Acer Aspire One D270-1410 Reviews

Expected Price ---
Acer AOD 270 comes with Intel atom processor, 10.1" LED display, high level performance.
  • Release date : Feb 2012
  • Atom, 1.6GHz
  • DDR2 SDRAM, 2GB, 1GB, HDD...
  • 10.1 inches, Windows 7 St... more specs
Acer Aspire One D270-1410

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 3.9
Processing Speed 3.8
Graphics 3.8
Expandability 3.9
Usability 3.9
Portability 4.2
Battery 3.9
Display 3.9
Total 3.9

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Pabie Largo

  • Review by Pabie Largo
  • Jan 30, 2017
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

My partner to have extra income acer laptop

What a wonderful laptop it was so the best and I really like it much the design and display of it is look attractive and best to have it much. The processing speed on it was perfectly good cause it was work so fast. The graphics was good looking and very clear and this laptop is very useful cause I can now having my side line to have extra money I will be doing layouts so it helps me a lot. Battery life of it has a long life so its better for my extra income.

Good Review

WOW

  • Review by WOW
  • Dec 16, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Ang durable nitong Acer na laptop thumbs up!

Ang masasabi ko lang ang laptop na ito ay sobrang galing kasi ang processing speed nga naman ay ang bilis masyado gumalaw at wala ng arti pa kaya ang galing din naman nito. Ang linaw pa ng screen monitor nitong laptop ko kahit nasisikatan ng araw ay makaklaru ko din naman to. Gamit to sa akin lalo na nag tattoo ako kaya mas mabilis akong makakuha ng client nito. Ang tagal din naman malowbat nito na laptop kaya sulit na sulit na ito ang binili ko na laptop kasi ang tibay nga, hindi rin naman madaling malowbat to kaya ang galing nga naman at iingatan ko pa ito ng sobra talaga.

Good Review

Rench Rapino

  • Review by Rench Rapino
  • Oct 25, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

My one aspire laptop acer

Morning everyone every morning is my monitoring work. And big help to me cause I have my own laptop and the processing speed was work so fast and its good to have its specially I can monitor my employer and this laptop is not loading and the screen monitor is very clear and nice to have it cause it was so good. Its a bet heavy laptop but its okay as long as I can used it. The battery also has a long long life so much great to have a laptop that is durable.

Good Review

Bing Cruz

  • Review by Bing Cruz
  • Jul 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

best choice laptop or any gadgets

Our acer laptop is still functioning will all the functions is working and I can now believe that this brand is the most durable type because I've been using it one year almost until now I didn't experience trouble on this laptop so its good. It was a worth it laptop and its best ton recommended brand acer is a good choices product not only laptop but all gadgets.

Good Review

Dino Frejas

  • Review by Dino Frejas
  • Jun 29, 2016
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.0

Performance is perfect.

This laptop is two years ago and until now its still functioning will so its good the design and display is look so nice also so much better to have it. The processing speed also of it still fast and I can install and update the system of this laptop. The monitor screen also of it has bright light so it more fine to me to used it. This laptop is very important to me to update my online games and business as well. Its slight heavy but it doesn't matter to me as long as the performance is good and no problem at all. The battery life also of it is long so I can used it free without connecting the charger of this laptop.

Good Review

Allan0464

  • Review by Allan0464
  • Apr 26, 2016
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.0

Acer Aspire One D270-1410 best not for me only!!

My laptop is very durable and until now there is no problem on it and the processing speed on it still fasts and its good cause it was consistent processing. The graphics is in a good conditions. The battery also has a long life an I really like it. It was slight heavy but it will be fine to me. The overall performance of it is perfect and it the best of all.

Good Review

Terrex  Kaseb

  • Review by Terrex Kaseb
  • May 26, 2015
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Display 3.0
Total 3.5

Aspirre na luma pero astig

Kahit pa luma talaga pag acer hinahabol padi ng mga buyers maasahan lang talaga kasi ang laptop na ito, kahit yung version at processor ay luma na pero buo padin yung usability nito, AT fit na fit saken kasi portable at handy laptop ito..

Good Review

Gf.lasho78@yahoo.com

  • Review by Gf.lasho78@yahoo.com
  • Feb 15, 2015
Design 3.0
Processing Speed 2.0
Graphics 2.0
Expandability 3.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Display 3.0
Total 2.8

the simplest laptop

Less than 15K you have already acer notebook laptop, the cheapest and the simplest laptop, honestly I just used it for Microsoft office , making power points and excel , because the speed of this laptop is very poor , slow and it hangs if I open many apps at the same time..Sleek type but bulky design, enough for simple typing..

Good Review

Paul Chester Villanueva

  • Review by Paul Chester Villanueva
  • Sep 29, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

Aspire One D270

[Good]
The design is sleek and thin. The processing speed isn't for gaming but can be decent at times. The graphics is good but not that good. You can also install multitude of applications. Its battery sometimes run from 4-5 hours, but depends on usage. The display is kind of small. Overall, a must have.

[Bad]
Not for people who hates glossy materials and slim designs. Its speed can sometimes result to lags. It is also not suitable for professional workers.

Good Review

Yaphets MohAimen

  • Review by Yaphets MohAimen
  • Jun 19, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.8

Acer Aspire One D270

[Good]
this laptop of mine is a product of acer a well known company. it has a good designs such as its colors,sizes. a fast processing speed,nice graphics,windows 7-ultimate,expandability,it is really usable in schools,office at anytime so it has a good portability,has a long lasting battery life,nice displays that fits your taste .

[Bad]
it must not be bad as long as you take a good care of it.

Good Review

Estelle Lunei

  • Review by Estelle Lunei
  • May 12, 2014
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 3.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Display 5.0
Total 4.5

On Aspire and It's capabilities

[Good]
Aspire computers are easy to use and understand. They are not that light but still easy to carry. I love the colors that Acer choose for their laptops by the way. The design of the laptop also looks classy but not too rich.

[Bad]
I have a hard time controlling the mouse pad and the keyboard is just so sensitive. The rubber paddings(or something) preventing the screen part of the laptop from touching the keyboard side could be destroyed easily, and that's not good for both the screen and keyboard parts.

Good Review

Kenneth Gorzal Surillo

  • Review by Kenneth Gorzal Surillo
  • Dec 19, 2013
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Display 4.0
Total 4.3

Excellent Product

I am still using my ACER Aspire One D270 for 3 years and it is still fast and I am enjoying using it because of it usability at portability since I am a student I cant bring it everywhere.
Sometimes my ACER Aspire One D270 was having a sound problem.
This item was good for me, I like the graphics. When I am making digital graphics work I can easily do it because the display is bright and has a best quality on it.
I can used the battery for 3 to 4 hours.
There are times that I am using this product from night to morning but the performance is still good.
If you are planning to buy a netbook. I am will suggest this one.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Laptops

quality of the bottom of laptop , CPU fan and battery is very bad but other things very good. battery is expensive and I can not find original.

  • Rating : 3.8
  • Review by Sa Ha
  • Date : Jun 24, 2018

The price is just right in getting this laptop from Acer, if you need something to use for basic stuff then this is the right laptop that you can use. It has an impressive battery life and even has ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.8
  • Review by Gemma Balesteros
  • Date : Jun 9, 2018

This is a good laptop to use if you are looking for a laptop to use for basic but with good power ad will perform good. Its not really that too expensive and not too cheap kaya okay din siya for ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Jacksonville Boys
  • Date : Apr 2, 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile