A handy camera and not hassle to ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.0
  • Review by Jojoemen
  • Date : Nov 29, 2016
View Mode: PC | Mobile