Cherry Mobile Flare X Reviews

Lowest Price P5,670 4 Prices
Go to Shop ebuy Philippines
Color
Flare X features 5.5" display with Android 4.4 KitKat, 1.7GHz Octa Core processor and 16GB internal memory.
  • Phablet, Android 4.4 KitKat
  • 5.5 inches, 1920 x 1080
Cherry Mobile Flare X

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Portability 4.5
Operability 4.5
Response 3.8
Display 4.3
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.5
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

kawaii chan

  • Review by kawaii chan
  • Apr 16, 2017
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

MAGANDA

maganda sya matagal maglowbat, malinaw ang camera even the front cam, maganda sa gaming at hindi loggy, malinaw ang screen, sakto lang ang size at gaan noong october ko pa binili ito pero wala pang gasgas ang screen kahit walang protector..☺

Good Review

RichSoft

  • Review by RichSoft
  • Mar 21, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

Bang for the Buck Smartphone

For the price, this phone comes with features in the 12K and above price range. Camera is ok and much better than the previous CM phones. In terms of memory, the 3GB RAM goes a long way plus the16 GB storage built in is quite good as well. As for battery life its quite good compared to most. If you are using messaging apps, streaming, videos on a daily basis, dont expect this phone or any smartphone to last 24 hours. On the average, it gives you about 8-10 hours battery life plus its replaceable hence you can actually bring a spare battery. Overall im satisfied with its performance during the 8 months I've been using it.

Good Review

Jiro Lat

  • Review by Jiro Lat
  • Jan 3, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.7

Kinulang sa star.

Maganda naman itong phone na Cherry Moblie Flare X,ang design mahanda pati na din ang camera, malinaw na din, nagustuhan ko to dahil ung sa rom at ram, pati yung size nya, lahat maganda, pero ang battery lang talaga ang problema ng cherry... Sana maayus na nila, mabilis masyado maubos, pag palagi ko kasi gamit, 2 times ko na chinacharge sa isang araw.... So lahat 5 except sa battery.

Good Review

joy mercy

  • Review by joy mercy
  • Oct 16, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.7

maganda pero?

Cherry Mobile Flare X dahil gusto kung bumili ng bagong anroid phone ito ang nagustuhan ko para maiba naman ako okay naman ang design nito simple lang naman at ang handy pa ng smartphone na ito at ang dali lang din naman gamitin hindi na kailangn ng pag sasanay. Maganda din naman ang camera sa smartphone na ito clear naman kaya ayos na din pag nag seslfie na ako. Malakas din naman ang volume ng smartphone na ito okay din kapag may tumawag at makikinig ng music kasi malakas din. Kaya lang ang processing nito ay mahina at ang baterya din ay madali lang malowbat.

Good Review

j_gonzaga00

  • Review by j_gonzaga00
  • Sep 14, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.6

My flare X

Pros
The design is very much simple, the portability is perfect it is handy for me and I like the 5.5 inch size of this smartphone. Processing speed has a moderate average of working. but it is fine and I easily learned how to operate this phone. the camera of this phone has a good capture and clear.

Cons
The storage of this phone is not enough for me because if I downloaded application and games it will not be save and compatible I do not know why is it happen. The battery has a very short life.!

Good Review

liL'supaKeraH

  • Review by liL'supaKeraH
  • Jul 7, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

cherry mobile flare X

Pros
Battery life is 3000 maH of my Cherry Mobile Flare X smart phone is larger than ay other usual cellular phone which is much more advantage. This phone also has a octa core media tek Mt652 system on a chip...and its cpu runs at 1.7 ghz more higher than whats typical phone. Memory storage was 16 gb expandable up to 64 gb using the micro sd. Camera's megapixels was up too 13 mp rear camera and the second camera was 5mp which was common nowadays!!!

Cons
Although this Cherry Mobile Flare X has more battery at 3000 maH still when using with it or consuming your applications battery life still provide less..I guess its the mere problem with android phone...the screen itself get stuck, its harder to operate. I do not like its speaker,,,,when it gets longer used instead of listening to your favorite music you end up listening to some nuisance!!

May the company would encourage to address this common problem, like improving the speaker and able to developed screen operability.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Laki ng storage nitong flare s6 plus, 4gb/64gb. pati ang camera. Worth it!!! Parang samsung na worth 15k+ up price! Ang battery ayos lang 3000mah. My power bank naman eh. Good job! Sana maganda rin ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Rhey Amaguin
  • Date : Nov 23, 2017

Ganda yung design niya, hindi yan mabigat, madali ang ilibot ang smartphone at systems niya ay great.

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by John Rues Wesford
  • Date : Nov 20, 2017

My me vibe's os is still at jelly bean and i cant even upgrade it.

  • Rating : 2.7
  • Review by Jet Ro
  • Date : Nov 16, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile