Apple iPad mini 2 WiFi 32GB Reviews

Apple iPad mini 2 WiFi 32GB

Lowest Price P13,750 10 Prices
Contact Seller Tere Cellphone & Accessories
Color
Beautiful 7.9 inch with Retina display is amazing to hold, and it gives powerful apps which is designed just for ipad.
  • Release date : Nov 2013
  • iOS 7
  • 7.9 inches, 2048 x 1536
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 32GB, 1GB ... more specs
Apple iPad mini 2 WiFi 32GB

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Processing Speed 4.4
Operability 4.2
Portability 4.5
Battery 4.4
Display 4.3
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

janice radz

  • Review by janice radz
  • Jun 15, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Apple iPad mini 2 WiFi 32GB

This tablet has a good quality in the camera and also easy to use easy to bring anywhere i used for 2 years a i still love to used this i just like the security system of this brand there are also functions that this tablet have so i am so happy with this one.

Good Review

Francheska Villaflor

  • Review by Francheska Villaflor
  • Sep 9, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

change battery for the better use

GOOD
Dalawang taon ko na ring ginagamit ang aking tablet na apple ipad mini 2 kaya hanggang ngayon patuloy ko paring ginagamit to na tablet. Mas maayos tong gamitin kasi madadala ko ito kahit saan man ako mag punta ay madadala ko ito at magagamit ko pa agad-agad kaya ang ayos nitong tablet ko. Ang bilis pa nga naman mag process nito kaya hindi na ako mahihirapan sa pag download ng mga apps nito.

BAD
Ang baterya lang nito ay ang dali lang malowbat kaya balak ko papalitan ang baterya nito at gusto ko rin sana original para hindi na ako mag ka problema pa nito.

Good Review

Precy Mejia

  • Review by Precy Mejia
  • Aug 4, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

hard but nice and good used

Apple tablet was very nice and specially the what makes more famous is the design and display of it is very nice and a very social type of tablet. The processing speed also of it is good because it was work fast and its best to have a tablet like this, its a little bit hard to used but its okay to me cause now I can memorize all the functions of this tablet. For me its was a portable and I can bring it anywhere I want. The battery life also of this tablet has a long life so I can enjoy using it for a long time so its very best tablet.

Good Review

Kevin Musa

  • Review by Kevin Musa
  • May 18, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

brother's gave me tablet

My brother gave me these type of tablet and I was so glad to have these cause I know that these type and brand of the is famous apple. I really like the design of these tablet its so much presentable and the processing speed of it is fast and it was so good to have these tablet. I can used it very easy and its not difficult for me. IT was also portable I always bring these tablet anywhere and the battery has a long life also.

Good Review

Geoff

  • Review by Geoff
  • Apr 19, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Mini iPad tablet apple

I have a great great time of these tablet I really like to used it specially the design and display of it was so nice and its so attractive tablet. The processing speed of it was so fast and I love to download application on it because it finish fast. Its a little bit bulky but its okay to me. The battery life is long so I can used it for a long hours also. The camera on these was so clear and has a good effect. The speaker also of these was loud so its more convenient to used it. These tablet also is very durable and I know it will last longer tablet.

Good Review

Alaiza Mae

  • Review by Alaiza Mae
  • Mar 18, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

graduation tablet gift:)

March na nga at ang month na ito ay sa mga mag tatapos ngayong pasokan na ito at kabilang na rin ako nito kasi sa wakas ga-graduate na rin ako. At kahit one week pa lang bago ang big event may natanggap na kaong gift isang tablet na Apple iPad mini 2 ang saya saya ko nga kasi ang ganda nga naman ng tablet na ito at grabe alam ko mahal nga naman ito kaya nga hindi ako naka bili nito kasi studyante pa ako at buti na lang ito ang gift sa akin ng aking pinsan / best friend salamat talaga. Ang processing speed din naman nito ay ang bilis kaya ang dali ko lang naman maka download ng mga application nito at ang ganda rin naman ng camera na ito good quality talaga kaya ito ang gagamitin ko sa graduation ko. Ang dali nga naman gamitin nitong tablet na ito at ang haba rin naman ng buhay nito kaya sulit na sulit to maraming salamat talaga sa pinsan ko.

Good Review

Arnold 04

  • Review by Arnold 04
  • Feb 16, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Operability 3.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.5

Apple brand is matibay na matibay!!

Malapit na rin mag iisang taon sa akin ang aking Apple iPad mini 2 WiFi ang mura nga naman nito kasi alam ko naman na kapag Apple ang brand ay mahal pero ito ang mura lang naman kaya naka bili ako. Ang ganda nga naman ng tablet ko na ito kasi ang tibay pa naman nito ang bilis nga pang maka sagap ng internet connection at mabilis din naman ang processing speed nito. Ang dali lang din naman gamitin at madali ko lang din naman makaka bisado ang mga function nito. At ang portable nga din kaya kapag dala-dala ko ito ay walang sagabal. Ang tagal din naman malowbat nito kaya mae-enjoy ko ang pag gamit ng aking mga applications at ma update ko rin naman kaagad. At ang tibay din naman ng tablet nito hindi sayang ang pera ko.

Good Review

Evelyn 33

  • Review by Evelyn 33
  • Jan 12, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Apple to apple!

Para sa akin ang mura ng booklet type na tablet ko kasi sa halagang 15k may apple-iPad na ito sosyal pa hindi ako mahihiyang ibandera ang tablet ko. Ang bilis pa ng processing speed nito at ang dali ring makasagap ng internet connection. Ang dali pang gamitin nito kaya okay na okay talaga to. Ang baterya ay ang haba ng buhay kaya sulit din ang pag gamit ko nito. Matibay din naman ang tablet na ito kaya sulit talaga ang apple. Kaya lang hindi basta-basta makaka pag download ng mga apps o maka Bluetooth ng mga images,music at kahit ano sa ibang unit ng tablet dapat apple to apple lang talaga ang ang dapat mag transfer ng kahit ano kaya lang ang mahirap sa gadget na ito. Pero okay lang din nasanay na rin akong gamitin to at maayos na din ito para hindi agad agad masisra.

Good Review

joy mercy

  • Review by joy mercy
  • Nov 12, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

big bless aPple tablet ! achieve!

Apple iPad mini 2 this was the famous tablet now and many people wants to have this tablet and I'am blessed cause I have this one this is very expensive tablet but its very nice design tablet and also the display is good and I really like this tablet It has a fast working on the processing its better unlike other tablet. I can used it easy and its hassle free tablet. The battery has a long life.

Good Review

vrejos

  • Review by vrejos
  • Oct 6, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.5

APPLE TO APPLE lang

Good!
Ang aking pina ka magandang tablet hanggang ngayon ay hindi parin naluluma. At mabilis pa din ang processing speed nito kaya maganda nga kahit matagal ko ng gina gamit ay mabilis pa din. Madali lang din namang gamitin to at nakaka upload ako ng mga application at games na rin. Portable din dala-dala ko kahit saan ako mag punta.

Bad!
Ang mahirap lang talaga dito ay hindi makaka pag transfer ng files,picture sa ibang unit or brand ng tablet kasi dapat APPLE TO APPLE lang.

Good Review

Gabriel Delgado

  • Review by Gabriel Delgado
  • Sep 4, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

I'm proud to have u apple iPad mini

Ang saya saya ko na talaga sa wakas kasi ang tablet ko ay Apple iPad mini grabe sobrang ganda nga ng tablet ko at bago pa talaga ang system nito. Iba talaga sa ibang tabs ang hirap mag download ng mga application pero itong Apple iPad mini ang dali dali lang at ang bilis pa namang maka download kahit ilan pa ang i download mo ng sabay sabay ay pwede talaga. At nakaka laro na ako ng online games dito sa tablet ko ng hindi gumagamit ng laptop o desktop. Mas convenient na sa akin mag laro ng online games sa tabs ko kasi ang ganda at maaliw talaga ako. Maganda pa ang design ng tablet na to at ma uupgrade ko pa. At matibay na matibay pa ang quality ng gadget na to. THUMPS UP ako dito.! Love na love ko pa kasi ang ganda ng tablet ko im so proud to have this.

Good Review

AnNpA 12 Ann

  • Review by AnNpA 12 Ann
  • Jun 23, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

good job apple

Strength

iOS operating system...with 5 mp primary camera and a .5 secondary camera. Not bad. Camera features Geo-tagging, touch focus, face detection....battery could stay for a longer hour...very handy, not too big enough..comfortable to bring with. Simple style yet very elegant..easy to deal with and be operated...durable and in good quality, name can be trusted in terms of technology.

Weakness

there is No alotted sim for networks.......Only 512 mb RAM too little for me....A bet expensive not that practical to buy this kind of gadget.....Not that fast in performance...

Hello apple thank you for hi-tech and good quality device may you Continue to pursue more useful gadgets...good job!!!!!

Good Review

aria

  • Review by aria
  • Jun 1, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

awesome

[Good]
The battery stays for 10 hours upon using it and 2 days on standby.. it is sleek and handy unlike a the big ipad.. Screen is bright and pictures are crisp..the cameras front and back are perfect fir taking pictures as well as the video function.. good even in low light conditions.the audio is average not too loud.. good to take with you everyday and just slip into your bag.functionality and portability is perfect..

[Bad]

Good Review

majay

  • Review by majay
  • May 25, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.8

Ipad mini works for me

[Good]
I love the simplicity of the design. It is pure genius. It's simple, elegant and very much easy to use. I do also like the fact that is is not that big as an ipad but not too small like the itouch.

[Bad]
The battery is never reliable in terms of mobility. the battery drains easily. Another common issue is not with the device itself but with the cable wire. It's not that durable and it's so expensive.

Good Review

Kristle Anne Federigan

  • Review by Kristle Anne Federigan
  • May 11, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

amazing ipad

[Good]
Ipad mini is so amazing to use.. It has a big storage .. The camera is A good quality even if the front cam its so nice.. I like using it because its light and has a faster wifi.. It has a lot of features on it.. It feels amaZing when i use it on playing games and using facebook.. I very like it so much

[Bad]
Theres nothing bad about ipad mini.. I like it very much! Two tumbs up for apple ipad mini !

Good Review

luciferjr

  • Review by luciferjr
  • Sep 11, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.8

Small in size but as good as the big

Good:
Saying that its from the Apple, is actually enough to say all the good things about this product however personally, this is what I thought about:
Very portable and handy - that wherever I go, I can always take it along with me.
The apps work very well, fast and less compatibility issue.
Of course the camera, although its not in retina display, still unapologetic.

Again, its an Apple gadget so when you have it, you're automatically IN.

Bad:
It comes with a price. Saying the best things are free is overrated.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Nov 15, 2013
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.7

I bought it on a whim, but I'm glad I did.

[Design]
No changes from the previous model but I think it's simple and nice.
[Processing speed]
It works crisply with no problems.
[Input function]
I feel that the response is weak when I change the input keyboard.
It's probably just because I'm not used to it yet.
[Portability] Very good.
[Battery]
I have been using it a lot but I think the battery lasts long enough.
[LCD]
I'm glad I didn't buy the last model and waited for the Retina display model.
[Overall]
I bought it on impulse but I'm glad I did.
I also used the ipad before but the uncomfortable feeling was eliminated when carrying it around due to the smaller size.
However, I think.. that the price is more expensive that similar sized tablets from other companies.

Good Review

Montel740

  • Review by Montel740
  • May 13, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

mini iPad

iPad mini is more slower than the air in terms of the performance,maybe air is more updated than this one,i dont know why,but this ipad mini is portable and convenient to use,because its more understandable and easy to operate,the retina display of this mini iPad is impressively gives a powerful performance..

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Nov 16, 2013
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.7

It must be the favorite in the public mind. But its weight may be a matter.

I used Air and mini several times outside.
I found that what I felt best about outside is when I stood Air at light stand.

Air is better in use as tablet since there are much information in it and it is easy to see characters on the desk as well as we can see relaxed, for example, when we stand Air behind coffee and food in coffee shop(iPad in the past was so heavy that I did not want to take it outside).

The best point about mini is that we can use it in train while we are standing.
It's a little heavy but I think the Japanese people use smart devices the most in trains, so if that is important to you, the mini is definitely a better choice than the Air.
I think that the mini is the best size for reading paperbacks.
After using both personally, the following is my opinion.
Air
For those who want to be freed from using PCs and frequently use it at home.
The portrait mode is useful so you can browse the web with higher information content than a PC.
You can read magazines and use it while relaxed.
The screen is large, it's easy to hold, and it has become lightweight, so it's surprisingly useful outside as well.
The biggest problem is that price is high.
Those who don't like it because it is large cannot accept it from the beginning.

Mini Retina
I can recommend it particularly for those who want to use it in the train as an extension of smart phone.
The crystal liquid at the first glance is most beautiful.
The character is small, but if you use it for reading paperback, it is absolutely easier to use than Air.
I cannot complain about its performance, and it must be what people were looking for.
But if used at home, some people might feel that it is uncomfortably small.
It is difficult to use if we use it in place of PC, which is the original merit of tablet.
Currenly weight and portability are inferior to nexus 7.
Particularly I am concerned about weight more or less.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Nov 18, 2013
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Operability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.7

If you want a 7-inch tablet, this is it!

I have used the first generation iPad, iPad3 and iPad mini.
I was using the first generation mini and bought the replacement with the assumption that it comes with Retina Display and all my dissatisfaction with the old model were erased.
Similar to other review, this new product is nothing to be surprised about but it is impressive with its level of perfection.
In addition, I was also moved by the NEXUS7 and the Surface Pro2 but I went with the mini after doing various research to suit my needs.
Some people around me are hesitant with the price alone, but the high price ensured an upgraded specs.
And i won't hesitate to recommend this after think over my different needs!
And I can say this (easy to say) with this type of product.

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Tablets

This device is so great at hindi ako nagkaka-problema sa mga functions nito simula nung nabili ko ito. Kaya ko binili ang iPad ko ay para gamitin ito sa aking GoPro camera at na-amazed ako sa ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Rhea Lopez
  • Date : Aug 13, 2018

Na-beat nito ang dalawang tablet na ginagamit ko, ang Samsung Tablet at ang Lenovo. Meron itong tipikal na design gawa ng talagang incredible company na Apple kaya talagang beyond expectations ang ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Applez Cruzado
  • Date : Aug 9, 2018

It has a good metal design which I really like when I hold this Ipad Mini, I prefer the metal design and look. It even a good reliable battery life so I don't worry about using it the whole day if I ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.5
  • Review by lailaniey
  • Date : Jul 2, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile