Acer Aspire M3970 Reviews

Lowest Price P40,000.00 2 Prices
Go to Shop hallohallomall
  • Core i5, 2.8GHz
  • DDR3, 2GB, HDD, 1TB
Acer Aspire M3970

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Processing Speed 3.8
Graphics 3.8
Expandability 4.2
Usability 3.8
Quietness 4.2
Attached Software 3.6
Total 4.0

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Harlem Hema

  • Review by Harlem Hema
  • Apr 28, 2015
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 3.0
Quietness 4.0
Attached Software 3.0
Total 3.7

basic all

CONS
[Design is good but not so impressive style just simple and basic type of computer, monitor with tower, ]
Processing speed
[I consider also the core i5 processor which I know from the very beginning that this is not so fast and speedy, late update and no wonder that this cpu has affordable price and friendly usage.]
[Small monitor , so I cannot enjoyed the movies that I downloaded, but its okay its for internet use only]
[The graphics quality is not good , bad quality]
PROS
[Affordable price that really suit to my budget and my savings. sale price so its half of the original price I paid.]
[Many ports , no need to buy new ports connector for the usb ports that I need, Overall good computer.]

Good Review

Michelle Lamboso

  • Review by Michelle Lamboso
  • Apr 16, 2014
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 4.4

Great Laptop!

[Good]
The graphics and usability is pretty good. Useful and handy. The LCD is super thin which makes it convenient to carry. The keyboard looks great and soft. The battery is good because it can sustain itself up to 5 hours of non stop usage.

[Bad]
The processing speed is not quite good. It takes too much time to load videos or games. When I try to watch HD movies, the video is kinda bit laggy. The mousepad is buggy. I guess its a hardware problem. And also the Microsoft applications are outdated which forced me to download them. Thats all.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • Sep 24, 2011
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability -
Quietness 5.0
Attached Software -
Total 4.8

I think it's good.

I purchased this device at a local electronics store.
Design: I don't think it's too bad.
It's Acer, so there's 4 USBs on the front and space for media, which is convenient.
Processing speed: I like that it reads in a second.
I shoot with a digital one ref, and this device can Graphics
performance: The monitor is also a television so it's pretty good.
It's beautiful.
Ports: There's 10 USBs and 2 USB3.0.
That's sufficient.
Sound: It's rather quiet.
No comment on the pre-installed software.
There are non, and it depends from person to person.
There may be software included, but it's just included, and nothing more.
I think it's a good computer with a multi media card slot.
I have no complaint whatsoever.

Good Review

HitlerBoy228

  • Review by HitlerBoy228
  • Nov 16, 2012
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Quietness 5.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 4.0

not so high hopes

Maliit lang pero attractive. Marami pang USB ports. Tahimik lang kapag umaandar na at mura pa.. Kaso yung ibang pports eh hindi na accessible. Tapos kakaunti na lang yung space para sa expansion. Tapos minsan, disappointing yung graphic performance.. pero minsan lang naman. Kung naghahanap kayo ng simpleng desktop na gusto niyo ng basic use lang, ito ng Acer M3970 ang kunin niyo. Yung mga gustong maglaro ng games at may mga high hopes sa desktop, sa iba na lang kayo tumignin.

Good Review

LuCkyU

  • Review by LuCkyU
  • Oct 4, 2012
Design 4.0
Processing Speed 3.0
Graphics 3.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 3.0
Quietness 3.0
Attached Software 4.0
Total 3.4

very good!

. Have an Acer netbook too. This product is a great value and suits our needs perfectly use it every day for at least 7-9 hours, so it has been fully test-driven at this point. It is fast, reasonably quiet, has tons of storage, and has been very reliable so far. The quality I needed a computer fast and I saw this one at an awesome price so I bought it.

Good Review

Haija Pillado

  • Review by Haija Pillado
  • Sep 21, 2012
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 4.0
Graphics 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Usability 4.0
Quietness 3.0
Attached Software 3.0
Total 3.9

inexpensive machine

Desktops lost their dominance of the consumer market to laptops years ago, but that doesn’t mean they packed up and went home digital Trends we usually end up looking at the most extravagant desktops available, but there’s something to be said for a simple tower PC

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Desktops

Simple pero elegante naman pwede na ipagyabang yung functionality nito, naka max na yung processor nito, turbo na turbo sa bilis yung core i5 na processor , mabilis talaga mag load pag may apps na ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Adrian Santos
  • Date : Sep 21, 2016

[Good] This desktop is so good for you its suites what you want it has all in features. this is 2 GB ram and 500 gb storage you must buy this guys. this ram can be up gradable and also the internal ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by jhunnie18
  • Date : Sep 12, 2016

[Good] good design that makes perfect for offices and businesses areas and the processor is quite good you can open 2 or 4 application in the same time and it has 4 in 1 car reader so if you have ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.6
  • Review by Michael Angelo Cruz
  • Date : Oct 29, 2015
View Mode: PC | Mobile

Please give us your feedback! We want to improve this site for you.

Put your e-mail add if you need a reply

feedback