Canon EOS 1200D (Rebel T5 / Kiss X70) Kit Reviews

Canon EOS 1200D (Rebel T5 / Kiss X70) Kit

Lowest Price P38,018 2 Prices
EOS 1200D is user friendly features, creative filters, and capture attractive images with this camera.
  • DSLR - with Lens, 18MP
  • ISO 100 - ISO 12800 ... more specs
Related Models
Canon EOS 1200D (Rebel T5 / Kiss X70) Kit

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.1
Image Quality 4.3
Operability 4.2
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.1
Functionality 4.2
Display 4.2
Grip Performance 4.1
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

edwin jhon

  • Review by edwin jhon
  • Apr 17, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Canon EOS 1200D Kit EF S18-55 IS II

with my camera i can capture anywhere i go its summer so excited because this camera is so good and i take a lot travel so this camera is for me and also it is user friendly features, creative filters, and capture attractive images with this camera. so it fits for me the battery is very heavy duty.

Good Review

Prince lahuy-lahoy

  • Review by Prince lahuy-lahoy
  • Feb 9, 2017
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Canon EOS 1200D Kit EF S18-55 IS II

what a good buy for me because this camera is so cool i like to go on a travel with my friends and this one is the best camera i ever had it has a lot functions very clear in image nice features and very portable to use and easy to grip thats why i have no doubt buying this camera and also i love the design look so simple good job Canon EOS 1200D Kit EF S18-55 IS II.

Good Review

BTnR

  • Review by BTnR
  • Dec 15, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

My canon camera is perfect to capture

Good morning everyone I just want to share my nice experience on my camera. This type of camera is good and its look so attractive camera. The image quality of this is good and has perfect result of the image. I can easily operate this camera and its not difficult to used it. The battery life is long long life so I can used it for a long time and all the functions of this camera is functioning will and its perfect enough for me.

Good Review

Mariella Mariano

  • Review by Mariella Mariano
  • Sep 30, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

long life cam

All i can post on this review about my canon camera. It was a good camera cause all the capture photos of it was good quality of the image so I love taking pictures on this camera. Easy also to operate this camera and also its handy and hassle free so love to have it. Its also functioning will so much great camera. The battery life has long life so its fine.

Good Review

alvardoyolly

  • Review by alvardoyolly
  • Jun 16, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

im not beautiful but the photos I'am!

i'm not gifted with a beautiful face but I was so glad and thankful to my camera because every time I will take a picture on it or selfie I'm look so good in a result so this camera is better. The design or the style is not so nice but for me its good its easy also to operate this camera and the battery has a long long life so I can get more mpore photos of this camera.

Good Review

kyle espinosa

  • Review by kyle espinosa
  • May 5, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Tibay Tibay na camera

Ang Canon EOS 1200D Kit ang camera ko na sobrang ganda nga naman nitong camera na ito. Attractive nga naman ang camera na ito sosyal talagang tingnan ang ganda nga naman ng kuha sa image nito linaw at may ganda din naman ng effect nito. Ang dali lang din naman gamitin nito kahit ang mga pinsan ko ay marunong gumamit. Ang baterya ay ang haba din naman kaya sulit kasi marami ang makukuha ko na image nito. Portable naman ding dalhin to kaya kahit saan ako mag punta ay dala-dala ko ito. Nag pa-function din naman ng maayos ang camera at ang tibay din naman nito.

Good Review

monter

  • Review by monter
  • Mar 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang aking 1200D na canoon camera.

mahilig akong mamasyal mag outin. bumili talaga ako ng camera para naman sa lahat ng pupuntahan ko ay may memorable pics ako na nakukuha na I been visiting of that particular places. Ang ganda nga naman ng kuha nito kahit nasa malayo kay ay makukuha pa din naman. Ang dali lang din naman gamitin ang camera na ito kaya super friendly nga naman ang camera na ito. Ang baterya din nito ay ang tagal naman ma lowbat kaya masusulit ko naman ang pag gamit nito at marami-rami na rin ang makukuha ko na mga images. Ang gaan lang din naman dalhin nitong camera for me hindi naman mabigat kaya mas maayos tong dalhin kaya kapag may outing dala-dala ko naman to. Ang tibay din naman ng camera na ito. Buti na lang ito ang binili kung camera kasi ang ganda rin naman nito.

Good Review

Joan 498

  • Review by Joan 498
  • Jan 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

best friends gift love her

Good!
I have this camera because my best friend gave it to me I do not know why she gave a gift like this I know its expensive but she insist to accept it so I accept it. And very thankful to her cause I actually love this. The image quality is perfectly good cause it has a clear and good result. The battery has a long life. Its easy also to operate it, and its portable camera. The overall performance is great its functioning will.

Bad!
For now I don't have any bad comment about this camera.!

Good Review

Alvin Son

  • Review by Alvin Son
  • Dec 29, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.0

most love of mine

The most like and love camera is Canon EOS 1200D Kit the design and display on it is very elegant and attractive. The quality of the image is good, its very easy to use also. The battery has a long long life it can used it almost three days so it perfect for the big event camera all will be capture on this. Its portable also even if its light heavy but its okay to me. It also functioning in Good condition and all the functions of this camera are working properly. This camera also is the most durable one cause I can use in one year and Thanks God it has no problem at all. The overall performance is perfect and no problem.

Good Review

Ai2x

  • Review by Ai2x
  • Jun 24, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.5

expandability of battery

Possitive

there is more to expect from this camera Canon...it makes DSLR photography very convenient and not hard for everybody with its EOS 1200D Kit (EF S18-55 IS II).This canon camera with its friendly features and enhanced creative filters, makes my first-time DSLR to used get and capture attractive images with sharp details, fine and beautiful background blur...Its has an 18 megapixel APS-C size CMOS sensor, built with 3-inch large-screen LCD monitor and has a standard ISO 100 – 6400 (expandable to 12800)....so I can think a lot of simple ways to make photography much easy....an even the battery when charging do not wait so long and battery life e expanded upon using it...

Negative

as of this moment never seen bad things....every features was well appreciated.

Good Review

r0sSas87

  • Review by r0sSas87
  • May 18, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.4

Kit Kit cam

Special offer of Canon , their affordable Kit DSLR camera good shots and high resolution effects and modes are so nice and the display of the photos in digital is very realistic, just like 3D Photos and display, also the printed picture is awesome, longer battery life.

Good Review

Gerard Anthony Agnes RN

  • Review by Gerard Anthony Agnes RN
  • Feb 15, 2015
Design 5.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 5.0
Display 4.0
Grip Performance 5.0
Total 4.6

My first DSLR and I choose to start with this cam!

I love my new Canon 1200D! I bought it at 1299 AED or roughly around 15,600 in Philippines peso. Image quality is great, with 18mp at a budget price everything was perfect! I love the EOS companion that you can download in the app store or android play store. I started engaging myself with photography and boom! I got the hands and shots of a pro. (just kidding). The battery Life is good, you will love the grip technology, it will never slip from your hands. Everything is easy to use as a beginner and will make you fall in love to photography.

As a gadget lover, I can rate the eos 1200d 8 in a scale of 1 to 10. Deducting 1 point for a non touch screen display and 1 point for non wifi device but everything for me is perfect.

If you looking to start up with photography then this will be the best buddy for you! I love my canon eos 1200d! a lot :)

Good Review

Gian Gante GG

  • Review by Gian Gante GG
  • Jan 23, 2015
Design 4.0
Image Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Portability 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Display 5.0
Grip Performance 4.0
Total 4.3

Canon Kit

May mga bagay talaga ako na gusto at ito ang pagkuha ng mga litrato , salamat sa Canon kit cam ko mas nag iimprove yung , mga kuha ko dahil sa mga modes na simpleng i follow , Anga ganda talaga ng mga shot ko super , love my canon cam..Yung bat. din mahaba din yung life span..

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Digital Cameras

If you try to compare the quality sa iba like fuji and kodak this camera is better kasi mas bright ang colors niya. Kaya this is a good choice for vlogging if you are into vlogging. Still pictures ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Ullanie Jose
  • Date : Aug 19, 2018

For me ay sobrang incredible ng camera na ito. Talagang magaan at comfortable gamitin. Ang auto focus ay nagwo-work nang perfectly at maganda din ang color reproduction. Maganda ang videos at mga ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Karla Betinna
  • Date : Aug 17, 2018

Happy naman ako sa pag gamit ng Canon mas okay ang quality ng pictures nito mas lalo kung zoom in and zoom out hndi distorted ang pictures tapos madali pa gamitin. basic lang okay sa mga firstimer ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by Patty Claire
  • Date : Aug 17, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile