Apple iPad mini WiFi 64GB Reviews

Lowest Price P20,999 5 Prices
Color
Beautiful 7.9 inch display, Ultrafast Wireless
  • Release date : Jan 2013
  • iOS 6
  • 7.9 inches, 1024 x 768
  • 64GB, Less than 1GB ... more specs
Apple iPad mini WiFi 64GB

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Processing Speed 4.6
Operability 4.5
Portability 4.4
Battery 4.5
Display 4.6
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Loko Moko

  • Review by Loko Moko
  • Sep 8, 2016
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.5

Ipad mini 4g lte model A1454

Bgo ko lng to nbili dto sa ksa.ask ko lng supported ba ng 4g lte ng smart o globe ang model A1454?curios lng ako?..?sino nkagamit na ng model na to need ko status nito.sana mareplyan ako.nabili ko sya ios7 na taz my sim na ng at&t sa US ata yun.ngayon na update ko na ios 8.4.1 na version gamit ko ayos nman smooth performance via wifi at 3G.nice tablet pa rin to para akin.salamat

Good Review

BluEkINg

  • Review by BluEkINg
  • Sep 7, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

love apple tablet great

My Apple iPad mini is the best tablet I really love to used this because the processing speed of it is fast very fast its not hard for me to download applications so its great to have it. And I love to have it because this tablet is very safety because it cannot allow any apps that not fit on it so its nice. It has also a long life I can enjoy using this tablet and its good enough. To operate this tablet is easy and simple for me. And also it was a portable tablet its not hassle for me. It was a good tablet and I love it so much I will take good care of it.

Good Review

ClifF bAuTiSta

  • Review by ClifF bAuTiSta
  • Jul 21, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

great apple gadget

The design and display of this tablet is very special and it was a nice tablet.
The processing speed is very fast and also it can access internet connection kaya hindi na ako nag struggle of this I can download apps easily.
The operability its very easy and I don't have a difficult time in using this tablet.
The portability it is handy tablet I love to bring it anywhere so its more convenient for me bring.
The battery life also of it was long life so its better cause I can used it for long time its great tablet.

Good Review

Maribel Portos

  • Review by Maribel Portos
  • Jun 3, 2016
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.3

Hang out friday with my Tablet

I really love Friday because its my time to hang-out with friends and I was also great cause the moments we hang-out I can post all the event of my life and what gonna happen. I can post it with my very nice and great tablet because the design and the display of it was very attractive and also it was presentable tablet. The processing speed also of it was fast so its easy for to update my instagram and my facebook. I can operate it very easy and its not difficult and I have a good time also of it. A handy tablet I always bring it always. And has a long life battery also so its better to have these type of tablet because it was also a durable I know and I believed that it will used long lasting.

Good Review

Legazpi

  • Review by Legazpi
  • Mar 21, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

ipad mini mini

Design is very nice and I really like it and the display also is so attractive and its good.
Processing speed was fast, so I can download application on it but only application that can applicable on this type of gadget.
Operability is very simple and easy to used this tablet.
Battery has a long life so it was so good cause I can used it in a long long hours.
Portability is very great cause for me I can bring it anywhere and its not hassle. And it was durable tablet.

Good Review

Ladey Queturas

Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

Apple ipad

This device is so perfect for people who are gamer by heart, techie and book lover all at the same time. This helped me a lot during times when I needed to make a research or needed to kill time because it is so convinient to carry it doesn't take up too much of space in your back pack and most of all, you don't have to burden yourself on carrying all of your books in school because you can just have them saved in your iPad as ebooks. Much easier and more convinient right?

Good Review

Dalipe

  • Review by Dalipe
  • Feb 5, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

sosyal tablet bungga!

Ang desenyo ay ganda at attractive nga naman nito sosyal na sosyal pa.
Ang processing speed ang bilis nga din kaya ang dali na lang sa akin mag download ng mga application, musics at mga movie rin sa tablet na ito kasi ang dali lang talaga.
Ang display ay presentable din naman kaya nga bumili talaga ako ng ganito kasi na akit talaga ako.
Ang operate madali lang din naman gamitin hindi talaga ako mahihirapan nito.
Ang portable magaan lang din naman to para sa akin kaya mas magaan lang din naman to.
Ang baterya ang haba rin naman ang buhay ang tagal din naman malowbat mas mae-enjoy ko ang pag gamit nito.

Good Review

gubat_l

  • Review by gubat_l
  • Oct 12, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.3

Nice tablet Apple iPad Tab

hello!! Apple iPad mini ang napa ka ganda at sosyal kong tablet bungga nga naman kasi ang lakas at ang bilis ng processing nito kaya ang ganda nga naman kapag mag da download ako ng mga application at pati na rin mga games ang saya nga kasi tuloy-tuloy ang pag gamit ko hindi naman asi ito nag hahang kaya maayos nga naman talaga. Ang dali nga namang gamitin to kaya na kaka aliw nga naman. At portable din naman ng tablet na to carry kahit saan ako mag punta ay dala-dala ko naman to. At ang baterya pa naman ay ang haba ng buhay kaya maayos magagamit ng matagal nga naman.

Good Review

tanyaag:))sokem

  • Review by tanyaag:))sokem
  • Sep 10, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

Perfect Tabs

Good- this tablet is much perfect for me because the design was so great. The processing speed is so very fast I can fast downloading my application that I needed in this tablet and also I can download games. And in terms of gaming it is good because it can't hang or lag so I can enjoy my gaming time. The portability is much perfect.

Bad- as of this moment I don't experience bad on this tablet.

Good Review

deeSIpAT

  • Review by deeSIpAT
  • Jul 27, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

the good apple!

PROS
good gadget ang hanap mo sa apple ka na kasi lahat ng mga gadget nila ai talagang napaka tibay at nakaka siguro kang maayos at pulido. sa tab na ito ay napa kaayos kasi madaling lang gamitin at upgraded nga naman ang eto. at mga bago pa talaga ang ma design nila at graphic nila naayos ang battery, ang processing speed din.

CONS
no comments!!!!!!!!!

Good Review

Than Asimo

  • Review by Than Asimo
  • Jun 26, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.8

quality gadgets and service

I am a fun of Apple phones, tablets and laptop po..and I have this kind of unit Apple iPad mini WiFi 64GB. like its iOs 6 os which can be upgraded to ios 8. Its fast and very quick commend made no hassle at all. I can utilized my applications with just a span of short time..quick po kasi talaga ang command nito. Apple has a good service pa po when gadgets are troubled punta ka lag sa service center nila and you can get quality service. Thank you apple for a QUALITY GADGETS AND QUALITY SERVICE!!!

Good Review

s.Jolion

  • Review by s.Jolion
  • Jun 8, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

Apple iPad mini

Sa twing medyo nag-aantay ako ng mga kameet kung clients ko lalo na kapag medyo may delay sila. I always open may Apple iPad mini WiFi 64GB. To give me stress free games and I'm making fun out of it. Mahilig kasi ako sa laro-online games. Whenever im on my way to my class I'll just check my tab on whats the lessons for me to be updated with. At walang ka-hassle-hassle before opening and during retrieving important lessons. Madali lng kasi magretrieve sa Apple iPad mini WiFi 64GB. Maganda rin kasi ang iOS . Kaya nasisiguro mo yung madali siya magprocess.

Good Review

hMerGat22

  • Review by hMerGat22
  • Apr 20, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.3

Mini 64gb

New iPad mini , a wireless but super fast iPad, this is different from the usual iPad, aside from the iOs update this one has the bigger memory gadget that I ever been used 64GB memory is big enough to occupy this memory, Performance is excellent overall I like it so much.

Good Review

Dventel09

  • Review by Dventel09
  • Oct 23, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

iPad mini iOs

iOs nito hindi ko ma upgrade 16GB lang kasi ito wifi lang walang 3G, enjoy padin naman ako sa mga apps na na download ko, nagagamit ko talaga pag may wifi ako, mabilis din naman yung access nito, tsaka ang okay talaga sa iPad ng apple ay yung battery matagal mo ma consume lalo na pag naka full charge..

Good Review

Kim Idk

  • Review by Kim Idk
  • Apr 9, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.8

iPad Mini Review

[Good]
After a year of using my tablet, I can say that it has helped me a lot in doing some of my school projects and has entertained me greatly. This device is top notch. Perfect.

[Bad]
I have not found anything to be called bad from using this device. Overall, its design is astounding, speed is average, operability amazing, its portability has really helped me, battery kind of drains really fast, and its display is awesome.

Good Review

Miggie Lozano

  • Review by Miggie Lozano
  • Nov 13, 2013
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.8

Apple iPad mini WiFi white color

"Mini ipad

Actually i want the black one of this mini ipad, but on the release day, they only have white models available, But the white is cool,so i bought it..!

It's totally different.
I have no problem with playing Youtube videos, and I think playing movies will have no problem, though I haven't tried full HD videos,only the small screen size is problem.. but about the weight yeah..its easier to carry.
So overall, I think I can type with it more easily than with Android tablets.

Pros:

-small(easy to carry)
-fast processor
-it has a sim card installer for micro sim
-good for communication using LINE,VIBER,We chat etc..
-efficient

Cons:

-quickly battery drain
-Small screen(sometimes,when playing games its hard to hit, particular having a large finger size)"

Good Review

bergernikka

  • Review by bergernikka
  • Jul 29, 2013
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

satisfied for 64GB...

Impressive naman ako sa quality performance nitong Apple iPad mini WiFi 64GB kasi maganda talaga siyang gamitin lalo na sa internet ang bilis ng access nito wide screen pa ito sa size na 7.9inches kaya naman enjoy akong gamitin siya kalo na sa games and e-books reading tpos mataas pa yung resolution ng screen nito na 1024x768 kaya hindi siya masakit sa mata at malinw talaga.Yung battery nito matagal din yung life usage nagla-last siya ng 7 to 6 hours depende rin naman sa paggamit.And dami ko na nga nadownload na mga applications tsaka games dito ang laki ng internal memory storage nito na 64GB capacity kaya naman enjoy and satisfied ka talaga dito.

Good Review

amyll5007

  • Review by amyll5007
  • Feb 13, 2013
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

happy with my purchase

Noong una, medyo nadidistract ako sa resolution nitong iPad mini na toh. Binenta ko nga yung 3rd gen na iPad ko para dito eh. Pero natutuwa pa rin naman ako at ginawa ko yun. Bihira ko lang nagamit yung iPad ko na yun kasi mas gusto ko nga ng mas maliit pa sanang tablet. Buti na lang may iPad mini na. So ngayon, mas madalas ko nang nagagamit ngayon yung iPad mini ko. Wala naman akong issue sa performnace nito at pati na rin sa storage kasi ba naman, naka 64gb naman ako sa mini ko na ito. Sobrang saya ko lang sa purchase ko na ito at perfect ito sa needs ko both personal and business.

Good Review

Cynthia Lindo

  • Review by Cynthia Lindo
  • Nov 21, 2012
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

ipad mini!!!

whoa! ang laki ng memory! 64gb? pero parang para sa iba, konti pa rin yun. pero okay na ako sa 64gb. gusto ko na magkaron ng ganito! ipon ipon muna.. tapos sigurado ako na kapag naka ipon na ako, magmumura na ng kahit konti naman itong ipad mini na ito. please lang, magmura ka na. haha

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Tablets

It has a beautifully designed and good screen resolution. It is indeed one of the best iPad that has a very good camera. Bad material because it is a bit slippery to hold it. This may be one of the ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by jaxter
  • Date : Jun 9, 2018

It lacks a bigger and better screen compared to its predecessors. The good thing about this device is that the iPad supports the Apple Pencil for artwork and it also has a faster A10 processor and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.2
  • Review by Gemma Balesteros
  • Date : Jun 9, 2018

kahit luma na ito what is great about it is the performance did not change at all except I can say that the battery weakened a bit, but still working kaso hndi na compared pag bago. I dont know kung ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.8
  • Review by Jay Poblacion
  • Date : Jun 1, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile