Acer P166HQL Reviews

Lowest Price P3,290 1 Prices
Go to Shop villman
Acer P166HQL is a Maximum Resolution 1366 x 768 - Contrast Ratio 100,000,000:1 Max, Response time 16ms.
  • LED
  • 15.6inch
Acer P166HQL

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 3.9
Operability 3.7
Picture Quality 4.3
Sound Quality 3.7
Motion Tracking 3.6
Functionality 3.9
Size 3.4
Input-output Terminal 3.6
Quietness 3.4
Total 3.7

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Jeffrey Mendoza Valenzuela

  • Review by Jeffrey Mendoza Valenzuela
  • Oct 29, 2015
Design 5.0
Operability 4.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 3.0
Motion Tracking 3.0
Functionality 5.0
Size 3.0
Input-output Terminal 3.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 3.9

One of the most recommended TV

[Good]
The good about this TV is its picture quality, its good and not like other TV it have good design. Other good thing about this TV is the functionality that easy to use for the user like children and old people.

[Bad]
Its not that kind of bad but for some issue it will maybe the bad about this TV. The Sound quality is not that must smooth, maybe because of some features of the TV the maybe affects the performance of speaker.

Good Review

Li.Ly. Pa .Rino

  • Review by Li.Ly. Pa .Rino
  • Mar 29, 2015
Design 3.0
Operability 3.0
Picture Quality 4.0
Sound Quality 3.0
Motion Tracking 3.0
Functionality 4.0
Size 3.0
Input-output Terminal 4.0
Quietness 3.0
Total 3.3

Acer tv/monitor

Mataastaas din yung resolution nito , bagay sa monitor ng desktop , kasi ito gamit sa bahay , double purpose na ginagamit namen sa t.v at the same time naka connect din ito sa cpu namen, Sa kwarto sakto na ito kasi 16 inches hindi pang family kaya bagay talaga din ito pang monitor ng computer., Okay din kung may mga dvd player kayo pwede din ata ito, hindi ko pa kasi na try pero may mga output terminal ito na pwede ikabit, kaya masaya taalga, acer t.v/ desktop monitor ,haha,nakakatuwa lang mura pa ito..

Good Review

Ghekghek Divinegrace

  • Review by Ghekghek Divinegrace
  • Dec 28, 2014
Design 4.0
Operability 4.0
Picture Quality 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Motion Tracking 3.0
Functionality 3.0
Size 3.0
Input-output Terminal 2.0
Quietness 2.0
Total 3.2

help

Paano ko po ito ma bibili ? sir pa help po

Good Review

kamote029

  • Review by kamote029
  • Dec 18, 2014
Design 2.0
Operability 2.0
Picture Quality 2.0
Sound Quality 2.0
Motion Tracking 2.0
Functionality 2.0
Size 2.0
Input-output Terminal 2.0
Quietness 2.0
Total 2.0

Quite useful

[Good]Its quality is great and the other features work really well although some functions operate quite hard for a non techie person such as myself it generates great colors very cool

[Bad]Takes forever to load and the screen size is just off sometimes even though you have adjusted it to its fullest or broadest size its working the way you want it but sometimes it just wont work the way you want it

Good Review

CrisTina

  • Review by CrisTina
  • Sep 16, 2014
Design 5.0
Operability 5.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Motion Tracking 5.0
Functionality 5.0
Size 5.0
Input-output Terminal 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Total 5.0

What the best acer that you can use?

[Good]
because no damage with in a year, me as user i want the acer laptop or personal computer can last at least 10 years so i can user it for long long, i can use it for long and this acer well use for the people

[Bad]
because after a year this acer is have damage, it i can use it my money well not user better i want the acer that can long term to i dont like that acer that user for disposal only

Good Review

Omen Acosta

  • Review by Omen Acosta
  • Jul 14, 2014
Design 4.0
Operability 4.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Motion Tracking 5.0
Functionality 4.0
Size 4.0
Input-output Terminal 5.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 4.3

bright display

Tv plus monitor san kapa, pero hindi ko to ginagamit pang monitor actually i connect this tv for my ps3 player, for my games and movies because it has quality that i like the display is so bright, Boom for this acer tv..

Good Review

Wenna86

  • Review by Wenna86
  • Apr 1, 2014
Design 4.0
Operability 4.0
Picture Quality 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Motion Tracking 4.0
Functionality 4.0
Size 4.0
Input-output Terminal 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Total 4.2

Acer LED T.V

This Acer LED t.v has 15.6 inches and also you can used it for PC monitor ,but i dont think theirs another size for this one,i buy it in a computer shop its cheaper...Nice design slim and really flat...Both pictures and sounds are good,very responsive..but i cant use it with an outdoor antenna..

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for TVs

This unit shell is slim and modern. UHD panel is one level up from the bottom has low cost IPS display technology. Edge LEDs limited..Viewing angles is above average.....Processor is strong and will ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Lou Dandre
  • Date : Dec 21, 2017

Magandang umaga sa lahat ang TV namin na ito bigay ko sa mama ko nagustuhan ko siya kasi tama lang yung laki niya at ang design niya ay bagay lang sa bahay namin madali lang naman sundin ang manual ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by liezl banggod
  • Date : Nov 17, 2017

Sa ngayon masasabi kung nag evolve na rin ang mga TV new generation ng tv na ito na super ganda ng screen niya and kung picture quality lang naman ang pag uusapan ay iba talaga ang TV na ito mas ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by rona lyle
  • Date : Nov 16, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile