Acer Aspire One D270-268 Reviews

Lowest Price P12,500 3 Prices
Go to Shop CyberZone
RAM
  • ALL
  • 1GB
  • 2GB
HDD
  • ALL
  • 320GB
  • 500GB
Color
  • Atom, 1.60GHz
  • 2GB, 1GB, HDD, 500GB, 320GB
Acer Aspire One D270-268

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 3.9
Processing Speed 3.9
Graphics 3.9
Expandability 3.9
Usability 4.1
Portability 4.1
Battery 3.8
Display 3.8
Total 3.9

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Vern Torno

Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

ACER ASPIRE ONE D270

affordable and reliable laptop

Good Review

gAnDacILL3

  • Review by gAnDacILL3
  • Jan 26, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Acer Aspire One D270-268!!!

Been using this laptop for years now and got no problem encountered. This laptop I've been using is a gift for myself last year and until now still working smoothly. I can assure this laptop is very durable and very efficient to use and i am enjoying this laptop for years now this laptop has very fast processing speed and also many documents that can saved to this laptop no worries about log because i did not experience that one. They design it very cool the features and most of all the display is very impressive no issues about the battery because it long last. Actually i use it everyday and no problems at all and im bringing it anywhere i go! I am very satisfied with my laptop Acer Aspire One D270-268!

Good Review

Teph-teph

  • Review by Teph-teph
  • Nov 23, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

ang laptop na matagal ko ng kasama

Ang laptop ko na acer aspire one ay matibay at ang galing din nito. Ang ganda nga naman nito at ang processing speed nito ay okay na okay kasi ang bilis nga naman gumalaw nito. Malinaw din ang screen monitor nito, at gamit na gamit ko naman ang laptop na ito. Matagal pa malowbat ang laptop na ito kaya ang galing din naman. Mabigat din naman ang laptop na ito pero its not a big problem basta may magagamit lang talaga ako nito kaya ang galing. Ngayon mas lalo ko na itong pag iingatan na laptop para mas mataas din ang pag sasama namin sa aking laptop.

Good Review

Jinkee Valdez

  • Review by Jinkee Valdez
  • Jul 21, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

old laptop of mine

Itong acer aspire ko na laptop ay ang ganda nga naman nito ang design at ang display , ang processing speed din naman nito ay ang bilis gumalaw kaya ang dali kong maka download ng mga games nito. Ang graphics din naman nito ay ang linaw tingnan at gamit pa din naman to ng maayos at ito ay ang galing talaga nito. Medyo may kabigatan nga naman ito pero okay lang naman sa akin to, Ang baterya din naman nito ay umiiksi na rin ang buhay kaya wala din namang problema to. Ang importante din naman ay ang tibay pa rin ng laptop na ito.

Good Review

Lindsay Bargas

  • Review by Lindsay Bargas
  • Jun 20, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

laptop for schooling!

Good afternoon bago pa nag simula ang pasok namin kaya wala pang masyadong mga proyekto na binibigay, kasi handa na ako sa maraming paper work kasi may laptop na ako hindi na ako mag ka problema pa. Magagawa ko na agad-agad ang mga paper works. Mabilis din naman ang processing speed nito kaya perfect. Madalin pang mag type nito kasi ang keyboard ay malinaw nga naman. At gamit din naman sa akin t lalo na nag-aaral ako. Matagal din naman malowbat ang baterya na ito kaya kahit hindi naka saksak ang charger sa laptop na ito ay okay pa rin naman kaya ang ayos nito at hinid rin naman madaling masira ang ang acer na gadget kaya ang sulit ng aking laptop mabuti nga na ito ang binili ng parents ko at maraming salamat sa laptop.

Good Review

Andra L.

  • Review by Andra L.
  • May 10, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Acer Aspire One is my laptop

Display&Design it was simple and nice laptop it was so cute cute for me.
Processing speed is still fast and it good cause I can save files or any documents that is important to me.
Portability it was slight heavy but it doesn't care to me cause I can bring it to anywhere if I want.
Graphics is clear and has a high brightness so its perfect.
Battery life is long.

Good Review

Gregy d

  • Review by Gregy d
  • Apr 8, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

ang galing at hanep sa husay na Acer!

Matagal ko na ring ginagamit ang laptop na ito at hangang-hanga ako kasi hanggang ngayon maayos pa din ang pag function nito. Ang design at display ay medyo lumu-luma na nga pero okay lang naman kasi ang importante ay gumagana pa din naman. Stable pa din naman ang pag work ng processing speed nito kaya gusto ko ito. Ang graphics din naman ay maayos tingnan at malaki din naman ang gamit nitong laptop ko lalo na sa pag aaral ko kasi makakagawa ako agad-agad ng mga projects ko. Kahit mabigat ay carry lang yan sa akin basta ang performance nito ay ang galing at mahusay nga naman. Ang battery pa ay ang tagal ma lowbat kaya ayos na ayos to na laptop perfect talaga to sa akin kasi hindi ako mahihirapan kasi nag pa-function nga naman ng maayos.

Good Review

Alaiza Mae

  • Review by Alaiza Mae
  • Mar 4, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Aspire One D270-268

My Aspire One D270-268 it was a durable laptop for me It was proven cause my laptop is two years now and still its in a good condition and it functioning will. The design and display is getting older but the processing speed is still the same its working fast and the graphics is good and nice I can used easily on this laptop that's why i like it. Even though its slight heavy but its doesn't ,matter to me cause I will used it here in our home only and for me its perfect laptop.

Good Review

Sandra <3

  • Review by Sandra <3
  • Jan 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Aspire One

The design is nice look so cute for me cause I love the color of these laptop.
The display is attractive and its presentable that's make other love and like these laptop.
The battery has not a long life but its okay to me every time I used it I already connect the charger immediately.
The processing speed of these is fast working and its good enough its not like my old laptop that the processing is super slow but I was impress on these laptop cause its fast.
The portability is okay I can bring these anywhere I want.
The usability its more useful for my studies and also for my personal used.

Good Review

Martes Besa

  • Review by Martes Besa
  • Dec 29, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

no gift but it has its laptop

My sister gave me a Acer Aspire One laptop I was so happy I though she has no gift for me cause she always said that she will send a package next year but I was surprise because she gave me a laptop. Thank you so much for the love sister, now we can now skype all day and all night even though she is in abroad are communication is still. But before I will emote on this I will write my review about this laptop. The design and display is nice and beautiful. The processing speed is very fast and it perfect cause it can also adapt internet connection. And this laptop is not loading or hanging. Its more helpful cause it can lesser we miss my sister cause we can now talk anytime. And this laptop is durable and it will be last longer to us. Thank you so much sis. love you.

Good Review

Sy

  • Review by Sy
  • Oct 5, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.6

My Acer Aspire One D270-268

Good
ang design maganda naman at simple lang din ang display kaya okay sa akin kasi gusto ko simple lang kasi hindi naluluma tingnan. ang processing speed ay mabilis naman din ang graphics din ay maganda swak sa gusto ko. Portable din naman ang laptop na ito madadala ko kung kailan ko gusto. Ang baterya naman nito ay medyo matagal din naman malowbat at matibay nga naman ang laptop na ito.

Bad
Ang hindi ko lang gusto ay bigla-bigla na lang mag hang ito at minsa nag o-off na lang bigla nakaka bitin nga naman pag may ginagawa ako.

Good Review

Rel Pasco

  • Review by Rel Pasco
  • Aug 17, 2015
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 5.0

Good Good GOOD!!!

Ang aking Acer Aspire the best nga naman itong laptop na to matagal na akong gumagamit nito. processing speed nito ang bilis talaga ang talagang maganda pa naman tong laptop nato kaya nga naman sulit talaga pera ko dito kasi nga talagang matibay nga naman ito. At kaya ako bumili nitong laptop nato kasi nga mahilig akong manuod ng tv since busy ako sa work at minsan late ng uuwi sa laptop ko na lang ako manunuod kasi naka i want tv din naman. Talagang usable din kasi ito sa akin lalong lalo na pag may kailangan tapusin sa work sa bahay ko na lang ipag patuloy. Kaya laking pasasalamat ko nitong Acer nato. At ang baterya naman ng laptop kay okay na okay talaga wala talaga akong masabi na hindi maganda sa laptop na to.

Good Review

Lannie Nepo

  • Review by Lannie Nepo
  • May 19, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.5

broken but still work

Happy now because my laptop still working after I dropped it and cracked the lcd sreen , but still I can use it in my job as online shopping , I actually use it in my business online buying business and this laptop helps me a lot, this is so helpful to me but Im so clumsy that I dropped it in the floor but still great functioning well and still processing the server good, good battery life , Acer notebook laptop is a good to start in simple usage , Still believe that this brand is a durable and long lasting quality that is why now Im planning to buy new acer brand laptop to expand my business, good vibes for my acer laptop.

Good Review

TrAnSer1n

  • Review by TrAnSer1n
  • Jan 30, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

One Acer aspire

I change my old laptop into acer aspire one, same as above model , simple design but elegant software, though the screen is too small , still its useful for me, saving my files and other important docs here, this one is very helpful for me. Affordable price and good quality performance,Nice laptop..

Good Review

Shane Hoyar Hart

  • Review by Shane Hoyar Hart
  • Dec 18, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.9

ok na ok gamitin..

ito ung gamit q ngayon kaso nga lng po nasira na ung cover nito mula nadaganan ng anak ko, maluwag na ung cover sa my bandang POWER nito kya lgi ng nag error or biglang mamamatay.. san po dapat magpa repair nito? pls help me po sa nakaka alam nito.. pls reply me .

Good Review

McArlos M.

  • Review by McArlos M.
  • Nov 21, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 3.9

Popular Acer

Acer is popular for laptop and desktop product , but as of now I only used Acer laptop a notebook size laptop, Good functionality, Comfortable to used, but there is no external drive.For the Processor and the speed I must say , Enough for the basic typing and browsing only..

Good Review

January Marie Adriano

  • Review by January Marie Adriano
  • Oct 9, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.5

nice job!

[Good]

its actually good...everything is fine and working properly.. light weight..easy to use, even a second grade can use it with ease... the graphics are good.

[Bad]
but sometimes hung up and have to restart it.. and lots of games are not suitable for this. I just can't download the games that I want...and the boot time take a minute and a half though its fine but when i'm in a hurry I just can't wait that long..

Good Review

Michelle Kidman

  • Review by Michelle Kidman
  • Oct 6, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 2.0
Display 2.0
Total 3.5

Revieuw Acer Aspire D 270-268

The acer aspire had a good design with nice good surface. the acer aspire has also a good processing speed that is very fast in processing data and graphics. the acer aspire has a good graphics with nice colors that look real sharp/ the acer aspire has a good expandability that can be expand to many options and the usability of the acre aspire is very good also and has many options how it can be used. the portability of the acer aspire is also very good and can be yaken outside to any place very easily.
the battery of the acer aspire is very bad and runs out of power fast and also the display of the acer aspire is sticky and leaves marks on it.

Good Review

Suzy Ortillo

  • Review by Suzy Ortillo
  • May 22, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

my aspire one acer

Its nice and handy to carry. Very cute as well.

Good Review

cabutin.benciel@yahoo.com

  • Review by cabutin.benciel@yahoo.com
  • Apr 27, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.6

Unbelievable :D

this laptop is one of the best model of Acer, because the processor speed is not high as your dream model it can compete to those model have a high value. plus the price of this laptop is so much affordable

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Laptops

Mas mura na ito ngayon kasi dati ang bili ko dito is mga 20k talaga but now 16 nalang pero syempre marami din kasi nag lalabasan na mga astig na laptop sa nagyon pero itong laptop ko is mahusay ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by pampela
  • Date : Jan 10, 2018

Kung hindi ako binilhan ni mama ng laptop na ito subrang hassle talaga mas madali ang laptop na ito kasi naman capable siya sa mga application na gusto kung ma install like adobe and autocad mabilis ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by dianmesio
  • Date : Dec 28, 2017

My cute laptop cute siya kasi nga sa kulay niya yung 4gb na ram up to gb max pa siya ang galing niya kasi naman may power siya na kaya niya yung ibang laro na gusto ko at ang dali lang niya lalo na ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by say sossie
  • Date : Dec 11, 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile