Apple iPhone 4 16GB Reviews

Lowest Price P24,939 2 Prices
Go to Shop Galleon
Color
  • Smartphone, iOS 4
  • 3.5inches, 960 x 640
Related Models
Apple iPhone 4 16GB
Latest model
Apple iPhone 8
4.5(16)
P34,000 - Used : P32,950 - (67 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Portability 4.2
Operability 4.2
Response 4.3
Display 4.5
Listenability 3.9
Battery 3.7
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

RUIZ

  • Review by RUIZ
  • May 31, 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Apple iPhone 4 16GB

Gamit ko prin ang phone ko na ito kahit matagal na ito masasabi ko talaga na mahal tung bili ko dati gamit ko parin ito hanggang ngayon ang aking phone durability talaga ang the best sa phone kung ito kahit anu man ang download ko ang husay parin nito ang camera ay maganda.

Good Review

Prince Akiyu Yhuan Navarro

  • Review by Prince Akiyu Yhuan Navarro
  • May 12, 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

iphone 4

[Good]
i like it cause this phone is so fast in surfing
and has a good camera effect
it has a big memory capacity so i can install many games and applications. i enjoy using this phone

[Bad]
i cant connect with other phones and i cant download musics at videos for free. i hate it cause i need to dial 112 etc. to have a signal . and the saddest things is that this phone has a low sound . i cant enjoy the musics here

Good Review

Chrizsean Venette

  • Review by Chrizsean Venette
  • Mar 22, 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.3

No Review

No Review

Good Review

Yeah

  • Review by Yeah
  • Nov 30, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

What you can find in Iphone 4

Good]
The said product is easily to use. You can even use it with only one hand. It is made for you. Yeah you. It has high megapixels camera. It has a rear view and a front camera. It is really easy to use. It has notes on it for the students. You can also download any Apps like Clash of Clans and Asphalt. It is a great phone, a phone that is also great for you. It is also affordable. You can call and send MMS and SMS. It's battery life can live for 3 days. It's cool right ? Yeah. I know you want a phone like that. So what are you waiting for ? Bye the Iphone 4. It also have different beautiful case designs. They also have new awesome screen protectors like the mirror one. If you use it, your friends would be like awe in it I'm telling you. The graphics are good for HD Videos. The settings are upgraded and it is now IOS 7.02. Good right ? So if you are asking for a phone that has a high GB for your games, a high megapixels camera (rear and front) , a loud speakers for all the music lovers, a cool tapping screen, a nice graphics for your games and videos, a phone that does not get lagged when you are playing a very high and very lagg-able game, a phone that can make your friends in a awe, get the Iphone 4. It is made for you.

[Bad]
The only thing that is bad in this phone is nothing. This phone is almost perfect. I'm telling you. Almost perfect.

Good Review

princes13

  • Review by princes13
  • Nov 6, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.9

iphone :)

[Good]
this iphone 4s 16gb, has an smooth, and girly screen, pwede sa maarte meron naring screen protector at colorbwhite with free four casing with the color of white black pink and red and one bumper case color violet :) malinaw ang camera pwede pang selfie selfie na talagang magugustuhan mo ang kuha sayo. and okay din ang sound :) okay ang lahat front camera back camera and charger orig din at saka headset

[Bad]
you can insert sim card any network via rsim

Good Review

Lalaine Aubrey Solano

  • Review by Lalaine Aubrey Solano
  • Oct 14, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Iphone po.

[Good]
Iphone ahm. Wala akong masasabi pero maganda sya. Maganda at maayos po. Ahm. Yung camera po maganda at maayos magaling. Hmm yung keyboard maganda rin po maayos gamitin madaling gamitin. Yung pagmemessage madali din gamitin po. Pero yung software update lang wala nun sa iphone ko. Kaya di ko po sya maiupdate kahit walang laptop. Yun lang naman po basta madaling gamiting maganda maayos magaling

[Bad]

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Apr 29, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 1.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

This is the amazing power of IPS and Ratina display.

I have nothing but dissatisfaction with SoftBank's services.
The signals are slow, calls get disconnected, and the charges are high.

However apple's iPhone is a different story.
I have also been using Android phones previously for 2.3 years if I'm not wrong, and this phone wins over any of them hands down.

I've been using the iOS6 system and I think it's perfect.
I'm surprised by the speedy operation even though it appears to have low spec.

Good Review

Jarid Ostia

  • Review by Jarid Ostia
  • Aug 14, 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

The design of it is very excellent because of it's productivityand you can say reliable because of its brand name and how it's different from other mobile phones in this world. The portability and the operability was also excellent because it does no lag at all. The response of the people to this mobile phone is very majestic not because of its familiar maker but of its long battery life.

[Good]
It does not lag at all. It has very soft touchscreen, amazing world of pictures, easy downloading apps, it has very loud voice of tune of music or you can say it has everything; the portability, reliability, designed apps that you can download, the response of the people using it, the display of the wallpapers, pictures, videos, andmany more that you can say that this phone is vey beautiful and wonderful phone of technology in this recent technology, the listenability of the phone through wonderful music and high definition videos that you can say wonderful.

[Bad]
None

Good Review

K zia Calub

  • Review by K zia Calub
  • Aug 6, 2015
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.1

Iphone 4 16gb

[Good]
This phone is good enough for me coz it can make a call, send messages, browse the internet and many more that you can do. And it coz cheaper than those latest iphones. I also want a new one but i dont have money to buy, so im okay with this phone right now.

[Bad]
Bad thing is not updated. Cant update the ios by myself unlike those latest iphones/ ipad. But im already satisfied with my iphone 4s. I can still browse the internet even if its slow. :)

Good Review

Ej Baloaloa

  • Review by Ej Baloaloa
  • Jul 8, 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

IPhone 4

[Good]
very smooth and you can easily run applications, easily to download games, the design also are unique with its own style, the camera's are also clear when you take a picture and its led also you can use is as flashlight.

[Bad]
Bluetooth is not working in other devices, I tried to send thru iPhone to iPhone but does not work also, sometimes the battery drain so fast also in case of internet. and if you don't have apple id you cannot download anything, cannot pass music also via computer.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Apr 29, 2014
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 1.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

This is the power of the IPS and Retina display

I was not satisfied with the service offered by SoftBank at all.
Slow communication, dropped calls, and the charges for calling and wireless communication.

But iPhone offered by Apple was an exception.
I've tried Android smartphones, but the iPhone is no doubt 2, 3 years ahead.
Everything was superior.

It operates with the iOS6 but it looks completed.
It was surprising that at first glance the specs are low but it runs smoothly.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Nov 21, 2013
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

I have used this model for almost two years.

The response is great and I have no particular complaints with the device.
The size of the device is perfect for me.
I do not have any complaints about customization, as I never used those with my previous feature phones.
Instead, I like that simple feature.
I'm still using it even now.
It's true that its performance is not exactly top-notch and it is not suitable for the use with the newest games, but besides that I still find it practical enough.

I am glad I have bought the iPhone4, but it is so tricky to consider which model to get as the iPhone became bigger from the iPhone 5.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Nov 16, 2013
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.9

I chose iPhone for its design

I am not too fastidious about smartphones so I chose it because of the reasonable price with MNP deal, and the simple design and the size that perfectly fits my small hands.

I used it for 2 years without getting bored of it, but I decided to switch it to the iPhone 5 with MNP when he operation started to be awkward.
I personally liked the size of the iPhone4 so I do not want them to make the screen any bigger.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 17, 2013
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.7

I guess I still prefer feature phones.

[Design]
Stylish.

[Portability]
I think it would be better if it is lighter?

[Button Operation]
Even though it did not respond sometimes, I did not mind it.

[Character Conversion]
I have difficulties with the flick input as I am not used to it.

[Response]
As it becomes slow after using it continuously, I refresh it occasionally.

[Menu]
No problems with it.

[Call Quality]
I seldom call.

[Battery]
Charge it once every 2 days.

[General Comments]
I got it from my friend.
My iPhone 4 is synced to my Nexus 7 with Google Drive, so after images and videos are taken on this phone I view them on my Nexus 7.

Good Review

Al ramos

  • Review by Al ramos
  • Apr 28, 2015
Design 3.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.0

My iPhone4 review

[Good]
Functions are really good for me, i can do alot of things with it.. I can watch movies, play games that I wanted, chat and video call anyone i want, screen graphics were fine. Sound output per nice. Easy to use for gadget literate people.

[Bad]
Not so user friendly.. Apple id and itunes were required meaning, you'll still need a desktop for it... Some parts of the phone easily gets worn out like the Home button, the lock button and speakers.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Aug 1, 2013
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.9

After using it for 2 years or so

[Design] It's good that I can't complain.

[Portability] It's a bit heavy but it's compact and portable.

[Button Operation] I don't feel any discomfort even though it's my first smart phone.

[Character Conversion] I guess it's dumber than the phones I had before...
I don't have much trouble with it.

[Response] That's about right.

[Menu] I think it's easier to find categories compared to Android.

[Screen Display] Easily viewable.

[Call Quality] This one is not good.

I don't know if the problem is with the carrier or the device but sometimes I can only hear other person's voice but mine isn't reaching to the other. (Because of this problem, I ended up having PHS too.)

[Ringtone/Music] No problem at all.

[Battery]

It sometimes doesn't last until I get home...

[General Comments]

They need to improve call quality and battery.

Also, if they expand cooperation with clip display feature of my PANTONE WX03SH I would choose iPhone again next time.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jul 7, 2010
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Can't return to Galapagos phones anymore

Moved from AU. It's my first smartphone.
It's my first time, so I'm confused by this world, so different from the Galapagos phones, but the more apps you load into it, the more enjoyable a tool it is.
The image quality is excellent, it makes me want to look at it forever.

As expected of a worldwide hit. In terms of interface, it's fair to treat it as the trailblazer.
On a Galapagos phone, I would have to scour the menus, but iPhone is used intuitively, as soon as you get used to it, you use it without thinking.

Also, if you get used to flick input to type in Japanese, it's better than a Galapagos phone.

Just one thing: the design and materials used are good, but if you don't put it in a soft case, I'm afraid it might break, although the excellent design can't be seen this way. Also, there is no place to stick a strap to, which is a shame.

The battery lasts long enough.
It goes for a day even if you use it pretty heavily.
I guess it's inferior in speech quality but it doesn't matter.

Anyway, I can't use feature phones anymore.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jul 10, 2010
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.3

I switched from 3G

Replaced the model from 3G 8GB. I chose 16GB as I didn't even use 20% of 8GB capacity.
So far, I face neither the topical yellowish stain nor the radio attenuation that cuts a call.

[Design]
No complaints. The way the both sides were made of glass is my favorite, too.
The stainless frame feels good, also.

[Portability]
Size-wise it's just about.
But it's a bit hard to hold perhaps because of the squared stainless frame.
It wouldn't bother as much when putting a bumper or a cover on it.
And comparing to 3G, you may feel the heaviness.

[Button Operation]
Comparing to 3G, both home button and power button are easier to press.
Also, concerning the incoming call off switch, it used to be turned on without my knowledge, but now it's sliding type so it's good.

[Character Conversion]
No changes comparing to 3G. I guess the only difference would be the additional conversion with the emoticon keys.

[Response]
No stress at all. Comparing to 3G, it is very fast-speed now.
Nearly triple faster with Wi-Fi display.
[Menu]
Slightly better as it allows to customize more flexibly.

[Screen Display]
A major progress comparing to the past.
Even small characters are easy to read, especially the image appears beautifully.
It would be perfect if this were of 4 inches wide.

[Call Quality]
I usually use Docomo to call so it's irrelevant, but I don't see any changes in particular.
I would rate ""5"" if SB improves to be much faster...

[Ringtone/ Music]
Those pre-set offerings are about the same as 3G.
I am fine with the incoming call ringtone as I make my own, but I have never liked the ringtone for the incoming e-mail.
Why it was not renewed? So typical of America.

[Battery]
It now lasts slightly longer, but I am dissatisfied because it doesn't allow me to replace it for my own.

[General Comments]
Its design, LCD, CPU, and other hardware peripherals have improved for sure.
I have no complaints about this one.
As far as the software is concerned, iOS4 has enabled multiple tasks, but I am not quite happy about its operation method.

On another note, though irrelevant, I got sick and tired of the sales method this time.
Perhaps it's because of the combination of Apple and SB?

By the time of its succession model release (about a year from now), Android machines and its apps would be quite competitive, so I would like to give a thorough comparison and investigation before making up my mind.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 19, 2010
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Total 4.0

Fast, as expected

Switched from iPhone3G.

I went to the store to make a reservation, but luckily there was a cancellation so I was able to change phones at that time.
Compared to 3G, it works noticeably faster, I'm satisfied.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 18, 2010
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.6

I can't get back to Galapagos phones anymore.

[Design]
Simple and good. With a bumper, subtract one point.

[Portability]
I don't mind its size or weight, but I feel like I should not drop it, ever.

[Button Operation]
I'm still not used to double clicking the Home button to use multitasking.

[Character Conversion]
Sometimes I'm confused by changing between English and Japanese keyboards.
The more you type, the smarter the phone is, making conversion easier.

[Response]
I've never seen a touch panel more responsive than in iPhone4.
[Screen Display]
So clear that browsing photos becomes fun.

[Battery]
The battery's capacity bothers me less than its overheating.
It gets rather hot.
Its lifespan looks to be short.

[General Comments]
It's the best.

Good Review

Page 1 of 4

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

I finally got my iPhone na matagal kong inipon, at para sa akin perfect naman ang performance nya. okayy din ang battery matagal ma lowbatt, ang ganda ng camera nito. lahat sa kanya the best na ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Earl & Bert
  • Date : Aug 16, 2018

Para sa akin ito ay pinaka best Iphone na nagamit ko, I love its design kasi halos lahat ng phone na bago ngayon ay ganito ang design kaya I know this is the best design of the phones this year. I ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Marie Frances
  • Date : Aug 12, 2018

I thought that iPhone X will have a good battery condition compared to the old iPhones. Yun pala pareho lang ang battery nila madali talaga sila ma lowbatt, kahit anong ingat mo sa battery mo talaga ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.7
  • Review by Penelope
  • Date : Aug 7, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile