Canon EOS M100 Kit Reviews

Canon EOS M100 Kit

Latest model
Lowest Price P22,500 23 Prices
Go to Shop ONE STOP SHOP
Color
Mirrorless camera with Dual Pixel CMOS AF that helps focus on objects quickly, equipped with 24.2MP valid pixel, and built-in Wi-Fi, NFC, and Bluetooth connections.
  • Release date : Nov 2017
  • Mirrorless, 24.20 MP
  • 100-25600 ISO
  • 1/4000 to 30 sec., bulb, ... more specs
Related Models
Canon EOS M100 Kit

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.2
Image Quality 4.4
Operability 4.4
Battery 4.2
Portability 4.3
Functionality 4.4
Display 4.4
Grip Performance 4.5
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Ullanie Jose

  • Review by Ullanie Jose
  • Aug 19, 2018
Design 3.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.4

perfect vlogging camera

If you try to compare the quality sa iba like fuji and kodak this camera is better kasi mas bright ang colors niya. Kaya this is a good choice for vlogging if you are into vlogging. Still pictures are quite okay too.

Good Review

John Patrick O. Magbanua

  • Review by John Patrick O. Magbanua
  • Aug 15, 2018
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.9

great video camera

maganda ang quality ng pictures gamit ang camear na ito, bright images ang labas at okay din ito for video kasi maraming itong video modes. Okay for vlogging kasi naikot angscreen niya. Nice to choose from Canon to.

Good Review

Marie Frances

  • Review by Marie Frances
  • Aug 12, 2018
Design 5.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.5

amazing Canon camera

I was looking for a good camera for vlogging and I got this Canon M100 kit. It has a high camera spec that I love using it. pwede mo din ito maging selfie camera kasi the great thing in having this is that you can turn the screen as a selfie camera which is the coolest feature at ito din talaga ang hanap ko sa camera ngayon yung pwede mo makita ang sarili mo while taking a video. I am so happy using it kasi ang ganda ng design niya, magaan lang din ito and it has different colors to choose from. i actually got a pink one which I think is a limited edition kasi hindi naman lahat ng store may pink na color.

Good Review

Zachary P.

  • Review by Zachary P.
  • Aug 7, 2018
Design 5.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.6

futuristic camera

When I was looking for a good digital camera to use I found this Canon EOS a good choice for recording videos and taking selfie shots. I was happy that it has this unique style of a rotating screen that I can use for good selfies. This is one of the best choice of camera, small and light, easy to use and affordable. Gusto ko din siya kasi it captures perfect images with the help with its settings and different mode that you can choose. Okay din ito kahit malalayo na shot, maganda ang zoom settings nito hindi lumalabo malinaw na parang malapit pa din ang kuha. Cool camera ever.

Good Review

scarlet snow

  • Review by scarlet snow
  • Aug 3, 2018
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.6

just the right camera

A good part of my collection of a camera is from Canon, it has amazing features like tilting touchscreen LCD, built-in Wi-Fi with NFC and 1080/30p video recording. This EOS M100 provides a built-in flash, but sadly it does not even have a viewfinder to help locate images easily or even an added tool part of its accessory. I think this is next to perfection when it comes with all Canon cameras but of course, you can't have all good features but at least it performs really well in any condition. It is also easy to use, its function and menu settings are simple and not complicated. Good picture range shots which is what all is looking for a camera

Good Review

Prince Cedie

  • Review by Prince Cedie
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 2.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

for camera enthusiasts

This camera is a bit heavier and bigger if to compare to other Canon cameras. I perfectly love this camera because it gives better image quality especially in low-light, greater depth-of-field, and greater dynamic range. These are all the things that your typical compact cameras struggle to have so happy that Canon has this features I am so contented having it aside from its pricey amount. This is a great gadget to have if you are really into photography, even as an amateur this is a good camera to help you achieve that perfect shot.

Good Review

PaPa Jack

  • Review by PaPa Jack
  • Aug 2, 2018
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.5

all-around performance

What I really love in using this camera is that the screen can be moved in front which I really love to use, the camera has good quality since it's from Canon so expect that it has a good camera. It has longer zoom, longer battery life, and it even has continuous shooting rates which are a useful feature of the camera. Best one for me to use for vlogging and to take pictures front or ts normal mode. It is one affordable digital camera in Canon so very worth it to have. With its features and quality its really the cheapest that you can find. Best camera to use from all others digital cameras.

Good Review

sylvia

  • Review by sylvia
  • Mar 21, 2018
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

basic and no hassle camera

Pros!
Ang isa sa mga gusto sa camera na ito kasi naman mahusay ang wireless connectivity nito madali lang mag transfer ng mga images sa laptop mo walang hassle and of course ang maganda pa dito is hindi ito subrang bigat na mhirap dalhin kahit saan sapat lang ang bigat niya para ma carry mo din with just one hand lalo na sa touchscreen ng camera na ito very responsive talaga at napaka well built ng camera na ito.
Cons!
ang hindi ko lang masyadong gusto is wala itong viewfinder and for me maganda kasi pag ganun kasi mas madali ang focus ability niya but all in all sa camera naman na ito na basic alng ang function madaling gamitin.

Good Review

Tesla0439

  • Review by Tesla0439
  • Feb 20, 2018
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Bagay sa mga newbies

Ang Canon EOS M100 Kit ay may sapat na perfornance para maka-capture ng JPEG images o kombinasyon ng JPEG at RAW files. Ang camera na ito ay compact mirrorless camera na madaling gamitin at mayroong mga images na magaganda at talagang detalyado. Yung majority ng lenses na available sa camera na ito ay compact at magaganda ang performance. Recommended ito sa mga naghahanap ng mga point and shoot na camera dahil magandang choice ito. Bagay ito sa mga beginners sa photography na hindi maselan kahit na walang flash ito.

Good Review

almera

  • Review by almera
  • Dec 27, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

i received a camera

This is mt latest model camera subrang happy ako kasi naman ito yung na received ko and dream ko lang siya kasi naman medyo mahal nga siya kasi latest siya ng canon kaya ito yung gusto may mga features din kasi ito na wala sa ibang model nila and i prefer this one kasi nga hindi siya malaki dalhin mas better talaga ang battery performance niya kaya ito yung et ko talaga and ang dali ang gamitin ang mga functions niya.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Digital Cameras

Nagustuhan ko ang camera na ito dahil mas magaan talaga kesa sa mga DLSR cameras at madaling dalhin kahit saan man pumunta. Sobrang travel-friendly nito at nagca-capture ng mga magagansang pictures ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Mikaela Martinez
  • Date : Nov 13, 2018

Meron akong camera na SL1 before at napakagandang upgrade ng camera na ito para sa akin. Mas nagiging comfortable akong hawakan ito dahil sa medyo mas malaki ang dimension nito. Parang maliit itong ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Sharbelle Dizon
  • Date : Nov 13, 2018

Sobrang na-in love ako sa camera na ito. Meron akong SLR at mahilig ako sa photography kaya na-impressed ako sa camera na ito. Nagustuhan ko ang pagka-slim nito at magaan kahit na dalhin ko sa purse ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Jem Jaranilla
  • Date : Nov 12, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile