Cherry Mobile D15 TV Reviews

Compare prices for Cherry Mobile D15 TV

Specs for Cherry Mobile D15 TV

Reviews for Cherry Mobile D15 TV

Forum for Cherry Mobile D15 TV

Overall Rating

Design 4.6
Portability 4.4
Operability 4.3
Response 4.8
Display 4.6
Listenability 4.6
Battery 4.2
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Nieza Daza

  • Review by Nieza Daza
  • Oct 3, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

D15TV

[Good]
It's Simple and it was easy to use.All I could say is its comfortable wherever you go.I use it wherever I Go

[Bad]
The Battery..that the problem.it drain easily.I don't know why,I keep buying batteries for it but it still drain the battery.It couldn't last for 3 hours while the other phones could last for a day or so.I hope they will fix this,on how the battery use properly because I know people wants to keep their phones battery in short save it for the whole day and they will use it in case of emergency.

Good Review

John Paul Gornez

  • Review by John Paul Gornez
  • Sep 29, 2014
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.6

product evaluation

[Good]
The phone is hassle-free and easy to carry. hassle free because unlike other cellphone brands, it is fast and user friendly. It is also easy to carry, that is very light and can able to put on the pocket. I also noticed that it is shock proof, I already drop it for several times but util now it is still fully functional. The features are also good.

[Bad] The battery life is within a short span only. I could not enjoy watching television movies for too long without the use of a charger. Aside from that,

Good Review

Rar Mascot Maker

  • Review by Rar Mascot Maker
  • May 21, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Cherry Mobile D15tv

[Good] All we know that all product of cherry mobile are very affordable and cheap in price. One of the best their unit is Cherry Mobile D15tv. The good of this unit, very easy to handle. Reliable the keypad, very smmoth. The battery was long lasting, the sound is great, the design is so nice like a candy.

[Bad] The not good in this product is that some apps that installed are not really helpful, like facebook, and other apps.

Good Review

Jay Mark B. Parayno

  • Review by Jay Mark B. Parayno
  • Apr 17, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Cherry Mobile D15TV review :)

[Good]
it has a good portable apps that is suite for those who need a thing that will serve as their past time. :) also it has a very good loud speaker and a headset port that is suitable for most of all mobile phones.

For Performance.
it easy to use because it response very fast (does not some mobile phones that you have to wait for some seconds) and for messaging it has a good signal for sending and receiving messages.

I really love this phone, I hope everyone will appreciate its good quality in a very low price.

[Bad]
hmm.. nothing particular but I wish that it has a bigger screen for the TV and video streaming and a good signal for radio because sometimes radio does not sound good.

Good Review

Primo Bartiana Ogatis

  • Review by Primo Bartiana Ogatis
  • Apr 3, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Cherry Mobile Phone

[Good]
It has bluetooth, camera, Image Viewer, Video Recorder, Video Player, Audio Player, Sound Recorder, FM Radio, File Manager, Calendar, Alarm, Calculator, Ebook Reader, Mobile TV, Dual SIM, Internet Service, Games like Memory and many more features. You could also adjust the brightness of the LCD. You can also change its mode in either Normal Mode or Flight Mode.

[Bad]
It doesn't have WiFi and when you will use the Internet Service, it will load slowly that could bother your patience.

Good Review

Eunice Joy L. Guarino

  • Review by Eunice Joy L. Guarino
  • Mar 25, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.7

Cherry Mobile D15TV

[Good]
It's very handy, it is light and very easy to use. It is also sold in a low price, so there's no way that you cannot afford to have one. It also have many features such as Ebook Reader, Games, etc.
[Bad]
Bad thing is it is difficult to connect to the internet, especially when you are a SMART or Talk N' Text user. It also cannot display large images. Another thing is it's battery, it drains easily.

Good Review

boang ko

  • Review by boang ko
  • Mar 13, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Cherry mobile phone

[Good] the design is good and beautifull . the battery is good for two days and easy to charge . its display is so much wonderfull and good looking . the listenability is loud and good to ears and its response is so fast and i like it. the operability is greatly good and the portability is great .

[Bad] its keypod is not well responding and the cover is soft and easily broken when it falls to the ground .

Good Review

kiszmocoh08

  • Review by kiszmocoh08
  • Mar 4, 2014
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.9

cherry mobile d15 tv

[Good] this cherry mobile model is D15tv i used is very usedful and beautiful design, the portability and operability is good, and the response is very very fast and not logging. then the display is beautiful and colorful , and the listenability is good and loud. and the battery is taking longer one and one half a day. and this mobile phone is have a TV you can watch a tv everywhere. the speaker is so loud you can take this everywhere with tour friends.

[Bad] the cover is so thin ,can be broked easyly .

Good Review

Lugtu Jhonric

  • Review by Lugtu Jhonric
  • Jan 23, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

D15 TV function

[Good] it has a television that you can use any were in the country. and also it has a multimedia player that you can use to play music, video and view images.and not only that the cherry mobile d15 tv has an radio that even withot headset you can play it through the use of antennae. the web browser is the maui browser or also known as the default web browser for mobile.

[Bad] it cannot be downloaded a game.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest reviews in the Mobile Phones

[Good] The good thing about this mobile is that, it is really a good mobile for a low price, this a specs like this, it is really so much worth it the money. The design is good also, you can't even ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by Yerffoj Obilac Gnasanl
  • Date : Nov 28, 2014

[Good] Its Dual Sim Android So many games that can be played in android phones. like this Alcatel One Touch 918N Glory X.. Very Rare to have this.. Its so fun to use this kind of stuff more power ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.9
  • Review by kimvhoy
  • Date : Nov 28, 2014

A year ago, I switched form the iPhone 3GS to the first Android Xperia Acro, but I got fed up with it as the operability was so bad. Despite this, I had to put up with it. But because of the lack of ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.6
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Jul 9, 2012
View Mode: PC | Mobile

Please give us your feedback! We want to improve this site for you.

Put your e-mail add if you need a reply

feedback