Apple iPad mini WiFi 16GB Reviews

Lowest Price P8,999 5 Prices
Contact Seller VicGeLea Cellphone & Accessories
Color
Beautiful 7.9 inch display, Ultrafast Wireless
  • Release date : Jan 2013
  • iOS 6
  • 7.9 inches, 1024 x 768
  • 16GB, Less than 1GB ... more specs
Apple iPad mini WiFi 16GB
Latest model
Apple iPad mini 4 WiFi 16GB
4.2(5)
P15,100 - (6 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.7
Processing Speed 4.3
Operability 4.1
Portability 4.6
Battery 4.5
Display 4.0
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

lailaniey

  • Review by lailaniey
  • Jul 2, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Display 2.0
Total 3.5

low screen resolution

It has a good metal design which I really like when I hold this Ipad Mini, I prefer the metal design and look. It even a good reliable battery life so I don't worry about using it the whole day if I wanted to. I think it is too expensive knowing that it has its flaws and still not a perfect tablet to use.

Good Review

jaxter

  • Review by jaxter
  • Jun 9, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.2

Expensive tablet

It has a beautifully designed and good screen resolution. It is indeed one of the best iPad that has a very good camera. Bad material because it is a bit slippery to hold it. This may be one of the expensive devices from Apple but I think its worth having one because of its great features and a cool gadget to have by anyone who loves Apple devices.

Good Review

Jay Poblacion

  • Review by Jay Poblacion
  • Jun 1, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 2.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.8

it works very well

kahit luma na ito what is great about it is the performance did not change at all except I can say that the battery weakened a bit, but still working kaso hndi na compared pag bago. I dont know kung normal sa mga Apple devices na nasisira ang battery life niya pag matagal na, but sill audio quality and image is still good in using this.

Good Review

jacquelyn antonio

  • Review by jacquelyn antonio
  • Jun 1, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.5

poor battery life

I love using this device para sa akin ito pa din ang magandang ipad ng apple when it comes with display and design okay itong ipad na ito, I just got disappointed in the long run is the battery life of this ipad hndi na sya tumatagal the whole day with moderate usage palang yun pag games pa lalo I need to keep charging it. I always need to use powerbank for extra power.

Good Review

Calista Cusi

  • Review by Calista Cusi
  • May 14, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.3

light and useful

I always love to use this iPad because it is really clear and its resolution is different from any other device. It is easy to carry around not too heavy inside my bag so I can bring it anywhere. The battery is okay not really perfectly in good condition but for a tablet, it is a good one to use. My favorite gadget to use next to my phone is this!

Good Review

Mr. Sylvester

  • Review by Mr. Sylvester
  • May 12, 2018
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.2

a good tablet to have

It is a good one to have because size is just right not too small and not too big enough easy to carry around with you and just enough for your kid to carry as well. I think the battery life is okay not that great enough but just enough when you are using it. I just need a tablet to use for kids games and I think it had worked as I wanted it to be.

Good Review

josephine maasim

  • Review by josephine maasim
  • Jun 7, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Apple iPad mini WiFi 16GB

Matagal ko na rin gamit ang tablet kung ito at hindi ma ipag kakailang maganda talaga ito at durable para sa akin kahit gaanu man ka dami ang nag labasan ngayun na tablet dito parin ako durability sa tablet kung ito maganda talaga at ang ganda ng camera hindi gaya ng iba maganda lang sa design pero ito lahat mahusay pati sa audio maganda talaga sa battery din nito kahit matagal ko ng gamit ito kaya para sa akin maganda at matibay ang tablet na ito.

Good Review

mich lanie

  • Review by mich lanie
  • Apr 4, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Apple iPad mini WiFi 16GB

wala akung masabi sa tablet na ito kasi naman ang lakas ng processing speed nito at hindi din ako worry kasi hindi naman ito malaki ang internal memory nito kaya okay talaga ang tablet ko na ito worth it sa price kaya maganda ang camera nito ang klaru ng image hindi din ito blurry unlike sa ibang brand at ang battery nito ay walang issues. at napaka daling gamitin

Good Review

Tayud

  • Review by Tayud
  • Feb 3, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Apple iPad mini WiFi 16GB

Actually i bought my ipad last year and until now still works like brand new i never regret buying this ipad. Because i still use it for my work and also this brand is very good also that is why this one is my choice. I can download my documents easily and also the application still function very well the camera still works the battery is still works well and this ipad is very fast i am so much happy buying this one!

Good Review

Belinda Suarez

  • Review by Belinda Suarez
  • Aug 8, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

hindi kumukupas ang tablet na ito.

Ang iPad ko ay ang sobrag ganda nga naman nito hindi nga naman lumu-luma kaya hanggang ngayon madami pa din naman ang may gusto nito kaya ang galing nga naman. Ang bilis pa masyado nitong processing speed kayb ang dali ko lang naman maka download ng mga kung anu-ano nito. At ma update ko pa naman lahat ng mga apps. Ang dali lang din naman ang pag operate nitong smartphone na ito at para rin naman sa akin ang gaan nitong dalhin kaya mas naga-ganahan akong gamitin to na tablet, kasi ang screen malaki at ang malinaw na malinaw din kapag nag ta-type ako. Ang tagal din naman malowbat nito kaya ang sulit na sulit. Ang camera din nito ay ang ganda ng kalidad sa mga kuha nito kaya hinid na ako mahihirapan sa pag selfie. Ang lakas din naman ng speaker nito. Matibay pa naman ang tablet na ito.

Good Review

Christ John Lloyd Atienza

  • Review by Christ John Lloyd Atienza
  • Jul 2, 2016
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

Nice

Its okay as well :)

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 22, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

It's easy-to-use.

Since this was my first tablet, I considered several brands.
However, after using this brand during my business trip abroad, I realized that I needed a brand that I could trust. Which lead me to purchase this product.

Design

I am satisfied with design and texture because it is an Apple product.
Processing speed

I was worried because it was a second-hand, however; it is enough since I only use it to browse the be.

Input function

Unlike a computer, it does not take a long time to start up, so It is easy to use.

While watching TV and have a question, I can search on the spot.

Portability
The 8-inches size at first I thought was insufficient, however; I realized while using it that it was not a problem but the right size for me.
Battery

Basis using it for 30 minutes to an hour everyday, I only need to charge it once a week.

LCD

There is no particular problem concerning the LCD either.

I also purchased a protection seal, nevertheless; ironically I am using the attached film that was initially placed.

(I purchased case separately)

I don't use additional software, so no comments
Overall, I am satisfied with the product.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Jan 6, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.7

From the first launch of the product until today

I was waiting anxiously for this model.
Since its launching date until now, I have been using it.
I do not have any difficulties when I read digital e-books, watch Hulu and YouTube as well as read PDF documents for work.
The 16g edition serves its purpose perfectly.

Good Review

abarez

  • Review by abarez
  • Sep 2, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

My Apple iPad mini

My Apple iPad mini it is a booklet type of tablet. The CPU is dual-core 1GHz Cortex-A9 and the processor speed of this tablet is 1GHz it is fine. The internal storage is 16GB with the RAM of 0.5GB. The screen size of this tablet is 7.9 inches it. and the camera pixels of the main cam is 5MP 2592x1944 pixels, autofocus and the front camera is have a 1.2MP.The battery life of this phone is has a long life and it can easily access the internet so it good I can internet through this phone. The overall performance of this Smartphone is perfect and very durable and upgradable phone.

Good Review

Ezqwerty0417

  • Review by Ezqwerty0417
  • Jun 7, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 2.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

My review

Overall good gadget

Good Review

bastyugwanpito

  • Review by bastyugwanpito
  • May 22, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

you'd better think about the storage..

I thought 16GB would be very enough before I got, but when you draw illustrations or put e-books, it runs out of free space on the storage capacity. If you save the illustrations, download the e-books or saves the compressed musics, then the rest of capacity was only 1GB left. I should have bought bigger storage of devices. But I'm so glad that I could draw illustrations outside with a digital pen.

Good Review

jmillio050

  • Review by jmillio050
  • May 22, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.5

Easy to use

I like the start up time. It doesn't take much time as laptop or desktop. And the good thing is when I got some questions while I watching TV or something, I could search for that soon. And also I could see movies, YouTube and e-books and still, 16GB is good enough for all of them.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Aug 23, 2013
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.5

The usability is outclassing.

[Design] Cool

[Processing Speed] Fast, no problems

[Input function] Normal I guess

[Portability] Excellent. I finally understood how great it is to have a light phone.

[Battery] If only I could use it for a while longer.

[LCD] Normal. The only flaw I guess. The characters in my ebook are kind of blur.

[Attached Software] Sufficient.

[General Comments] As expected of Apple, smartphones and tablets are simple and fast.
Being able to take pictures and videos quickly and able to master it without stress are the most important points to me.
Nexus7 that uses Android also possesses the above but
I feel a little stress using it.
iPad mini is a well balanced tablet that I would recommend.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Aug 7, 2013
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.7

Garageband and iMovie

[Design] Appreciable design for everyone.
The back side is slippery and little vulnerable.
The case is the non-slip TPU case with matte black.

[Processing Speed] Unlike Android, there is a sense of stability.
Although the spec is great, there are some parts that is inferior to a High-spec Android.
However, although it is a curious thing, there is no stress.
This might be because of the sophisticated balance with a sense of stability.

[Input function] Unfortunately, a decent ATOK is not available.

[Portability] It is the best as this size.
[Battery] The balance of the weight and use time is good.

[LCD] It is pros and cons, but I believe it is enough.
Only, when I read comics in the e-book, I was concerned about blurring of images pinched out.
On the contrary, there was the only thing I worried.

[Attached Software] It is little difficult to search on the Internet.
[General Comments] Although I have only this iOS device, music and video editing apps are great.
It's no exaggeration to say that there is no apps which can be compared with these apps for Android.
I use the Android for everyday plays, such as games, and use the iPad mini for work.
I am glad I have bought the iPad mini.

Good Review

Jing Jan

  • Review by Jing Jan
  • May 17, 2015
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.0

wala 3g

Walang 3G mas gusto ko yung may sim para kahit walang wifi may back up na mobile data pang internet , pero walan magagawa ito na yung akon wifi 16gb iPad mini, okay lang pag may wifi pag wala chaka na., Sakto lang pang internet basta malakas din yung connection..

Good Review

Page 1 of 8

Latest Reviews for Tablets

Meron akong iPad 3 na ginamit ko sa loob ng anim na taon kaya lang ay kailangan ko na itong palitan. Sana nga ay dati ko pa ito ginawa. Gusto ko ang iPad at ang Apple iPad 9.7 ay talagang magandang ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Gleziely Alberto
  • Date : Sep 25, 2018

apple's newest 2018 iPad is basically the 2017 model kaya naman same price lang ito for the last year's model starting 32GB model and 128GB and LTE cellular options cost more. So don't expect ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by aisha bagnot
  • Date : Sep 25, 2018

Napaka-impressive talaga naman ng ganitong gadget. Hilig ko talaga yung mga popular phone tsaka expensive na mga gamit kasi, the more na mas mahal, the more na mas matibay. Napaka-famous naman talaga ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Suce
  • Date : Sep 18, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile