Cherry Mobile FB100 Reviews

Lowest Price P2,300 4 Prices
Powered by Android Marshmallow 6.0, this 5-inch HD display phone is dedicated to Facebook enthusiasts. With 1.3 GHz Quad-Core processor, 8MP rear and 5MP front cameras as well as 1GB RAM and 8GB storage.
  • Release date : Dec 2016
  • Smartphone, Android 6.0 M...
  • 5 inches, HD 720 x 1280 P...
  • 2G, 3G, 8GB, 1GB ... more specs
Cherry Mobile FB100

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 3.2
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.6
Display 4.2
Listenability 3.6
Battery 3.6
Total 3.7

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Ramil Klandy Laygo

  • Review by Ramil Klandy Laygo
  • May 3, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.4

Its good

Its doing great

Good Review

ConnectedBasket39

  • Review by ConnectedBasket39
  • Jan 13, 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

Good phone at its price

If you're in a tight budget, this is a phone to choose from.
So far I have no problems with this phone and its been around 4 months since I used this. Though it is lacking in design for me, heavy at 5 inch, phone to screen ratio is low. But the design looks solid for me. I accidentally dropped it couple of times and still no problems. Processor is plenty for its price range although I would love it if the RAM is at least 1.5 GB.
The one thing I loved with this phone is its HD screen at 3000 pesos. Thumbs uo!
Battery is good for a day with moderate usage. So far no problems with degrading battery. Though when buying this phone, it is better to be equipped with decent earphones. Call quality is better with earphones so as the listening to music.
To sum it up, this phone is good at budget price tag.

Good Review

Jessy Lou

  • Review by Jessy Lou
  • Jan 11, 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

mura lang ang cherry phone

When you see it personally its just a normal phone but when i used it maganda talaga kasi naman videos and movies streaming maayos siyang gamitin and when i try the processor performance is just a bet slower and also considering the price you cant expect the performance are fast but for a simple usage its nice to use but hindi talaga full whole day yung performance ng battery nito.

Good Review

Juliuz Piando

  • Review by Juliuz Piando
  • Dec 6, 2017
Design 1.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 2.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 3.0
Total 2.4

Cheap

This guy rocks for a cheap phone. Video streaming and gaming I give it a 4. Battery doesn't drain fast unlike other cherry mobile phones. My only problem is the design. I hate it lol.

Good Review

keri

  • Review by keri
  • Jul 31, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Cherry Mobile FB100

Ang super cheap ng phone na ito para sa mga nag hahanap ng gaya ko ng phone na budget type lang itong phone ang maganda quad core din naman ang processing speed nito hindi nga lang siang bili ng iba may 5 inch display naman na enjoy rin gamitin kasi hindi naman ganun ka slow ito at kung sa battery okay lang din ang performance nito sa mga games maganda din gamitin may maganda ring camera ang phone na ito kaya tama lang ang price niya sa prformance ng na ito.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

I just bought last Saturday nung unit para sa dialy use Lang Sana ng kapatid ko. And then we found out na hirap sya maka connect sa wifi. Always loading lang at Hindi maka connect. Tapos I took a ...Read more

  • Rating : 2.6
  • Review by Elba De Jesus Llorente
  • Date : Sep 20, 2018

Sa battery nyang 2000mAh mabilis lang malowbat pero removable naman pwede palitan Ng mas mataas. At medyo mabigat sya. Pero Oreo kaya sobrang bilis pang surfing

  • Rating : 3.4
  • Review by Reyn Reyn
  • Date : Sep 10, 2018

As of now ok nman c FS6 maganda nman Camera nya Smooth din sa gaming especially sa Marvel Future Fight kahit maraming issue c FS6 love ko parin toh kc sya una kong phone na napaghipunan ko sa Selfie ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Rupertjay Lorenzo Eslabon
  • Date : Sep 10, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile