Apple iPhone5c 32GB : Reviews

Latest model
Price Range
P25,900.00 - P32,994.00

This is iPhone as you've never seen it, an all-new design with 5 brilliant colors.

Smartphone, iOS, iOS 7, 4 inch (diagonal): 326 ppi, front 8 MP Autofocus 1080p HD video ...more specs

Other storage capacity

Compare prices for Apple iPhone5c 32GB

Specs for Apple iPhone5c 32GB

Reviews for Apple iPhone5c 32GB

Forum for Apple iPhone5c 32GB

Overall Rating

Design 5.0
Portability 4.8
Operability 4.6
Response 4.9
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.4
Battery 3.8
Total 4.6

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Czes Arianne Yeban

  • Review by Czes Arianne Yeban
  • Apr 15, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.6

apple

[Good]
They all look good (They all look the same to me) in terms of physical design. They have light designs and easy on eyes. They connect to a wireless connection easily and quickly. They have good cameras and they have six awesome major applications: photos, music, movies, documents, spreadsheets and presentations.

[Bad]
Base on experience, Apple cell phone (iPhone) has fast battery life. It drains quickly so you will be able to enjoy it for a short period of time.

Good Review

Erica Mae Yeban

  • Review by Erica Mae Yeban
  • Apr 15, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.3

iphone 5c

[Good]This iphone has a very nice graphics. Taking pictures using this phone is like taking pictures in a digital camera. The picture quality is really great, its clear,not pixelated and really nice. The applications that are available in the itunes are many, you can choose many different games and applications.

[Bad] The battery life of this iphone is really short. It dies after constant use for around 6 or less hours. Its housing which is plastic is not as strong as its original steel casing.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Dec 12, 2013
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.4

I upgraded from Android.

[Design] As it's different from the previous iPhone models, I like 5c better.

[Portability] It's compact, so it's easy to hold it.

[Button operation] Average.

[Response] I upgraded from Android Optimus G Pro, but it's as fast as that one.

[Battery] It's slightly worse than Android Optimus G Pro.

[General comments] As I'm a former iPhone user, it doesn't feel strange, but I have to complain about the battery life!

Good Review

Catlea Wende

  • Review by Catlea Wende
  • Apr 7, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Cooler phone

Lots of brilliant colors to choose and its more convenient because it has slimmer size than iphone and it looks like an iPod touch..Updated software and its cheaper price than iphone..This must be a cooler phone ever..

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 29, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

5C was enough!

[Design] I chose the white model.
I love its porcelain-like color and luster.
I also like 5c's round design.
I was also attracted by various colors, but I chose the white because it matches with a cover of any color.

[Portability] Great.

[Button operation] Average.

[Response] As I used to use iPhone 4 with iOS7, so it's not comparable.
I shouldn't even compare them.

[Screen display] It's beautiful.

[Ringtones/Music] It comes with many ringtones, and I think the music sounds great.

[Battery] If I don't use it heavily, it lasts a whole day.
Maybe you can't take me as a reference because I rarely surf the net.

Good Review

Mrdotcom

  • Review by Mrdotcom
  • Mar 4, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

iPhone 5c 32gb

[Good]

The first thing I loved about iPhone 5c is the looks, Instead of having a common iPhone color like white, black or silver you can choose from Blue, Apple Green, Pink, Yellow and White. I chose blue though I want to have Apple Green as well ^_^.

Like other iPhones 5c is also easy to operate and has fast response. Display is equally good as well as the audio.

Above all iPhone 5c has great features than bad qualities.

[Bad]

I don't know if it's just how I use it but my battery gets easily drained and it's also heavier than iPhone 5s.

Good Review

Nylyga Bay

  • Review by Nylyga Bay
  • Jan 21, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

my apple iphone 5c 32gb

[Good]
all its feature very stylish and girly smooth and not heavy user friendly since im a apple costumer since 2006 :) i just got it from my hubby in saudi arabia then i immediately jailbreak it since apps store has a minimum source of free application thats why cydia is the best way to get those free application that you wantes

[Bad]
the battery is not so good specially when you are a gamer or apps addict but it can last ups to 1 and half day if you only used it for txting call and music

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Oct 1, 2013
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Is this really a cheaper version?

I have used it for just 10 days but I am going to write a review.
I switched from SoftBank iPhone5.
People say it's a discount version but the battery lasts longer than 5 and it catches the signal better
(because it's docomo?), so I am happy with not a single problem.
The polycarbonate casing is resistant to scratches and feels nice on my hand and I like it.
Compared to iPhone5, there is nothing that got worse but rather I feel it has evolved.
The media keep calling it a discount model but I think they are too biased to categorize it as a discount model just because it lacks a fingerprint scanner and has a different chip compared to 5s.
Above all, I'm surprised to find that the coverage inside trains is so different between SoftBank and docomo.
I couldn't use it in tunnels before but I'm able to use it without any problem with docomo.
I can start using docomo mail beginning today and I am excited to use it everyday.
I'm looking forward to using it for the next 2 years.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 26, 2013
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

I purchase it after all about ^^;

[Design] Design has a tinge of nostalgia, which drew me to this model.
[Portability]From 5's edgy design, this model is more rounded and is easier to carry.
[Button control] Same as 5.
[Language transformation] Transformation delay on rare occasions, but it's within a reasonable range.
[Responsiveness] No complaint here.
[Menu] I was baffled with iOS7 at first, but this OS fits 5c perfectly.
[Display] No problem
[Call quality] I can have conversations regularly so there are no problems.
[Ringtone/music] on par with 5.
Lower sounds feel emphasized.
Maybe it depends on the earplug?
[Battery] It might last longer than 5.
[Overall] 5c has received awful reviews online, but actual use proves comfortable fit, and I feel that much though was put into its development.
I personally loved 3GS, which this model resembles, and maybe that's why I'm enchanted...
The interior spec is on par with 5, but it's made for iOS7, so responsiveness feels better than 5.
I like the design and the color the best out of iPhone4s.
I will use it with great care.

Good Review

Mar Dael

  • Review by Mar Dael
  • Oct 10, 2013
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

halos walang pinagkaiba

Halos wala naman pinag kaiba ito sa iphone 5 na old model ang kinganda lang eh yung design niya kasi medyo colourful kasi ang dating nito.Tsaka yung video lang nito eh naka high definitionlang at yung parin iOS na naka upgrade lang sa iOS 7 ang processor nito.Sa camera meron pa rin itong 8megapixels na malinaw pa rin ang pictures images quality tsaka ok din siyang gamitin sa internet medyo yung features lang naiba lang naman ng konti.Pero ok na ok pa rin siyang gamitin pang business mobile phone sa bilis nito sa internet.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest reviews in the Mobile Phones

[Design] Subtle. Semi-cylindrical, easy to hold. But I don't like it. [Portability] Thick and heavy. [Button operation] It's hard to press the shutter button. Maybe better than nothing, but... [Charac ...Read more reviews

  • Rating : 3.3
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Oct 11, 2013

I switched from a 2-year-old Xperia. Everything is so different, hardly comparable... [Design] At first, I was worried that fingerprints were so noticeable, but come to think of it, stains do not ...Read more reviews

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : Jun 8, 2013

When I saw the specifications of the phones together woth its price which P2988! I cant imagine that with that amount I can get an Android Phone from one of my trusted brand considering its ...Read more reviews

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by jhoqui
  • Date : Apr 23, 2014
View Mode: PC | Mobile

Please give us your feedback! We want to improve this site for you.

Put your e-mail add if you need a reply

feedback