BLACK & DECKER CWV9610 Reviews

Lowest Price P4,700 2 Prices
Wet or dry, this handheld vacuum can pick up liquid spills, crumbs, dust and a lot more. Perfect for cleaning up areas that are hard to reach.
BLACK & DECKER CWV9610

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.1
Buttons 3.9
Suction 4.8
Quietness 3.2
Size 4.2
Cleaning 4.8
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Jerielyn Magbanua

  • Review by Jerielyn Magbanua
  • Jun 13, 2018
Design 4.0
Buttons 2.0
Suction 5.0
Quietness 2.0
Size 5.0
Cleaning 5.0
Total 3.8

hard buttons and noisy

This is a good compact vacuum cleaner, kaso it is noisy and for me its a bit hard to use the buttons. It cleans well naman, especially mga hard to reach areas kasi maliit lang ito kaya it can reach areas easily at malakas din ang suction niya which I really love about using it. The design is unique and stylish I like the color but I wish it has other colors to choose from.

Good Review

Abel Casano

  • Review by Abel Casano
  • Jun 2, 2018
Design 4.0
Buttons 4.0
Suction 5.0
Quietness 3.0
Size 5.0
Cleaning 5.0
Total 4.3

very powerful cleaning

It is s a good tool to help you clean hard to reach areas, I actually bought this for cleaning my car mats. instead of doing car service I do it myself which is cheaper that way, it really cleans well, and its easy to clean the machine after using it. It small and portable so you can place it anywhere inside the trunk of the car or at home at drawers or small cabinets.

Good Review

Cedric Alfonso

  • Review by Cedric Alfonso
  • Jun 1, 2018
Design 3.0
Buttons 4.0
Suction 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Size 4.0
Cleaning 4.0
Total 3.8

really reliable

I highly recommend this to all car owners, this is a must have inside your car to easily clean your carpets and mats. Very portable din kasi kahit sa gilid mo lang sya ilgay ok lang for storage. Malakas dn ang suction niya kaya reliable na pang linis ito sa mga sulok sulok and very light ang material niya.

Good Review

Lindsey Jean

  • Review by Lindsey Jean
  • May 15, 2018
Design 2.0
Buttons 1.0
Suction 5.0
Quietness 1.0
Size 1.0
Cleaning 5.0
Total 2.5

small and noisy

I find this vacuum cleaner really noisy even if it is just small it has aloud sound everytime I use it in cleaning. I am not happy with its design since there are no other colors available too I just don't like its style and also the button is hard to push to turn off and on so I am not satisfied using it, though it functions really well in cleaning its not a good one to use I am not comfortable.

Good Review

Agatha Ricardo

  • Review by Agatha Ricardo
  • May 12, 2018
Design 5.0
Buttons 5.0
Suction 5.0
Quietness 2.0
Size 5.0
Cleaning 5.0
Total 4.5

easy to use

maganda ito gamitin pang linis sa room especially kung may carpet kayo sa room, no need to use big vacuums kasi kahit maliit lang to very efficient to use siya kaya worth it na bilhin at gamit sa bhay. Gamit din ito ng dad ko sa car niya pang linis ng mats sa loob. madali dn linisin after using, kso maingay lang siya which I think all vacuums are bult like that.

Good Review

John Matthew Banawe

  • Review by John Matthew Banawe
  • May 11, 2018
Design 5.0
Buttons 5.0
Suction 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 5.0
Cleaning 5.0
Total 5.0

good car cleaner

maganda gamitin kasi malakas ang airblower niya para malinis ang car mats ng kotse ko. gusto ko ang design niya kasi handy at portable siya. Easy to touch buttons hndi matigas kung need mo iturn on or off. sakto lang yung lake niya para makuha yunghard to reach areas at para malinis ang ilalim ng car seats kung malaki kais mahirap na gamitin.

Good Review

Jen Barlow

  • Review by Jen Barlow
  • May 10, 2018
Design 5.0
Buttons 5.0
Suction 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Size 5.0
Cleaning 5.0
Total 5.0

very helpful in cleaning

I love using this because it saves me more time and really handy when I need to clean anything at home and even inside the car. I love the color it is really refreshing in the eyes. Not that noisy compared to my old handy vacuum. I am really a satisfied user as it cleans very well especially those hard to reach areas. Perfect item to have!

Good Review

4 seasons of love

  • Review by 4 seasons of love
  • May 10, 2018
Design 5.0
Buttons 5.0
Suction 5.0
Quietness 3.0
Size 4.0
Cleaning 5.0
Total 4.5

easy to use

This is quite a handy appliance to have because you can easily clean clutter when you need to do. I actually use this to clean dirt in the car especially under the seats, instead to have a car service I do it myself and this helps me a lot.I love the simplicity of the design, I love the color the choose too. it is not that quiet though of course its a vacuum cleaner but its quite okay.

Good Review

joshmita

  • Review by joshmita
  • Nov 27, 2017
Design 4.0
Buttons 4.0
Suction 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Size 4.0
Cleaning 4.0
Total 4.0

easy to reach dusty area

Mas madali nalang para sa akin mag linis nabili ko siya kasi may cat ako sa bahay and now handy kasi siya so yung mga sulok ng bahay nagagamit ko siya easy nalang para sa akin ang pag linis and hindi naman super ingay nito vacuum na ito madali lang din ang mga buttons nito minsan nga ginagamit ko siya sa cat ko pang linis sa buhok nito and madali lang din itong linisin.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Vacuums

I was able to use this machine when I was working way back overseas. We had this in the company and we are asked to use this. It is really an efficient vacuum cleaner to use because it can really ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Isabelle T. Hangsitang
  • Date : Jun 12, 2018

Nagustuhan ko ang vacuum cleaner na ito ng Iwata. Meron akong tatlong aso at dalawang cats at obviously ang nagiging problema ko ay kung paano mapanatili na maging malinis ang sahig ng bahay namin. ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Cydney Jane Santos
  • Date : Mar 26, 2018

Nag purchased ako before ng wireless vacuum cleaner para gamitin sa car ko pero kinailangan kong ibalik dahil hindi powerful enough at ang hirap sa akin linisin ang car gamit yon, Ang Dyson V6 ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by UnicornHorn
  • Date : Feb 28, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile