Acer Aspire X1920 Reviews

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 3.9
Expandability 3.9
Usability 4.0
Quietness 3.6
Attached Software 3.4
Total 3.8

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Gemma Balesteros

  • Review by Gemma Balesteros
  • Jun 9, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 4.1

Acer desktop is good

This is by far one of the best computers I've used. It has a nice design and style, It is also very easy to set up and accesses Windows very quickly. No problems connecting to the internet and the CPU itself is sturdy and is compact. love using it because it has fewer issues compared to using a laptop.

Good Review

jack-of-all-trades

  • Review by jack-of-all-trades
  • Jun 8, 2018
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Quietness 4.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 4.6

fast and reliable to use

It is very reliable when completing all my school stuff and workloads. It has a good load for storing data, images, videos and more. For me, it is easy to set up and connect. It is even easy to transfer files, easy to do upgrades if needed compared to using a laptop. It is a very efficient computer and useful at home.

Good Review

Seinjin

  • Review by Seinjin
  • Jun 6, 2018
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Quietness 4.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 4.1

nice built and quality

Gusto ko tong Acer kasi complete specs na sya na hanap ko. Okay din kasi itong Acer kasi matibay ang quality niya at material niya. Madalas ko gamitin itong desktop for work stuff and also sa mga anak ko na need for their school. This has good quality kasi adali lang dn iupgrade if needed. Okay ang keyboards din, basta pag Acer products guarantted na maayos ito.

Good Review

Sally Ipag

  • Review by Sally Ipag
  • Mar 22, 2015
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Quietness 3.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 3.6

Computer set ng Acer

Yun Oh !!!! Nasali pa yung computer namen dito , OO same lang talaga yung presyo nito sa binilhan namen , online shop din yun, pero nag add lanmg kame konti sa keyboard kasi ayaw namen ng ganitong keyboard ang ingay kasi yung flat lang tapos soft na keyboard ang sa amin,. Kung sa software naman yung gusto nyo malaman acer kasi alam naten na mas okay kumpara sa samsung kaya para saken , mas mabilis na yung processsor nito at running system kasi 3.2 GHz na ito eh, medyo mabilis na..Sulit pag set ng PC ang binili nyo kasi di na kailanagn ng mga kung anu ano pag terminal connection, as in ready to use na.

Good Review

R0s3aNN3 F.

  • Review by R0s3aNN3 F.
  • Jun 16, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Quietness 3.0
Attached Software 3.0
Total 3.7

newly design

Pros and Cons Acer Aspire desktop this is my experience when i used this desktop,not really harsh comment but thi is really what acer aspire works.

Pros_design is okay though the monitor is small but i like the simplicity of the design and the outlook view of this desktop is nice.Newly design by acer
_processing speed is very good especially the internet browsing,its not buffering and not loading every time i used this desktop.
_usability check all the paper works can be done in this acer desktop.

Cons_Poor configuration especially bigger amount of files but still its working that what i like this desktop even if its slow still did not stop .
_the price is not right its quiet expensive for me,the screen is small and the keyboard is not so nice but im contented as long as it is functioning well.
_some of the device cant connect in this desktop especially in bluetooth transfer and transferring files.

Good Review

Ace Ibabao

  • Review by Ace Ibabao
  • Jan 14, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Attached Software 3.0
Total 4.4

Exellent Product :)

[Good]

my pc unit is acer aspire x1920 and i love it, at first i doubt in purchasing your product and i expected it to last just a year but its 3 years old now and still running like new :) . i also have alot of acer products, especially my acer tablet ! i tried to make it crash by running alot of programs and apps but its just a piece of cake, unlike my old sony ericsson xperia its laggy and always do crash!

[Bad]

nothing bad...

Good Review

leona7508

  • Review by leona7508
  • Jan 8, 2013
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 2.0
Graphics 2.0
Expandability 2.0
Usability 2.0
Quietness 2.0
Attached Software 2.0
Total 2.1

Acer Aspire X1920

Kadalasan, pinagbibigyan ko yung mga low budgeted na desktop na may kakaunting nakakatuwang features dahil sa mababang presyo nito sa sa pare-parehong boring na competition. Pero dito sa Acer Aspire X1920, parang may mali lang. Low budget sila..pero ang mahal ng selling price nila. Parang hindi naman appropriate yung ganun.. Mas okay pang tumingin sa Gateway, na subsidiary ng Acer, ng parehong system pero mas competitive ang features pero mas mura ang selling price.. Yung sinasabi nilang mag update si ng chassis eh parang wala naman. Pero okay naman yung slim-tower case niya. Okay rin yung matte black na cover niya dahil mukang malinis at mas upadate yung look.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Desktop Computers

Did you know guys? These kind of device (desktops) deliver excellent multitasking performance to optimize productivity. Tool-less expand-ability, a selection of affordable solutions, and other useful ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by M.lapid
  • Date : Sep 27, 2018

This Acer desktop has a good screen and good processor also. What I love using Acer products is that they are really reliable and it is easier to upgrade if you need to. The monitor has clear and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Julien
  • Date : Jun 9, 2018

Ang ganda nito na pc very nice ang working niya and subrang ganda ng kasi naman may 16GB RAM and 500GB/1TB storage na siya which okay naman talaga and processing speed ang daling power talaga walang ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by dematias
  • Date : Mar 28, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile