Cherry Mobile Flare S4 Plus Reviews

Cherry Mobile Flare S4 Plus

Latest model
Lowest Price P7,779.00 7 Prices
Color
cherry Mobile Flare S4 Plus is a 5.5inch (1080 x 1920 ) of display, 16GB of storage, 16MP of main camera.
  • Phablet, Android 5.1 Loll...
  • 5.5inches, 1920 x 1080
Cherry Mobile Flare S4 Plus

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 3.9
Portability 3.7
Operability 3.3
Response 3.8
Display 3.8
Listenability 3.8
Battery 2.8
Total 3.6

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

S.F Girl

  • Review by S.F Girl
  • Feb 15, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Cherry Mobile Flare S4 Plus

Okay lang naman ang phone kung ito mabilis naman ang internet nito at maganda din ang kuha ng camera nito ganitong performance kung sa ibang brand mo binili ang mahal pero ito mura lang at marami pa itong mga features okay lang naman din ang display nito at sa battery normal lang naman siguru na mag lowbat kasi marami naman ang application na nag run sa phone kaya para sa akin okay sa akin ang phone na ito kung hindi ka lang abusado!

Good Review

Vince Andrei Ong

  • Review by Vince Andrei Ong
  • Oct 16, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 2.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 1.0
Total 3.7

Like Wow, I Wasted Like P8000 for this Bullshit

Alright Performance (Memory, RAM and Processor) is actually really good BUT
The Thing I Hate About this phone is because
Here are the reasons:
I Had Repair it Twice Now
Battery is shitty like it last like 3 to 4 hours and then it completely dies
The Power Brick/The Head of the Charger is Already Broken
And That's All of the Reasons Why I Love And Hate This Phone/Phablet

Good Review

edd

  • Review by edd
  • Sep 17, 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 1.0
Response 1.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 1.0
Total 1.7

Crap

Just junk, used the phone for 6 months and problems with charging started. very slow charging from the beginning until it completely stopped. service center could not repair it so had to send it to Manilla. crappy phone and crap service

Good Review

Pro Gaj

Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 1.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 1.0
Total 3.0

Bad Experience with Cherry Mobile Flare S4 Plus

This phone model and its specs are great! That is why I got myself one.

The trouble, which many owners/users have also experienced, is its sub-standard battery.

Instead of charging up, it is charging the battery down until it goes totally dead. Worse, you can not charge it anymore, as in the phone is dead, freaking dead!

Sent emails to their Customers Service to no avail. Guess they are all busy attending to many walk-in complaining customers. What is left are the customers, while 'service' appears to be just a plain simple 7-letter word, which for them means nothing.

Save your hard-earned money for a more reliable and better service phone brand, not this one.

It is a total waste of money !

Good Review

Lorene Peligrino

  • Review by Lorene Peligrino
  • Aug 10, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

flare S4 cherry mobile phone ko!

ang flare s4 ko na cherry mobile ay isang taon ko na ring ginagamit ito kaya nag papasalamat ako na umabot ito ng isang taon kasi kadalasang phone ko ay ilang months ko lang magagamit kaya ang galing nga naman. Ang gaan lang din naman masyado nitong dalhin kaya hindi mging sagabal sa akin ang smartphone na ito. Madali lang din naman ang pag gamit nito kaya hindi ako mahihirapan sa pag gamit nitong aking smartphone. Okay naman din ang processing speed nito kahit hindi ganoon ka bilis pero atleast gumagana din naman maka download nga naman ako ng ng applications at games at lalo na mga music kaya kahit papano magaling din naman ang cherry mobile. Ang baterya din ay medyo mahaba kaya ang galing kasi maeenjoy ko ng maayos ang pag gamit sa phone ko.

Good Review

Venus Ompad

  • Review by Venus Ompad
  • Jul 11, 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

S4 ng Cherry mobile

Simple lang naman ang smartphone na ito sa paningin ko kaya ang ayos, mura din naman ang phone na ito kaya ang ayos lang nito at bumili na ako agad. Ang gaan lang din naman dalhin nito kaya hindi sagabal sa akin na gamitin to na smartphone. Sobrang dali lang nitong gamitin at mabilis lang din naman memoryahin ang mga function nito, mag pop-up naman din agad ang mga applications kaya mas amdali to. Ang ganda naman din ng kuha sa mga image nito at okay na okay pang selfie at ang volume din naman sa speaker nito ay tamang-tama lang ang lakas kaya hindi ayos din. Medyo hindi nga lang mahaba ang buhay nito pero fine lang naman sa akin to.

Good Review

CadavasY

  • Review by CadavasY
  • May 5, 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.0

My flare S4 plus

Pros:
The design and display of it was very simple and I really like it cause for me its look so nice. I can bring it anywhere cause it was handy and not hassle smartphone that's why I always bring it. I can operate it also easily and these smartphone is not difficult to used. The battery has a long life also so its nice smartphone cause I can used it for a long hours.

Cons:
the processing speed of it was so slow and I can't download applications and games easy so its hard for me and very slow also to connect internet connection.

Good Review

Eun Ae

  • Review by Eun Ae
  • Mar 22, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 2.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 1.0
Total 2.6

saan po place merun ganito Cp ?

Saan po ma kakabili ng cherrymobile Flare S4 Plus wala pa kasi d2 sa savemore BiƱan Laguna po area ko..

Good Review

Raymart Lanzaderas

  • Review by Raymart Lanzaderas
  • Jan 8, 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 2.0
Total 4.0

All in all, okay say but..

Okay naman sya pero napakabilis ma-lowbat, I mean I used this phone full charge for 3 straight hours of gaming nung natapos na ko sa game ko, 16% nalang, t'was brand new phone and battery btw -_- yun lang naman hung concern ko pero all in all po okay sya, mabilis, tsaka 4g and mura.

Good Review

Ronnie Manguera Magparangalan

  • Review by Ronnie Manguera Magparangalan
  • Dec 14, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.9

maganda ang design at OS niya yung flare s4 kaso...

maganda po ang design at os ng cherry mobile flare s4 music... sounds games and internet kaso nga lang sa camera panget ung capture pag madilim unlike sa samsung and nokia then sa battery ambilis malowbat sana po cherry mobile workout nio naman yung battery problems ng phones niyo

Good Review1

MaryHaruC

  • Review by MaryHaruC
  • Nov 29, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

Worth it..

The design is beyond my expectation though. I bought it for 8,679php with a free pyxis 5000mah powerbank from cherry mobile store coz they have promo that day. The specs are superb coz it already has 4G LTE and FHD screen display with a 16gb rom and 3gb ram, 1.3ghz octacore lollipop 5.1. The camera quality is very nice, it's so clear and hd even the front camera captures well. 16mp for back camera and 8mp front camera. The minor problem with this phone is the battery but it depends on how you use it. Overall very nice phone. I enjoyed using it.

Good Review

Nad S. Abdurahman

  • Review by Nad S. Abdurahman
  • Nov 19, 2015
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.0

query

bat walang price?

Good Review

berioso

  • Review by berioso
  • Nov 19, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Cherry Mobile Flare S4 Plus

Good morning! This is the latest model of Cherry mobile the Cherry Mobile Flare S4 Plus it is very beautiful design and elegant display so its nice smartphone. The portability on this is perfect for me because its magaan and its handy for me. I ca n also operate it easily so good to have this smartphone. The camera has a great performance because all the images that I've been take is clear and has a good effect. The battery life on this phone is long life so I can enjoy using it. This phone is durable and it can be uses long lasting in my hands because I should take good care of this smartphone. The last thing is the processing speed on this phone is very fast I love it cause I can download application on this and I can connect the internet so fast also. Nice smartphone on cherry mobile.!

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

my durable smartphone very affordable and also very good in mobile data easy to connect i like also the design very simple i know its just a simple smartphone not so expensive but its the same ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Lady
  • Date : Apr 26, 2017

First of all, 3gb ram, 16gb rom, octacore, hd resolution, all of these in one phone and a price of Php4999 only, the weight and design is great and it is comfortable to use in one hand but it has ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by J
  • Date : Apr 23, 2017

Napaka ganda Nita po and maganda din mag coc at napaka tagal malowbat 2days poh ako nag coc at walang charge ang tagal Maya kung ako sa inyo ito bilin nyo

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Joseph Reyes Castro
  • Date : Apr 22, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile